Mahama has performed so badly that I can’t even rate him - NAPO

Read Comments Comments (212)

• Kooo 8 months ago

In ur eyes. Bad loser..

• BITTER TRUTH 8 months ago

Look at this character called NAPO; he's an empty barrel indeed.

• FRANKIE 8 months ago

Kw33 Napo kaafee Buuluu!

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet. paper

• Rex 8 months ago

Will the devil ever see anything good in what God does?Only fools will expect your big nose to see anything good in whatever Mahama will do.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago

##NDC ARE JUST HOOLIGANS, ASSASSINS, GANGSTERS, VISIONLESS, TERRORISTS AND NATION WRECKERS!!!!
    NDC HAVE GOT NO RIGHT TO WHIP ANYBODY. THEY MUST PUT AN END TO THE AFRC/PNDC/NDC NONSENSE THAT BEFELL THIS COUNTRY SOME YEARS BAC ...

• Anti Ghana NPP 8 months ago

Stop crying, the elections are over. You lost so deal with it, but the rest who voted for Mahama will never allow you fools to undermine the government. Your tactics of deflection is well known. Your daily stupid caps on comm ...

• Mort 8 months ago

A really good one.

• Broni Panayoti 8 months ago

you napo! I know you have nothing better in your rotten head to say. you again.

• NAPO IS ACTUALLY REFERRING TO NPP 8 months ago

NAPO is actually referring to NPP. Those are what NPP are best known for so he thinks it is their era

• DotCom 8 months ago

Exactly my thoughts too. They are deflecting from their crimes and the subsequent investigations. Sooner than later, justice will be served.

• Natural Mystique 8 months ago

@ BITTER TRUTH. For once, I "believe" NAPO. He cannot distinguish between right and wrong. NAPO is blind to what is good and what is wrong. His value judgments are not in line with societal norms.

• Motaata 8 months ago

Who listens to this moron of all times?Nose like that of an ape!These guys doesn't know how bitter Ghanaians are about them.Who respects corrupt and plunderers like you?Go and treat your sinuses and stop worrying people.No pe ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 months ago

NAPO THE IDIOT IS BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS IDIOT WANTED TO BE VP....GHAA FOR YOU!

• Kofi 8 months ago

Ohhhh Paapa Napo. Did you again take the tea you were drinking during the campaign period.
    Please you were the Energy Minister and we have forgotten the rot at ECG.
    The best thing for you is to keep quiet most of the time ...

• It's not about Drugs 8 months ago

How can he perform well to satisfy a clueless person?

• Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago

As usual same old foolish talk!.

• Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago

Your big nose is preventing your eyes from seeing the good work of Honest JDM. Dangerous state looters

• Mensah 8 months ago

Look at this idiot. Napo must still be reeling from the massive loss hence cannot think straight. Let the people speak in 2028. Nation wreckers

• EFO KOKU 8 months ago

JOHN ESCOBAR MAHAMA
    This drug baron called John Escobar Mahama is not only clueless and incompetent but a fool as well.

• NART 8 months ago

MAHAMA is beter than AKUFFO ADDO, BAWULIAR and the entire candidates in NPP.
    you guys will stay in opposition for decades

• Gomido 8 months ago

If the Nano Minority Narcotics Peddlers' Party (NPP) had won the last elections, they would have sold Ghana to Trump or buried Ghana by now. In eight (8) years, they only succeeded in throwing Ghana from the cliff tops to the ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago

NAPO JUST ADDED 24 YEARS TO NPPIGS STAY IN OPPOSITION BY THIS STATEMENT..... NAPO THE BIG NOSE MAN IS A CURSE TO NPP..

• FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago

SOME OF THE MISSING CONTAINERS ARE HIDING IN NAPOs WAREHOUSE... THE CID SHOULD PEASE GO AND CHECK..... THIEFMAN TALKING NONSENSE.... NAPO,, WAGYIMI PAAA.... MAHAMA 3 MONTHS FAR BETTER THAN NANA OKPO ADDOs EIGHT (8) YEARS

• Dog meat 8 months ago

Kwasiapayinin

• Gborlahn 8 months ago

Hahaha! I blame the journalist who interviewed NAPO. What were you expecting him to say?

• Akwasi Manu 8 months ago

Look at this corrupt imbecile! After his deals at both Education and Energy Ministries, he has the gut to jab. Confused politicians

• Cool 8 months ago

Jealousy will kill you. Go and take your drinks again

• Lya 8 months ago

Oh even taking killer taxes down, paying ddep, eii Uncle Napo

• Ken 8 months ago

Look at this gay,nicompoo and bastard spewing this bullshit,ash did he even think about this statement at all.hhhhmmmm

• Ah! 8 months ago

Why does he always allow himself to be exposed by the media? This man needs some coaching on public speaking cos this one de3....He could be compared to the VP of Trump. No sense!

• Jake 8 months ago

This NAPO man paaa, what does he take such that the brain is so much destroyed? If in three months the new administration has arrested more drug dealers than the NPP 8 years, it means this government is working. You were all ...

• Kingsley 8 months ago

In NPP bad means Better, Review means cancel that's npp for you. Onua 3ny3 a Onua nunu we can't throw them away.

• Akwasi Addai 8 months ago

No wonder, it's only NAPO who will talk rubbish about the beloved President Mahama. He betrays the type of training going on at the Manhyia Palace.

• Doe 8 months ago

What will be your rattling then? Have you forgotten about what Ghanaians ratted you? 58% Ghanaians ratted Mahama as the best to rule this country. What is your rate? Have you read the report from your party’s founding about ...

• Okyere J. 8 months ago

See foolishness talking again.

• kofigo 8 months ago

Ah this man dey? heheheheh, so interesting a man

• JK 8 months ago

Oh, this man is a dishonest man. I pity his followers

• K Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

NAPO you stole Ghana money-£150 million. You dis respected Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah WAS A SAINT. He NEVER BUILT EVEN ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF. NAPO YOU ARE A THIEF.
    In the UK, if a Political Party in POWER or GOVERNM ...

• KK Dumfries 8 months ago

Infact this guy Napo is disgracing education in general telling the whole world even school can’t gives wisdom aba! So he can’t even one speak wisdom?

• Joseph 8 months ago

This is how u should have compose urself wen granting interviews and addressing campaign rallies which would have given a plus to u,but instead u were power drunk and didn't know your bearings,just firing out unnecessary.
    Pl ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 8 months ago

Haha.
    Sore loser.
    Well we don't pay betting tax and e levy adding to that we have the leanest government since independence.
    Mahama would have used the money spent on useless cathedral hole on shs infrastructure so that ...

• Kofi 8 months ago

Look at this imbecile man, because you were not arresting them , do you remembered your sitting MP was arrested and jailed before? Narcotic People Party, julorbi

• Arafat Husain. 8 months ago

Look at this container thief born criminal come and give us the containers before you start your journey to the prison stupid fool

• Olla Rinke 8 months ago

Napo isn't qualified to rate him. He lacks the credibility and the intellect to do that.

• Jkmee 8 months ago

Arrogant rat

• Ideology UK 8 months ago

Shut up even recent poll of your party did not place you anywhere.

• Antiba 8 months ago

You have no shame. You think you can use him to resurrect your arrogant dead political career

• gh.citizen 8 months ago

This lunatic is at it again. Anyway, he is still reeling from the humiliating defeat of 2024. LOMOTEY NIE MAHAMA NIE.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 8 months ago

Just listening to this guy talk so silly makes one wonder the kind of education he has. He even has the audacity to rate MAHAMA after just a couple of months. He has forgotten the 8 wasted years , alleged corrupt practice ...

• Observer 8 months ago

You are alone in this. Only channel one TV and Citi FM will give you the platform to express these kind of sentiments.

