What is the importance of forming the TUC and the PSWC.Are they there to defend workers or what? If not then the forming of those groups should be looked into.. When the present government gave 10% increase to the workers salary what was the action of those close mouth groups. They are not viable which needs to be addressed
Pelossi 8 months ago
Stupid boy Justin Frimpong Kodua! You are such a senseless fool okay! You NPP idiots think you are super-human, abi?? You did the very same thing that is being replayed for you, and you are there with your froggy eyes to cry. Why..?????
Yaw Amankwaah 8 months ago
@Pelossi
Thank you Pelossi, the NPP are a stupid bunch of thieves. They can't even remember what they did yesterday, d'you think this party should be allowed to rule Ghana again? You kicked out 4000 plus Ghanaians in 2016 wh ... read full comment
@Pelossi
Thank you Pelossi, the NPP are a stupid bunch of thieves. They can't even remember what they did yesterday, d'you think this party should be allowed to rule Ghana again? You kicked out 4000 plus Ghanaians in 2016 when you assumed power and you didn't see anything wrong with that. Ask Osafo Mouthful about the letter he sent out that time.
FRANKIE 8 months ago
Ah..... These NPP unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds! They see themselves as more human than others. Mahama is not even being ruthless enough!
FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago
WHY DID YOU ALLOW THE PUSHING AWAY OF TV3s MICROPHONE????
Stupid boy Justin Frimpong Kodua!
Jacob Amponsah 8 months ago
Please, you are disappointed to the Educational System in Ghana.
Don't you know that TUC is international Organization?
Stop insulting people who always tell the truth.
Ghana is for all of us not NDC.
KODUA MUST BE ARRESTED!!! 8 months ago
just now
HE IS FALSELY INCITING BRAINLESS NPP SUPPORTERS
just now
Arrest for what?
Arrest for saying the truth.
The power you are enjoying now is not permanent oooo, so take Note.
NDC for you.
No wonder you're repeating the mistake 's make during 2009_2026.
But remember........
Arrest for what?
NDC for you.
But remember........
TRUTH 8 months ago
How would political appointments designed to make the situation your have created much harder to fix, come back to bite anyone.
If we don't get grips of the economy and stop the rot you left Ghana, what would happen when w ... read full comment
How would political appointments designed to make the situation your have created much harder to fix, come back to bite anyone.
If we don't get grips of the economy and stop the rot you left Ghana, what would happen when we start to service our loans again.
Nation wreckers, never again.
Asakramitogs 8 months ago
Hooo. This failed politician needs a bigger hooting. How can you rapidly employ your party people after.your defeat in an election. After looting the state coffers you want to burden an incoming government with further debts. Shame into you and your npp
Rhino 8 months ago
The most useless general secretary ever in the history of The NPP
You are disgraceful to yourself, how can you insulting anybody who tells the truth.
Government terminating public sector worker's recruiting as far as back at 2018, and your clapping for this government.
Ghana for you.
You are disgraceful to yourself, how can you insulting anybody who tells the truth.
Government terminating public sector worker's recruiting as far as back at 2018, and your clapping for this government.
Ghana for you.
Tema 8 months ago
@Jacob if you don’t know ask then we tell you want the NPP did. In 2022 they sack workers who where even employed 2012.
Slim 8 months ago
Useless failure
Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago
How did you employ these workers? Were they FAIRL6 employed.
1. When was the advertisement for these employment?
2. When and where did they attend their interviews?
3. Who were on the interview panels?
4. What is the pol ... read full comment
4. What is the political background of these employees?
5. When were they employed?
6. How are they going to be paid? From which budget?
7. Who signed their appointment letters?
8. How long will these employees be on probation?
Fawzy 8 months ago
You can’t insight TUC against JM
If you do political appointments in the eleventh hour JM will also do political dismissals , how do you think he fine money to pay the over bloated pay roll?
Be serious in your thinking.
... read full comment
If you do political appointments in the eleventh hour JM will also do political dismissals , how do you think he fine money to pay the over bloated pay roll?
In any case didn’t your government do the same thing to people who were appointed by JM in 2016?
Kojo 8 months ago
Stupid man. Womaniser gen. sec. Always drinking alcohol. see your eyes
FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago
LIKE A DRUNK TOAD... HIS EYES LIKE A FROG DRINKING WHISKY WITH RED
Cuntiki 8 months ago
Do you know what's going on at all? You're not current. Go to even so called develop countries and familiarize yourself with what's going on. Stupid bitch.
