John Mahama was asked to step aside to allow a new flagbearer to contest the 2024 election bcoz he has got nothing new to prove.If the party is having problems who is Asiedu Nketia blaming ?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. .. burn all mosques
FRANKIE 7 months ago
Gen. Mosquito, aren't you one of them? Cut the hypocrisy.
Apraku 7 months ago
Who is going to finance NDC when Mahama is gone? Why would they endorse him for christ sake as an unopposed presidential candidate, when this man's name was involved in a bunch of scandalous and corruption deals?
Truly truly ... read full comment
Who is going to finance NDC when Mahama is gone? Why would they endorse him for christ sake as an unopposed presidential candidate, when this man's name was involved in a bunch of scandalous and corruption deals?
Truly truly was he the only marketable candidate as they claim?
NDC lacks leadership.If they had it the other way , they wouldn't have endorse Mahama as their presidential candidate. And the sad thing is, he chosing a woman who is much more older to step into his foot when he is gone. It's going to be tough challenge!!!
John 7 months ago
That’s how nature works when the evil wants to rule a country.like what Akuffu Addo came to do with his Akyem people just to destroy their party.
KUKIYOSKY 7 months ago
Aoooo, gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee...!!!!!! So, when at all are you going to shed off your "DESIGNER MADNESS..????" You are out there, foolishly trying to portray Mahama as an ordinary politician, but JDM was that highly experienced flagbearer who delivered THE MOST TERRIBLE, UNPRECEDENTED & DEVASTATING ELECTORAL BEATING THAT YOUR NPP HAS EVER SUFFERED SINCE YOUR FORMATION. Aboafunu kromfuor ba... is it not JDM, the heavyweight politician who has brought that LOUD WAILING & CONFUSION into your GOD-FORSAKEN NPP PARTY...???? Ns3m foaaaa kwa...!!!!!!
General has been sidelined 7 months ago
It is clear from the posture and dema out of the chairman that he has been sidelined and isn’t happy about it. The way he is speaking is indicative of him not getting his way as he would have wished. Even mentioning thoughts of “Mahama failing “ . The flagbearer workings will never stop; it will continue. So for him to say that could lead to mahama failing means he isn’t happy with Mahama. He is emotionally blackmailing the party and government with this statement. But boss, there’s time for everything. If your influence is waning, it’s because it is time for that. Take it easy
General has been sidelined 7 months ago
Posture and demeanor *
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ekua. Thompson 7 months ago
Try it on yourself and your children
Kojo 7 months ago
Untill the current crop of Parliamentarians loose power. Asiedu Nketias influence on NDC will not wane away that easily. He imposed them in his own planned agenda. Don't underestimate the intelligence of the NDC. Two kings cannot rule a nation, he has to give way for JDM. And that's what is happening. Allow things to take it's natural course. General only talks when it's necessary.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 7 months ago
There’s a serious war secretly going on between Mahama camp and Asiedu camp that even some party members don’t know, Asiedu wants to be the flagbearer in 2028 but Mahama wants to illegally change the constitution to go for a third which is very dangerous to our democracy and Asiedu’s camp are fighting to resist this great danger. Not only Asiedu’s camp but all Ghanaians should come together to protect our democracy against Mahama
AI 7 months ago
IF JM RULES WELL, LET’S CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION
Why should we be rigid about what is on paper? At the stroke of a pen we can change it to allow limitless terms - if that will benefit society,
All wanted to be president just 7 months ago
to milk state resources
THIS SKILL MAKES MONEY FOR YOU - NOT SCAM, OR MAGIC 7 months ago
It's called politics .
Easter discount ongoing...EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this Easter. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new ... read full comment
It's called politics .
Easter discount ongoing...EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this Easter. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9yk9e6
Richy 7 months ago
What is this man saying, didn't you know that when you were busy sponsoring candidates against sitting MPs! Or you thought that the next presidential candidate which you have interest in is going to be a walk over for u!
Yeah 7 months ago
meanwhile, johnso aseidu is interested in the flagbearership of ndc ohhhh
he wants others to be silent, while he campaigns secretly, i no be so?
