That's being honest. But you'd have superiors who will assign and direct you, unless you are dumb... (which you are not).
Kwaku Tee 7 months ago
Ghana's democracy is becoming too expensive to the state.Why would John Mahama bring this unemployable woman to Flagstaff House and for what purpose?Is it bcoz she has more foul language for Akuffo Addo?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
Qur'an. is toilet paper. Burn. all mosques in Africa
DotCom 7 months ago
@Kwaku Tee…I completely agree with you that it is becoming too expensive for the state. All those who enter into politics and government to make money and to be served rather than serve, must think that as the socioeconomic situation worsens, the risk of violence increases. Mahama is aware of this and I am sure he and his team can be trusted to turn things around. He has huge responsibility of turning the destructive Akufo Addo policies around. We should give him the time and space to do it. Constant criticism of a young unsettled government is unhelpful, and only people who have nothing to offer will do that.
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
@Kwaku Tee, people like you have no business complaining about democracy, or Ghana's democracy becoming too expensive, considering the elephant size of your government - the Akufo Addo government. The woman has stated exactly what she does at the Presidency and you are here claiming what?
Andy 7 months ago
@P. Djambge
Common sense, they say is really not common.
a. Akufo Addo had an elephant size government… correct
b. Mahama can appoint anyone as Presidential staffer even if the person didn’t understand his or h ... read full comment
@P. Djambge
b. Mahama can appoint anyone as Presidential staffer even if the person didn’t understand his or her role….. stupid and wasteful but honest
c. Because Akufo Addo had an elephant size government so no one has the right to complain about a wasteful appointment by Mahama……. Stupid and senseless reasoning.
Am I surprised to note that some Ghanaians have low IQ? ….. No not at all people like PDjaambe has very low IQ unless if he is a direct beneficiary of the appointment of this presidential staffer.
P Djamgbe 7 months ago
@Andy, see another buffoon! I bet you didn't even care to read the post - buffoons like you would always see the headline of a story and jump straight to the comments section and display your stupidity without reading the story first.
Andy 7 months ago
@ Djambe
A fool is always a fool, no matter what, they can’t reason well and are always wise in their own eyes.
Read Proverbs 12:15
@ Djambe
A fool is always a fool, no matter what, they can’t reason well and are always wise in their own eyes.
K larbisco 7 months ago
Elephant size of previous administration yet the smaller governments expenditure at the presidency is bigger than the so called previous administration.
Akuffo Addon elephant size government =ghc8.55 million
Mahama smaller ... read full comment
Elephant size of previous administration yet the smaller governments expenditure at the presidency is bigger than the so called previous administration.
Mahama smaller size government expenditure=ghc11 billion
Ama law 7 months ago
Your whole will burn for inciting stupidity,You are a foreigner trying to use religion to decide Ghnanains but u got it wrong, we love ourselves n neighbors in Ghana, curse on u and may the lightening of God strike u where ever u are, may ur fingers that typed this be a leprosy by the power of God and above all,may u never know peace n incurable disease invade ur home forever n ever
Mathew 7 months ago
U think u can use this foolishness to incite religious war in Ghana? So u come n steal our resources right? Keep cursing urself n children, it will soon be too late 4 you
Vybosia 7 months ago
Look at this gyimigyimi, bulubulu, kwasia-kwasia bodamfuor @Kwaku Tee...!!!!!! Under your stupid Akuffo Addo, we had hundreds of stark illiterate NPP FOOL SOLDIERS being put on government payroll when these vagabonds do not even know how to write their names. Your stupid mother with eczema all over her body cannot even qualify to clean the shoes of Nana Yaa Jantuah. Kwaseato kromfuor gyimifuor bi ba...!!!!!!
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
Easter discount ongoing...EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this Easter. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9e6
OKRAKUS DREAMS ACADEMY NOT GHANA UNDER 20 TEAM. 7 months ago
WAA LOOK!
WAA LOOK!
Fatima Alhassan 7 months ago
HUNGRY, IGNORANT, WICKED, GREEDY AND FULL OF KONKONSA.
THIS JANTUAH GIRL AND HOS BROTHER KWAME GYIMI JANTUAH ARE SUCH HYPOCRITES AND FREELOADERS. WHY WILL YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A STAFFER? WHAT DO YOU KNOW? YOUR BROTHER KWAME HAS LIED TO THE WHOLE WORLD THAT HE IS A LAWYER. ALL THE WAY LIBERIA HE INTRODUCED HIMSELF AS A LAWYER. KWAME WHAT IS YUR BAR REGISTRATION NUMBER? DO YOU HAVE A PRATICING LICENCE? TELL THE MEDIA YOU DID NOT COMPLETE YOUR COURSE. THESE 2 INDIVIDUALS WILL MEET THEIR KHARMA ONE DAY SOON. LYING FAMILY WITH HUGE AND MONSTROUS STOMACHS. EAT ALL YOU CAN. YOUR TIME GO COME.
