Nzema k- Remove SC Judge Henrietta Mensa-Bonsu 7 months ago
If you don't understand this then you may be having the biggest empty skull
Alhaj kalou 7 months ago
You are mistaken,Quran is the only memorized book on earth.If it is burn we can still produce it as it were.
Kobby 7 months ago
AZAAA AKPA WHY NOT THIS ACADEMIC YEAR BUT SECOND YEAR
If you don't understand this then I don't know how idiot you are
Kojo 7 months ago
We shall wait to see if the Government will truly refund the First Year School Fees already paid as school fees for the Second Year.
The promises and fails are becoming increasingly too much. It is easier said than done. Gov ... read full comment
We shall wait to see if the Government will truly refund the First Year School Fees already paid as school fees for the Second Year.
The promises and fails are becoming increasingly too much. It is easier said than done. Governmental Lies are destroying our country more and more.
Take note of the rapidly failing illegal mining promises.
Logistics challenges indeed
Appiah Asare Mensah 7 months ago
The law of karma is gradually catching them.
If you don't understand this then you may be the biggest idiot.
Yaw 7 months ago
THEY ARE RELENTING ON ALL THE MAJOR PROMISES. AZAA NKOA
Another idiot who happened to have access to an android phone
Atuplavor 7 months ago
Idiot are you tired? Go ahead and comment on every post you disagree with on your iPhone zero. It is about the inconsistencies. Today this tomorrow that. Mahama said a lot of things in his manifesto that he is reneging on now. That is what people are talking about. I wont be surprised they will say again that the money wont be credited in the second year but rather in the third year. Inconsistencies, that's the issue. Ghanaweb NDC lawyer aboa
.. 7 months ago
Wise idea. That would make learn not to miss what they've paid
Aziz Bukari 7 months ago
Scam paa be this. Nice one NDC on the youth and Ghanaian electorate making noise about Free SHS .Now this money won't be paid my mother borrowed money to help pay for my sister's registration at Legon.
Android device in the wrong hand. What is it that u don't understand. Tell us
MAHAMA IS INTOLERANT 7 months ago
3Y3 ZU! 3Y3 AZAA NKOAAA!
Citizen Vigilante 7 months ago
Eiiiiiish, oyiwaaa. Empty promise just win votes, now the goal post is shifting until there will be none. Mahama said Ghanaians have short memories so very soon the students will forget about the money. Already the Free SHS policy is being cancelled indirectly and slowly. If you take the free boarding fees away , what is free again about the program? Now we all know that Review = Cancellation, ayeekoooo NDC
Dastun 7 months ago
Everyone commenting here is missing the point. Many students receive fee money and spend it on sportybet and other gambling activities, these youngsters have no money handling skills so they spend the money and do stupid things to make more money to pay the fees. It forces both young girls and boys into prostitution with sugar daddies and mummies. They get into scamm and fraud. This is a good step it curbs the wasting of fee money on betting and partying
Hmmm 7 months ago
Didn't dey know of these betting issues b4 they went on their promising spree
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 7 months ago
Empty brains of NPP fanatics are only here to twist the issues. The money will simply be rolled over to cover for the second year in school instead of giving it out to the students in cash which most of them would've squandered it. Wise move!!!
Citizen8 7 months ago
Reality check.
Nana 7 months ago
NDC OOOOO NDC WE ARE GOOD IN DOING THIS THINGS PAAA OTHER 419 ON GHANAIANS
Atonsu 7 months ago
GW is full of shit heads.
Sam 7 months ago
Anyone who doesn't understand this is simply being stupid, those who have already paid for the 1st year fees will have their money rolled over to the second year, which means they will not pay for the second year, what is wrong with this arrangement.
