Please Mr president, what has happened to the investigation into the 2020 elections? What about the National service ghost names investigations and prosecutions? Please get to work early. We didn't vote for you to become osofo, PLEASE. Get serious.
Nti 8 months ago
Dumsor is now rearing its ugly head,I hope that anointing can reduce its drastically
SARATOGA 8 months ago
Hey @Nti, do you know you are such A SHAMELESS ANIMAL..???? In fact, you are even worse than THE RAW SHIT that comes out of Kwame Abronye's anus! Foolish reptile...!!!!! How much of the over $1 BILLION DOLLARS of the energy debt that your stupid Kyebi Lunatic Chimpanzee (Nana Akuffo Addo) have you paid..???? Gyimifuor ba kromfuor muuuuu...!!!! Where are all the funds, amounting to over Ghc 20 BILLION CEDIS, that was generated by the Energy Sector Levy Account (ESLA) that the visionary JDM left for you reckless NPP animals..???? W'ano tsakaaa... tell Ghanaians the total megawatts of electricity that you "designer fools" added onto our national grid! Now, go and call your stupid mother, to come and tell Ghanaians how much your vagabond & homosexual running mate (Bulubulu Napo Prempeh), said it cost the Ghanaian taxpayer just to *transport* the Ameri Plant that John Mahama procured, from Takoradi to Kumasi. MONUMENTAL THIEVES & DEMONIC FOOLS OF THE NPP...!!!!! If you think our anger against you idiots have subsided, then you must be the biggest fools living on earth!! Our anger on those STOLEN CONTAINERS that your cronies wickedly sneaked out from the Tema Port are still fresh on our minds, so just "tap cool". We shall soon be locking up every single member of your satanic gang who are complicit in that matter. And get ready to start providing your answers for those 81,000 ghost names that you manufactured at the National Service Authority, with all the millions that were stolen from that scheme. If I were you, I would be mourning by now, instead of stoking the fire that has been set alight to roast your body that you use in your stealing. Kwaseato, kromfuor, bodamfuor bi ba...!!!!!
Give Us Barabas 8 months ago
How inconsistent can President Mahama be? In one breadth, he's a Baptist, in another at One-Man Womaniser's Church, yet again in the assembly of False Prophets, that not enough at his late father's tomb.
Sometimes in betwe ... read full comment
How inconsistent can President Mahama be? In one breadth, he's a Baptist, in another at One-Man Womaniser's Church, yet again in the assembly of False Prophets, that not enough at his late father's tomb.
Sometimes in between the legs and lying on the breasts of Tracy Boakye and Mizbel.
Onipa kro pɛ! Adɛn? Ebei, Mr. President
Jilly 8 months ago
Shame on you, pillock!
Even if the drivel you're espousing here were true, would he not be serving the same almighty God?
Why is a fool like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Shame on you, pillock!
Even if the drivel you're espousing here were true, would he not be serving the same almighty God?
Ahimadu 8 months ago
This man is a fraudster, where is the emergency declaration for galamsay, where is the flagship policy of the 24-hour economy. Promise not to fire any Ghanaian, LGBTQ+ signing, more funds for the women's bank, increase in the price of cocoa, payment of first year university students, Mahama is a fraud and a cursed failure
SARATOGA 8 months ago
Aooooo, @Ahimadu bodamfuor! You are nothing but some smelly-koobi-grade-1. So, you know how to wish for positive things for a country, but you sat there aloof, with all the halitosis in your mouth, and watched your stupid Akuffo Addo to totally desecrate and destroy this country in just eight years. Odwan ba m33333, Mahama cannot use 3 months to cure all the nonsense you left for Ghanaians wati. Go and paste...... FOOLISH BOY!!
Afrifa 8 months ago
Yes devine anointing is descending on you but if you don't deal with Npp lies that anointing will not yield anything, remember what happened in 2016.
