Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn. all mosques in Africa
Abdul-Aziz 7 months ago
May the Almighty Allah soften your heart to see the light.
Which light? 7 months ago
Allah does not have any light in him. Jesus rather is the light. Be enlightened
NOW, A 12.4 KG. GOLD BAR (99.9% PURITY) NOW SELLS EASILY FOR £1 MILLION (ONE MILLION POUNDS STERLING) IN DUBAI AND THE WEST, YET GHANA, A GOLD-RICH NATION STILL GOES AROUND BEGGING THE IMF AND OTHER LENDERS FOR STATUTORY LOANS 7 months ago
1 second ago
GHANA IS A COUNTRY OF SUCCESSIVE CRIMINAL POLITICAL CARTELS ONLY INTERESTED IN LOOTING THE STATE.
ONE PARTY COMES IN, LOOTS THE STATE.
ANOTHER PARTY ALSO COMES IN AND REPEATS THE STATUS QUO, DUMPING A MOUNTA ... read full comment
1 second ago
GHANA IS A COUNTRY OF SUCCESSIVE CRIMINAL POLITICAL CARTELS ONLY INTERESTED IN LOOTING THE STATE.
ANOTHER PARTY ALSO COMES IN AND REPEATS THE STATUS QUO, DUMPING A MOUNTAIN OF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS ON THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN TO COUGH UP IN KILLER TAXES AND EXTORTIONATE PRICE LEVELS.
MEANWHILE, THESE SO-CALLED POLITICAL PARTIES HAVE SOLD OFF ALL THE NATION'S STRATEGIC MINERAL AND OTHER NATURAL RESOURCES TO FOREIGN INVESTORS FOR A PITTANCE WHILE THE NATION'S LEADERS ALWAYS GO CHASING THE IMF AND OTHER LENDERS FOR LOANS TO LOOT AND SHARE AMONGST THEMSELVES.
A BAR OF 12.4KG. PURE GOLD (99.9%) PURITY IS OVER £1 MILLION POUNDS STERLING, YET GOLD-RICH GHANA IS STILL BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED TO ALL KINDS OF LENDERS INCLUDING THE IMF.
THIS SHOWS HOW USELESS BANKRUPT GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE BEEN SINCE 1957.
AS FOR GHANA'S DIAMONDS, LITHIUM, CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS AND BAUXITE RESOURCES, THE LITTLE TALKED ABOUT THOSE, THE BETTER. 7 months ago
A BLOODY REVOLUTION IN GHANA IS CALLED FOR TO HALT THE DECADES OF PILLAGING BY GHANA'S CLUELESS THIEVING LAZY LEADERS.
BANKRUPT GHANA IS A WASTED NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS. 7 months ago
BANKRUPT GHANA IS CAPUT! OUR NATION HAS NO TRUE LEADERS. THEY'RE ALL CRIMINALS AND WOEFULLY INCOMPETENT.
Haruna 7 months ago
Sir , that is the tipical Ghanaian attitude. If you employed him and he did not get to steal from you then no work. If you want pay him 1 million Gh cedis a month if he will not get chance to still 10 cedis, then the work is not good. I am talking from experience. What a people!
Larry 7 months ago
U said it Mr president.just buy okada for some one you will understand what mahama is saying is true.one of the biggest problem in Ghana is loyalty and patriotism.cant we do something about.as a country
Yakubu Musah Gomdah 7 months ago
That is a common experience in business set up for those who are a family member of yours but especially if you are an African who lives abroad. All that the President said he experienced when he bought the bus, you are going to experience it but the primary experience that has been dangerous is that your own people often count you out of the ownership of the business you set up in the family for the upkeep of the family. This is even more dangerous if you are from a village who lives abroad yet you are the only first generation of your family to have the formal education of the white man's way of English education.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
How can someone who cannot think deep, set up a business?