Flint 7 months ago
Forward to us any comments kr videos that show Nketiah wants to be flag bearer.
We the oarty people are advocating for him. Period!!!
Blay 7 months ago
Such behaviours by our politicians, make the public to cast doubts about their sincerity, in serving the people, selflessly.
Yaw 7 months ago
Who doesn’t want to become president in NDC let them do their campaign whoever wins so be it because everyone of them believes he has served the party well so they deserve that position regardless. The president should focus on his job to leaves a good legacy that Ghanaians will remember him for that.
General . Watch the ' Downfall People' 7 months ago
It is unbelievable! I heard you speaking to this on radio. What self-seeking inordinate, is this? Watch them oo. Some such aspirants, could well be under the discreet sponsorship of the "Downfall People". Not beyond their doing
See am 7 months ago
I will vote for Ablakwa
Kaakeiku 7 months ago
Tweaaa!!. He will be renting 30 more houses at Airport Ridge
AM 7 months ago
Kakeeiku you are as hollow as bawumiah, miracles aboagye, afenyo markin, napo and ntim fordwour
Whiteman 7 months ago
Exactly, Ablakwa can easily win the election than any candidate for NDC. So let's put him there.
Ahima Erzuah. 7 months ago
If there is no coup d'etat, who will accept Ayigbe as head of state, Ewes, Ghana's sworn enemy since Osagyefo? apuuuuuu
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Okudzeto won't benefit from 38.2% votes. You can shove your votes up your mordas anus. Eblume gbemela.
He Needs Real Working Experience! 7 months ago
He should get a real job experience. Sitting on Social Media 24 x7hrs typing stuff is no real life experience!
Yakubu Alhassan 7 months ago
IT WILL BE ONLY THE EWES WHO WILL VOTE FOR HIM , TWEAAA , U GUYS THINK WE ARE STUPID
Jones 7 months ago
Ablakwa will be president of Ghana Inshallah. And you will open your mouth wide in shock for thousand flies to rush in there. Long live Okudzeto Ablakwa. Ghana's Macron
Kwasi 7 months ago
Already fighting over flagbearership position? Can that be the reason for our old lady’s sickness, just to incapacitate her? Nothing should be taken for granted in our part of the world. Anyway, jostling or fighting for an pending flagbearership position should not in anyway distract John Mahama from performing his duties successfully, if indeed, he has anything meaningful to offer. Mind you, he is a self-confessed “Dead Goat” and an indecisive leader. Nothing spectacular should be expected from him.
Wilson 7 months ago
The President is partly to be blamed.
Obviously, he didn't cater for a succession plan or if he has done it, he must have been insincere.
He became President because President Mills was sincere in choosing him as a running ... read full comment
Obviously, he didn't cater for a succession plan or if he has done it, he must have been insincere.
He became President because President Mills was sincere in choosing him as a running mate.
President Mills himself became President because President Rawlings intended it in his choice and went on to make a declaration at Swedru which preempted any attempt to openly justle for the flagbrarership.
President Kuffour wasn't sincere so his running mate was heavily contested and beaten at party congress leading to his death.
President Akuffo Addo was sincere in putting Bawumia in place and although he was contested, it was a no contest.
Freedom 7 months ago
Now are Ghanaians realizing ndc is not for the betterment of Ghana but to fill bellies of some greedy Ghanaians in our mix? By their fruits we are knowing them well well!
KWASI IN EUROPE 7 months ago
KWASIATO They know Mahama is incompetent so they want him to go. You want them to struggle over goat meat?
Mental charter 7 months ago
Kai kai kai Kai!!!!!!!!!!
Bazz 7 months ago
It's true he is interested but what he is saying is on point
Kim 7 months ago
24 hr economy scam, no public recruitment, NDC is failing
Mental charter 7 months ago
Kai kai kai Kai!!!!!!!!!! I suspect the NPP and afenyo behind.... Kai kai kai!!!!! Oh NDC...lol
Truth 7 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah is an agenda man! I don't see Presidential candidate in NDC apart from Haruna Iddrisu. For him too, he can't speak the Ghanaian language (Twi) frequently and is going to affect him in one way the other.