Kwame 8 months ago
@Nti fortunately the dumsor that we are experiencing as a result of the bad management and humongous debts of the erstwhile Nana Addo led NPP government is being managed effectively by the NDC and will in a short time be a thing of the past. In fact I don't experience dumsor like I did a month ago.
Pelicles. 8 months ago
Ghanaians, see the man you lined to elected as president? Indirectly, Mahama is telling Ghanaians that he doesn't owe them anything other than play around them throughout the next four years.
When did Mahama talk about hi ... read full comment
Ghanaians, see the man you lined to elected as president? Indirectly, Mahama is telling Ghanaians that he doesn't owe them anything other than play around them throughout the next four years.
When did Mahama talk about his 24-hour economy since winning the election, now, he is feeling "Divine unction" on him to be a pastor to form a "One-man church".
Kwaku Tee 8 months ago
Prior to the 2024 election Ghanaians were warned that John Dramani Mahama if erected will never be accountable to Ghanaians. Many failed to listen to the warning and this is exactly what is going on.
SARATOGA 8 months ago
Hey, @Kwaku Tee aboa bi ba nantwie muuuuu...!!!!! Now every Ghanaian has come to know why your stupid imbecile (chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo) couldn't lay even one single block for his fake cathedral. That Kyebi idiot is simply A CRIMINAL GANGSTER. Akuffo Addo is a highly immoral and unreligious monster! At this time when everybody is reflecting on the sorrowful death of Jesus Christ, you are sure to find that kromfuor, kwasiampanin, gyimifuorhene Akuffo Addo at all the major Kwahu Easter Nightclubs. You will find him dancing with all manner of "Apuskeleke Girls" young enough to be his granddaughters! Ever since Serwah Broni openly and fearlessly told the world that Akuffo Addo's PENIS IS DEAD, that unruly forest dwarf has never uttered a word!! Foolish old man... Akuffo Addo thought he could steal away from God and go away free, but see how God has disgraced and humiliated him for his cathedral thievery! Because of the abomination he committed by using the name of God to steal, God has promptly thrown his government out of power, and they will be in opposition for the longest period of time that any political party in Africa has ever been in opposition. That is the sure curse that Akuffo Addo has brought upon the criminal part called the NPP..!!!!!
Fancy Face 8 months ago
When will GN Bank be back in business as you said would investigate!
Alonzo 8 months ago
So, you toddlers with infant brains think that somebody could use just three months to solve all the 8 years of mess, abi...????
Yaaaa 8 months ago
Saaa. GN bank back? Apuuuuuuuuuuu. We told you that tbe llcence will not be restored. Nduom is quiet. Nduom licence was properly revoked.
joe 8 months ago
the concert has began
John,Tema 8 months ago
God often gives Sinners more time to repent but if they fail to listen He punishes them severely. God has given Mahama the opportunity to change with a 2nd term.He will be disgrace as the longest serving President but very Useless.
KARAMOJA 8 months ago
O, thou senseless fool without a peer...!!!!! It was that same God who gave your highly stupid Akuffo Addo a second term to REPENT & CORRECT ALL HIS SINS, but that unrepentant Kyebi lunatic rather took his wild thievery and haughtiness to another level. That was why your evil party was so mercilessly whipped and shockingly wallopped by the largest vote margin ever recorded in the political annals of this country!
24 HRS ECONOMY HAS NOW TURNED INTO DIVINE ANNOINTING!! 8 months ago
What type of resetting is this. Eii. Politricksters. Did i stand all day in the sun to vote for this. Hmmmm!
Pelossi 8 months ago
Your stupid mother! Have you ever voted for the NDC? Or you were drunk when you were voting? Animal like you
Meanwhile His Appointees are Campaigning for 2028 Flagbearership!!! 8 months ago
And Mahama has turned hinself into Osofo Papa!
Atsu 8 months ago
Kromfour preacher mr hypocrite number one
Tutulapaatu 8 months ago
Huuuuuuuu >>>>>>> Mr 38.2%. Wo b3 su maa-maa saaaaa
Kwame Prah 8 months ago
You said the country was not looking for imams or bishops to occupy the jubilee house. Now you got there, you have become a preacher.
