A thief is a thief, whether he shares 1 or 10% of his loot with you or not. A clever mouse when it nibbles on your skin, whilst you are asleep, breaths a good feeling warm air on the spot at the same time. That doesn't eliminate the pain when you wake up!
Miku 7 months ago
That's the correct answer for ten points!
DotCom 7 months ago
This is not a common occurrence in our political environment, but if our politicians will cooperate and focus on lifting communities from poverty, this is exactly how to do it. I am sure Ghanaians would like to see the bad behaviours of our politicians stopped. At least spend the money on the community who elected you rather than buying private properties.
don't care !!! ¢ 7 months ago
Hmmm! So you are Number 9...be careful of your camp; them-them will use you and throw you away like the late Major Courage Quashigah because of position!
Please don`t say they did not tell me...
Hmmm! So you are Number 9...be careful of your camp; them-them will use you and throw you away like the late Major Courage Quashigah because of position!
Karikakchar 7 months ago
The one who doesn't know that these thieves corroborate in siphoning the resources of the nation should be living on another planet
KYB 7 months ago
You are just speaking from your stomach and not from your head. When something is good you have to praise it. Afenyo-Markin was rich a rich business man before he joined politics. Be educated before you open your mouth to insult people you can't never get to where the are all your life
SHAOLIN 7 months ago
Mawu neyrawo nye brother
Dada 7 months ago
Afenyo Markin plan is not to contest as MP for the area because he will not succeed. His aim is to vie for the running mate position in his party and subsequently go for the flag bearership. To do that he has started by associating himself with the Volta Region to give him a broader base.
Attah Aryee was very kind n lovely 7 months ago
Attah Aryee was very kind and lovely than Afenyo markins but he was a harden criminal.He killed and laugh about it, so forget about Afenyo markins kindness.He is a criminal.One ECG cable can buy all those things..Is time Ghanaians must wake up .This criminals loots billions and give back chicken change to the society in the name of kindness to fool Afenyo must be arrested by now.
Nzema k- Remove SC Judge Henrietta Mensa-Bonsu 7 months ago
NDC top officials has some amount of inferiority complex in their hearts. Do u think Afenyo will say the same thing about NDC mp in Winneba..
You sit down and fool. Since when did Afenyo know that he is from Volta..
H ... read full comment
NDC top officials has some amount of inferiority complex in their hearts. Do u think Afenyo will say the same thing about NDC mp in Winneba..
He is trying to infiltrate into your ranks and either reduce to your votes or take your seat for npp. Thank, NDC THINK
NART 7 months ago
AFENYO IS A CRIMINAL, IF YOU ARE PRAISING HIM THEN IT MEANS YOU ARE ALSO PART OF THE CARTEL.
YOU WILL LOST THE NEXT PRIMARIES.
AFENYO IS A CRIMINAL, IF YOU ARE PRAISING HIM THEN IT MEANS YOU ARE ALSO PART OF THE CARTEL.
Asakramitogs 7 months ago
This shows that the NDC is a civilised party with tolerant members unlike the npp with personalities like that illeterate third vice national chairman
The Spear 7 months ago
What do you mean? Are you surprised about the person praising criminal Afenyo-Markin?
Addo 7 months ago
NDC need to be careful with Afenyo Markin. Remember how the NPP used Peter Amewu to get a seat in Volta region, they can use Afenyo Markin to do that work.
When the NDC start praising him in Volta region, they are indirectly ... read full comment
NDC need to be careful with Afenyo Markin. Remember how the NPP used Peter Amewu to get a seat in Volta region, they can use Afenyo Markin to do that work.
When the NDC start praising him in Volta region, they are indirectly campaigning for him in Volta region.
TruthisBitter 7 months ago
The gullibles are still emphasizing NPP, NDC, NPP, NDC. You think these people are sworn enemies just like some gullibles feel. They are not oooo chop make I chop is what is going on, NPP enter Dem go chop was NDC enter Dem go chop waa, when you see them publicly criticizing each other it is because one is afraid the other will eat the meat to the bones, they forget that Ghana will remain whilst most of them will chop and kpai, abi Nkurumah no chop? All of them down to the last before Mahama now chop but Ghana still dey, this one too go chop waa
Nana Kwame 7 months ago
He does that to get information from.you.
KWAMI DZUDZORLI AVUVI YAKAME GBEMELA 7 months ago
Foolish NDC MP KWAMI are you saying the foolish minority leader deserves praise for what???. For his foolishness or your hypocrisy???. Idiots like you Kwami does not deserve to be NDC MP foolish asshole. AVUVI YAKAME DZIMAKPLAVI GBEHA.
