Is stupid people like you that is making the Ghanaian youth losing interest in politician when you have somebody like your useless akufo-addo government who came to destroy this country and still from the youth what do you expect idiot no sensible human being well vote for bawumia government
You are mad 8 months ago
You must be stupid Nana . Mahama with his three months ? If indeed mahama’s short tenure can cause the youth to loose trust in politicians, then your eight year rule should have made the youth kill all of you . What condescending nonsense
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an. is toilet paper. ..
Kwame 8 months ago
A foolish and incompetent Akomea. Small STC transport given you to manage at Obetsebi Lamptey Circle, you totally mismanage and run the place completely down, yet same you is telling us President Mahama is what?
Jesus Saves 8 months ago
You spoke my mind.
Otumfoo 8 months ago
Akomea is diabolic.
Mr Pounds Man 8 months ago
Imbecile muppet useless bunch of looters brigade NPPIGS
Tryme 8 months ago
Interesting empty heads like Akomea still get the nerves to talk. You praised the Dwarf Akuffo Addo even in his messy governance. Lord have mercy on you nation wreckers.
Bugbaba 8 months ago
Haaaaaaa govevment transport buses self u no fit control am
Buruchabas 8 months ago
Is this guy on any high drug?
Big joe 8 months ago
Master you are a full grown person so talk sense and stop making all these unessesery comments, comments, compare this administration to your wrecking governments?.
If mahama arrest all culprit including yourself and under p ... read full comment
Master you are a full grown person so talk sense and stop making all these unessesery comments, comments, compare this administration to your wrecking governments?.
If mahama arrest all culprit including yourself and under perform koraa we are okay
Akwasi Addai 8 months ago
Who helped Nana Akomea to sneak away from the Ankarful Psychiatric hospital?
Sarfo, Tafo 8 months ago
Massa it's bcos of people like you, Akomea, Former President Nana Addo, Former Ashanti Regional Minister, Ken Ofori Atta, Wutumi, and most thieves in your party that's why youth are losing trust in politicians.
Yaw, Kumasi 8 months ago
Massa common trotro station you couldn't manage
TRUTH 8 months ago
Let's make Ghana prosper and stop talks like this in 2028 by the grace of our Gods and ancestors.
Truth 8 months ago
Dishonest fools. Is npp that has made 60 percent of us lose trust in all politicians including you. Look at what you did at stc to the extent that when you left you had only 60 buses ...shame on you fool
Quame 8 months ago
Very sad to read this news story. Nana Akomea and his likes are better off keeping quiet than talking. He and his likes messed up everything handing on to them within the period of eight years, and he expects to see magic happening after a little over a hundred days?
What sort of people are these? You use 8 years to spoil something and expect that 100 days or so should be used to rectify it. This is ridiculous to be coming from him and his likes at a time that Ghanaians are warming out of the mess up they left us.
I was expecting that the NPP will immediately after they lost elections and handed on governance of this country, to go on a tour to apologize to the good people of this country for betraying our trust. Till date, nothing of that sort has happened yet they are all over trying to make government unpopular and this, they are failing to substantiate when pushed.
Nana Akomea, you are a fine a gentleman, you are admired by many, however, do not be lured to do what you have already started doing. You were the Vice Chairman of your 2024 ‘s presidential campaign team, you failed to point out to your candidate the reality. Instead, you key giving him false hope on Metro TV that all was well. You know better than you are stooping for now.
De Don 8 months ago
Where from this one too
Kwadwo 8 months ago
You are a fool Nana Akomea. Your useless government is the reason why the youth have lost trust in politicians. The greediness, thievery, corruption and arrogance which your useless government exhibited for the past eight years are the reasons. Stupid man
MR BIG MOUTH 8 months ago
NANA AKOMEA,YOU AND NPP,USED 8 YEARS TO DESTROY THE NATION FIBRE. AND YOU WENT 3 MONTH TO FIX IT. GOD FORGIVE THOSE WHO DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE SAYING
Agondrie S 8 months ago
Akomea or whatever you call yourself, you are a beautiful fool and stupid to condemn JDM.You are a stupid bustard to make such a foolish statement. Look at them in opposition, foolish npp politicians.
