You're on your own if you do galamsey; Mahama will deal with you - Edudzi warns NDC members

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kofi Banza 7 months ago

Honest talk, thank you.

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Keep corruption out of government and make sure you make it difficult for people to commit crimes in government. This is one reason to jail the NPP criminals to serve as a lesson to potential criminals.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 7 months ago

Needless statement from Edudzi. Act and stop the stupid talks.

• Ashtown Borga 7 months ago

Mahama ain't going to stop no sh*t ... both NDC/ NPP are all the same...F**k " Em both

• Wwwe 7 months ago

Kwasiman when U and Ur stupid party HV their numbers and called them when the police are coming to the forest U people this we are e fools like u

• Nana 7 months ago

When an Ayigbe man ask you to look at a particular direction ignore him and look at the opposite. It is likely this Edudzi Tameklo and some NDC leaders are conniving with these Galamseyers and Drug Dealers.

• THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago

Easter discount ongoing...EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this Easter. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; w ...

• EDUDZI STOP THE FOOLISH EMPTY THREATS. 7 months ago

EMPTY THREATS! PRETENDING HE HAS NO IDEA THAT NDC MEMBERS ARE SCRAMBLING OUR FOREST RESERVES FOR GALAMSEY. WE HAD BROWN WATER IN OUR RIVERS DURING NPP ERA. IN JUST 3 MONTHS SINCE YOU CAME TO POWER THE WATER IN OUR RIVERS ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago

Prince Adade….everyone knows you. You try to change your username but the comments are always the same. Stop wasting space here with your idiotic comments.

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

The founder of NDC late JJ Rawlings killed ppl for collecting GHC5 Loans from the banks but in the end he went to President Sanni Abacha to collect 5 Million Dollars bribe from him.NDC is full of contradiction. Their members ...

• Co2 7 months ago

Where are all the cocaine you arrested with in the 3 month in office tell mahama and the National security to come out all ghanaians want to know

• Opi London 7 months ago

How many did you arest for 8 years? Criminals NPP

• James Bonsu 7 months ago

I hope what he is saying is true, those enemies of the State, wherever they came from should be dealt with harshly, thank you Sir, all patriotic citizens are behind the Government.

• Kofi K 7 months ago

Is Mahama now the Law?

• Why can't you arrest those who are doing it now? 7 months ago

Shut your stinking mouth. You can't fool all of us. Simply declare the State of Emergency you cried for during Nana Addo's era to stop the nonsense at all cost now and stop fooling around.

• HDondon 7 months ago

Deal with anyone NDC or npp who is kingpins of galamsy they are killing Ghanaian

• Agyeman 7 months ago

THE BIRDS HAVE COME HOME TO ROOST. WONDERFUL WORLD WONDERFUL PEOPLE. JUST AFTER 100 DAYS? RESETTING PAA EDUDZI AND YOU CAN'T NAME YOUR PEOPLE ENGAGED IN THIS ACT. I DIDN'T KNOW YOU WERE SUCH A COWARD. NAME YOUR PEOPLE IN THE ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Fddss

• Fuudian lomotey 7 months ago

Edudzi propagandist kwasia ofui like your mahama kwasiato,
    We know what you're up to.
    We are watching you.

• JDM 7 months ago

Hmm. Easier said than done. Hahaha reality is settling in.