• K.B 8 months ago

Imaging this one as a vice president twaaaaaaaa

• 38.2% 8 months ago

Mahama four months far better than nanaaddo's eight years. Napo is a useless fool

• Moor 8 months ago

NAPO always spits noises. Nothing good comes from NAPO’s head. Napo always behaves as overgrown student. Can’t mislead us anymore assholes.

• Spintex 8 months ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

• Asante 8 months ago

This was what was presented as Veep. Ghana paaaa

• KRS 8 months ago

Unconscionable and shameless NAPO

• Principle 8 months ago

It seams you blindfolded yourself

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Look at this lunatics of a Nonentity.
    ORAL will come for him soon.
    NPP Thieves and Lai's organisation never again. His nose like Tapoli.

• Jakub 8 months ago

See am....

• roja 8 months ago

SIATO

• Ayebge 8 months ago

U. Empty and full of shit to be a politician Napo

• bingo 8 months ago

this joker is opening himself up to ridicule again..
    sour loser

• Ghana 8 months ago

This foolish boy won't learn sense. Stupid napo.

• Benbella 8 months ago

Stupid talk

• Kofi 8 months ago

You must be ashamed of yourself maybe you are hallucinating

• MATHEW OPOKU PREMPEH THE IDIOT 8 months ago

NAPO I don't blame you because you are a RETARTED IDIOT and cannot think. Idiots don't think just like Akuffo Addo and Bawulair. You did not also get a proper home training while growing up at the Mahyia palace apuuuuuuuuuuuu ...

• Rose 8 months ago

You start again

• Rocky USA 8 months ago

Look at this stupid monkey retarded person called Napo talking empty trash shit. Mosquitoes even think more than you Napo. What do you know?. Shut up your ugly dirty mouth. I am wondering how you got your doctor. Because you ...

• Joy 8 months ago

Npp under nana addo gangsters won't gain my vote again. All nana addo gangs are thieves

• Afua Iceland 8 months ago

In 100 days somebody has performed badly. How about your useless old dementia president performance in 8 years? NPP should stop this guy from speaking in public. He is a disgrace to the party.....

• Felix 8 months ago

The loose is at it again

• Adams 8 months ago

This man have you forgotten the rot at ECG during your time? Politics is so cheap in Ghana. Abu/Mahama what is happening to all those rots uncovered? We are watching ooo. If this stupid fool were to be in jail, I don't think ...

• SM 8 months ago

If you don't know governance & we're disgraced with 38%, keep quiet & let JM continue his delivery. We're tired of lies.
    Concentrate on how to clean the mess you caused Ghana & npp.

• Asakramitogs 8 months ago

Napo are you correct? A jester like still talking. A fool will always be a fool. See this unkept bearded idiot

• Ghanaba 8 months ago

Ghanaians will take it for what it is, a joke. Jail awaits you my friend.

• Big joe 8 months ago

You this man indeed a fool can not be compared to you

• .: 8 months ago

UR BIGGEST NOSE IS THE PROPLEM OF GHANA. HIV AIDS PATIENT

• Kodjo 8 months ago

Listen to this fool too

• IDIOT 8 months ago

This blabbering idiot thought he could be VP. A terrible mistake Bawumia made was picking this arrogant dead weight as his VP candidate. He brought nothing to the campaign. Dead weight! Complete dead weight!!

• Muha 8 months ago

Ahhhhhhhhh

• Kaakeiku 8 months ago

Yes, these are all bare faced facts currently happening in the country. Just 3 months in govt..hmm

• nash 8 months ago

Bob Nose is okay, dont grant interviews again. the journalists know you ii spew buluuuu, they (journalists) dont like you they use to sell their papers

• Nana Trumu Addo 8 months ago

This baboon is really smoking some good sh*t. If he an iota of intelligence, he would have known how to rate. Motherf"ckdr

• Guy 8 months ago

Sometimes when we are being praise by sycophants, we say things to their itching ears. Exactly what NAPO is doing?

