YOU PICKED REALLY NUGGETS WISDOM FROM HIM: SO FAR SO GOOD: YOU ARE ON THE RIGHT TRACK BUT TIME TO START ARRESTING THESE NATION CRIMINALS : ALL WE NEED FROM YOU IS LOCK THEM UP
NAMA 7 months ago
WE THANK DAG HEWARD MILLS FOR THE WISDOM NUGGETS
The one not paying his junior pastors.no wonder 7 months ago
Most probably came from Tracy Boakye
Kojo 7 months ago
Then Ghanaians are in trouble. That church has a poor record of governance and leadership structures. Have you seen how they keep changing names and organisational structures?
Nonsense 7 months ago
Mumu
Mumu
Lori 7 months ago
You have nothing in your head?
Ayews 7 months ago
Bawumia is an antichrist and he eat pigs secretly in the UK.
Tt 7 months ago
Politics and religion, hmmm....
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Sexy24.mom
Ah Mahama why? why? 7 months ago
Dag Mills raped 89% of legon girls in his so called "first love" outreach program. If you say wisdom for rape, ok. How to finger? ok.
Chief Koduah 7 months ago
Stop that crap ok? I’ve admired Dag from the day he was able to do a crusade inside Commonwealth Hall, UG after he was denied access by the students on the first day of the crusade. I’m told no pastor or evangelist has been able to do that .When it comes to spreading the gospel no one comes close to Dag in Ghana . Show respect to this revered man of God ok ?
Yooo 7 months ago
Change before you go to hell with your sacrilegious evil mentality. God have quick mercy on you before you endure His terrible wrath of touching His Own.
Tweaa 7 months ago
Dag is a very respected and successful business man , All these one man churches are businesses
Talk is cheap 7 months ago
Pick up nuggets of wisdom directly from the bible which is the word of God that will transform you and make you a better leader.
Give Us Barabas 7 months ago
How inconsistent can President Mahama be? In one breadth, he's a Baptist, in another at One-Man Womaniser's Church, yet again in the assembly of False Prophets, that not enough at his late father's tomb.
Sometimes in betw ... read full comment
How inconsistent can President Mahama be? In one breadth, he's a Baptist, in another at One-Man Womaniser's Church, yet again in the assembly of False Prophets, that not enough at his late father's tomb.
Sometimes in between the legs and lying on the breasts of Tracy Boakye and Mizbel.
Onipa kro pɛ! Adɛn? Ebei, Mr. President.
SARATOGA 7 months ago
Aboa nantwie muuuuu...!!!!! Now Ghanaians have come to know why your stupid Akuffo Addo couldn't lay even one single block for his fake cathedral. That Kyebi idiot is simply A CRIMINAL GANGSTER. He is highly immoral and unreligious! At this time when everybody is reflecting on the sorrowful death of Christ, you are sure to find that kromfuor, kwasiampanin, gyimifuorhene Akuffo Addo at all the major Kwahu Easter Nightclubs. You will find him dancing with apuskeleke girls young enough to be his granddaughters! Ever since Serwah Broni openly and fearlessly told the world that Akuffo Addo's penis is dead, that unruly forest dwarf has never uttered a word!! Foolish old man... Akuffo Addo thought he could steal away from God and go away free, but see how God has disgraced and humiliated him for his cathedral thievery. Because of the abomination he committed by using the name of God to steal, God has promptly thrown his government out of power, and they will be in opposition for the longest period of time that any political party in Africa has been in opposition. That is the sure curse that Akuffo Addo has brought upon the criminal NPP..!!!!!
Nana Bediako 7 months ago
Mahama please stop listening to these pastors. They're one of Africa's biggest problems.
Gabon Dee 7 months ago
So sacking and terminating people's jobs by breaking up families is part of the nuggets of wisdom you took from such a noble man of God then you'll surely be judge one day by God
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Repent now! Jesus Christ is coming soon
CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago
Enough of the stupidity. We were promised reduction of kenkey price from ¢5 to ¢2 and even increase the size, ¢4 to $1 and a litre of fuel at ¢5. Too many fools in the NDC
Bawumia is an antichrist 7 months ago
Fake Muslim in Ghana should go and make slaves to the Arabs. Bawumia is an antichrist dog that is secret
Koo 7 months ago
Things will fall apart for this Muslim Mahama trying to mingling with these so called pastors. Who told you that Dag Heward Mills have wisdom. He is one not even wise as you think
Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 7 months ago
Mahama then you are becoming foolish if you don’t know. And so stop picking thr chicken nuggets wisdom from him.
Osofo Mako 7 months ago
Mahama is always trusting men instead of God. That's why he is always drifting from the truth. I think he believes that these pastors can help him but he doesn't know he will fall in a ditch believing these canality people.
PITO 7 months ago
Then we are dead. This manipulator of the youth? Did God ask him to rename his church from lighthouse to first love? One man businessman trapping peoples children, transporting them across and using them for his own means? All over the world that is his business setup! And you learn from him?
SARATOGA 7 months ago
Look at all these FATHERLESS FOOLS OF THE NPP commenting foolishly above! Mó nyinaaa mo y3 mmoa wae!
@PITO aboa bi ba nantwie muuuuu...!!!!! Now every Ghanaian has come to know why your stupid Akuffo Addo couldn't lay ev ... read full comment
Look at all these FATHERLESS FOOLS OF THE NPP commenting foolishly above! Mó nyinaaa mo y3 mmoa wae!