People criticised for nothing
Sheikh Ibrahim 7 months ago
This is how the NDC started the (progressively free SHS) policy. They started with making the primary and Junior Highschool free with the free compulsory Universal Basic Education (FCUBE) policy. This was by JJ Rawlings when Middle school system was abolished. Kuffor continued and changed the Name Junior Secondary School (JSS) to Junior Highschool (JHS)and Senior Highschool (SHS)respectively. In addition, Kuffor introduced the free feeding for school children.Professor Mills and the NDC continued and introduced free for Day students in the Senior Highschool. John Mahama and the NDC Continued with the introduction of the E blocks throughout the country aiming at solving accommodations problems in schools to pave the way for the addition of the free boarding for the boarding students to make the free SHS fully complete. Nana Akuffo Addo took over and went ahead with general/wholesale free SHS policy without thinking about the challenges with accommodation hence for all the 8yrs that NPP ruled the SHS policy run through shifts (Red, Blue, Gold etc) with no specific academic calendar. Yet Nana Akuffo wants to claim all the glory that he solely introduced the whole Free SHS policy as if we as Ghanaians do not know our educational history. What I am saying is let us not forget the contribution of others (Presidents) toward achieving our desired goals as a country. NDC has started with the free fees for the first year tertiary student (progressively free). Add more.....
Hmmm 7 months ago
Please the basic education was made free by kufour's government in their first 4 years oo. Free maternal care inbtheir second 4 years.I am a living testimony. After making the basic education free, paa kwesi nduom the then ccp candidate promised to make basic education COMPULSORY. The progressively free shs was mahama's promise 2012 after akufo addo promised free shs 2008.
Monnie 7 months ago
Don't bring yourself...has NDC paid any first year student fees before ?
Can't you read? Should parents or students wait till they are in level 200 before?
Fees must be paid in full even before you are allowed to register ... read full comment
Can't you read? Should parents or students wait till they are in level 200 before?
Fees must be paid in full even before you are allowed to register for accommodation.
NDC we are well aware of the lies before you came back to power.
Kwasi 7 months ago
A clear example of Advance-fee-fraud.
Kwasi 7 months ago
A Government of thiefs and pathological liars
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ccxdddd
Alhaj kalou 7 months ago
You can run but you can not hide.
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
Joe Boy 7 months ago
Another scam.
Monnie 7 months ago
Is that what you promised the students? This is what politicians do and we don't trust them. You can't say "A" when in opposition and do "B" after getting the mandate of the people. This is betrayal and dishonest leadership.very sad.
Ina 7 months ago
Mahama didn't need to make this promise to win the elections. Unnecessary in my view.
In the second year, all fees could be increased across board and spread the cost of the first year fees to everyone.......
School fees ... read full comment
Mahama didn't need to make this promise to win the elections. Unnecessary in my view.
In the second year, all fees could be increased across board and spread the cost of the first year fees to everyone.......
School fees insurance. Smart!
Ghanaians, that"s what we like. Smart politicians!
Gitte Harris 1 month ago
Some of our wards tuition fees have not been refunded, , what can we do?
Hmmmmm
Qur'an. is toilet paper. Burn. all. . mosques
The promises and fails are becoming increasingly too much. It is easier said than done. Gov ...
Idiot are you tired? Go ahead and comment on every post you disagree with on your iPhone zero. It is about the inconsistencies. Today this tomorrow that. Mahama said a lot of things in his manifesto that he is reneging on now ...
3Y3 ZU! 3Y3 AZAA NKOAAA!
Eiiiiiish, oyiwaaa. Empty promise just win votes, now the goal post is shifting until there will be none. Mahama said Ghanaians have short memories so very soon the students will forget about the money. Already the Free SHS p ...
Everyone commenting here is missing the point. Many students receive fee money and spend it on sportybet and other gambling activities, these youngsters have no money handling skills so they spend the money and do stupid thin ...
Empty brains of NPP fanatics are only here to twist the issues. The money will simply be rolled over to cover for the second year in school instead of giving it out to the students in cash which most of them would've squander ...
Reality check.
Anyone who doesn't understand this is simply being stupid, those who have already paid for the 1st year fees will have their money rolled over to the second year, which means they will not pay for the second year, what is wr ...
This is how the NDC started the (progressively free SHS) policy. They started with making the primary and Junior Highschool free with the free compulsory Universal Basic Education (FCUBE) policy. This was by JJ Rawlings when ...
Please the basic education was made free by kufour's government in their first 4 years oo. Free maternal care inbtheir second 4 years.I am a living testimony. After making the basic education free, paa kwesi nduom the then cc ...
Fees must be paid in full even before you are allowed to register ...
Another scam.
Is that what you promised the students? This is what politicians do and we don't trust them. You can't say "A" when in opposition and do "B" after getting the mandate of the people. This is betrayal and dishonest leadership.v ...
School fees ...