64 Batallion 8 months ago
Isn't a preacher better than a Kyebi Mafia leader who can steal cathedral monies from God
Samus 8 months ago
John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief is telling Ghanians to help each other but he is busy sacking people from their jobs.
...Yucatan 8 months ago
Thank God that abominable Gold Smuggler of Ghana (as documented by Alistair Mathias) has now been thrown out into the Atlantic Ocean forever. Huraaaayyyyy
Kdwo 8 months ago
This anointing is maybe from Owusu Bempa, witch hunting anointing, tweea
Daakyehene 8 months ago
We should carry each other burden yet you have increased electricity and water tariffs
Tail light 8 months ago
Satan lies has rather manifest in you.All the lies and inconsistencies shows you are satan son.
Senegal 8 months ago
Are you still bleeding from last December's massacre? Small boy, stop crying wae
Susan Djan 8 months ago
Anointed preaching. More grease to your elbows. Well done
Historical Alatani 8 months ago
Concerto Mr Mahama. NDC’s respect always dwindles like a prostitute’s - you only respect her when your thing is inside; after that she’s always a slut until the next penetration.
Orannia 8 months ago
@Historical Alatani ××× Your filthy language even reveals the kind of rotten & deformed brains you are carrying. Kwasia boy! Is this what you are using to criticize somebody? Filthy fool.......
Omega south Africa 8 months ago
You John Escobar PABLO Mahama National Drugs Cartel party Ndc leader talking about divine that's blasphemy and God will punish you for using his name for evil things. Don't blame you but Ghanaians low IQ useless people who voted for such a trash dog to lead them.
Masinga 8 months ago
Hahahaha.... this wild animal calling himself @Omega South Africa may perhaps have been born only yesterday. If he really wants to know the real COCAINE DEALERS of this country, I am ready to take him to his own party member called Eric Amoateng. He is the biggest COCAINE TYCOON ever known in Ghana, and he belongs to your darling party, the NPP. Or, I should now call you ... the New Patriotic Front?
Kwaata 8 months ago
Demons that are descending on this man
Enzo 8 months ago
Those demons have rather taken your evil NPP party away! The heavy anointing on Mahama enabled him to beat you people mercilessly. You will be away for a very long time
Akosat 8 months ago
Then " Receive " it well ooo ,because the demons within could be more than enough to bring your governance down. Check some of your Ministers and others. But don't let those Pastors deceive you. Check within your heart if you are leading to make Ghanaians life better or making it worse. Believe in God and let the Holy Spirit guide you. The so called anointing doesn't even work on the pastor who is telling you of being such, because they are fake, selfish, and evil . So Sir connect to God directly from your heart and mind.
FINE, OUR ANNOINTED PRESIDENT. NOW LET US SEE THE OUTCOME OF THIS ANNOINTING IN THE SALVATION OF GHANANAINS FROM OUR PENURY 8 months ago
From now on we shall call him the "anointed" president. But remember, it is your deeds that will tell us the source of this anointing. So far, all the evil deeds that appear to be perpetrated by your followers leave us to fear what this source of anointing may be. The beatings, and maming; the looting and destruction of government property; ECG containers - a simple matter which up to now has been made to remain a mystery. Heightened destruction of our rivers through galamsey. Mr. President we look forward to see results after your anointing. Rigorous prosecutions of all thieves, without the covering up for NDC thieves as we have seen up to now. Let this be manifest as true anointing; Ghana needs the progress that comes with honesty and sincerity of purpose; required of good leadership. I wish you well.
King 8 months ago
Well done Mr. President!! God bless you
Guv'ner 8 months ago
No sir. You may have divine anointing to be president, but you have NO anointing to be a preacher. You, and all your fellow politicians need to stay away from pulpits, sit in pews and listen to the pure word of righteousness and holiness. Reading prepared speeches in church, quoting scriptures is NOT preaching. But for the sake of money and popularity, these lost, stomach senior pastors are deceiving all of you politicians to think you're anointed by giving you their pulpits. You yourselves need Jesus in humility.