Godfred 8 months ago
You won’t have power or position starting 2026. Villager with no brains leading Ghana. Never again.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 8 months ago
What is wrong with this FROG look alike dude. Always blowing hot air and creating storm in a tea cup. .Those illegally recruited people from whom you took money shall come after you for their money.
It’s just a matter of ... read full comment
What is wrong with this FROG look alike dude. Always blowing hot air and creating storm in a tea cup. .Those illegally recruited people from whom you took money shall come after you for their money.
It’s just a matter of time
Kojois 8 months ago
They should keep quite today and make noise tomorrow. Time will tell.
Truth teller 8 months ago
Politics is not a proffession. Go fine a job Kodua to do and quict making politics as a business for you guys. You don't have a job. Looting the country is what your entire life depends on. Look at the environment Ghanaians are leaving in, even animals from the WEST will not be subjected to horrible conditions.
Pee 8 months ago
Take your useless talk somewhere, very wicked people and party
Abusua 8 months ago
Idiot
Idiot
Since when? 8 months ago
After loosing, the rest is sympathetic lies and inciting comments.
Kdwo 8 months ago
Because ndc have been hungry for long time they are now chopping with two hands, Mahama must know that even Rawlings couldn't take the party to the grave
Keteku 8 months ago
Kwashia buuluu
SURVIVAL. 8 months ago
The NPP is finished.No normal being is interested in that satanic party.
Omega south Africa 8 months ago
National Drugs Cartel party Ndc the day power change 2028 after December 7th everyone who got appointment 2025 consider yourself dismissed and Npp new lions government that's coming herrr due Ndc criminals now you have created judicial precedents and they're going to do more even the moment the former president John Escobar PABLO Mahama will be forced remove from his government residence more so all the security personnels appointed 2025 and recruited and a know Ndc security's within all will follow same fate because Ndc has opened Npp eyes. 2028 new Npp government no more gentle. Secondly if we check all the Ndc top appointments are Northerners and Ewes hmmm when Npp government takes over all the top appointments will be Asantes, Eastern, Greater Accra haaaaa 2028 surely Npp coming back to power.
Omane 8 months ago
How can it set precedent when Osafo Marfo did it in 2017? . Maybe you were in nursery school at that time.
Who started 8 months ago
Who started it. Not u guys . Foolish boy
SEAMAN IN TORONTO CANADA 8 months ago
It will bite you and bite you fools. You stupid fools were doing the same thing when you were in power have you forget so soon.NPP Mmoa you will be in opposition for a very long time. Fools.
The Senator 8 months ago
As usual, threats.
NPP never change, they keep threatening people.
As for me, I won’t ever vote NPP again.
As usual, threats.
Onyansanii 8 months ago
Like the way their silence in nana Addo,,'s era is biting them
Slow 8 months ago
Foolish group of people. Npp are very unprincipled people and hypocrites. When in government, they feel they can do as they please but only appreciate how bad their stupid actions are in opposition when another does same in government. Foolish group of people
godfather 8 months ago
You planted and harvesting what you planted. Next time let wisdom guide you.
Iroko 8 months ago
"Your silence over Mahama............."
When you were inviting party faithfuls for interview on Sunday nights and the first question is "who brought you," meaning whom did you Channel your application through, did you inform the TUC or the PSWU.
Now that the appointment of those people are being terminated for not following due process you want TUC and PSWU to fight for the "right" of your relatives and cronies you wrongfully employed.
Allow the govt to reset the nation.
Ghanaba 8 months ago
Am not a politician but kodua this is wat ur appointees we’re doing in the quiet so please leave that issue alone and talk abt policies that will move Ghana forward like food security cedis strength others
Fuseini Bawa 8 months ago
I don't think it is necessary to talk about this matter anymore because government has made a decision to sack them in respective of when they were recruited.
So we will keep an eye and wait to see what happens in 2028. When ... read full comment
I don't think it is necessary to talk about this matter anymore because government has made a decision to sack them in respective of when they were recruited.
So we will keep an eye and wait to see what happens in 2028. When we win power whether 2028 or 2032 which surely will come, then the NPP will also sack all those recruited from January 2025 and beyond as simple as ABCD.
