Shout it aloud
Jesus came to die for sinners
Repent and believe the gospel and you will be saved.
Shout it aloud
Enzo 8 months ago
Indeed, I am shocked about the loud silence of the GJA. It's as if nothing has happened. What is that?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn. all. mosques in Africa
Simeon London 8 months ago
@ Enzo, kindly remind us on what happened? Nana Yaa Jantuah the least said about her the better. CPP general secretary kum HenDeeCee propagandist!
DotCom 8 months ago
@Simeon….It is not about Nana Yaa Jantuah, it is about a top official of the NPP and indeed, a high profile public figure knocking down microphones of a journalist. This kind of behaviour must be condemned by all irrespective of your party. Is there any reason why there shouldn’t be lawlessness in the country?
Opoku Amsterdam 8 months ago
@Dotcom The Npp has every right to knock down the microphone. It was their press conference and TV was not invited. Anyway what do you expect the Gja to do?Just leave the Npp alone.
Know your boundaries 8 months ago
Stop this or enforce it yourself and let the law deal with you but don't disturb us with your anti Muslim idealogy
Nana jauntuah 8 months ago
TRY TO ALWAYS REPENT BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE WHOEVER YOU ARE BEFORE DEATH
MMoune 8 months ago
You are all hypocrites. Mahama has polluted the media space with cocaine money he receives from drug cartels. If you, these thugs, don't see what TV3 is doing in this country, then one day a war of separation will break out in Ghana. The majority of Akans today see their weakness and regret it.
Know your boundaries 8 months ago
Amen Amen Amen
I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 8 months ago
BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Ghana 8 months ago
As a Christian believer don't need to be angry of you, because I knew you are Desperate. Jesus christ love you like me and been waiting for your return to him . No human being on this earth would enter the kingdom of God without Jesus christ. Amen .
JIBRIL SEIDU 8 months ago
HUNGRY,LOUD AND DECEITFUL JANTUAH GIRL AND HER LYING BROTHER KWAME JANTUAH AT IT AGAIN
THIS MISCHIEVOUS AND MOUTH MOUTH GIRL HAS A VIEW ON EVERYTHING. HER BROTHER KWAME JANTUAH HAS IMPERSONATED AS A LAWYER FOR AS LONG AS H ... read full comment
HUNGRY,LOUD AND DECEITFUL JANTUAH GIRL AND HER LYING BROTHER KWAME JANTUAH AT IT AGAIN
THIS MISCHIEVOUS AND MOUTH MOUTH GIRL HAS A VIEW ON EVERYTHING. HER BROTHER KWAME JANTUAH HAS IMPERSONATED AS A LAWYER FOR AS LONG AS HE STARTED TO BECOME A RADIO AND TV NOISE MAKER. KWAME THE FAILED LAWYER ABD CPP PRETENDER MUST COME OUT OPENLY AND SAY HE IS NOT A LAWYER. HE HAS NO PRATICING CERTIFICATE NOR A PROFESSIONAL BAR REGISTRATION NUMBER. SHAME ON THE JANTUAH PAIR. KONKONSA AND LIES IS THEIR STOCK IN TRADE. THEIR DISGRACE AND END WILL BE VERY SAD AND TERRIBLE. GYIMIFUO. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO ASANTEMAN AND THE NOBLE JANTUAH FAMILY. GOD IS STILL AWAKE. FEAR GOD KAKRA WAI.
Opoku Mensah 8 months ago
Akuffool Addo, the Akyempanzee made sure he infiltrated in all sectors before his exit. That nanogenarian old fool is very dangerous so President Mahama must overhaul every sector.
Opoku Amsterdam 8 months ago
@Opoku Mensah.You are just a damned idiot What has Akufo Addo got to do with this issue?.Think about your miserable life and leave him alone.
Kwaata 8 months ago
You juantua your worse ugly bitch
Kwaaboadu 8 months ago
@Kwaata, What do you mean by that foolish insult? Is she not asking a pertinent question? How can you support such a despicable attack on the press? What relevance does the GJA have concerning media rights? Your partisan stance reveals a deep ignorance. Odwan, I doubt that the majority of your party members condone the disgraceful behavior that occurred in front of the cameras. It's been widely observed and condemned globally.
Queen 8 months ago
BABY'S MAMA.
