Tell us when you have revived them. We tired of talking. We voted for action, not words. You guys are still celebrating, preaching in churches, kneeling for these fake pastors. Please get to work.
kelewele 8 months ago
Ooohhh Ghana.. Tweeeaaaa.. All these idiots are just appointed to talk with no action behind their words..
Kofi 7 months ago
Do these people have another better agenda for Ghana with the exception of these foolish rhetoric? They are doing exactly and coping what NPP did. As if it's their first time governing Ghana. What became out of the sugar factory? They stole the money. No hope for Ghana!!
Kofi Asare 8 months ago
3,000×3=27,000 ? Wow!
Kwaky 8 months ago
Another useless adventure. We don't learn from history in this country.Waste and stealing of resources
Kolo 8 months ago
Action please.....who ever put you there hates Ghana
Plan to revive 8 months ago
Boiii you came to Akosombo Textiles and promise to revive the company as soon as possible, now u dey talk of planning to revive..yooo yate waiii....bring us the cloth parcels u and ur people take...lol
Oh yeah! 8 months ago
Where are you going to get the cotton from to feed these factories? Incompetent Mahama and creation of ‘white elephants’.
Kaya Man 8 months ago
Government should not build factories, but rather private investment. Political influence and change in governments leads to the collapse of such business.
Corrupt,evil , dirty , liars with no conscience politicians 8 months ago
Another way to create and loot. We don't need any state own company
Mikee 8 months ago
Election campaign is over. You have been put in the driver seat. Please start the engine and move the vehicle .
Getting tired of promises with no action. . No more state businesses. They do not work in Ghana
Election campaign is over. You have been put in the driver seat. Please start the engine and move the vehicle .
Getting tired of promises with no action. . No more state businesses. They do not work in Ghana
James Bonsu 8 months ago
We have been hearing such talks when a new administration usheres in but then nothing, l hope this time they nean it.It's something that can be done but because of corruptions, it never happened.Just look at this energetic leader of Burkina Faso, only 3 years see what he has achieved for his people, stop talking and get to work.
Nzulu 7 months ago
Build a factory to produce the fake hair you are wearing. That will be helpful.
Abusuapanin 7 months ago
LIES! LIES!! LIES!!! Elections are over so stop your STUPID PROPAGANDA!!! Why can't you continue the 1D1F projects? Clueless government with clueless President and clueless and incompetent ministers. Ghana is doomed. NDC, TWEAA, APUUTOR!!!
J.C.A 7 months ago
Confused people in a confused state. No wonder
kweks 7 months ago
The ministers talk too much. Haba!!! We always say we will do this and that,, but we have never done this.
Gh Boyz 7 months ago
Amen, and hallelujah!
When the nation-builder rules, the people prosper and the akyempanzees spit like the cobra to no avail.
Amen, and hallelujah!
When the nation-builder rules, the people prosper and the akyempanzees spit like the cobra to no avail.
Build 3 factories 7 months ago
I can smell and see another Commenda sugar factory in the making.
Agyeman 7 months ago
MADAM ITS NOT NECESSARY IF YOU HAVE THE KOOMSONS STILL AROUND. ITS BECAUSE OF THIS OLD MAN THAT THE FACTORIES HAVE COLLAPSED. EVEN IF YOU DIVEST HIS NEGATIVE UNION ACTIVISM WILL FRUSTRATE ANY STRIDES. APART YOU'RE GOING TO APPOINT INCOMPETENT APPOINTEES TO RAN THE SHOW. BY THE WAY WHAT CAN BE DONE IN 44 MONTHS? WHY DON'T YOU PUT PRIDE ASIDE AND SUPPORT AT LEAST 25 IDIF PROJECTS IN ACTIVE BUSINESSES ALREADY OPERATING INSTEAD OF LIKE THE 300M CEDIS PADS GOVERNMENT PROJECT. RETURNS ON THE PAD FACTORY WILL BE BETTER AND HIGHER YIELDING EXPEDITION.PLEASE LET'S SEE SOME SENSIBLE IDEAS AND ACTIONS.
ALREADY I'M DISAPPOINTED IN YOU APPOINTEES. EVERYONE IS TALKING ANYHOW INDICATING THERE'S COORDINATING PLAN SET OUT BY THE GOVERNMENT ESPECIALLY WHEN IT IS OBVIOUS THERE'RE NO FUNDS FOR WHAT YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT. EVEN THE CHINESE ARE NOT INTERESTED BECAUSE WITH THIS RESETTING MINDSET THE NEXT GOVERNMENT WILL THROW IT SOMEWHERE. PLEASE PLEASE BE FUNCTIONAL IN YOUR THOUGHTS WE'VE HAD ENOUGH OF THE WASTE. THANK YOU MADAM.
Learn from past mistakes!!!! 7 months ago
No government in Ghana since independence, has efficiently managed state enterprises! Don’t waste our limited resources, fools. Or is it jobs for the boys? God save Ghana! Don’t revive any collapsed industries. Sell those collapsed enterprises to private entrepreneurs!
Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago
Is in the pipe coming soon
And time to banned covid broni waawu from Ghana
Hannan 7 months ago
;)))) Single women are waiting for you on ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Efo Kofi 7 months ago
Kwasiasem nkoaa kwasiaa talk is cheap go on talking nonsense
Ghanaba kwaku 7 months ago
Toomany promises ,can all these be completed within 4 years?
Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is smelly sh!t
Do these people have another better agenda for Ghana with the exception of these foolish rhetoric? They are doing exactly and coping what NPP did. As if it's their first time governing Ghana. What became out of the sugar fact ...
3,000×3=27,000 ? Wow!
We have been hearing such talks when a new administration usheres in but then nothing, l hope this time they nean it.It's something that can be done but because of corruptions, it never happened.Just look at this energetic le ...
LIES! LIES!! LIES!!! Elections are over so stop your STUPID PROPAGANDA!!! Why can't you continue the 1D1F projects? Clueless government with clueless President and clueless and incompetent ministers. Ghana is doomed. NDC, TWE ...
Amen, and hallelujah!
MADAM ITS NOT NECESSARY IF YOU HAVE THE KOOMSONS STILL AROUND. ITS BECAUSE OF THIS OLD MAN THAT THE FACTORIES HAVE COLLAPSED. EVEN IF YOU DIVEST HIS NEGATIVE UNION ACTIVISM WILL FRUSTRATE ANY STRIDES. APART YOU'RE GOING TO AP ...
No government in Ghana since independence, has efficiently managed state enterprises! Don’t waste our limited resources, fools. Or is it jobs for the boys? God save Ghana! Don’t revive any collapsed industries. Sell those ...