Ghana is now led by incompetent bunch of arrogant braggarts – Dennis Miracles

Read Comments Comments (142)

• Sul 7 months ago

LIKE YOUR STUPID PARTY THAT WE VOTED AGAINST FEW MONTHS AGO

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

Who smoked this ratmole out of his filthy stinky hole?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa

• HOW IRONIC. YOU CALLING SOMEONE A BRAGGAT? YOU WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME 7 months ago

Who and what do you think you are spewing such abusive words and then call others arrogant. You have still not changed from your arrogance. Your massive defeat should have made you humble but you are still the same arrogant ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

GHANA’ S ONLY PROBLEM IS MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL NDC!!!!! THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS FRAUDULENT!!!

• Phillipo 7 months ago

Cry like a baby. 38%

• Dr.Nelly 7 months ago

cry-cry baby. wo su no koraa na y33 y3 no more!!!

• Koo Emma 7 months ago

Which of the words are abusive, Braggat, arrogance and incompetent? Please come.again. Did yiu read Felix twit. Is what Miracles wrote not a fact?

• Namoni moi 7 months ago

Fools who still can't think.who is incompetent arrogant crude rude and backwards than the npp

• Freewill 7 months ago

Pressure from party soldiers smoked him out from his cool off after the big gap. Lol.

• Marin 7 months ago

My goodness! Wonders will never end. Who is more arrogant than you little vermin Aboagye? Your arrogance was one of the reasons NPP lost. Get lost and hide in your smelly hole.

• Ashtown Borga 7 months ago

Massa, shut the hell up coz y'all same sh*t...F**k both NDC/ NPP politicians

• No9 7 months ago

Ashtown borga don't get it twisted. They can never be the same. You are just a disappointed npp member. Npp,never again in their life.

• Kwame 7 months ago

Who is a hopeless moron and a bragart than this animal here? Idiots like you have made politics so slimy and dysfunctional. A mron

• Kill muslims 7 months ago

Islam is pure. Evil

• Asakramitogs 7 months ago

Why listen to this foul mouth maggot? Where was his competence when he'd Bawumis into a political ditch. A braggart like very incompetent at Ghana Gas. Do you as a man have balls at all. One of these days they will be squeeze ...

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 7 months ago

See oooo u have mouth to say arrogant....ehhhhhhh u forgot so soon .....who orders Chiefs to stand and greet him .... Npp Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party Npp agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr

• Kay 7 months ago

Today u hv mouth to call someone as arrogant... U Dennis Miracles.... Miracles never ends indeed....

• Rose 7 months ago

Talk Cheap

• NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago

Can't this fool stop talking and think about how to resurrect his npp group?
    I pity the woman who brought this imbecile into this world

• Adanko 7 months ago

Is it not true that cement is selling for Ghc 130 ? Is miracles not telling the truth ? Those insulting him must have their brains checked

• godfather 7 months ago

Billions of billion blue blistering barnacles in a thundering typhoon!!!!
    The oracles are still angry with you for being a braggart.

• Yaw Wontumi 7 months ago

I think the NDC foot soldiers have to be beating this npp criminals and thieves. They used the most filthiest words when they are high on weed like akuffo monkey adui addo. Smelly rat like this Miracles idiot should be corner ...

• Nana yaw 7 months ago

please miracle just exercise patience and let us experience the new administration for at least one year for us to know whether this government is taking Ghana on a right path or not. let us be fair at least before saying tho ...

• Uncle Ben 7 months ago

Miracle, listen to wisdom. Your comment has exposed your hypocrisy.

• Pee 7 months ago

Miracle you’re the most incompetent and arrogant person Ghana has ever had

• Pee 7 months ago

Be patient, you’ll be in opposition for the next 42 years

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago

Most Ghanaians like and love it this way. It's better than the NPP in government. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Deen YENDI. 7 months ago

The party should Audit the campaign money given to him as he was the spending officer an the campaign coordinator.

• Cat 7 months ago

U see no listen ro the word incompetent anymore bcos u guys excited more than.the word incompetent when power is given to u.i will advise u to look for another word to tag mahama.

• Cat 7 months ago

U see no one. listen to the word incompetent anymore bcos u guys exbited morr than the word than incompetent when power wea given to u.i will advise u to look for another word to tag mahama but this one will not work.

