If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper.
We live to see. 8 months ago
Witth what powers? You think you are Asantehene?
EBBY 8 months ago
I’m not sure if that destooned chief is under the traditional jurisdiction of Togbe Afedsi. Remember, Regional Houses of Chiefs have absolutely no power to install or destool traditional leaders in this country. Asantehene is able to exercise that power because of his unique position as the head of all the chiefs under Asanteman before Ghana became independent. As far as I know, no chief in the had the power to install or destool traditional leaders other than Asantehene. This is an interesting development. All eyes are watching.
Slow 8 months ago
U are not sure, so why comment on the matter then. Some of u di33333
K LAMPS 8 months ago
Ebby, Togbe and his council of elders have that power because the Mankralo is a lesser Chief under the jurisdiction of the Ho Traditional Council. He is not a paramount chief if you care to know.
HOOOO AYIGBE COPY COPY 8 months ago
Asantehene had introduced a new style to the Voltarians. They don’t call them Ayigbe Dzulor for nothing. Hoooo Ayigbe Dzulor.
Jones Kumi Larbi 8 months ago
Mischievous B3b3b3 Bono guy. My brethren Ewe guys, please don't ming the b3 Naoto b3 sore guy.
Maame Grace 8 months ago
Please leave Asantehene out of this let the Ewes use their own rules to work for them.
Why do guys always want to draw Otumfuo into issues that does not concern him or Asanteman.
Do you enjoy seeing him being attacked by ... read full comment
Please leave Asantehene out of this let the Ewes use their own rules to work for them.
Why do guys always want to draw Otumfuo into issues that does not concern him or Asanteman.
Do you enjoy seeing him being attacked by other tribes or what.
Togbe Asogli is as important to the Ewes as Asantehene is to the Ashantis
Lori 8 months ago
Mr Akpo has no such powers.
Akpo James. 8 months ago
Young Man.
Make haste slowly!
Young Man.
Make haste slowly!
Golden 8 months ago
How silence can be Golden!
Ray 8 months ago
Sometimes some of just comment on issues that you know nothing about. I wander the kind of education you might have. You can't I don't know the customs and traditions of their kingdom so shut up and let's learn. Don't build your points on rumors but rather, use facts.
For the fact that Asantehene keeps destooling chiefs and it's all over social media doesn't mean that's the only kingdom in Ghana. There are so many kingdoms in Ghana that have been so peaceful that such things don't happen so you don't here of them. So if it eventually happens, try and learn more about Ghanaian culture and chief tancy rather than drawing comparison on rumor mails.
Thank you.
There Are No Kingdoms in Eweland! 8 months ago
There arr no Kingdons in Eweland. This is how centuries old problems are goven birth to when there is no need for it. "Trouble dey thete nyanga go wske am:!
Ray 8 months ago
Oh my bad, there's no kingdom in Ghana since Ghana is a Republic Nation unlike countries like Morocco, UK, Luxembourg etc. Therefore, we only have Paramount chiefs who rule over other divisional chiefs and their subjects. Hence paramount chiefs of every state or traditional council has the authority to destool/deskin and enstool/ enskin a divisional chief under him. Thank you.
Bright Akpo 8 months ago
They don't have power to either enstool or destool. please go and read the chieftancy act....
It is done by the kingmakers who are members of the Royal gates and later submit to the paramount chief for approval.
Since he do ... read full comment
They don't have power to either enstool or destool. please go and read the chieftancy act....
It is done by the kingmakers who are members of the Royal gates and later submit to the paramount chief for approval.
Since he doesn't want to comply with the paramouncy and the traditional council, they can act in conjunction with the kingmakers to destool him. And the destoolment can only hold if and only if the kingmakers are in support
Ray 8 months ago
Sometimes some of us just comment on issues that we know nothing about. I wander the kind of education you might have had. You and I don't know the customs and traditions of their kingdom so shut up and let's learn. Don't build your points on rumors but rather, use facts.