WONDER woman yaa jantuah. The only human being whose heart functions after her MAJOR BODY ORGANS - Liver, Lungs, Kidneys, Intestines COLLAPSE.
BABY'S MAMA.
WONDER woman yaa jantuah. The only human being whose heart functions after her MAJOR BODY ORGANS - Liver, Lungs, Kidneys, Intestines COLLAPSE.
Nyameba 8 months ago
Yes Ghanaians has given your NDC the power to control the country so if someone pushes the microphone which belongs to the TV3 down,does that make your government unpopular to rule?. What NDC should know is that the Ghanaians don’t need any excuses thus why they gave John Mahama and their party majority to govern and if they mistake, trust me that will be the end of that arrogance party.MARK MY WORD
Stephen 8 months ago
if he push someone's microphone is this a case?? Madam Please give else a break now your stomach is full so you can justify everything
KOFI 8 months ago
Every day you put on that Togo wig, why, you are too scruffy
Fatima Alhassan 8 months ago
Kofi you are very observant. The lady is dirty, scruffy, untidy, liar, useless and full of worms. What a disgraceful woman. When will some adults begin to think? All their lives they have been pursuing stomach initiatives. All they care about is what they will eat. At the very least have a bath everyday, look clean and stop wearing the Togo market wig. Learn to be neat.
Kaakeiku 8 months ago
When u were bastardising Pres Nana Addo in opposition and pulling down his statue, did u ever condemn that???
Asakramitogs 8 months ago
GJA wake up and tackle this foolish illeterate bragging about what he did. As a veteran Journalist l piss into the beard of this stupid npp nman
Francis mccarthy 8 months ago
ARROGANT. Ghanaians are still witnessing the uselessness of the NPP
Justice One 8 months ago
Simple reason: The GJA leadership is NPP so they cannot condemn their own actions.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
I will say it again, NPP is not a serious party, all that they are up to is to steal from Ghanaians and destroy the country, where is their Afeyo Markin, Ntim Forguor and the rest ? they saw nothing wrong with what their 3 vice chairman did ? SHAME THIEVES
Torgbe 8 months ago
I love you Nana Yaa. I feel good listening to you always. NPP, you are still misbehaving in opposition. The worst is yet to come
Stan 8 months ago
Did the right thing, when several reports of bias was made against them did GJA spoke about it or come to settle it...Foolish woman whose belly is now full so will defend everything. NONSENSE
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Why do u force urself on someone to love u Yaa is dat wat u have been doing to men in Accra and Kumasi
Npp says they don’t watch tv3 at their functions so why is tv3 forcing itself on npp
I heard that infantile Hughes rat ... read full comment
Why do u force urself on someone to love u Yaa is dat wat u have been doing to men in Accra and Kumasi
Npp says they don’t watch tv3 at their functions so why is tv3 forcing itself on npp
I heard that infantile Hughes rattling that he is back
Does he think the microphone makes him God of bcos his relative is the vp now makes him more human
He should have learn and done a better thing than this
Akua pokuaa 8 months ago
Yaa Jantuah kurasinii baa gyemii fo) baa keep quiet and let us think, what do you expect him to do? TV3 is always bias to npp party, Yaa Jantuah go and arrest him Ashawo nii baa God will panish you people's one by one
Yaw 8 months ago
The NPP has said it in public that they are no longer have anything to do with TV 3 and its entire media group so what were they doing there. They should stay away from the NPP to avoid any embarrassment.
Gosh 8 months ago
Look at this foolish opportunistic woman . Take him to the Supreme Court on behalf of TV 3 Aboa bi ba
Collins GH 8 months ago
Political prostitute shame on u
Kobby 8 months ago
What is nana Yaa Jantuah doing in the Jubilee house she is waste of tax payers money hypocrite
May 8 months ago
GJA. Sickening
Makaa-maka 8 months ago
We all know the rift between npp and TV3, may we know whether npp invited tv3 or not before passing judgment. We are fond of taking sides, passing hasty judgment without finding out the root cause of the matter and accuse one or the other. If npp invited tv3 then it's wrong but if they weren't invited but forced themselves in, then, the media house has no business going there. It's clear that npp issued public statement banning themselves from all tv3 programs due to biases and since the matter hasn't been resolved and still pending, tv3 should have known better. It's equally wrong to push tv3 mic down.