• Cat 7 months ago

U see no one. listen to the word incompetent anymore bcos u guys exbited more than the word incompetent when power was given to u.i will advise u to look for another word to tag mahama but this one will not work. Never again ...

• Gborlahn 7 months ago

This guy doesn't even know what he's saying. Just putting words together to sound intelligent. I thought you people would keep quiet for at least one year and watch proper governance, but no. You have to speak by all means .

• 3dem 7 months ago

Mtcheeeeeereeeewwwww

• Adwoa, Accra 7 months ago

Look at the idiotic comments this imbecile is making! Miracles Aboagye was involved behind the scenes in all matter of deals during the NPP last tenure. He was part of the dismissal of the party by Ghanaians, small boy with b ...

• Maxwell 7 months ago

Dennis Aboagye, you are confused.

• WGoku 7 months ago

ARROGANT BRAGGARTS IS FAR BETTER THAN ARROGANT THIEVES, LOOTERS AND CORRUPT NPP CRIMINALS PARTY AND GOVERNMENT. GHANIAINS PREFER NOW WITH A RELIEF.

• Kawaadwen 7 months ago

QNET GOVERNMENT THEY WILL PROMISE YOU UNITED STATES AND SEND YOU TO IVORY COAST. THEY ARE CRIMINALS

• Bk man 7 months ago

Just listen to this idiot he thinks Ghanaians will listen to this nonsense and vote for you in 2028. A criminal party
    With full of murderers you can kill your party members
    Looted the whole nation coffers. You think saying ...

• Bk man 7 months ago

Just listen to this idiot he thinks Ghanaians will listen to this nonsense and vote for you in 2028. A criminal party
    With full of murderers you can kill your party members
    Looted the whole nation coffers. You think saying ...

• Bk man 7 months ago

You are lucky the president is good and kind
    Other you people should have all be killed by now
    You're all animals including akuffo addo don't deserve to live in this society. Your president was killing. Criminals

• Agondrie S 7 months ago

Look at this thing speaking from his anus.You are a moron like your bloated master.You are the most stupid thing that ever existed on this planet,earth. Kwaaaasia.

• Kofi 7 months ago

Bunch of thieves, you are the cause of these , your greediness and unpatriotic led us to this mess , you are complaining never again greedy thieves

• Hamidu 7 months ago

You don't deserve to talk. You have mess up everything which will take the state several years to recover. It's a shame for you to comment on state of affairs. You are a disgrace to yourself your family and your party.

• This stupid boy 7 months ago

Is still talking. After all you have kept more campaign cash for yourself. Idiot.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 7 months ago

This time around your stupidity will not wash calling someone incompetent and your party competency landed them in the worst electoral defeat unimaginable. Stop making the noise and go account for Bawumia campaign fund.

• DENNIS ABOAGYE WO MAAME TWE KWASIA 7 months ago

Such a criminal talking rubbish. Who was more arrogant than the stupid president Akuffo Addo and his retarded appointees fool. Just wait time will tell ofui bi ba gimi gimi.

• Hanson kofi 7 months ago

The least you , Denis talk and mention "INCOMPETENT" the better.
    NPP deceived ghanaians to believe incompetent of Mahama led government and promised heaven but delivered HELL and heap untold and unprecedented suffering on th ...

• LOOK AT THIS SHAMELESS NPP IDIOT 7 months ago

This disrespectful boy still has the audacity and effrontery to talk. Anyway, he is enjoying true freedom so he can spew nonsense.

• Sekyi 7 months ago

Miracle Abogye ,have you accounted for the campaign fund.In a clueless Akufo
    Addo's Government you can pride your self as a communication director.with a score card of 38% .if I were you I would have left this country to av ...

• Honest 7 months ago

Boy, just shut up and let us be. Haven't you still realise that Ghanaians waited for too long to send you into opposition? Stop disturbing our new found peace

• Mmm 7 months ago

Silly stupid brat like you Dennis. What do you npp take Ghanaians for
    When your npp was in power how were things in this country

• Stone 7 months ago

So so empty talk. Ghanaians Don't want your azaa competent Bawumia. Mahama all the way. You are not the wisest among the voters. Shut up you talk trash too much. Silence is golden.