Ghana 8 months ago
If NDC allow npp to come to power then NDC are fools..suppress these npp criminals like Rawlings did..u cannot pin point one thing npp used over ghc700 billion burrowed do..akufo ado should have been locked up by now..he is driving a mayback around and stupid people are still hailing him
Abraziaa 8 months ago
You use your own teeth to bite your own tongue the time you were doing it they say it but you ignore it you sit down for your useless president today whatever they want to do now you are crying fool
KODUA MUST BE ARRESTED!!! 8 months ago
HECIS FALSELY INCITING BRAINLESS NPP SUPPORTERS.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Look at them, thieves and Lai's organisations. When Akuffo Addo dismissed workers during 2017 where were you.
Mike O 8 months ago
Naniama! When did you realize this? What a shame!
Justice One 8 months ago
JFK, you think the TUC leadership do not reason. When your NPP government appointed Chief Director and several Special Assistants in the ministries, did you listen to the TUC. Why must the TUC complain when the very appointments you are concerned about are to the disadvantage of some TUC members as political appointees are given high positions. Please leave the TUC alone, no amount of instigation will make them support the NPP illegal appointments.
Owusu 8 months ago
Will you please shut your fucking up. Where were you when your party was in power. Do you know you people have done to this country. You people are going to stay in opposition for long over due. Criminals NPP party
Saah 8 months ago
Wants to be relevant, don't waste money to campaign again, you go look, this attention you want give yourself, that approach be archaic. You have new set of men and women coming on board
JR 8 months ago
Shut up
Shut up
Donatus 8 months ago
Keep quiet there.
Napo 8 months ago
The most useless and worst general secretory
Izash uk 8 months ago
What precedent,, your government npp did the same when they won power, never a precedent.
Hm 8 months ago
Sometimes I wonder if the leadership of NPP have taken something.
How do you expect a new government to maintain your appointees?
Let's be serious for once.
Truth 8 months ago
You are all bunch of idiots...nothing to achieve for except you became politicians and loot state coffers. Idiots!
Oooooooo 8 months ago
Bastard. He is sacking political appointees but not members of the TUC. Kwasea kwa gymifo), Wa tena h) ahw3 ma Abu aka wo se mu a, wo p3 s3 TUC fo) na 3nk) ma wo). You think they are as foolish as you are.
Musa 8 months ago
Foolish npp scribe. When ur dwarf was sacking people where were u?? U have lost power, just shut up
Observer 8 months ago
We are concerned about your create, loot and share. The corruption within ECG, the NSS, BOG, COCOBOD and other state institutions.
Kooo 8 months ago
How can u recruit npp foot soldiers after losing an election. JM is even more lenient.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and di
Ba ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Tosh 8 months ago
When in your eight year tenure, did you appoint 12,000 public and civil servants in a month? This was a purely diabolical act.
Alhaji 8 months ago
Go and bribe the TUC to do the demo.. you motherfucker
Elder 8 months ago
You alone. Instigating TUC, instigating the judicial council, instigating GBA. Oho
Ebo 8 months ago
KWASIAH, ABUAAH!!!
Peter 8 months ago
This idiot is a Gen Sec of a party in Ghana and does not know government has nothing to do with TUCs leadership recruitment.
K Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
GREED, GREEDY, GLUTTONS FROM BUSH MEAT EATERS IN AFRICA.THE UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI AKUFFO ADDO, KEN OFORI ATTA FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA WHIVCH IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE TINY POPULATION AKYEMS. THESE UNPATRIOTIC AND TRAITORS FROM EASTERN REGION SECRETLY LINKED THEMSELVES TO US ASHANTIS TO LOOK BOIG AND SO SEEK POWER TO RULE THE MAJORITY.
NAPO you stole Ghana money-£150 million. You dis respected Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah WAS A SAINT. He NEVER BUILT EVEN ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF. NAPO YOU ARE A THIEF.
In the UK, if a Political Party in POWER or GOVERNMENT loses an election, The Leadership RESIGN ENMASSE AND TAKE THE BLAME FOR THEIR PARTY LOSS, BUT NOT IN BUSH MAN GHANA OR AFRICA. ALL NPP EXECUTIVES INCLUDING BAWUMIA MUST RESIGN IMMEDIATELY.