Coolio 8 months ago
Ashawo fool. Talk about galamsey
Moor 8 months ago
Patapaa! Patapaa! These people have nothing to offer us. They could only steal. Ugly mother fuckers NPP.
Hey 8 months ago
Because the GJA President is an NPP foot soldier.
Hannan 8 months ago
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
Yaw 8 months ago
Isn't it absurd and annoying for this Juantuah person a follower of Kwame Nkrumah under his regime there was no freedom of expression in Ghana to spil out this rubbish.
Juantuah you hate the NPP and it's tradition but you s ... read full comment
Isn't it absurd and annoying for this Juantuah person a follower of Kwame Nkrumah under his regime there was no freedom of expression in Ghana to spil out this rubbish.
Juantuah you hate the NPP and it's tradition but you should be thankful that you,Kwesi Pratt and the rest of your communists inclined comrades have the opportunity to voice out your one-sided, misleading and inflammatory utterances because the people you detest so much risked their lives to free Ghana from your tyrant Nkrumah .
The incident you're referring to,the NPP man should have smashed the microphone.
KofSam 8 months ago
That twerp who pushed the microphone of TV3 down to the floor must be forced to apologize in public by the GJA if they think they deserve respect from Ghanaians.
How could this fool behave like that. The GJA should place a ... read full comment
That twerp who pushed the microphone of TV3 down to the floor must be forced to apologize in public by the GJA if they think they deserve respect from Ghanaians.
How could this fool behave like that. The GJA should place a ban on him from taking part in any public discussion. He is a disgrace. Afenyo Markin should have done the needful by apologizing to the public for the disgrace this man has caused to the party.
Kwame Peter 7 months ago
Kobby,you are asking what Nana Yaa is doing at Jubilee House,there is a whopping GHC 78.8million in the bosom of Felix to be enjoyed for the simple task of deceiving the imbeciles in Ghana and the woman is taking advantage of it,remember she has abandoned CPP or what is left of it the same way her father and uncles quickly abandoned and denounced Kwame Nkrumah after his overthrow.She is a true daughter of her father.
Shout it aloud
@Simeon….It is not about Nana Yaa Jantuah, it is about a top official of the NPP and indeed, a high profile public figure knocking down microphones of a journalist. This kind of behaviour must be condemned by all irrespecti ...
You are all hypocrites. Mahama has polluted the media space with cocaine money he receives from drug cartels. If you, these thugs, don't see what TV3 is doing in this country, then one day a war of separation will break out i ...
Amen Amen Amen
As a Christian believer don't need to be angry of you, because I knew you are Desperate. Jesus christ love you like me and been waiting for your return to him . No human being on this earth would enter the kingdom of God wi ...
THIS MISCHIEVOUS AND MOUTH MOUTH GIRL HAS A VIEW ON EVERYTHING. HER BROTHER KWAME JANTUAH HAS IMPERSONATED AS A LAWYER FOR AS LONG AS H ...
@Kwaata, What do you mean by that foolish insult? Is she not asking a pertinent question? How can you support such a despicable attack on the press? What relevance does the GJA have concerning media rights? Your partisan stan ...
BABY'S MAMA.
Yes Ghanaians has given your NDC the power to control the country so if someone pushes the microphone which belongs to the TV3 down,does that make your government unpopular to rule?. What NDC should know is that the Ghanaians ...
Kofi you are very observant. The lady is dirty, scruffy, untidy, liar, useless and full of worms. What a disgraceful woman. When will some adults begin to think? All their lives they have been pursuing stomach initiatives. Al ...
I will say it again, NPP is not a serious party, all that they are up to is to steal from Ghanaians and destroy the country, where is their Afeyo Markin, Ntim Forguor and the rest ? they saw nothing wrong with what their 3 v ...
I heard that infantile Hughes rat ...
GJA. Sickening
We all know the rift between npp and TV3, may we know whether npp invited tv3 or not before passing judgment. We are fond of taking sides, passing hasty judgment without finding out the root cause of the matter and accuse one ...
Juantuah you hate the NPP and it's tradition but you s ...
How could this fool behave like that. The GJA should place a ...
Kobby,you are asking what Nana Yaa is doing at Jubilee House,there is a whopping GHC 78.8million in the bosom of Felix to be enjoyed for the simple task of deceiving the imbeciles in Ghana and the woman is taking advantage of ...