• Yaa 7 months ago

Miracles Aboagye is growing lean. Watch the rabbit ears on a thin body. Hungry no good ooo

• SENAM 7 months ago

What audacity has this idiot has to think he knows governance more than anyone else outside their directionless party that suffered a humiliating defeat in the history of Ghana's politics..

If I were him, I will rather go ...

• Kofi 7 months ago

This bush boy at it again! He doesn't know that now SHS students are eating wholesome food, teachers can now talk freely without intimidation. Our debts are being paid gradually. The country is now breathing a new life. We wi ...

• Donatus 7 months ago

So this word "incompetent" exist? We never heard it during Nana's time.

• Motaata 7 months ago

Look his long mouth with the stupid talk.Corrupt bastards,who respects you?

• roja 7 months ago

This guy's brain is upside down in his head hence the negative comments all the time....he sees good as bad and bad as good...siato

• Adams 7 months ago

....And what did your competent Akuffo Addo do? Stupid and useless man. Miracles Aboagye I don't know how to describe you in fact you are stupid very useless....

• Moor 7 months ago

This miracle guy must be sick. Pls help this guy. Denis r u taking about competent? What about Ado first public statement? Were u able to write your own statement? U copied G.W.Bush statement and read it to us U r now talkin ...

• Ama Ghana 7 months ago

see an idiot talking.. it’s only in Ghana an foolish boy like you will have a voice.. anytime I listen you you I realize how empty you and your entire NPP guys are!

• NDC is a scam 7 months ago

Clueless and ignorant people in charge

• NOW, A 12.4 KG. GOLD BAR (99.9% PURITY) NOW SELLS EASILY FOR £1 MILLION (ONE MILLION POUNDS STERLING) IN DUBAI AND THE WEST, YET GHANA, A GOLD-RICH NATION STILL GOES AROUND BEGGING THE IMF AND OTHER LENDERS FOR STATUTORY LOANS 7 months ago

GHANA IS A COUNTRY OF SUCCESSIVE CRIMINAL POLITICAL CARTELS ONLY INTERESTED IN LOOTING THE STATE.

ONE PARTY COMES IN, LOOTS THE STATE.
    ANOTHER PARTY ALSO COMES IN AND REPEATS THE STATUS QUO, DUMPING A MOUNTAIN OF LOANS AN ...

• DESTINY. 7 months ago

"Oh as3m na wo aka no saa no"- this is the bare fact and pure truth!

The problem is, there are not enough checks and balances to stop this perpetual cycle od corruption.

Lack od tranaparency, probity, accountability; an ...

• Zagbede 7 months ago

Anamu

• GHANANTI 7 months ago

You are part of the reason for NPP's loss. Your arrogance is beyond description.

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

NAPO you stole Ghana money-£150 million. You dis respected Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah WAS A SAINT. He NEVER BUILT EVEN ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF. NAPO YOU ARE A THIEF.
    In the UK, if a Political Party in POWER or GOVERNME ...

• Ayuba 7 months ago

I am a die hard npp member but i hate this fucking guy with passion.

• Banson 7 months ago

Aboa gye. Animal get is your name with nothing good to offer. Ofui even fools like you once had a voice.

• Blay 7 months ago

Big fool ?

• Abbey 7 months ago

Look at this idiot, after pocketing Bawumia's campaign money listen the nonsense he's telling us.

• Kofi 7 months ago

Stupid boy

• Kofi 7 months ago

Stupid boy

• Kofi 7 months ago

Stupid boy

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Look at the pot calling the kettle black. Chaiiiiiiiiii. This people thinks Ghanians are fools ooh. They haven't learnt nothing from their massive defeat ooh.
    Thier still spewing falsehood thinking that will help them come b ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 7 months ago

Like you right? FOOL

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

TRAITOR AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections a ...

• Jesus Is God 7 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon so repent

• Dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com 7 months ago

The chief arm robber is calling some one a thief

• Olla Rinke 7 months ago

Does the government produce cement? And does this arrogant talkative think his words count? He should sit somewhere to enjoy his booty from campaign funds.

• meee 7 months ago

Red is working hard now wooo

• Jakub 7 months ago

See this unrepentant bigot

• Asakramitogs 7 months ago

See this stupid braggart. He can only.be.somebody in a party like the looting npp

• Kwasi 7 months ago

The clown of the year. Are you sane? Go and read the report on how you lost miserable at the elections.