• Bo Te 8 months ago

Hahaha ! Look at this arrogant airhead ! Does Napo really think before he talks ? Politics is played with skill and tact, not stupidity and brazenness.

His utterances are nothing but cheap shots at popularity. Last I check ...

• Kwaku Asante 8 months ago

Napo is ashamed of the wonders of the Maham government over the 100days in office. Such is the situation that he can't get a fulfilment of the need to send a congratulate President Mahama. The NOP government couldn't match th ...

• Evans 8 months ago

These NPP mega minority are sick.If in just four months you can conclude that JM has performed badly then what should we say about Nana Addo's eight years of total shambolic performance. You guys need medical check up,the 202 ...

• Koliko 8 months ago

It is better for NAPO to keep quiet. He has nothing to offer Ghana. The most useless candidate ever produce in Ghana.

• Felix 8 months ago

Loose talker, you have no such capacity to rate JM. After contributing massively to you party defeat.

• Kay 8 months ago

Masa des forkin things will nt fly again oooo so u guys better think of another strategy

• Yaw 8 months ago

Certain things in life are better ignored. Don't make heroes out of nobody's. Napo saying this? Hahaha.

• SD.com 8 months ago

Look at it

• Chief 8 months ago

Even a mad person appreciates what's happening.

• Populist 8 months ago

In your dreams. Big headed being You still have the mouth to speak. Corrupt and illogical being. Keep quiet it will do you good in the future.

• Dery 8 months ago

JM don't need any rating from NAPO

• Onipa nua 8 months ago

Look at who is talking...

• Anna 8 months ago

You can rate sisifiaa

• BBB 8 months ago

This man was one of the curses of dr bawumia in 2024 elections.

• baba tunde 8 months ago

Aaaawwwwww NAPO, NAPO,NAPO,...... bra Napo...... Why cant you shut your vuvuzela a second?
    You are disgracing your self, wife, children, family, your region, the nation Ghana and for that matter west Africa and Africa as a w ...

• Aba Sam 8 months ago

What else can you say?

• KK 8 months ago

The man take RED or something?

• Athena- US 8 months ago

Bleeding and crying GALORE.
    TWEAAAAA and who's asking loser like you to rate an achiever like President Mahama.
    TWEAAAAA and TWEAAAAA again.

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 8 months ago

CONCERNTRATE ON RECONCILING NPP AND LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE . EVERYONE KNOWS HE IS A FAILURE

• Sam 8 months ago

NONSENSE.
    WHEN WE SAY NPP LACK SENSIBLE PEOPLE, THEN OTHERS SHOUT.

• Zzzzeee 8 months ago

Please allow NDC to govern. You had eight years and you flopped badly. 2028 is more than three years away, why starting campaigning now.
    The habit of NPP in opposition is to tell lies and make the country ungovernable using ...

• Adams 8 months ago

He has started again, this man has no shame

• MyBigMouth 8 months ago

More trash spewing from his mouth...even your abysmal electoral performance had a percentile.

• adjoa 8 months ago

NAPO saaa?
    You are telling us?
    lol

• Egya Kofi 8 months ago

You would really have been the stupidest VP.......a disgrace to the medical profession.Hei ! Have you fallen into slumber since 7th January 2025 ?

• Adam 8 months ago

This man needs to be caged

• Kwadwo 8 months ago

Oh Napo. Repent oooo repent. Stop this tomfoolery and come to realisation that you are in opposition and you will remain there for the next 30 years. Fool

• BB 8 months ago

See who is talking, these guys never learn. NPP guys don't respect or regard any one. Thank God they are out of Government. Humanity and respect wins for Ghana. GO AND LEARN

• Hanson kofi 8 months ago

NAPO is mentally sick and smelling like a dead dog.
    This joker.
    From education to energy, you messed up everything and today with a smelling body, you are rating.
    What was the last time NAPO pasted with the tooth brush an ...

