This is the most useless Prof I've ever come across in my life. No integrity. No wonder he beds girl for marks at the university
Hunter 8 months ago
A VERY FOOLISH MAN!!! YOUR TIME WILL COME. RAPIST!!!! MOLESTER!!!
Kill muslims 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. Allah is smelly sh!t
Dr. Mash 8 months ago
So you won't stop insulting the Holy Quran, right? May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
King Anwar Sadat 8 months ago
What has the Holy Quoran and its followers done to you that you wanted them to perish? Please kindly stop your curses.If you throw a ball against the wall it bounces back to you.
Steve Kaye London 8 months ago
This idiot should be put on a sex offenders register with an electronic tag around his ankles so he can be monitored wherever he goes. He is a fucking sex maniac.
J 8 months ago
UG shd not accept such a character back to its campuses when there is a change of govt.The likes of Prof Gyampo are destroying the image of the Premier University.
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 8 months ago
Easter discount ongoing...EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this Easter. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9i9e6
John,Tema 8 months ago
A Ghanaian cleaner's Dutch passport is indeed valuable than your PhD. Cheap man no wonder you were awarding grades for sex with female students @ UG
Is this so called Kwaku Azar not an imbecile 8 months ago
This Mahama’s anus licker prof Gyampo is a huge disgrace. The level of his sycophancy is appalling and disgusting.
ODk 8 months ago
Professor of repist gyimi saa wai, now your stomach is full so you can say what you want.
Joe 8 months ago
See who is talking foolish my like you God will panish you and your family
D 8 months ago
This violent kisser paaaaaa hahaha hahaha
Ebi like e dey craze
Gaba 8 months ago
Prof are you okay?
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago
My deutsch pass far better than PHD.
Junior 8 months ago
Stomach politician
Ato Amaniampong 8 months ago
Professor Sex for Grades
Professor Sex for Jobs
Sycophant
Professor Sex for Grades
Professor Sex for Jobs
Sycophant
Kweku 8 months ago
Commendation for where. Galamsey has even worsened under President Mahama. The illegal miners have noticed that the politicians themselves are interested in the illegal mining business and so they can't stop galamsey. . It's our politicians who are destroying our forest reserves and water bodies in the country
ELORM 8 months ago
GHANA, S SITUATION IS PATH. FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE RANSFORD GYAMPO ON OBSOLETE POLITICS SCIENCE LECTURER, A FOOL LIKE KWASI PRATT A MERE STUPID JOURNALIST ALL HAVE A SAY ABOUT IMPORTANT NATIONAL. ANYWAY A MERE STUPID LAWYER LIKE AKUFFO ADDO WAS PRESIDENT. TODAY A MERE JOURNALIST LIKE MAHAMA IS A PRESIDENT
ABOUT 98 PERCENT OF GHANAIANS A IDIOTS. CHECK ON GOOGLE. THE FIRST TEN COUNTRIES WITH LOWEST IQ. YOU WILL KNOW GHANA, S POSITION.GHANAIANS ARA NATURALLY MORONS.
Chapter 4 8 months ago
Greedy man thinking ur making contribution,the more satisfy u become, the more foolish u are prof
Nkm 8 months ago
Look at his face like boforot
Wwwe 8 months ago
U are very stupid paaa U thusfools
P. P Mahama 8 months ago
Sex for grade lecturer. What have they done that needs commendation. Ofui
Kwaata 8 months ago
He stupidly commend Mahama because he has transited
from Toyota Corolla to a Toyota V8 Landcruser
Joe Nyame Mensa.. 8 months ago
....still talking,
Kwaky 8 months ago
Stupid fool sex for grader.When is your strike coming,?Opportunist fake professor with no integrity
Abuu 8 months ago
This guy paa hahahaha gyimifo stomach commentators now your stomach is full so you talk with out common sense
Felix 8 months ago
This man is a useless professor.
At 8 months ago
God will punish you because you toll the whole country that you are independent person meanwhile you are NDC communicator.animal
Concern Citizen 8 months ago
You have lost your intellectual integrity. You are one of the stomach politicians in Ghana. May God judge your motives and conscience for going on strike for your personal interest and position.
Peter 8 months ago
You are a hypocrite. You this idiot professor. Posterity will judge you sex for grade professor
Kojois 8 months ago
Stupid man. Stomach professor. No credibility
Tail light 8 months ago
Only NDC fools will say such nonsense.Galamsey has destroyed our ecosystems and this moron talking like coal tar fills his brain.
Christian 8 months ago
This man is not serious, no Ghanaian should take this man serious, he has lost his credibility.
Dr. Kwaku A. Danso 8 months ago
Will be nice if we can have some means of measuring Progress in this Galamsey issue.
Has anybody been convicted of a crime?
How many have been arrested?
Oh! Ghana and our fama-Nyame culture! Let’s keep watching!
Will be nice if we can have some means of measuring Progress in this Galamsey issue.
UK boy 8 months ago
I don't blame him , I blame the so called educated people who listen to this selfish and greedy men, stupid man
NANA BONSU 8 months ago
Up to this point good. Please put pressure on and get the job done. This menace has to be curbed. Work hard on Dumsor too.
Amaah 8 months ago
The measure to create opportunity by government for official mining in Ghana for local and foreign miners vital for the state...
Coolio 8 months ago
Look at this fool.
K O Nash 8 months ago
The entire country Ghana government Kings Chiefs are all uncivilized..where there’s no laws there’s no civilization. For a country be called a country is all about laws but in Ghana it seems there’s no laws and leadership in the country. Excuse my language leaders in the country has to step up with strong laws to all citizens and put stop on all the foreigners destroying our country is very very embarrassing to everyone else call themselves i am this or that is very uncivilized.