• Kingsley 7 months ago

Exactly opposite of what you are saying

• Kojois 7 months ago

You said it all. Becos ghanaians are dump they don't care who they vote for and later cry.

• Ogyam 7 months ago

This man is talking about his own past kwasiato

• Wakkuffo Waddo 7 months ago

Haha.
    Then what do we make of Bawuliar?
    Did you hear Mahama at the LCI convention at independence Square?
    Did you hear him make any stupid promises like concrete roads?
    Foolish party called NPP with foolish followers.

• Obempe Mensah 7 months ago

So nobody can beat this idiot or what you led your party to opposition you think talking yabi yabi on TV is what can win election your party will soon chase you away idiot

• OSAFO. KANTANKA? 7 months ago

Where is this guy coming from ? Has he just dropped from the sky or just being an evil idiot? This guy is saying that Ghanaians don’t deserve Independence. This guy and his useless and hopeless incompetent government of ...

• Akoto 7 months ago

Then how will describe Akufo Addo's reign and his appointees including you stupid Miracles Aboagye.. They were buffoons and useless thieves.

• Asonaba asiedu 7 months ago

You're the only person saying so. According to your own party your arrogance and incompetence is one of the reasons why npp lost the elections. Insulting the older leaders who offered advice. Keep talking now cos once the npp ...

• Muha 7 months ago

What would you say

• Truth 7 months ago

Hahaha...on drugs I guess
    Get a grip madafacker! Mad asshole!

• Kwame Angel 7 months ago

Better than your old, corrupt, arrogant and dongon Akufo Addo.

• BAAAA 7 months ago

Do this fool understand what is arrogant and he never advice his party leaders

• Louis 7 months ago

The arrogant Dennis Aboagye's insinuations against government are unacceptable. For eight years of NPP rule, Ghanaians saw the mass rape of the country by he and his cabal. We saw how they depleted the resources of this natio ...

• Lucky 7 months ago

Even common Campaign you couldn’t manage. Get lost!

• Ebo 7 months ago

This guy is a DISASTER. He still hasn’t come to the realization that his godforsaken party doesn’t have the men.

• Kojo 7 months ago

You mean Ghana was better during Akuffo Ado's regime? Then you may be having a thinking deficiency.

• Boris Bukari 7 months ago

But how much is the price of cement in the market irrespective of politics

• Doe 7 months ago

Do you think Ghanaians don’t have eyes and ears? It is not what you say but it is what the people have seen. You are going going to lose the next elections.

• Gbosangle 7 months ago

Miracle Aboagye you are a foolish person and a fool indeed you don't know what you are talking about that there are incompetent people managing ghana please better stop the nonsense and stay clear you followed Dr Liawumia an ...

• SON OF GOD 7 months ago

MIRACLES ABOAGYE NPP HAD 8 YEARS TO GOVERN GHANA AND YOU MESSED UP THE OPPORTUNITY WHICH YOU WILL NOT GET AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE. PLEASE KEPP QUIET AND ENDURE THE 45 MONTHS OF NDC RULE.
    NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT THAT.

• Abrefa 7 months ago

For 8 full years, Ghana was led by a bunch of arrogant, selfish, corrupt, dubious, and incompetent politicians. Ghana was declared bankrupt for the first time in our pre and post independent history because we were led by Aku ...

• Rocky USA 7 months ago

Look at this stupid hard criminal npp is trying to sack just talking empty trash shit
    Where is the money Bawumia gave you for his campaign?. U are real criminal talking shit. Mosquitoes even think more than you so called mi ...

• Tosh 7 months ago

This guy just woke up from an eight year old dream

• Uncle Ben 7 months ago

CAN SUCH A STATEMENT COME FROM AN NPP MAN? HAS THIS MAN JUST DESCEBDED FROM HEAVEN?
    SHAMLESS MAN.

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

You are a fool Denis Aboagye. Ghanaians were able to endure 8 years of stupidity, arrogance., thievery, wanton corruption, create, loot and share governance. You are a useless boy. Go and make an account of the money the ...

• Proud Ghanaian 7 months ago

Can we respect ourselves as Ghanaians. What attitude is this.

• Uncle Ben 7 months ago

Miracle, it would have been better for you and your party if you had kept quiet than to utter this cliché which is a perfect description of you.
    The arrogance, childless and shamlessness you displayed contributed largely ...

