I don't do galamsey and no Chinese illegal miners are on Akonta Mining site - Wontumi replies Elikem Kotoko

Read Comments Comments (62)

• He will soon fart. Take cover 8 months ago

Stupid fool. Destroyer of our water bodies. Always hanging gold on your villager shoulders. Kwasea Wontumi

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Karikakchar 8 months ago

Practising sustainable mining and having a permit to mine seems to be different things in our part of the world. Chairman Wuntumi should publish his environmental management plan and progress made so far

• Mr Bob 8 months ago

These NPPIGS are just despicable and disgusting bunch of imbeciles who know no shame. Acting as if they are on a moral high ground but turns out to be damp squib.

• THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 8 months ago

Easter discount ongoing...EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this Easter. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; w ...

• Uncle Ben 8 months ago

GALAMSAYERS ARE MASS DESTROYERS. ENEMIES OF HUMANITY. LET'S ALL GET THEIR KINGPINS ELIMINATED NOW BEFORE THEY KILL ALL OF US.

• Obibini 8 months ago

Akuffo Addo is no longer in power to defend you, dummy.

• Mr Bob 8 months ago

These NPPIGS are just despicable and disgusting bunch of imbeciles who know no shame. Acting as if they are on a moral high ground but turns out to be damp squib.

• Bastie The Emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago

Asante man mining in Western Region.

THE FOURTH ESTATE has uncovered the mining activities of BODUKWAN (BONSU DUAH KWAKU NANA ).
    That’s the name of Asantehene /kumasihene in private life.

Together with his Manhyia Ai ...

• Menua 8 months ago

NDC just stop the talking. The guy say he doesn't know those Chinese people. Go on jail them and seize the excavators.

• Avogadro 8 months ago

He said that the land was his, right? Why can't they link the activities on 'his land' to him? He cannot have his cake and eat it too!

• Bullcow 8 months ago

You can have your cage and it but you can't eat your cage and have it. It's the other way round please.

• Miku 8 months ago

The correct idiom is "have your cake and eat it too"!

Stop talking things you know nothing about!

• NANA AWASU! 8 months ago

Who is right state or the citizens?

• GOOD FATHER 8 months ago

WONTUMI IS NOWN VERY HOT

• Truth stands 8 months ago

Really??????????
    Is wontumi saying he does not do mining?
    Indeed, Ghana is an interesting country to live in. If wontumi says look up, it means tou have to look down.
    Shame on him.

• Kwabena Agyei 8 months ago

Are you mad?
    Wontumi didn't say he is not doing mining. He said he does not do illegal mining.
    Envy and hatred have clouded your sense of reasoning.
    PIG.

• Ahuhoe 8 months ago

Jail bird. Illiterate and gyimigyimi for life. SPITS!!

• Wasteman 8 months ago

BY NOW HES CALLING HIS FRIEND IBRAHIM MAHAMA TO BEG FOR HIM…JUST AS HE BEGGED FOR THE NIGERIAN TO RELEASED

• THE TRUE SWORD 8 months ago

You took cover after power changed by hiding behind others to operate Akonta mines. Your intention is to retake over in the future when your party comes back to power. We’re aware of all the tactics you are employing Wontum ...

• Tom 8 months ago

The fools will believe elekim or whoever he is called. They are just loosing the fight on galamsey so they want to tag wontumi to it. This is just political witch hunting and it will not work.

• Kojo 8 months ago

Losing a fight in 3 months, lol

• Akajatayogogo 8 months ago

Deport the foreigners and jail the Ghanaians, the owner of the site must be arrested and jail.

• Tsatsu 8 months ago

Blatant lair. I have been praying for this day. He should be arrested and make him drink the water he has contaminated to enrich himself.

• Kofi 8 months ago

Wonders shall never end, wontumi is now becoming sober because npp is no longer in power. He must be prosecuted for his past mining offences/breaches.

• Nony 8 months ago

Fool

• Bongo 8 months ago

Mahama has become a toothless dragon. Talk talk talk, little or no action. Look at Wontumi, still raising shoulders all over with impunity. Ah!

• Asakramitogs 8 months ago

See this illeterate with his smelly denying being.a galamsayer. By the way was it not.Akuffo Addonwho gave you the mining permit and.are.you not aware that all those permits.have.been cancelled? A typical illeterate leading t ...

• Kwabena Agyei 8 months ago

Instead of concentrating on the governance of this country, these NDC guys are fooling around.
    Wontumi is a torn in their flesh and they are trying hard to disgrace him but they will be disgraced in the long run.
    Chairman W ...

• Efo Kofi 8 months ago

Who is this idiot called Elikem ? Is he mad?

• THAT'S GHANA LEADERS FOR YOU! THEY'RE ALL CRIMINALS WHO"LL DENY EVEN WHEN CAUGHT WITH THEIR PANTS DOWN. 8 months ago

WELL I DON'T BLAME THESE NPP CRIMINALS,. INCLUDING THE MOTHER SERPENT WHOSE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PIT IS RIGHT THERE AS EVIDENCE OF CORRUPTION.