Ato F ... read full comment
Asiedu Nketiah is an agenda man! I don't see Presidential candidate in NDC apart from Haruna Iddrisu. For him too, he can't speak the Ghanaian language (Twi) frequently and is going to affect him in one way the other.
Ato Forsen and Ablakwa would have to wait for sometime
Odehye3 Yaw 7 months ago
What concentration are we talking about if there is an alleged $20 million in people pocket and Cecilia Dapaa is still freely moving about while’s Ken Ofori Atta have courage to be going to court to sue people and Ghana is going to IMF for $3.5 million loan. Kwaku Oteng , Despite and Dangote can loan Ghana this good amount with no conditions. Leave people to express their feelings. Mahama you can’t loose concentration on these issues
Nana Nantwi, BSEd, MSEd(ece), MSEd(sas) 7 months ago
If Mahama can't concentrate because Ghanaians are exercising their constitutional rights, then he should simply RESIGN.
Kwaku 7 months ago
Simplicita . Thank you
GOOD FATHER 7 months ago
YOU ARE ALSO ONE OF THEM FIGHTING TO BECOME PRESIDENT IN 20228
Kwame nkrumah 7 months ago
Tell the President to concentrate and prepare others to take over...
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Chairman, kindly decline your clandestine campaign in the various constituencies. You may be popular among the NDC but outside the party they won't vote for you as a president. Don't even try contesting for the flagbearership position because you will be heavily defeated. Call those you have seen contesting to order without making it public if you meant you.
Kojois 7 months ago
Ghanaians are fools to vote ndc back to power.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Including your useless parents
John 7 months ago
stupid argument. Mahama was not elected to oversee the flagbearership of his party. Stop giving excuses for your under performance since you took over 3 months ago. Ghanaians are going to hold you (the NDC) responsible if you don't fulfill your promises. The reason to the lack of NDC's accomplishments so far cannot be attributed to the fight in the party over the flagbearership but rather Mahama's approach to work. He is very slow in getting things done. For example, three months into his administration, Mahama is still struggling to complete his list of ministers. It took Donald Trump 3 weeks to do the same after he was sworn into office. The Black man has no sense of urgency. So please stop blaming the fight over the flagbearership as he reason why the NDC is unable to show concrete results so far.
chief vandal 7 months ago
no logic but the press just laps it up without probing. he does not tell us why and how
Watch Out for the Winning Candidate from Oti Region!!! 7 months ago
Face of Ghana Politics will be changed for good!
John 7 months ago
stupid argument. Mahama was not elected to oversee the flagbearership of his party. Stop giving excuses for your under performance since you took over 3 months ago. Ghanaians are going to hold you (the NDC) responsible if you don't fulfill your promises. The reason to the lack of NDC's accomplishments so far cannot be attributed to the fight in the party over the flagbearership but rather Mahama's approach to work. He is very slow in getting things done. For example, three months into his administration, Mahama is still struggling to complete his list of ministers. It took Donald Trump 3 weeks to do the same after he was sworn into office. The Black man has no sense of urgency. So please stop blaming the fight over the flagbearership as the reason why the NDC is unable to show concrete results so far.
NDC Needs A Whole New Face & Faces! 7 months ago
I will support a new face not any of these bunch of useless inexperienced ones cut from the incompetent cloth if John Mahama!
Adu 7 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah himself is interested in the 2028 flagbearership position. He should stop his hypocrisy.
Samus 7 months ago
It is good that Seidu Keita has come out openly and told Ghanians the truth. If someone from the NPP has said this, they would have denied it. Seidu Keita was able to win the first Civil War in the NDC betwen him and the kidnapper Ofosu Ampofo and he knows the second Civil War must be stoped by any means .