• Gh 7 months ago

Braggart like you, go and do the campaign cash account with Ernest owusu bempah and your party members

• Jumbo 7 months ago

Political polarisation has taken the best part of our thinking faculties. Otherwise, shortage of goods and services is both good and bad news, if Miracle Aboagys statement is anything to go by. While shortage of goods and se ...

• KK 7 months ago

I agree with you, Dennis Miracle. They are incompetent because they fail to arrest your party's looters. People like you should have been behind bars by now. But you wait, time will tell.

• Eddie 7 months ago

Look at you - a stupid arrogant like you; what do you know about governing a country? What have you been regarding diplomacy, business, and employment interviews before you became DCE because of loud mouth. Have you seen a pr ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Nana 7 months ago

So you guys have not learnt any lesson from the excruciating defeat. It’s obvious you are ignorant about what you wrote. Kufour left cement at ghc16. Mahama left cement at ghc27. Akufo Addo left cement at ghc120. The easies ...

• zack 7 months ago

Go and pay the campaign money you chop

• John 7 months ago

May they never return to power to resume their destructive cycle of corruption and exploitation.

• Sycaidiot 7 months ago

Well done Miracles Aboagye. Most Ghanaians have already written off this incompetent government as abysmal failures.

• Loyalist 7 months ago

NPP will stay in opposition for a very long time. Miracle Aboagye should the first person apologizing to his party for poor communication gaps and utterances. In just three months, the NDC has served better even with all the ...

• Koo 7 months ago

This empty arrogant buffoon has now been given space to spew nonsense. Kwasiato, i don't blame u, gyimii saa na mu party no 3gu!

• Abu 7 months ago

You just using the word braggart for the sake of it

• It's me again 7 months ago

Which part of the country was cement sold 85 cedis? Which brand are you referring to? Do you think you can convince us by calling this proper party *incompetent* and we will listen as we did 8YEARS ago? Lie lie, it has backfi ...

• Blackness d’ Glory 7 months ago

Let’s disregard non entities.Empty drums!

• Adanko 7 months ago

Hh

• Slim 7 months ago

Ok, this idiot has learnt anything.

• Dr.Nelly 7 months ago

Miracles, do you see how free you are to speak your mind now? You would've been arrested and threatened with death by now if your incompetent self and the NPP government were in power.

NDC is a tolerant party compared to y ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 7 months ago

Who is more a braggard than Miracles Aboagye who miraculously led Bawuliar and npp to experience a humiliation defeat inan election never witnessed in the annals of our elections. He has still not learnt anything from the 202 ...

• Dread 7 months ago

Look who's talking. Who is more arrogant than you?

• Ewvevi 7 months ago

hei owura miracles gyimii, you will really sweat in opposition You haven't seen anything yet but you're all over the place making noise. Gbemela enuwvlayaaa.

• Modey 7 months ago

Miracle the price of cement is currently tag at 98.00-105.00.so where from the your 130.00.
    Give us a break

• K. Kusi 7 months ago

You do not expect a rabies infected dog to bark well. When you see him and his face, just look at the head and mouth of the nearest available stray dog, particularly if it's rabies infected. Let's forgive him.

• The Truth 7 months ago

Idiot. The current leadership of NDC is 1m % better than the previous Akufo Addo government and his appointees. NPP, tweaaaaaaaaaaa

• Anna 7 months ago

That is why they won potoo. Npp agu. Join npf

• Onipa nua 7 months ago

Your competence pushed you to opposition...you are a total waste

• Accra is dirty.com 7 months ago

You this boy be very careful Miracles Aboagye, you are going too far in your criticism against the government,you need to tone down because you know nothing, very soon you will regret about some of your dirty works against ...

• Nduru Akadjiaka 7 months ago

Who's more arrogant, disrespectful and corrupt like you..?
    Enough of your rubbish. Trust me, you will remain in opposition for years. Silly you

• Namoni moi 7 months ago

Foolish stupid kwasiaba animal take you can open your stinky corrupt mouth to spew opposite drama.you such deeply incompetent vulgar rubbishy boy like you can open mouth.your loots we are coming for it and you can still open ...

• Okyere J. 7 months ago

LOOK AT THE FACE OF THE COMPETENT ONE. Life is indeed funny.

• Lohedau 7 months ago

That deception will not work again, Ghanaians know the truth about the NPP