GYIMIFUO.
Nana 7 months ago
John Mahama and NDC who have so much hatred for Akans think adding these Ashanti vagabonds to their govt will add some flavour to their party.Most of these Ashanti appointees will destroy the Akatamanso party very soon.
Andy 7 months ago
Grow up @Nana, no one will destroy the umbrella. Your tribal bigotry will not only destroy your cherished umbrella party but the very social fabric of Ghana.
Idiots like you with hatred for successful people should not be ... read full comment
Grow up @Nana, no one will destroy the umbrella. Your tribal bigotry will not only destroy your cherished umbrella party but the very social fabric of Ghana.
Idiots like you with hatred for successful people should not be allowed here to talk thrash
Teddy Moore 7 months ago
But you did accepted it. You should've asked the role before signing. Concert!!!
Ama 7 months ago
She thought she was being appointed to the Flagstaff House to continue her insults of Akuffo Addo and Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. Apart from insults and lies what role can she play to improve Ghana ?
Timede 7 months ago
I think you should have done due diligence, just like any job recruitment. You should have made some enquiries, have an idea of the job description. Also as a journalist, where you sniff for information in the course of your duties, you should have known
Ohene 7 months ago
That's a no-no coming from someone like you and you shouldn't even say it here, Madam. Tell us you never lobbied for the position but telling us you don't know the job role before being appointed is unprofessional.
This clea ... read full comment
That's a no-no coming from someone like you and you shouldn't even say it here, Madam. Tell us you never lobbied for the position but telling us you don't know the job role before being appointed is unprofessional.
This clearly tell us, political appointments are a reward other than on merit.
Witful 7 months ago
@ Ohene: It takes the appointer who would already know the capability of the appointee to handle a position and the appointee who upon conviction would accept the position.
Chuck, Virginia 7 months ago
What's the relevance of this declaration, apart from opening yours and your the president's flanks up for attack?
Tetteh Zutah 7 months ago
Go and listen to what she said,
She didn't say anything bad.
Presidential staffer is very broad, so until you are assigned your specific role, you won't know,
That's exactly what she said.
Nana Yaa has So many years o ... read full comment
Presidential staffer is very broad, so until you are assigned your specific role, you won't know,
Nana Yaa has So many years of experience with PURC
Kwasi 7 months ago
Waste! Job for the boys! NDC has been in power for 27years and counting, more than any political party in Ghana, yet nothing spectacular to show for that, except mmoasem.
Owuomposuro 7 months ago
Yaa Jantuah, you didn’t know your role was a toilet carrier when you were appointed? Dumb ass bitch. 22 Nii baa
Atsu 7 months ago
This witch of a woman cannot talk without mentioning Akufo Ado though her party is in government. Fix the dumso galamsay and unemployment , price hikes and stop fooling yourself
Billy Bones 7 months ago
If you are enjoying your booty and freebies ,spare us our ears... Ofui
godfather 7 months ago
Never mind my CPP comrade. you will learn on the job
Koti 7 months ago
Simple Create, Loot and Share. How can someone who did know what the job she's appointed to occupy entails excel? Simple it is a position created to give money to party apparatchiks. Before any secures a job, at least, the person knows a bit of what they are expected to do. In this woman's case, she initially didn't know what she was going to do. Therefore, whether she knows anything about the job or not she has been appointed. No wonder Ghana is in a mess.
Amdré 7 months ago
Before posting your news kindly do proofread and let the editor do same. What is resume duty when that's the first time the person was reporting to work. The word resume should be assume.
.com 7 months ago
Better demand job description to know your limits before entering into fight with a colleague or leave job undone. But the details of performance depends on professionalism,note.
Kaakeiku 7 months ago
Certainly that is your reward for bastarding HE Nana Addo, DMB and the NPP. Hatred is unchristian
Kwame not Quame 7 months ago
She talk too much, shut up for once and enjoy your booty
Edzrekese 7 months ago
She thinks shitting BIG feces early in the morning was part of the role. See this woman!
Apophis30 7 months ago
YES, YOU DID!
Betraying Nkrumah
To sleep with the Kotoka-lovers!
Traitor
YES, YOU DID!
Betraying Nkrumah
Traitor
Medusa 7 months ago
You want to be presidential staffer for 8 years, right?
Kojois 7 months ago
Shut up prostitute politician. All this useless were paid by poor tax payer.
KOK 7 months ago
How will you know?. You were picked on the street
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Plbfcc
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank flashing to all coushing stays in the account for 28 days before
Mt103 mt104 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago
This witch again? Witches are very ruse. No one should trust what she says. You didn't know the role of a presidential staffer yet you accepted it. If this is not corruption and greed then what do you call it
Osika 7 months ago
All this peoples were working under Akoffo Addo administration.