Guv'ner 8 months ago
If these pastors were preaching proper messages of righteousness and holiness to you politicians, instead of playing politics with their pulpits and massaging your egos, Ghana would have seen a sharp decline in stealing national funds aka corruption, pervasive sexual immorality in high places, and various forms of idolatry all over. But they sold their consciences, and lost even the respect politicians use to have for them.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
P-R-A-I-S-E THE LORD, Mahama is God sent to save Ghana from the devil's party
Egya Kofi 8 months ago
You are talking too much.The voters were nòt no agènts of God.
Opoku Mensah 8 months ago
Akyempanzee Akuffool Addo is a wicked nanogenarian!
Atsu 8 months ago
A joker of a president when Ghanaians are wallowing in poverty, sleeping in darkness and galamsey destroying our forests and water bodies see what stupid idiot is doing. Concert
Abusuapanin 8 months ago
Mahama preaching? TWEAA! APUUTOR!! Snake under grass. This THING called Mahama. Ashawo. Papano. Thief. Armed Robber. Murderer. Incompetent. Clueless. Liar. Airbus Thief. Government Official No.1. Rapist. Killer of Attah Mills. Dead Goat. Boastful. Arrogant. Idiot. Animal with sweet mouth. Kortebortor. NDC ANIMALS, start insulting me also. NINCOMPOOPS!!
Nkonim 8 months ago
NDC = NARCOTIC DRUG CARTELS
NDC =NARCOTIC DRUG CARTELS
NDC=NARCOTIC DRUG CARTELS.
Thanks a lot Rev. Ntim Fordjour for trying to expose them. I know they have babies with sharp teeth and very gullible supporters with subhuman IQs and will descend on me with their usual unprintable insults.
SOMEBODY PUT SOMETHING IN THE MAN'S WHISKY 8 months ago
I wonder what the man drank before going to church that day. Hmmm.... some anointing bi.
Esa 8 months ago
Kwasia tanii. Gyae gyimi no.
Uncle Sam 8 months ago
You have a kind of anointing to reset Ghana, Mr. President, some were given to be Prophets, others pastors and teachers, your excellency, please yours is to reset Ghana.
Tail light 8 months ago
When NDC morons and imbeciles write to praise his foolishness and inconsistencies and lies then his bootlicking journalists write nonsense to praise him then he is happy being fool by his bootlicking journalists.What a joker.
Makaa-maka 8 months ago
No wonder Ghana is reduced to a beggar country. A country full of hypocrites and a country where truth is nothing but love to be lied to. God doesn't anoint liars as I remember JDM said that when campaigning, you must lie to the voters in order to win power. God hates Ghanaians because we are all liars even pastors and prophets lie to church members. We call God's name in vain which God hates.
Rev Angelo Gabrielis 8 months ago
Mahama has seen the light.He has repented for his past mistakes and has been granted wisdom by God.
Erik 8 months ago
Mr president you are the chosen one at this material moment to lead Ghana. May the Holy Spirit lead and guide you
Nana 8 months ago
A president who consults and believes in the ghost of your dead father at the cemetery on Election Day can turn around and claim the blessings of the Holy Spirit. Anyway, this can happen only in Ghana.
Tail light 8 months ago
Now not Dag Heward-Mills nuggets wisdom but Devine anointing gradually descending on you.This is truly an imbecile talk.Devine don’t anoint a liar and a thief plus a person who eliminates people.
Tail light 8 months ago
According to imbecile John Dramani Mahama he does not believe in divine that is why he did not help Apostle Safo so did he want us to believe him? I did not know where Ghanaweb got this information from but I read that he was crossing paths with Nana Addo in Kwahu.So Mahama are you now going to help Apostle Safo since according to you Devine anointing is gradually descending on you?.Mahama,if you don’t recognize and help Apostle Safo does it means that your Devine anointing is contrary to Apostle Safo Devine bestowed real functions technology to your deception Devine anointing to lie and deceive Ghanaians?Tell us if Ghanaweb is lying and fooling Ghanaians writing in their own imaginations.
