NPP’s decision not to release Oquaye’s report to shield actors of 2024 defeat-Asante Okyere

Read Comments Comments (17)

• New York 7 months ago

But I have the full report

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

But what is there in that so-called report that we don't already know! Didn't they compile their findings based on public opinion? They can keep it under AKUFFO ADDO'S bed to gather cobwebs. We don't care. We already know the ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

Qur'an. is toilet paper. Burn. all mosques in Africa

• Asakramitogs 7 months ago

But this report is already in the public domain. Where they not typed by human beings. Oh npp this party is so sluggish in everything they do . Yes the Kyebi mafia must be protected

• Chapter 4 7 months ago

When nfce lost 2016 and investigated their lost it was not made public therefore npp will do the same

• Kawaadwen 7 months ago

Kwasia man go and do your own and bring it out.

• Ato Amaniampong 7 months ago

Sycophants in Academia are very common at UCC and UG.

• Tasmin devil 7 months ago

Old age face of gyimigyimi

• K Poku-London-UK 7 months ago

NAPO you stole Ghana money-£150 million. You dis respected Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah WAS A SAINT. He NEVER BUILT EVEN ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF. NAPO YOU ARE A THIEF.
    In the UK, if a Political Party in POWER or GOVERNME ...

TRAITOR AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections a ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ccxxd

• Bb 7 months ago

Exactly. Leadership trying to protect their failures. NPP youth, you are not angry enough.

Get them to release report.

MENTAL HEALTH PSYCHOSIS-AKUFFO ADDO-UGLY, SHORT, TANI, TANI-SHUT UP-WICKED AND SELF CENTRED-TRAITOR-J B Danquah was the Eastern Region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• Slim 7 months ago

I don't know why the party has confidence in this loser, Mr. Mike Oquaye

Bagbin whipped his arse with the help of some NPP MPs!

• Rebolo Gyamfi 7 months ago

You are still bleeding from your defeat? The economy could go to hell,that was your wish okay?When our pensioners were being brutally murdered,you were enjoying your snoring abi? When the school feeding program were being inf ...