I BLAME MAHAMA'S FAKE AZAA ORAL WHO WILL BE CONDUCTING "INVESTIGATION ...

• K Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

GREED, GREEDY, GLUTTONS- MY SOUL IS VERY SAD, BECAUSE OF THE GREEDINESS-THE UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI AKUFFO ADDO, KEN OFORI ATTA FROM THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA WHIVCH IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND ...

• Obiba 8 months ago

Oh, black man! Why all these assets? Will you live for a thousand years?
    Politicians are indeed greedy!

• Roger 8 months ago

K Poku, I think your accusation for

these bastards should better be kept in a special encyclopaedia till thy kingdom come. You should rather keep your energy to continue cleaning the white man's arse for your daily bread, ...

• Filthy Mouth. Like Akomea- Like Nitiwul 8 months ago

You will face justice. Real justice. Not Unanimous FC. Now, your nyass is shaking wlaya wlaya. Who Born Dog?

• Uncle Ben 8 months ago

The fact that you have been able to subdued the whole Otomfour and all Ashanti kings, destroyed all their forest and river bodies does not mean you can have your way all the time.

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Sexy24.mom

• Roadrunner 8 months ago

Bullshit ,would you believe this guy? Never!!!!

• Maame 8 months ago

Okay, we hear. Just confiscate equipment and shut the place down. Chapter closed!

• Paa Kojo 8 months ago

You have destroyed and still destroying Western region rivers with you Stupid Akonta Mining company.You are real threat to Ghanaian live.I hate you you and your Akonta nonsense for the destruction of not only reserve forest b ...

• KAW 8 months ago

Planting Coconut in a Forest Reserve?

• HDondon 8 months ago

Why you can lie oooo are you now scared

• Jay Swiss 8 months ago

No problem. The government should trace the names of the owners of these excavators and prosecute them, period! Wontumi said he is not involved in GALAMSEY, that’s perfect! We, the foreign based Ghanaians in hghhtthus will ...

• Chuck, Virginia 8 months ago

Did Wontumi actually those things as reported? You mean, he can string more than 2 words together to make sense? In English?

• Joe 8 months ago

Folks have seen that the party supporters are not saying anything or not contributing on this matter. I was shocked of his denial and still want others to believed is cock and bull stories. He has the right to mine. The last ...

• Boye/California 8 months ago

Wontumi your time is up and you need sometimes in Prison this is not Nana Addo time this is Mahama time you know you are a criminal and you and your Chinese friends need sometimes in Prison period and just shut up your dirty ...

• Bishop 8 months ago

See how quick your tune has changed. It's still too little and too late

• Jojo 8 months ago

NDC stop talking and do the action.Arrest the owner of the mining concession(wuntumi)Jail him together with the culprits.he is a blatant liar,use the excavator to reclaim the land and sell them afterwards

• Kojo Sams. 8 months ago

Mr. Wontumi Boasiako must be arrest for involving inn the galamsay doers which destroying our Oman Ghana water bodies and its environment which is not lawful and........again with the pollution for Ghanaians homes and even ...

• Saly 8 months ago

You are number one enemy of State, your days are numbered.

• Nana Saffron 8 months ago

Arrest that idiot and criminal. This m..f has destroyed Ashanti Region and our so called leaders allowed his unwanted behavior perpetrated. How can we live in this Country without God give Rivers? This man has the order city ...

• ADU BOATENG 8 months ago

Seize his mining license and jail him if he's found to be working in that forest

• Opoku Mensah 8 months ago

NPPigs, how did this illiterate imbecile become your Regional Chairman? This fool does not fit to a member let alone hold an office in such a renowned political party. You people have hijacked the dignity of the party.

• Andy 8 months ago

Greedy bustards

God will furnished you all

• .. 8 months ago

This Guy is Extremely sick

• Shithole 8 months ago

Garbage Wontumi. Your head like a Blacksmith's Anvil. What is left, is a Hammer. You shall surely have one. Nana addo kwasia panyin, is to blame for npppigs likes you, Nitiwul, OppongNkrumah et al, to pollute our airspace ...

• Miki 8 months ago

Obooooooowa!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Ebo 8 months ago

So, we still haven’t withdrawn this idiot’s mining licenses???
    JM please wake up ooo.

• Joseph 8 months ago

Hallo Wontumi. Please let me advise you as your senior who loves you so much. You are a man of many bussinesses and a politicians with many enemies. Please engage the services of a qualified and a bold Public Relations Offic ...

• Bee 8 months ago

That's a big lie and you know it.Everyone in Ghana knows of this

• Ddan 8 months ago

Number 1 enemy of the country by killing 30 people every day in Ghana, deformity of 40 babies every 2 months, poisoned waters of Ghana. River bodies destroyed very highly. Is he a free man in Ghana yes and if so why?