Please Mr president, what has happened to the investigation into the 2020 elections? What about the National service ghost names investigations and prosecutions? Please get to work early. We didn't vote for you to become osof ...
Hey @Nti, do you know you are such A SHAMELESS ANIMAL..???? In fact, you are even worse than THE RAW SHIT that comes out of Kwame Abronye's anus! Foolish reptile...!!!!! How much of the over $1 BILLION DOLLARS of the energy d ...
Sometimes in betwe ...
Shame on you, pillock!
This man is a fraudster, where is the emergency declaration for galamsay, where is the flagship policy of the 24-hour economy. Promise not to fire any Ghanaian, LGBTQ+ signing, more funds for the women's bank, increase in the ...
Aooooo, @Ahimadu bodamfuor! You are nothing but some smelly-koobi-grade-1. So, you know how to wish for positive things for a country, but you sat there aloof, with all the halitosis in your mouth, and watched your stupid Aku ...
@Nti fortunately the dumsor that we are experiencing as a result of the bad management and humongous debts of the erstwhile Nana Addo led NPP government is being managed effectively by the NDC and will in a short time be a ...
When did Mahama talk about hi ...
Hey, @Kwaku Tee aboa bi ba nantwie muuuuu...!!!!! Now every Ghanaian has come to know why your stupid imbecile (chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo) couldn't lay even one single block for his fake cathedral. That Kyebi idiot is simpl ...
the concert has began
God often gives Sinners more time to repent but if they fail to listen He punishes them severely. God has given Mahama the opportunity to change with a 2nd term.He will be disgrace as the longest serving President but very Us ...
O, thou senseless fool without a peer...!!!!! It was that same God who gave your highly stupid Akuffo Addo a second term to REPENT & CORRECT ALL HIS SINS, but that unrepentant Kyebi lunatic rather took his wild thievery and h ...
You John Escobar PABLO Mahama National Drugs Cartel party Ndc leader talking about divine that's blasphemy and God will punish you for using his name for evil things. Don't blame you but Ghanaians low IQ useless people who vo ...
Hahahaha.... this wild animal calling himself @Omega South Africa may perhaps have been born only yesterday. If he really wants to know the real COCAINE DEALERS of this country, I am ready to take him to his own party member ...
Then " Receive " it well ooo ,because the demons within could be more than enough to bring your governance down. Check some of your Ministers and others. But don't let those Pastors deceive you. Check within your heart if y ...
From now on we shall call him the "anointed" president. But remember, it is your deeds that will tell us the source of this anointing. So far, all the evil deeds that appear to be perpetrated by your followers leave us to fea ...
No sir. You may have divine anointing to be president, but you have NO anointing to be a preacher. You, and all your fellow politicians need to stay away from pulpits, sit in pews and listen to the pure word of righteousness ...
If these pastors were preaching proper messages of righteousness and holiness to you politicians, instead of playing politics with their pulpits and massaging your egos, Ghana would have seen a sharp decline in stealing natio ...
Mahama preaching? TWEAA! APUUTOR!! Snake under grass. This THING called Mahama. Ashawo. Papano. Thief. Armed Robber. Murderer. Incompetent. Clueless. Liar. Airbus Thief. Government Official No.1. Rapist. Killer of Attah Mills ...
Thanks a lot Rev. Ntim Fordjour for trying to expose them. I know they have babies with sharp teeth and very gullible supporters with s ...
No wonder Ghana is reduced to a beggar country. A country full of hypocrites and a country where truth is nothing but love to be lied to. God doesn't anoint liars as I remember JDM said that when campaigning, you must lie to ...
According to imbecile John Dramani Mahama he does not believe in divine that is why he did not help Apostle Safo so did he want us to believe him? I did not know where Ghanaweb got this information from but I read that he was ...