Francis 7 months ago
Can someone advise Kwaku Sintim-Misa (KSM from the KSM show) to form a political party and contest in the 2028 election. He is truely a patriotic citizen who is eager to transform Ghana. He understands why we are not progressing as a nation and what needs to be done to lift us to higher heights. If I were Mahama, I will capitalize on KSM's rich knowledge in re-setting Ghana. Let's help to "Make Ghana Great Again" as it was before the military take over in 1966.
Stephanie 7 months ago
@Francis. Thanks for your words. It is true that we need people like Kwaku Sintim-Misa (KSM) in order to move forward as a nation. I always enjoy listening to him on the KSM show. I hope our political leaders will take time off from their busy schedules and listen to his views on why we are failing as a country and what needs to be done to put us on the right path.
Asídu Keta 7 months ago
We were not doing well before the coup. Why was there so much rejoicing when the coup occured. Only few had electricy and water. My hometown didn't have till 1988. Most children went to school barefoot. Few went to secondary school because we had to pay boarding fees. Because we had independence first there was enthusiasm but the country was not good
Brute 7 months ago
Who and who are fighting over flagbearership? Is ugly propagandist animal Ofuigyato Aboakwa involved? Ayigbefoɔ president. Tueh!
Kwamina 7 months ago
@Brute. There is no place in modern Ghana for an illiterate tribal bigot like you. Our colonial masters love people like you because you can easily be manipulated to destroy the nation.
Tj 7 months ago
People have no shame
Nketiadiot 7 months ago
The Gonja man has already failed and the useless NDC is going to opposition come 2028.Ghanaians are already fed up with his incompetence and vindictiveness.
Work in Dubai 7 months ago
Direct Jobs with lucrative salary available in Dubai
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Manfred ANOKYEWAA 7 months ago
Eiiiiii, s3 y3 Kaaa y3 amps!! Asiedu Nketia ano ad3m ne ne body y3 p33p33!! His mouth and and his body are alike !! He spew foolishness and act foolishness like his body! He never dreamt of getting to where he is now! A village Teacher like ASIEDU NKATIA, has become a fool’s party National CHAIRMAN!! He had the audacity to insult Nana ADDO SERIOUSLY AND UNCOUNTABLE TIMES! He is now afraid of being insulted? He can go to jail!!
O.C. 7 months ago
NDC is a defunct party only the conduct of Akufo-Addo paved way for it. Naturally it would recoil.
A dead goat.
NDC is a defunct party only the conduct of Akufo-Addo paved way for it. Naturally it would recoil.
A dead goat.
Jones 7 months ago
Hypocrite
You’re the one causing the problem
You fear Julius will be chosen
Cry more
Hypocrite
Cry more
Kwame Angel 7 months ago
You too, go and rest somewhere with your side chick, Angela.
Kwame marfo 7 months ago
The stupidity going on at NHIA must stopped immediately before NDC is cursed. Why should 6 directors appointed to manage 42 staff all in the name of creating positions for ewes and northerners
Major 7 months ago
The General has spoken.
Kj 7 months ago
How? Are they fighting to over throw him?
Issac 7 months ago
How can others fighting for positions could be a distraction to Mahama? He should concentrate on his job . No flimsy excuses pls.
Public figure 7 months ago
Shame on those engaging in such early attempts. Instead of working hard to appeal to Ghanaians and prove to us that, JM is actually the hope and no other party stand as an alternative. Look at the greed emanating from the party at this too early time into government. Mind you , if JM fails(God for bid),NDC should forget ever coming to power. Securing future votes and working to maintain the party in power for a long time should be your priority as a government appointee. Help JM succeed and your own future is secured under lock and key.
Owusu 7 months ago
President Mahama is going no where. He has to go for another two years more. The Ghana constitution has to be changed. It seems the party is doing a great job than the NPP. About the Galamsey
Zakarakis 7 months ago
This is a good piece of advice to the NDC.