• Cross roads 8 months ago

Yes, Napo you are doing politics but do it with some integrity. How will people take you serious with criticisms like these?

• Anti Ghana NPP 8 months ago

No matter what you say, the accountability will continue. The NPP is trying to shift attention from their corruption investigations. They know the government is young and can’t possibly work miracles but it is engaging in d ...

• yaw 8 months ago

kwasiapanyin

• Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago

The gonja mafia, Scammer John Mahama aka Scammahama can't do nothing

• Deep Thinker 8 months ago

Otumfuo is still vindicated each time Napo speaks in public. Even in opposition, it is clear that napo is not learning anything. So far, nobody in NPP is trying to repent and turn on a new life of truth. May God Almighty keep ...

• IN YOUR FUCKING RETARDED HEAD NAPO KWASIA 8 months ago

Napo kwaisa panin ofui bi ba gimi gimi from the Mahyia palace. Who brought up such an idiot???????????. It's a big shame for a political party to appoint such a foolish man as their vice president aaaaaahhhhhhhhh.

• Kwame nkrumah 8 months ago

Laughing

• AsMa 8 months ago

If this is what u call bad them we like it like that

• kwame 8 months ago

Please how many electricity did you added to the national grade? for the 8year ? how many are you expecting within 3 months ? please put be objective you are educated. Is this how you were thinking during you Phd

• Judith 8 months ago

The man has been in power barely six months and you are all set on judgement, Is this not a scheme by yourselves to tarnish his image? Look into what your own government stood for... open thieving of nation's resources, left ...

• Kofi 8 months ago

I don't understand this NPP guys.
    After destroying the country for 8yrs, you expect Mahama to repair everything in 3 months?
    Learn home sense small and use your brains well.

• We are NPP 8 months ago

And this man had wanted to become the vice president of Ghana. I give Thank to God who miraculously saved the good people of Ghana

• Charlatans 8 months ago

I'm not fools like you don't have eyes to the good work being done by this current administration so far.

• NDC/NPP are both the same 8 months ago

We dont expect praise from the opposition no matter the outstanding records of a government. Nothing new

• Know your boundaries 8 months ago

It's now soo obvious you are not ok

• Queen 8 months ago

Foolish idiot so you have mouth to speak abi. Nonsense he goat

• Citizen 8 months ago

Masa masa maaaaasa NAPO.! Please take a chill pill and continue licking your wounds. I dey respect you paa.If you think this part of your rebranding and relaunching, you are deceiving ur shadow.
    B Marley rightly said it U ca ...

• Kofi 8 months ago

The killing John kumah is haunting him. Fool man

• Jim 8 months ago

There he goes again. Anytime this man opens his mouth, members of the NPP begin to tremble, because nothing good is gonna come out of his shithole mouth. You cannot rate Mahama for poor performance. So what about your party t ...

• Queen 8 months ago

See this complete idiot displaying his idiotic foolish traits. Abua beans

• Sam 8 months ago

WONIM RED HAHAHAHA

• Kim 8 months ago

True, most the the programs rolled out seem to be scam. Getting to 4 months in office, no youth employment yet. Meanwhile that was the main reason why we voted for you. The so called 24 hr economy is dead now. No nurses r ...

• King Ken. 8 months ago

A whole DR, you obviously did not take take your Medication, advice, pls you need to medicate regularly, what a load of absolute nonsense, and you call yourself a doctor, did it even occur to you The President has only been ...

• Kojois 8 months ago

I fully support you.

• Sly 8 months ago

People who really love Napo will stop interviewing him. You know the guy has problems with the microphone and you still send it to him. .. WHY?

• BURNES 8 months ago

RED should be band from Ghana

• bugbaba 8 months ago

haaaaaaa up haaaaaaa haaaaaaa

• Wak fofana 8 months ago

Who cares?????