Ei NPP 8 months ago
Akomea is right because of NPP, all Ghanaians are interested in politics so that they can be rich over night. NPP influence day time corruption, enrichment of tax payers money. Under NPP corruption has become a model but under NDC and JDM, corruption is the thing of the past so people are not interested in politics, Ayiko NPP and corruption
Mj 8 months ago
Buy scania buses instead you bought fake chinese yoton you have no shame.
Zargon 8 months ago
Idiot how did you leave STC? Idiot
Joseph 8 months ago
Look at that another NPP Akim sakawa thieves??
Spilling venomous words from his dirty ass???
Hopeless?? What did you do for the youth when NPP was in power??
Aboaba.
Aboaba.
Arafat Husain. 8 months ago
Look at this stupid idiot people like Akomea are the reason we are running away from politics how can criminals like him be talking I think his been in this political business for two long he should give himself a break avukoklo
Erik 8 months ago
Go and lick your mother's arse you bomboclat
JK 8 months ago
Dishonest old fool. Thief
Sual 8 months ago
If Bahamian had won the election all this arrest and corruption would have continued.
Allah knows best and He has saved Ghana from the hidden criminalities.
God Bless Ghana, 3 months equal to NPP 16 years in power.
If Bahamian had won the election all this arrest and corruption would have continued.
Athena- US 8 months ago
Dishonest Nana Akomea never surprises. He's a terrible person.
Ujah 8 months ago
One thing is funny in life stupid people never know or accept their stupidity n foolishness. Are there any wisdom wide left in npp? And who like to see our two party system beneficial? Take the mics away from these old idiots in npp who wants personal recognition n interest, to save npp
Jkmee 8 months ago
Arrogant rat
Asantewaa 8 months ago
Akomeah is becoming more foolish by the day. What a shame.
Sul 8 months ago
HW3 NO GYIMII
Napo 8 months ago
Too many dogs in Npp ,wai
Asakramitogs 8 months ago
Nana Akomea if l were you l will never that dirty mouth of yours to talk about Mahama government. Your legacy at STC is nothing to write home about and am really surprised as to how you stupid people after collapsing the economy looted state coffers have now found talking voice. You people are really animals depicting decively youty elephant symbol so the bush is there for you. Buului
À ç t ï ø ñ 8 months ago
You say the same place and said Akufo Addo will bring heaven to the earth, what happened? Idiot
Whiteman 8 months ago
Ghanaweb urge these Npp looters to always read the comments section of whatever they say. They will learn sense not to open their to any degree and vomit anything that wants to come out. There's no sector Npp in their 8 yrs in government can boast of . At least JM could boast of adding megawatts to the ECG, built 23 news e block SHS, made all townships road alphat, built some regional hospitals of which Wa my region is a beneficiary, but Npp can't single out sector that they have improved
Digitat 8 months ago
Apart from the man who wrote about Quran, ALL the others condemn Akomea's statement. Akomea, you see how foolish and idiotic you are. You're very senseless. I don't know how you got into the Law School and how you managed to pass your exams. Maybe, NPP connection got you there.
Filthy Mouth. Like Akomea- Like Nitiwul 8 months ago
CJ Torkornu must rescue NanaAddo, firstly. About his precise schooling and tutorings. To become a certified lawyer. For other npp vultures, including akomea to follow. Second-Hand-Certificate npp fake & crook lawyers!!
Downfall People as in Filthy Mouth, NanaAkomea 8 months ago
Your mouth smells rot. As in all other akyem mafia Nana Pirate Party (NPP)'s crook kingpins. Of which you top, as the most hollow. Just smooth talk. Unknowing to you, you convey nothing but nonsense, filth and rot. Danduruwa
Mens 8 months ago
Just 3 months and you are in such pain
Arkosua 8 months ago
You took over a vibrant STC, what is it state now? Only 60 worn out buses. Should you rather be hiding yourself?
Duke 8 months ago
Look at this man oooo.. after collapsing STC...you have the guts to talk. This NPP people are a bunch of Shameless arrogant fools with no shame
HDondon 8 months ago
npp you go and burn the sea
Slim 8 months ago
Useless man.