NPP This your looting spree in 8 YEARS of the ASHANTIS voting for the Akyem Ungrateful people of the Eastern region of Ghana. TANI Akuffo Addo from Eastern Region WAS VOTED INTO POWER BY US ASHANTIS AND HE STOLE £900 million pounds sterling belonging to Ghana. TANI Akuffo Addo used the stolen MONEY TO BRIBE people to challenge as well as deselect the MPs he did not like or who spoke against him and thief Ken Ofori Atta his cousin. The Flagbearer of NPP should have been Alan Kyerematen. But TANI Akuffo Addo used the Ghana money he stole to put LIAR Bawumia there. What Owusu Bempah is SAYING IS THE TRUTH. THE TRUTH HURTS. NPP A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH. CHANGE BAWUMIA NOW BEFORE 2028.
TANI Akuffo Addo Stole Ghana's borrowed money= £900 million
Ken Ofori Atta stole £400 million
Gabby Otchere Dark Stole £200 million
Edward Akuffo Addio stole £350 million
NAPO Stole-Because his mother is from Akyem £150 million
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction," the Attorney General said
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Huuuju
Trills 8 months ago
Does TUC and CLOSSAG exist ?
Erik 8 months ago
So the npp think they are the only ones that had to be obeyed by all. So much so that if they issue any fanciful directives all Ghana must adhere. Poors souls. If they have their ears on the grounds and listening to what Ghanaians are saying, how they been taken for a ride and how angry they are they would've stop complaining for the anger of Ghanaians to go down before they start all over again.
Hannan 8 months ago
~~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sexy24.mom
Wakkuffo Waddo 8 months ago
How is it coming back to haunt them.
Who told you guys you are coming back to power.
What is the importance of forming the TUC and the PSWC.Are they there to defend workers or what? If not then the forming of those groups should be looked into.. When the present government gave 10% increase to the workers s ...
Stupid boy Justin Frimpong Kodua! You are such a senseless fool okay! You NPP idiots think you are super-human, abi?? You did the very same thing that is being replayed for you, and you are there with your froggy eyes to cry. ...
@Pelossi
Thank you Pelossi, the NPP are a stupid bunch of thieves. They can't even remember what they did yesterday, d'you think this party should be allowed to rule Ghana again? You kicked out 4000 plus Ghanaians in 2016 wh ...
just now
Arrest for what?
NDC for you.
But remember........
If we don't get grips of the economy and stop the rot you left Ghana, what would happen when w ...
Hooo. This failed politician needs a bigger hooting. How can you rapidly employ your party people after.your defeat in an election. After looting the state coffers you want to burden an incoming government with further debts. ...
Ghana for you.
Useless failure
4. What is the pol ...
It’s just a matter of ...
Politics is not a proffession. Go fine a job Kodua to do and quict making politics as a business for you guys. You don't have a job. Looting the country is what your entire life depends on. Look at the environment Ghanaians ...
Idiot
Kwashia buuluu
National Drugs Cartel party Ndc the day power change 2028 after December 7th everyone who got appointment 2025 consider yourself dismissed and Npp new lions government that's coming herrr due Ndc criminals now you have create ...
As usual, threats.
Foolish group of people. Npp are very unprincipled people and hypocrites. When in government, they feel they can do as they please but only appreciate how bad their stupid actions are in opposition when another does same in g ...
When you were inviting party faithfuls for interview on Sunday nights and the first question is "who brought you," meaning whom did you Channel your application through, did you inform ...
So we will keep an eye and wait to see what happens in 2028. When ...
If NDC allow npp to come to power then NDC are fools..suppress these npp criminals like Rawlings did..u cannot pin point one thing npp used over ghc700 billion burrowed do..akufo ado should have been locked up by now..he is d ...
JFK, you think the TUC leadership do not reason. When your NPP government appointed Chief Director and several Special Assistants in the ministries, did you listen to the TUC. Why must the TUC complain when the very appointme ...
Shut up
Keep quiet there.
Ba ...
KWASIAH, ABUAAH!!!
GREED, GREEDY, GLUTTONS FROM BUSH MEAT EATERS IN AFRICA.THE UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI AKUFFO ADDO, KEN OFORI ATTA FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA WHIVCH IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE TINY POPULAT ...
So the npp think they are the only ones that had to be obeyed by all. So much so that if they issue any fanciful directives all Ghana must adhere. Poors souls. If they have their ears on the grounds and listening to what Gh ...