Useless minds ! All this while we thought you have sense not knowing you are rot in the mind and soul ...you are a failure
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
The hungry and poor NDC communicators should not listen to this idiot, he wants you guys to be doing the monkey work whiles he sits in his air condition enjoying the loot, let this idiot do the defending himself
Dovi 8 months ago
How can sex for grade so called professor have brains
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Akwasi 8 months ago
We shall all he judged one day, you called for a state of emergency and went on strike over galamsey some months ago. Students stayed at home because of your personal agenda. TV3 and other Media General supported that agenda allowed you to make NOISE. You are here today talkiing about needless noise after getting government appointment.
Suraj 8 months ago
When you were raping the young legon girls ,that one is not needless. Kwasia to! After 4 months of giving you a position just to shut you up ,you now have the nerve and audacity to come and be spewing this rot . The gods of Nana Addo will follow you to your grave
MOG 8 months ago
You go dey explain taya!!
Born again 8 months ago
Idiot your belly full now, thunder strike you.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiaa you are now member of NDC why can't you defend your party kese or your mouth is full so you can't talk kwasiaa penyi
Kwasi Parker 8 months ago
Gÿampo...you are nothing but a disappointment to academia and to minds that brought you up.
Whaaat?
So all these whiles making noise...you were there for political appointment?
How low can a professor sink?
Gÿampo...you are nothing but a disappointment to academia and to minds that brought you up.
Whaaat?
Kwaata 8 months ago
Man this is only a stomach professor
Pelicles. 8 months ago
In any civilize society, this man would be languishing in jail for his "Sex for grades" saga but in Ghana, he is now the CEO of something, and the message is "In Ghana, commit a crime and be rewarded with a juicy political appointment".
As soon as power changes, Gyampoh will be the first to be axed, and I will be happy to see that happening. Aboa.
Mann 8 months ago
Y are u talking as if u not part of the government wake up massa u can also defend the president every opportunity u get stop tickling ursef as if u an independent somebody whether you like it or not u r part of the government
Kwaata 8 months ago
Stupid you made a hell lot of noises just for a political
appointment, sex for grade professor you’re disgrace to
Yourself and your profession you need not to speak
In any civilized world you should still prison and b ... read full comment
In any civilized world you should still prison and banned
Forever for entering college campus
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Xxxxx
Jodi FORSON 8 months ago
This is coming from a renowned political scientist and NDC must take his advice seriously!
Kwabla John 8 months ago
People are saying prof.Gyampo is a stupid man am now realize that it's true, you criticized NNP Administration everyday on TV programs just 4 months they gave you appointment you wanted to silence your political opponents hmmm Ghana is the only country with the short memory will give a repist political appointment.
Mensah 8 months ago
Gyampo, your head like mussolini's anus turned upside down under gravity.
Nsafoah 8 months ago
They must defend wo ni twaasede. Do you know anything about image? Useless educated rapist.
Kwaata 8 months ago
Kwasia Kwasia stomach professor u make noise for appointment now you can feed your self and your hungry
family
So all your stupid noises were all for political appointment
and had nothing to do with the state of Nation. ... read full comment
Kwasia Kwasia stomach professor u make noise for appointment now you can feed your self and your hungry
family
and had nothing to do with the state of Nation.
Ashhole, idiout a son of bitch l hope by now you can buy
a better shirt than your usual 30 cedis GTL material shirts
Peter 8 months ago
Why are you worrying your head? This foolish professor will one day face the music.
"Needless Noise" 8 months ago
Prof., I admire and respect you so much. What a powerful phrase! From a powerful brain!-'Needless Noise'. Hopefully, someday,we will meet. When you see my grey moustache, you will return respect, in reciprocity. Pse smile. Keep it up!
Tamale North Boy 8 months ago
You must lead the defence. Or your mouth is full with goodies?
Osika 8 months ago
All this while you are ndc and you didn't tell us
Eeii nipa
Eeii nipa
akyem npp-pigs! 8 months ago
Eiii.So you too, you are npp-pig? Not nipa? Akyem sub-humans, who see Corruption&Loot, as 'Manna by Blessing'. Which they must defend. Appying the "2-Testicles' Principle. Human blood or no blood, they care no hoot. AvuKoklo
At 8 months ago
Look at that idiots
Jack 8 months ago
Really.........what has changed? Because you now sleep in ships
Nico 8 months ago
History is watching
Coolio 8 months ago
Foolish fool. It's not Yr fault. May God punish u.