For the fact that Asantehene keeps destooling chiefs and it's all over social media doesn't mean that's the only kingdom in Ghana. There are so many kingdoms in Ghana that have been so peaceful that such things don't happen so we don't hear of them. So if it eventually happens, try and learn more about Ghanaian culture and chief tancy rather than drawing comparison on rumor mails.
Thank you.
Hannan 8 months ago
........ Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom
WHEN DID THIS START IN EWELAND! 8 months ago
And who granted him the powers to destool others. Go slow massa. Don't go wake trouble when there is no trouble!!
jesus 8 months ago
You and I don't know their Constitution and Laws, so until we can substantiate our statements with facts, may be we should go park somewhere. Lets not play Gyimii Fordjour!
So then shut the fukc up!! 8 months ago
So if you dont know shut the fukc up and let those who know make comments!
jesus 8 months ago
The so called those who know, what fact have they stated that precludes or bans the Asorgli Stool from destooling a chief under it? You must be an intolerable moron!
Ray 8 months ago
Your grandfather please
CJ Araba Tee + NanaPirate Party(NPP) = No Peace 8 months ago
Love brewed in the African Pot!
Another Brewed Despot Pito, fermenting.
"Eglinya" junior 8 months ago
Oh! My late repairer master Tu Kojo James, Ghana chief of Cinkanse hometown chief distooled? His widow Yaa yaa and son Junior should please call Petit on this line, 0246165119. C' est tres long temp, fais m' appeller tout de suit.
.: 8 months ago
Date THIS girl here.her Toto sweet papa 0553635558
Oklemekuku 8 months ago
Era of destoolments
Abotsi 8 months ago
But Togbe Afiatsoa learnt how to make unguarded statements from Afede. We were strangers in our own country , you have given us a regional minister who is…….. If a chief talks like that, what do you expect his subjects to do?
Stop comparing 8 months ago
The elders, kingmakers of Bankoe destools a clan chief, not Afede.
Afede is from the house of Bankoe. He is not above his kingmakers and elders.
Those comparing Asante ( federation) to Ewe ( city states) should stop. Ewe philosophy of governance is different from Asante. Why would people build up their nation and another will come with a sword, loot, slave trade and burn everything down?? Is that civility?? It's ok for Asante to embark on colonialism(expansionalism). However we frown on what Europeans did.
Kumasi memorial is the testimony of how Asante join the colonist to invade another state to loot and destroy in the year 1914.
Do Ewe chiefs bear war title names?? Does Togbe sound war title? Why would anyone bear the title Almighty destroyer? Even the Creator doesn't have such an attribute.
Please those compare Asante to Ewe should cease. Inwardness is not selfishness. No galamsey, no land guard in Ewe states.
I’m not sure if that destooned chief is under the traditional jurisdiction of Togbe Afedsi. Remember, Regional Houses of Chiefs have absolutely no power to install or destool traditional leaders in this country. Asantehene ...
Do you enjoy seeing him being attacked by ...
Young Man.
Make haste slowly!
Sometimes some of just comment on issues that you know nothing about. I wander the kind of education you might have. You can't I don't know the customs and traditions of their kingdom so shut up and let's learn. Don't build y ...
Oh my bad, there's no kingdom in Ghana since Ghana is a Republic Nation unlike countries like Morocco, UK, Luxembourg etc. Therefore, we only have Paramount chiefs who rule over other divisional chiefs and their subjects. Hen ...
Since he do ...
Sometimes some of us just comment on issues that we know nothing about. I wander the kind of education you might have had. You and I don't know the customs and traditions of their kingdom so shut up and let's learn. Don't bui ...
Your grandfather please
Oh! My late repairer master Tu Kojo James, Ghana chief of Cinkanse hometown chief distooled? His widow Yaa yaa and son Junior should please call Petit on this line, 0246165119. C' est tres long temp, fais m' appeller tout de ...
Era of destoolments
But Togbe Afiatsoa learnt how to make unguarded statements from Afede. We were strangers in our own country , you have given us a regional minister who is…….. If a chief talks like that, what do you expect his subjects to ...
Those comparing Asante ( federation) to Ewe ( city states) should stop. Ewe ...
Good Riddance!
Offence?