• Gabi 8 months ago

People don't learn from their mistakes o. Ayoo.

• Edward 8 months ago

Drunkard. How can you see anything if you are always drunk. Are you still married orx that was just for the VP position?

• Abraziaa 8 months ago

Jockey guy

• Niionii 8 months ago

Why is Nana still mute? He left us in a mess. Only 3 months and you are complaining. Na who cause am. Don't bring yourself. Your bad governance had put Ghana 30 yrs back. So shut up. Deliberately left us in a mess, so you can ...

• Kwame Angel 8 months ago

NAPO, you are a fool and a libertine. You do not even have the credibility to rate John Mahama and any member of government - NPP or NDC.

• Abeeku 8 months ago

See am

• Aseidu 8 months ago

Awurade Napo wagyimi papapa Mahama is just 6 months in power ooo your government was 8yrs

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago

Napo, where are the imported ECG contaoners with coils of cables? Your nose like tapoli. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• KofSam 8 months ago

NAPO should stop behaving like an ostrich. He is a grown ass man and he should put his despicable behavior aside and help build Ghana. He cannot only be good at criticizing, he must do something positive by contributing in an ...

• Gahana 8 months ago

It's better I keep to my silence because this big nose will continue to be a problem for NPP....... Ofui

• Maverick 8 months ago

Fool

• Korbla 8 months ago

This will be arrested soon on the ECG missing containers issue. I blame Mahama for being too nice. Crazy!!

• Hmm 8 months ago

I am thinking napo needs medical attention

• Gabby 8 months ago

The more reason npp will stay in opposition for so long. His pride has not left....
    Useless effusions
    So full of himself only God can help him

• TonyB 8 months ago

Empty barrels make the most noise

• Paa Jackson 8 months ago

Foolish fool. You made us loose the election. Who knows u in NPP? Bele

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Monie 8 months ago

How can you rate someone your wish is to pray for him to fail lol but it won’t happen cos his the chosen one

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago

Kwasia

• Ato 8 months ago

Red at work…..kuraseni

• Bk man 8 months ago

Look at this idiot, they don't have shame at all
    They think this can win them power, fools*****

• Nana Bediako 8 months ago

Akoa yi agyimi

• Fire 8 months ago

U have also spoken badly

• Evidence 8 months ago

Nkwasiakeka saa na )de awu.

• Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago

For your information, nobody takes you serious. Not even your own party members.

• THISISME 8 months ago

38.7%.

• The Truth 8 months ago

Tweaaaa NAPO. This man always nothing sensible in his coconut head to say.

• AFRICA IS FULL OF EMPTY- HEADED POLITICIANS 8 months ago

Ofui, where are u now.

• Monfon 8 months ago

Stupid man still get mouth to talk,kwasia

• Samurai 8 months ago

Napo, come and read the comments section. You wont open your mouth again

• Buluu 8 months ago

Doc how is your election wife.

Doc do you some guinea fowl meat

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 8 months ago

Ooh, so you were allowing the cocaine to go through smoothly, fantastic.

• Gyimi gyimi Napo 8 months ago

Where's the ECG CONTAINERS? Your knows like 20ft container. You're a disgrace to Otumfuo.

• Nuumo 8 months ago

As for this foolishness, nothing compares.
    We must continue to insult him until he learns to respect our intelligence and love for the country better than the love for the npp.

• 3dem 8 months ago

The joke that is laughing at itself....

• Joy 8 months ago

Idiot have you recover from your frustration,

• Whiteman 8 months ago

At least Ghanaweb should urge these Npp looters to always read the comments section. Most of them have no good training. They only rely on money to get those positions.

• Nla 8 months ago

See this fool. Had it not been God this guy would have become our veep. Eiiiiiiiii. Thank God oooooo

• Jones 8 months ago

NPP GO GET ZERO

• Ebo 8 months ago

Ogyimifo) panyin!!!!