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 7 months ago
Is this a veiled jab at Julius Debrah and Ablakwa Okudjeto? The NDC will tear itself apart before the 2028 elections, if care is not taken. NDC is full of very ambitious people who will go all lengths to achieve their goals. NDC and NPP are all but the same, except for the names.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
Have you seen Mr Julius Debrah campaigning for flagbearership position? Please let's refrain from fabricating lies against others when you don't have any shred of evidence backing your claim. We are quick to tarnish people's hard earned reputation without reflecting on it ramifications. Let us be circumspect of what we report since it has the proclivity of destroying someone future.
EVEN SEIDU KEITA AND JULIUS DEBRSH ALSO WANT TO BE PRESIDENT!! HAHA !! 7 months ago
Id the standard so low thst that acorn shaped head Julius Debrah also wants to be President. Even Seidu Keita, the fake Ivorien from Bonkutu across the border now called Asiedu Nketiah also wants to be President. Eno Ghana!, where did we go wrong?
Abugre 7 months ago
Clear sign of Mahama's failure! God help us.
Kwam 7 months ago
I don't think Gen. Mosquito have to be worried about this, President Mahama is not going to stand ,so l wish he concerntrate on his mandate.. For those dreaming for 2028, call them into a meeting in close doors and advise them to know how they will campaign in a manner not to distract the current NDC administration.
NONE OF THESE CURRENT CROP OF NDC HAS THE INTEREST OF TGE COUNTRY!! 7 months ago
Its all about POWER. And when they get it they dont kbow what to do with it. No development, no progress.
It looks like the coubtry is going to be in a sad stste for the next four years sith ibfighting and jostling for pow ... read full comment
Its all about POWER. And when they get it they dont kbow what to do with it. No development, no progress.
It looks like the coubtry is going to be in a sad stste for the next four years sith ibfighting and jostling for power.
And this is exactly the reason why sone of us advocated thst Mahama should steo aside and give the leadership to someone who will then have a full 8yrs mandate.
With a full 8yrs mandate the new leader would have focused on development snd the Party would have had 8yrs to have a peaceful succesdion plan.
But Mahama being so power hungry did not listen and bribed his wsy to the flagbearership. Now what is lijely to hsppen is that the next 4yrs is going to be a waste of evrëerybody and Ghanas time with infighting.
The only solution is for NDC to look for a neutral person not part of this govt or cliche to support for 2028. And for the Council of Elders to make a rule that anyone ibterested to compete in 2028 should resign from government and let those interredted in helping build the country stsy in government and focus on building the country!
Hannan 7 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Sexy24.mom
AK 7 months ago
It's going to get worse. General Mosquito knows what he's talking about
He knows those who are covertly and overtly scheming for the flag bearer ship. The potential cracks in the party have started. Mahama is just a shadow president. Remember what the Ahwoi brothers said?
Kwam 7 months ago
That is the problem you have to solve. Your duty operations officer is taking too much. Even though we are not party members, he should remember we all have one vote. He would have donated money to the party during campaign season, so he wants to be heard. But l also believe some people donated more than him. Seriously he is driving some voters away to vote for the NDC in 2028. JM should remove him and shut his mouth. He is not ba unifyer .
Citizen Vigilante 7 months ago
Even common lights you can keep them on, as I write now there are no lights in Ashaley Botwe. You are fighting for the next Flagbearr without service voters who will decide. How on earth should Mahama bring back Dumsor in the wake of recent increase in ECG tariffs ?? With this Dumsor-General back in office, pls forget 2028. A-Plus calls the A-G a thief so how can a thief prosecute another alleged thieves of the past and current govts ??. NDC is dead on arrival !!!
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 7 months ago
A congenital propagandist and pathological liar of repute. How can your internal stupidity be a national concern? That's why many would have to be sacrificed to pave way for some to ascend the flagbearership. And it began with the Vice President, who for the vigilance of Ghanaians, NDC would have killed her by now. A party that sacrifices its leaders for power. Shame!!. Mills, goene. Paa Kwesi, gone. Nkensen Arkaa, gone. Rawlings, gone. Why?
Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 7 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah you are now becoming a nuisance to the party. today it is this tomorrow it is that. The other time you said the appointees of Akufo Addo who are still at post are not criminals. How did you come by that days.bThe one who appointed them is gone and they are still at post. You are not serious.
His real name is Seidu Keita! 7 months ago
His real name is Seidu Keita. Asiedu Nketiah is his adopted name when his father relocated from Bonkutu in Ivory Coast to do by-day "Opaa" farming in the Bono Region.
Kolo 7 months ago
You are all a mess because of the selfish agenda of all instead of being there for the Ghanaian.
Julius Debrah is being promoted by Mahama but will not work...period
Asiedu Nketiah is pretending but NDC and Ghana will n ... read full comment
You are all a mess because of the selfish agenda of all instead of being there for the Ghanaian.
Asiedu Nketiah is pretending but NDC and Ghana will not vote for him...he is not Presidential at all..
Ato Forson, like Bawumiah, has started lying...
Joshua Alabi is simply not cut-out so is Kojo Bonsu.
Haruna could pair with someone as the NDC is no longer going to be led by......enough is enough.
When Jane is forced out and Omane or Debrah is appointed, the NDC will still go to the polls and whoever will lose...Atta-Mills is closely watching...trust me.
Ingratitude is what is going to hurt JM and whoever he will support or working for as we speak....karma is interesting in life....deadly commodity.
Ablakwa et. al. are all jokers.....Foreign Affairs is even tough for him...
What am I saying......Let us serve Ghana and serve well.
IROKO GIANT 7 months ago
Discontent ir rearing its head in the NDC. This is exactly what happens with a huge parlimentary majority. Many could not be given positions in Govt. Some of this group think they will be favoured next time with a new flagbearer for 2028.
Essum AtakoraAmsniampong 7 months ago
Kwaku Ananse at his best. He will blame others for what he is doing. If there's anyone in the NDC who is preparing for the 2028 flagbearer slot, it's Chairman Asiedu Nketiah. But as usual, he will try to blame others for the very act he is pursuing just to frustrate them. That's the Mosquito for you. He will deceive you with the noise and bite where you least suspect.
Kabori 7 months ago
Asiedu nketia don't pretend. Because you have ambition of becoming a president.
Truly truly ...
Aoooo, gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee...!!!!!! So, when at all are you going to shed off your "DESIGNER MADNESS..????" You are out there, foolishly trying to portray Mahama as an ordinary politician, but JDM was that highly experien ...
It is clear from the posture and dema out of the chairman that he has been sidelined and isn’t happy about it. The way he is speaking is indicative of him not getting his way as he would have wished. Even mentioning thought ...
Posture and demeanor *
Untill the current crop of Parliamentarians loose power. Asiedu Nketias influence on NDC will not wane away that easily. He imposed them in his own planned agenda. Don't underestimate the intelligence of the NDC. Two kings ca ...
There’s a serious war secretly going on between Mahama camp and Asiedu camp that even some party members don’t know, Asiedu wants to be the flagbearer in 2028 but Mahama wants to illegally change the constitution to go fo ...
to milk state resources
It's called politics .
Easter discount ongoing...EMPOWER yourself or EMPOWER someone this Easter. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new ...
Who doesn’t want to become president in NDC let them do their campaign whoever wins so be it because everyone of them believes he has served the party well so they deserve that position regardless. The president should foc ...
It is unbelievable! I heard you speaking to this on radio. What self-seeking inordinate, is this? Watch them oo. Some such aspirants, could well be under the discreet sponsorship of the "Downfall People". Not beyond their doi ...
I will vote for Ablakwa
Already fighting over flagbearership position? Can that be the reason for our old lady’s sickness, just to incapacitate her? Nothing should be taken for granted in our part of the world. Anyway, jostling or fighting for an ...
He became President because President Mills was sincere in choosing him as a running ...
Ato F ...
What concentration are we talking about if there is an alleged $20 million in people pocket and Cecilia Dapaa is still freely moving about while’s Ken Ofori Atta have courage to be going to court to sue people and Ghana is ...