Afenyo Markins and Winneba now supports Nkrumah's enemies 7 months ago
It is now Danquah-Busia-Dombo- Akplenyo Amega Markins Tradition
Afenyo Markin your mother waaaa.. 7 months ago
So many traitors in NPP. These Ayigbe people should’ve never allowed to join NPP.. you left your poor constituency members, those who voted for you and the NPP to travel all the way to Volta region to donates all this hair dryers to a community that doesn’t even wish the NPP exist anymore. From today I’m not going to support you foolish traitors in NPP again.
BURNES 7 months ago
Fools 2028 they willl defeat you. Mboa
Ujah 7 months ago
Yeah that's what it is even at a point the devil has it's praises, because the devil at that instant did one good in it's life.
Chris 7 months ago
It's good but don't be naive. I won't be surprised if next time, he sponsors someone or contests for your seat. It's politics.
Yaw 7 months ago
I know some dogs out there will come out to attack the minority Leader for his kindness because they don’t understand English language. What’s wrong for him to donate items to women from his own father’s home town where he also came from because ewe people inherited their fathers and Akans inherited their uncle’s if you don’t know. The minority Leader is ewe so there’s no need to insult him for supporting his own people.
Gaskia 7 months ago
What money cannot do does not exist. It can make you, for instance, see a snake as a cuddly teddy bear.
Stone 7 months ago
Who is kind? Hon. watch your steps if you want to deal with Afenyo Markin.
Kwam 7 months ago
Weldone, the Minority Leader has shown that beyond politics, family , friendly relations go a long way to build a nation. If two brothers from one father can belong to two political parties as we see from other regions why can't he also support his paternal people
Tobi 7 months ago
This is hopelessly bloody idiot who doesn't deserves to be in Parliament. NDC should start immediately looking for a replacement to this moron .
Raymond 7 months ago
On point, Tobi .
Slim 7 months ago
Looted monies!
Hannan 7 months ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Sexy24.mom
Concerned- Tema 7 months ago
Oh so are you sure you are an Ayigbe man? Check again oh! because your attitude and behaviour and auturances in public does not support a possible Ewes born.
K Yeboah 7 months ago
Please stop to stupidity and ask Afenyo to lead Ghana to recover our electricity cables and stop the useless and needlessness. Say those stuff about him when our cables and state assets have been retrieved from Afenyo's leadings.
Dovi 7 months ago
Why are NDC members so envy and bitter within themselves like that. Always accusing people of being corrupt without any basis.This man had made.it before joining politics get that into your brainless coconut heads twerps
Bishop 7 months ago
When he is @ Nsawan Afenyo Markin can bring out all the kindness and loving he possesses so that his fellow inmates can sample and enjoy his brand of loveliness.
A thief is a thief, whether he shares 1 or 10% of his loot with you or not. A clever mouse when it nibbles on your skin, whilst you are asleep, breaths a good feeling warm air on the spot at the same time. That doesn't elimin ...
This is not a common occurrence in our political environment, but if our politicians will cooperate and focus on lifting communities from poverty, this is exactly how to do it. I am sure Ghanaians would like to see the bad be ...
You are just speaking from your stomach and not from your head. When something is good you have to praise it. Afenyo-Markin was rich a rich business man before he joined politics. Be educated before you open your mouth to ins ...
Mawu neyrawo nye brother
Afenyo Markin plan is not to contest as MP for the area because he will not succeed. His aim is to vie for the running mate position in his party and subsequently go for the flag bearership. To do that he has started by assoc ...
Attah Aryee was very kind and lovely than Afenyo markins but he was a harden criminal.He killed and laugh about it, so forget about Afenyo markins kindness.He is a criminal.One ECG cable can buy all those things..Is time Ghan ...
H ...
When the NDC start praising him in Volta region, they are indirectly ...
The gullibles are still emphasizing NPP, NDC, NPP, NDC. You think these people are sworn enemies just like some gullibles feel. They are not oooo chop make I chop is what is going on, NPP enter Dem go chop was NDC enter Dem g ...
Foolish NDC MP KWAMI are you saying the foolish minority leader deserves praise for what???. For his foolishness or your hypocrisy???. Idiots like you Kwami does not deserve to be NDC MP foolish asshole. AVUVI YAKAME DZIMAKPL ...
So many traitors in NPP. These Ayigbe people should’ve never allowed to join NPP.. you left your poor constituency members, those who voted for you and the NPP to travel all the way to Volta region to donates all this hair ...
I know some dogs out there will come out to attack the minority Leader for his kindness because they don’t understand English language. What’s wrong for him to donate items to women from his own father’s home town where ...
Weldone, the Minority Leader has shown that beyond politics, family , friendly relations go a long way to build a nation. If two brothers from one father can belong to two political parties as we see from other regions why ca ...
On point, Tobi .
Looted monies!
Please stop to stupidity and ask Afenyo to lead Ghana to recover our electricity cables and stop the useless and needlessness. Say those stuff about him when our cables and state assets have been retrieved from Afenyo's lead ...