Patriot 8 months ago
I can't believe this guy is still talking! I recently visited the STC main terminal after many years and was very appalled and disgusted at the conditions there - very disgraceful. He has the audacity to criticize but can't run efficiently and improve the company he was tasked to lead!!!
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Sexy24.mom
Nii Adzete Din 8 months ago
If the NDC has not adopted this approach matters would have been bloody terrible on account of the good reason that the level of corruption the NPP has plunged the nation is deep and frightening and cannot be approached with kid gloves. Yes it is an onslaught !!!
Kofi Akakpo 8 months ago
THIS USELESS NANA AKUMEA SHOULD REMEMBER THE PAST 8 YEARS NPP WAS IN POWER SHORT MINDED PEOPLE
Boldsteven mother serpent of Corruption 8 months ago
Akomea you shd know better because Mahama has 4year mandate. Shut up BCOS ORAL will see you
Bongo 8 months ago
Bitterness and frustration is written all over his face from the most disgraceful loss. Naniama, NPPig!!!
WGoku 8 months ago
LOL. Because you lost your monthly LOOTED monies. THIEVE, SCAMMER most corrupt people.
Nii Odapagyan 8 months ago
Even common STC you couldn't run it. What is the state of STC now? Some of you deserve some lashes whenever you speak..fior kɔ..You are liability to the state. I don't even watch you on TV. A failed man.
Daniel 8 months ago
For eight 8⃣ years Nana Akomea destroyed the State transport corporation but expects Prez. Mahama to fix everything including the collapsed STC within three months.
Big joe 8 months ago
Look at this this one too who nearly collapsed stc have the gust to comment on failure ahhhhhhĥyì
Is stupid people like you that is making the Ghanaian youth losing interest in politician when you have somebody like your useless akufo-addo government who came to destroy this country and still from the youth what do you ex ...
You must be stupid Nana . Mahama with his three months ? If indeed mahama’s short tenure can cause the youth to loose trust in politicians, then your eight year rule should have made the youth kill all of you . What condesc ...
You spoke my mind.
Akomea is diabolic.
If mahama arrest all culprit including yourself and under p ...
Very sad to read this news story. Nana Akomea and his likes are better off keeping quiet than talking. He and his likes messed up everything handing on to them within the period of eight years, and he expects to see magic hap ...
Where from this one too
You are a fool Nana Akomea. Your useless government is the reason why the youth have lost trust in politicians. The greediness, thievery, corruption and arrogance which your useless government exhibited for the past eight y ...
Akomea is right because of NPP, all Ghanaians are interested in politics so that they can be rich over night. NPP influence day time corruption, enrichment of tax payers money. Under NPP corruption has become a model but unde ...
Aboaba.
Look at this stupid idiot people like Akomea are the reason we are running away from politics how can criminals like him be talking I think his been in this political business for two long he should give himself a break avuko ...
One thing is funny in life stupid people never know or accept their stupidity n foolishness. Are there any wisdom wide left in npp? And who like to see our two party system beneficial? Take the mics away from these old idiots ...
Arrogant rat
HW3 NO GYIMII
Nana Akomea if l were you l will never that dirty mouth of yours to talk about Mahama government. Your legacy at STC is nothing to write home about and am really surprised as to how you stupid people after collapsing the econ ...
Ghanaweb urge these Npp looters to always read the comments section of whatever they say. They will learn sense not to open their to any degree and vomit anything that wants to come out. There's no sector Npp in their 8 yrs i ...
Apart from the man who wrote about Quran, ALL the others condemn Akomea's statement. Akomea, you see how foolish and idiotic you are. You're very senseless. I don't know how you got into the Law School and how you managed to ...
Your mouth smells rot. As in all other akyem mafia Nana Pirate Party (NPP)'s crook kingpins. Of which you top, as the most hollow. Just smooth talk. Unknowing to you, you convey nothing but nonsense, filth and rot. Danduruw ...
Useless man.
I can't believe this guy is still talking! I recently visited the STC main terminal after many years and was very appalled and disgusted at the conditions there - very disgraceful. He has the audacity to criticize but can't r ...
If the NDC has not adopted this approach matters would have been bloody terrible on account of the good reason that the level of corruption the NPP has plunged the nation is deep and frightening and cannot be approached with ...