Simplicita . Thank you
Chairman, kindly decline your clandestine campaign in the various constituencies. You may be popular among the NDC but outside the party they won't vote for you as a president. Don't even try contesting for the flagbearership ...
stupid argument. Mahama was not elected to oversee the flagbearership of his party. Stop giving excuses for your under performance since you took over 3 months ago. Ghanaians are going to hold you (the NDC) responsible if you ...
It is good that Seidu Keita has come out openly and told Ghanians the truth. If someone from the NPP has said this, they would have denied it. Seidu Keita was able to win the first Civil War in the NDC betwen him and the kidn ...
Can someone advise Kwaku Sintim-Misa (KSM from the KSM show) to form a political party and contest in the 2028 election. He is truely a patriotic citizen who is eager to transform Ghana. He understands why we are not progress ...
@Francis. Thanks for your words. It is true that we need people like Kwaku Sintim-Misa (KSM) in order to move forward as a nation. I always enjoy listening to him on the KSM show. I hope our political leaders will take time o ...
We were not doing well before the coup. Why was there so much rejoicing when the coup occured. Only few had electricy and water. My hometown didn't have till 1988. Most children went to school barefoot. Few went to secondary ...
People have no shame
Eiiiiii, s3 y3 Kaaa y3 amps!! Asiedu Nketia ano ad3m ne ne body y3 p33p33!! His mouth and and his body are alike !! He spew foolishness and act foolishness like his body! He never dreamt of getting to where he is now! A vill ...
A dead goat.
Hypocrite
Cry more
The General has spoken.
Shame on those engaging in such early attempts. Instead of working hard to appeal to Ghanaians and prove to us that, JM is actually the hope and no other party stand as an alternative. Look at the greed emanating from the par ...
Is this a veiled jab at Julius Debrah and Ablakwa Okudjeto? The NDC will tear itself apart before the 2028 elections, if care is not taken. NDC is full of very ambitious people who will go all lengths to achieve their goals. ...
Have you seen Mr Julius Debrah campaigning for flagbearership position? Please let's refrain from fabricating lies against others when you don't have any shred of evidence backing your claim. We are quick to tarnish people's ...
Id the standard so low thst that acorn shaped head Julius Debrah also wants to be President. Even Seidu Keita, the fake Ivorien from Bonkutu across the border now called Asiedu Nketiah also wants to be President. Eno Ghana!, ...
I don't think Gen. Mosquito have to be worried about this, President Mahama is not going to stand ,so l wish he concerntrate on his mandate.. For those dreaming for 2028, call them into a meeting in close doors and advise the ...
It looks like the coubtry is going to be in a sad stste for the next four years sith ibfighting and jostling for pow ...
He knows those who are covertly and overtly scheming for the flag bearer ship. The potential cracks in the party have started. Mahama is just a shadow ...
That is the problem you have to solve. Your duty operations officer is taking too much. Even though we are not party members, he should remember we all have one vote. He would have donated money to the party during campaign s ...
Even common lights you can keep them on, as I write now there are no lights in Ashaley Botwe. You are fighting for the next Flagbearr without service voters who will decide. How on earth should Mahama bring back Dumsor in the ...
A congenital propagandist and pathological liar of repute. How can your internal stupidity be a national concern? That's why many would have to be sacrificed to pave way for some to ascend the flagbearership. And it began wit ...
Asiedu Nketiah you are now becoming a nuisance to the party. today it is this tomorrow it is that. The other time you said the appointees of Akufo Addo who are still at post are not criminals. How did you come by that days.b ...
Asiedu Nketiah is pretending but NDC and Ghana will n ...
Discontent ir rearing its head in the NDC. This is exactly what happens with a huge parlimentary majority. Many could not be given positions in Govt. Some of this group think they will be favoured next time with a new flagbea ...
Kwaku Ananse at his best. He will blame others for what he is doing. If there's anyone in the NDC who is preparing for the 2028 flagbearer slot, it's Chairman Asiedu Nketiah. But as usual, he will try to blame others for the ...
Hmm dumsor for kasoa...inoo bi small