Obiba JK 7 months ago
Hmm that’s why I’m not bringing anything down akai
Obiba JK 7 months ago
I planned sending taxis for work and pay but I have stopped..bibini is born bad o adwen fi paa
Ishmael Otchere 7 months ago
There seems to be a vast disconnection between our religious values and our way of life!
Medusa 7 months ago
Many kjnd-hearted people like JDM have suffered this way and have been hardened. Our closest relatives usually turn out to be "the ant in your cloth that stings you".
Moor 7 months ago
Please Mr president u have the power to stop this noises among us. Please build more prisons for these animals to farm for our schools when they are found guilty. We must start killing our own so that good youths could leave Western world alone. Take them to Antoa or Botwrowa(Techiman) if they mess with your business. Ghana justice system is very weak and moreover absolute corrupt
Patriot 7 months ago
Accountability is important, but this issue is deeper and woven into fabric of society so the remedy should start with teaching the principles of honesty, integrity and hardwork in our communities, homes and schools.
Gborlahn 7 months ago
I know a pensioner who bought a tricycle for a school dropout and the story is the same as Mahama's own.
I laughed really hard when a young man approached me earlier this year to buy tricycle for him to do business. I jus ... read full comment
I know a pensioner who bought a tricycle for a school dropout and the story is the same as Mahama's own.
I laughed really hard when a young man approached me earlier this year to buy tricycle for him to do business. I just looked at him from head to toe and laughed some more.
I'm going to buy it anyway, but I will drive my own thing on weekends and holidays. That's better than working overtime for government and my wife agrees with me hundred percent.
Dr who 7 months ago
Unfortunately and regrettably this has become the standard in Ghana. Everytime you put your trust and hard earned money in someone family members or not disappointment will follow because of their pure greed and selfishness to deceive you at your cost. Thinking that you are stupid. Ghanaian attitude in business need urgent address.
Donatus 7 months ago
That is our biggest problem in Ghana. Look at the allegations made about the national signals. Allegedly just buying houses.
Me 7 months ago
Because the system is broken in Ghana. Nothing work in Ghana so everyone wants a backup for a rainy day. Here in the UK, everything works so people are not so bad. Because they know the system will look after them when they have nothing. The leaders in Ghana and Africa always want to blame the ordinary poor citizens. Stupid Leaders
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Cdrdf
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
FOR MOST GHANAIANS HELPING RELATIVES IS LIKE POURING WATER INTO A BUCKET FULL OF HOLES. 7 months ago
Helping relatives often feels like pouring water into a bucket full of many holes because the more you invest in them,the more they defraud and scam you. They have no fear of God. Their conscious is seared. They are hardened. They always end up suffering loss in other ways.
1 second ago
ANOTHER PARTY ALSO COMES IN AND REPEATS THE STATUS QUO, DUMPING A MOUNTA ...
Sir , that is the tipical Ghanaian attitude. If you employed him and he did not get to steal from you then no work. If you want pay him 1 million Gh cedis a month if he will not get chance to still 10 cedis, then the work is ...
That is a common experience in business set up for those who are a family member of yours but especially if you are an African who lives abroad. All that the President said he experienced when he bought the bus, you are going ...
Please Mr president u have the power to stop this noises among us. Please build more prisons for these animals to farm for our schools when they are found guilty. We must start killing our own so that good youths could leave ...
I laughed really hard when a young man approached me earlier this year to buy tricycle for him to do business. I jus ...
Unfortunately and regrettably this has become the standard in Ghana. Everytime you put your trust and hard earned money in someone family members or not disappointment will follow because of their pure greed and selfishness ...
Because the system is broken in Ghana. Nothing work in Ghana so everyone wants a backup for a rainy day. Here in the UK, everything works so people are not so bad. Because they know the system will look after them when they h ...
Bank ...
Helping relatives often feels like pouring water into a bucket full of many holes because the more you invest in them,the more they defraud and scam you. They have no fear of God. Their conscious is seared. They are hardened. ...