Pelicles. 8 months ago
Now, Gyampo has a concession which is being mined hence his support for Mahama.
Peace 8 months ago
May God forgive you wai
Queen 8 months ago
It's only in this BARBARIC country that a RAPIST of Tertiary Education Women will be offered position in Government.
VIOLENT KISSER. Man with ABSOLUTELY NO INTEGRITY. SHAME ON YOU
It's only in this BARBARIC country that a RAPIST of Tertiary Education Women will be offered position in Government.
Michael Heseltine 8 months ago
Really? Don't demonstrate your lack of credibility again.
Big Joe 8 months ago
Look at that foolish man. You are defending you position. Come to Western region to see for yourself. Operations in galamsey have increased. Those guys you promised during your campaign have taken every land there
Edem 8 months ago
Sex for grade if it happened in any western country your already an exconvict and society will not take you serious.
Tone down Prof 8 months ago
Gyampo should tone down a bit because we all know he has to do the bidding for NDC after his appointment. The fight with Galamsey has just started and we can only give credit when the colour of our waters has changed. For now it's a work in progress.
Kawaadwen 8 months ago
This man fool paa ooo
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 8 months ago
Gyampo is a real example of an learned professor but very ignorant and deficient in mind.
He speaks very good English but lacks morals and attitudes in life..whaat?
So all these whilez you were lambasting Nana Addo....it wa ... read full comment
Gyampo is a real example of an learned professor but very ignorant and deficient in mind.
So all these whilez you were lambasting Nana Addo....it was because of political position?
People are disappointed in you big time
Kwaata 8 months ago
Stupid idiot foolish man, stomach professor a rapist
What at all have they done to this terrorize destroying
Nature?
Bastard you only think about your stomach ,
Nature?
Truth 8 months ago
I swear, this man is going mad! Very stupid and useless Professor. Selfish interest nkoaaaaa
Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago
LOOK AT HIM, FIRST CLASS RAPIST , NOT YOUR FAULT.
Jimbo 8 months ago
I never knew this Gyampo man can be so stupid. Have our rivers been restored? Pls Gyampo, don't be stupid.
Busiah 8 months ago
My question is do you like it or no please answer .
Kwakye 8 months ago
This rapist professor doesn't know shame
Chris Milan 8 months ago
WOY3 ABOA...Useless apt Mr.Sex for grade KOHWI NII DWAN
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Madness is making you talk nonsense kwasiaa
Kwabena Damptey 8 months ago
Hmmmmm Hmmmmm are you really a Professor?
Agyaaku 8 months ago
Yes, so says the SEX FOR GRADES PROFESSOR. Shame!!!!!!!
Makaa-maka 8 months ago
You have no shame, u lack integrity and I feel sad to hear a university professor speaking like a kg kid cos of politics. Where are men n women of integrity that Rawlings used to describe his party members? I weep for Ghana cos de country lacks men n women of strong integrity to take bold decisions that will change the face of politics. Prof G apuu.
John 8 months ago
COMANDATION for what??? Are blind or not in Ghana here??you make noise because of your stomach and now your Party NDC has given you Job. So stop your Nonsense ok.
Idrisu Gouba 8 months ago
Where is prof gyampong? He has gone silence with all scandals of cocaine and gold and containers that rocked the country!!! LOL so he’s no longer teaching, because he’s found another lucrative chop chop job. I hope he doesn’t go after the female workers under his leadership because we are in the era of “me too movement” and this time you can’t get away with it so easily like you did in your sex for grade scandal.
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Yaaaaaa 8 months ago
Gyam po, 3k)m y3ya
Quoro 8 months ago
Stupid talk
Stupid talk
Yaw Nkansah 7 months ago
One of the highly educated but shallow minded person in Ghana.What has changed when it comes to galamsey issues in Ghana?An educated sycophant.
Latiffresh 7 months ago
Senseless talks.
Shameless professor
Senseless talks.
Shameless professor
Yusuf 7 months ago
it"s only a fool and non sensible person that will agree with this useless idiot who has no integrity
Easter discount ongoing...EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this Easter. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; w ...
Ebi like e dey craze
Prof are you okay?
Stomach politician
Professor Sex for Grades
Professor Sex for Jobs
Sycophant
Commendation for where. Galamsey has even worsened under President Mahama. The illegal miners have noticed that the politicians themselves are interested in the illegal mining business and so they can't stop galamsey. . It's ...
GHANA, S SITUATION IS PATH. FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE RANSFORD GYAMPO ON OBSOLETE POLITICS SCIENCE LECTURER, A FOOL LIKE KWASI PRATT A MERE STUPID JOURNALIST ALL HAVE A SAY ABOUT IMPORTANT NATIONAL. ANYWAY A MERE STUPID LAWYER LIK ...
....still talking,
Look at this fool.
The entire country Ghana government Kings Chiefs are all uncivilized..where there’s no laws there’s no civilization. For a country be called a country is all about laws but in Ghana it seems there’s no laws and leadersh ...
May God forgive you wai
Gyampo should tone down a bit because we all know he has to do the bidding for NDC after his appointment. The fight with Galamsey has just started and we can only give credit when the colour of our waters has changed. For now ...
This man fool paa ooo
So all these whilez you were lambasting Nana Addo....it wa ...
Nature?
You have no shame, u lack integrity and I feel sad to hear a university professor speaking like a kg kid cos of politics. Where are men n women of integrity that Rawlings used to describe his party members? I weep for Ghana c ...
Where is prof gyampong? He has gone silence with all scandals of cocaine and gold and containers that rocked the country!!! LOL so he’s no longer teaching, because he’s found another lucrative chop chop job. I hope he do ...
Gyam po, 3k)m y3ya
Stupid talk
Senseless talks.
Shameless professor
We should fight harder l believe