Sanke under grass
Preko 7 months ago
This woman was sacked from the CPP as General Secretary for gross misconduct and she has been appointed by Mahama as presidential Staffer? Wonders !!!
Citizen Vigilante 7 months ago
You were appointed bcos of nokofio and your propaganda reward
Kwame Sampson 7 months ago
Why is only political positions you are qualified?
Our problem is due to these pseudo political beings and perennial political job seekers
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Kwasiaa total kwasiasem
Wasteman 7 months ago
GHANA LETS BE SERIOUS OH…ENTI WEII ADI3 PAPA B3N NA OB3Y3 3WOHO??!!…JUST A REWARD FOR TALKING SH!T ON TV
Job for the Boys. 7 months ago
Create, Loot and Share.
OLD LADY NANA YAA JANTUAH VERY STUPID 7 months ago
This WOMAN does nothing as a presidential staffer. She is always at TV 3 during normal working hours still politicking for NDC PARTY even after the party winning the elections. She is always in chains and necklaces trying to find a husband but she is too old now. Can Nana Yaa JANTUAH tell Ghanaians the sorts of energy and matters that come her desk as a presidential staffer. Obviously none. NDC is back and DUMSOR is back, what is her INPUT to stop DUMSOR now. OLD LADY NANA YAA JANTUAH give us break . Be with your grandchildren.
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Shame 7 months ago
Look at her, she can't do anything and bring any tangible changes anywhere..shame nana yaa
Nanaba 7 months ago
Nana Yaa so was Nana Akuffo Addo wrong in appointing Presidential Staffers? Now it’s Nana Yaa so it’s good .
Now wasting the tax payers money kwa…aaa Mahama paa
Nana Yaa so was Nana Akuffo Addo wrong in appointing Presidential Staffers? Now it’s Nana Yaa so it’s good .
Kojo 7 months ago
Waaa look! Who is this woman, and where is she coming from? All she knows is insults....so so pathetic. So all the crying she did on TV prior to the elections, not knowing she was looking for appointment. You now have it, and you are saying you didn't know the role, sad!!!
@Kwaku Tee…I completely agree with you that it is becoming too expensive for the state. All those who enter into politics and government to make money and to be served rather than serve, must think that as the socioeconomic ...
@Kwaku Tee, people like you have no business complaining about democracy, or Ghana's democracy becoming too expensive, considering the elephant size of your government - the Akufo Addo government. The woman has stated exactly ...
@P. Djambge
b. Mahama can appoint anyone as Presidential staffer even if the person didn’t understand his or h ...
@Andy, see another buffoon! I bet you didn't even care to read the post - buffoons like you would always see the headline of a story and jump straight to the comments section and display your stupidity without reading the sto ...
@ Djambe
Mahama smaller ...
Your whole will burn for inciting stupidity,You are a foreigner trying to use religion to decide Ghnanains but u got it wrong, we love ourselves n neighbors in Ghana, curse on u and may the lightening of God strike u where ev ...
Look at this gyimigyimi, bulubulu, kwasia-kwasia bodamfuor @Kwaku Tee...!!!!!! Under your stupid Akuffo Addo, we had hundreds of stark illiterate NPP FOOL SOLDIERS being put on government payroll when these vagabonds do not e ...
Easter discount ongoing...EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this Easter. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; w ...
WAA LOOK!
THIS JANTUAH GIRL AND HOS BROTHER KWAME GYIMI JANTUAH ARE SUCH HYPOCRITES AND FREELOADERS. WHY WILL YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A STAFFER? WHAT DO YOU KNOW? YOUR BROTH ...
Idiots like you with hatred for successful people should not be ...
I think you should have done due diligence, just like any job recruitment. You should have made some enquiries, have an idea of the job description. Also as a journalist, where you sniff for information in the course of your ...
This clea ...
Nana Yaa has So many years o ...
Simple Create, Loot and Share. How can someone who did know what the job she's appointed to occupy entails excel? Simple it is a position created to give money to party apparatchiks. Before any secures a job, at least, the pe ...
YES, YOU DID!
Betraying Nkrumah
Traitor
Bank ...
Bank ...
Sanke under grass
Kwasiaa total kwasiasem
Create, Loot and Share.
This WOMAN does nothing as a presidential staffer. She is always at TV 3 during normal working hours still politicking for NDC PARTY even after the party winning the elections. She is always in chains and necklaces trying to ...
Waaa look! Who is this woman, and where is she coming from? All she knows is insults....so so pathetic. So all the crying she did on TV prior to the elections, not knowing she was looking for appointment. You now have it, and ...