@PITO aboa bi ba nantwie muuuuu...!!!!! Now every Ghanaian has come to know why your stupid Akuffo Addo couldn't lay even one single block for his fake cathedral. That Kyebi idiot is simply A CRIMINAL GANGSTER. He is highly immoral and unreligious! At this time when everybody is reflecting on the sorrowful death of Christ, you are sure to find that kromfuor, kwasiampanin, gyimifuorhene Akuffo Addo at all the major Kwahu Easter Nightclubs. You will find him dancing with apuskeleke girls young enough to be his granddaughters! Ever since Serwah Broni openly and fearlessly told the world that Akuffo Addo's penis is dead, that unruly forest dwarf has never uttered a word!! Foolish old man... Akuffo Addo thought he could steal away from God and go away free, but see how God has disgraced and humiliated him for his cathedral thievery. Because of the abomination he committed by using the name of God to steal, God has promptly thrown his government out of power, and they will be in opposition for the longest period of time that any political party in Africa has been in opposition. That is the sure curse that Akuffo Addo has brought upon the criminal NPP..!!!!!
Kwame - UK 7 months ago
That is very disappointing. No body but this fake prosperity pastor scamming young graduates into perpetual exploration?
SARATOGA 7 months ago
You are a highly stupid boy... gyimifuor @Kwame! Show me just one human being, including your stupid akpeteshie father, who can claim to be faultless. When your stupid Akuffo Addo went about collecting those dead horns from Owusu Bempah, did anyone see you opening your stinky mouth to talk any nonsense?? Nasty fools... your election pain will remain with you for the next 40 years. Prepare your minds for that!
Tail light 7 months ago
This is a true insult Mahama has pronouns on Dag Heward-Mills that he picked nuggets of wisdom on leadership.Mahama is trying to tell that Dag Heward-mills leadership is incompetent coupled with lies and deception fooling his church members or congregation that the gospels he preached to the congregation are lies and deceitful.we have seen Mahama allowing stealing of rice,stealing of ECG containers,selling Tema oil terminals and galamsey to destroy our ecosystems.Has such leadership characterized in Bishop Dag Heward-Mills that corruption and lack integrity.Am disappointed in Ghanaweb publishes such nonsense to humiliate Dag Heward-Mills.What a shame.
Tail light 7 months ago
Dag Heward-Mills will you entertain and tolerate goons burning church buildings and doors and shitting and litters in yours church?but irresponsible Mahama who insulted you saying he picks nuggets of wisdom from you tolerated burning of markets burning of police stations and firing workers and refusing to pay workers of their due fare wages.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Mahama y3 kwasea.
Owusu Amaniampong 7 months ago
This is what Badu Kobi and O Bempah don't like to hear
No caption 7 months ago
Just give him 10 m dollars and his ministry will grow and engulf your muslim home and community damango saula tuna kalba.
Kwame 7 months ago
Dag Heward Mills, Mahama is lying to u , trust me ! Even if he does, there's no need for him to say this in public ! But he's lying anyway !
Mankind 7 months ago
WHEN IT COMES TO GODLINESS AND LOVE FOR GOD, YOU CANNOT TAKE AWAY FROM BISHOP DAGG.
PLEASE, KET US GIVE HONOR TO HIM FOR THE GREAT HE IS DOING.
IS IT BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT SPOKE WELL ABOUT HIM? LET US APPRECIATE THE ... read full comment
WHEN IT COMES TO GODLINESS AND LOVE FOR GOD, YOU CANNOT TAKE AWAY FROM BISHOP DAGG.
IS IT BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT SPOKE WELL ABOUT HIM? LET US APPRECIATE THE WORK BISHOP DAGG IS DOING AND STOP THOSE ACCUSATIONS.
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Good to seek spiritual counsel, however, I hope DAG will not plead on behalf of those thieves who are before our investigative bodies and courts for allegedly fleecing the state of money.
Mumu
Stop that crap ok? I’ve admired Dag from the day he was able to do a crusade inside Commonwealth Hall, UG after he was denied access by the students on the first day of the crusade. I’m told no pastor or evangelist has be ...
Sometimes in betw ...
Aboa nantwie muuuuu...!!!!! Now Ghanaians have come to know why your stupid Akuffo Addo couldn't lay even one single block for his fake cathedral. That Kyebi idiot is simply A CRIMINAL GANGSTER. He is highly immoral and unrel ...
Then we are dead. This manipulator of the youth? Did God ask him to rename his church from lighthouse to first love? One man businessman trapping peoples children, transporting them across and using them for his own means? Al ...
@PITO aboa bi ba nantwie muuuuu...!!!!! Now every Ghanaian has come to know why your stupid Akuffo Addo couldn't lay ev ...
You are a highly stupid boy... gyimifuor @Kwame! Show me just one human being, including your stupid akpeteshie father, who can claim to be faultless. When your stupid Akuffo Addo went about collecting those dead horns from O ...
This is a true insult Mahama has pronouns on Dag Heward-Mills that he picked nuggets of wisdom on leadership.Mahama is trying to tell that Dag Heward-mills leadership is incompetent coupled with lies and deception fooling his ...
Dag Heward-Mills will you entertain and tolerate goons burning church buildings and doors and shitting and litters in yours church?but irresponsible Mahama who insulted you saying he picks nuggets of wisdom from you tolerated ...
Mahama y3 kwasea.
IS IT BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT SPOKE WELL ABOUT HIM? LET US APPRECIATE THE ...