Bfk 8 months ago
Coward!We thought you were for mother Ghana little did we know that you were a strong NDC.Professor banza!!
Akyem npp-pigs, indeed. it is No joke! Walai 8 months ago
"~for mother Ghana"? Wontumi, disguising as Bfk? Nana Addo, you shall be buried in a grave, littered with human excreta. To fulfil the shit-mess you laid. Your dead body is undeserving in Ghana's Military 'Arlington' Cemetery. Walai
Bfk, the Akyem npp-pig and Garbage Eater 8 months ago
@ Bfk. Look man, you are a Latrine Carrier. That is why you can post such a pigh-ish comment. I dare you to define the word "Ghanaian". Such senseless expressions come from nowhere. But from people of your tribe. Bushman!
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
Tail light 8 months ago
So this imbecile didn’t advice NPP to defend its image against needless noise from the then political opponents the imbecile NDC.This imbecile was always criticizing and making unnecessary noise.
Chapter 4 8 months ago
Foolish man ur reaping when u did not sow so ur indirectly telling NDC communicators to prepare to defend looting
Kwaky 8 months ago
Foolish stealing man.No integrity.Am sure he has started asking for sex for promotion at Shippers Authority.Dangerous and disgraceful "fake professor "
Dodzie Goerge 8 months ago
Look at sex for grades professor. God will punish you for not speaking the truth. Stomach professor
Jidoshaki 8 months ago
Professor Gyampo remember crime have no expired date, you will one day face the sex for grade music if power change
Queen 8 months ago
It's only in this BARBARIC country that a RAPIST of Tertiary Education Women will be offered position in Government.
VIOLENT KISSER. Man with ABSOLUTELY NO INTEGRITY. SHAME ON YOU
It's only in this BARBARIC country that a RAPIST of Tertiary Education Women will be offered position in Government.
Luis Antonio 8 months ago
Posterity will one day judge this baboon from monkey kingdom, is not this fool demonstrating about galamsy? Let's wait and see.
Boris Bukari 8 months ago
For that prof little said about him, as posterity will judge us all
KOFI 8 months ago
Proffersor Balthasser
Simon 7 months ago
I agree with you but must be done constructively
Maame Akosua 7 months ago
NDC... SAY YOUR PARTY ..HYPOCRITE
Not knowing all your accusation on the NPP Government was for a post.
Just keep quite and enjoy your post
We shall all he judged one day, you called for a state of emergency and went on strike over galamsey some months ago. Students stayed at home because of your personal agenda. TV3 and other Media General supported that agend ...
When you were raping the young legon girls ,that one is not needless. Kwasia to! After 4 months of giving you a position just to shut you up ,you now have the nerve and audacity to come and be spewing this rot . The gods of N ...
Whaaat?
In any civilize society, this man would be languishing in jail for his "Sex for grades" saga but in Ghana, he is now the CEO of something, and the message is "In Ghana, commit a crime and be rewarded with a juicy political ap ...
Y are u talking as if u not part of the government wake up massa u can also defend the president every opportunity u get stop tickling ursef as if u an independent somebody whether you like it or not u r part of the governmen ...
In any civilized world you should still prison and b ...
People are saying prof.Gyampo is a stupid man am now realize that it's true, you criticized NNP Administration everyday on TV programs just 4 months they gave you appointment you wanted to silence your political opponents hm ...
family
and had nothing to do with the state of Nation. ...
Prof., I admire and respect you so much. What a powerful phrase! From a powerful brain!-'Needless Noise'. Hopefully, someday,we will meet. When you see my grey moustache, you will return respect, in reciprocity. Pse smile. Ke ...
Eeii nipa
Eiii.So you too, you are npp-pig? Not nipa? Akyem sub-humans, who see Corruption&Loot, as 'Manna by Blessing'. Which they must defend. Appying the "2-Testicles' Principle. Human blood or no blood, they care no hoot. AvuKokl ...
Look at that idiots
History is watching
"~for mother Ghana"? Wontumi, disguising as Bfk? Nana Addo, you shall be buried in a grave, littered with human excreta. To fulfil the shit-mess you laid. Your dead body is undeserving in Ghana's Military 'Arlington' Cemete ...
@ Bfk. Look man, you are a Latrine Carrier. That is why you can post such a pigh-ish comment. I dare you to define the word "Ghanaian". Such senseless expressions come from nowhere. But from people of your tribe. Bushman ...
Proffersor Balthasser
Just keep quite and enjoy your post