• .mr amin 8 months ago

I don't think so

• Kwaku 8 months ago

Eish.. NAPO is talking again.

• Akorogo 8 months ago

If BAWUMIA CHOOSE THIS DISRESPECTFUL RAT AS HIS RUNNING MATE IN THE NEXT ELECTION O WILL PERSONALLY LEAD AN INSURRECTION IN THE PARTY.WHAT A TWERP,DO HE KNOW HE WAS THE REASON I DECIDED NOT TO VOTE FOR MY CORRUPT PARTY.

• Zakarakis 8 months ago

Is NAPO not a FAILED VICE PRESIDENTIAL candidate?. Life is an IRONY!!!!. The person who FAILED in an election EXAMINATION is telling the one who PASSED WITH FLYING COLOURS that he has failed. Waoo.

• Louis 8 months ago

The madness has began again. What do such characters think Ghanaians really are? We don't see what NAPO sees. Let's get a psychiatrist to examine NAPO on one side, and the rest of us on the other. We would then be clear who n ...

• MyBigMouth 8 months ago

Napo, Comedian OB is waiting for you so keep talking crap.

• See me 8 months ago

Very stupid man. Although l am NPP supporter but let's be fair

• Hannan 8 months ago

!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom

• mikey 8 months ago

This fool again. Mapo is a fool.

• Edward 8 months ago

See who is talking. A buffoon, for that matter

• Joe 8 months ago

See this block headed fool

• Truth 8 months ago

Foolish fool! So why did they vote against you... deceptive asshole

• Truth teller 8 months ago

YOU ARE AS DUMB AS HELL. GHANAIANS GIVE YOU CORRUPT GUYS A REAL VERDICT ON 2024 ELECTION. THE 8 years fo your corrupt government was like hell in earth. Shut your big nose out.

• Daniel 8 months ago

How despicable for an educated person like you (NAPO ) to say that. It has been how many days since the change of government and you expect a miraculous change. Why don't you rate the previous government since the current gov ...

• Nii Odapagyan 8 months ago

Nose master stop fooling. Nonsense! With the electricity, what was happening when you foolishly told us to go and prepare our own timetable? You are a liability.

• SON OF GOD. 8 months ago

THAT IS HE HAS RETIRED YOU FROM POLITICS ...NAPO NEVER AGAIN

• Joseph 8 months ago

You Napo saying this to our President of less than six months??
    You're the most hopeless and arrogant minister Ghanaians have ever had.
    You were part of the Akim sakawa thieves.
    Just piss off. Gyimi Gyimi Napo.

• MasakalaMicro 8 months ago

Stop voting for old men and women who has no new ideas.

• Ako 8 months ago

A medical doctor spewing this nonsense? Oh Napo!

• Kwakuo Addo 8 months ago

Saa akoa Napo yi agyimi ampa. Napo is really fool. Now l believe.

• Ghanaman 8 months ago

Oh freemason

• Banson 8 months ago

Even this idiot is still talking. Thief man.

• Efo lorlortor 8 months ago

And this person was a minister in charge of education! hmm, sorry for mother Ghana!

• Ras man silas 8 months ago

What is this bustard saying......odwan ba

• No 9 8 months ago

Dr Ayew afriyie the npp new owner of ghanaweb,can't you see your stories are all misleading and the comments people write after reading your jandam?
    You have lost it badly.
    Ghanaweb is now an npp portal without principle ...

• Naa 8 months ago

Look at this man a failure and a professional thief. Bring all the money you stole and stop shouting like a sick dog. You guys will vomit all the stolen money. Look at his nasty nose. Armed robbers your days are numbered.

• HDondon 8 months ago

Go and burn the sea if he performed badly like npp

• Ghana Hard 8 months ago

Odwan!

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 8 months ago

NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAA..

• Lomotey Nie mahama Nie 7 months ago

Look at Mr Lomotey a. Pot. Telling a kettle that it's black. Mahama has done well and keep your big nose out his governance...ofuiii