No one can stop Bawumia’s rise – Former NPP executive declares

Read Comments Comments (30)

• AI 7 months ago

Napo will be a far better NPP 2028 candidate.

• EFO KOKU 7 months ago

GOOD, BETTER, BEST
    Now it’s clear that Ghanaians have elected incompetence Pro Max. Everything in Ghana is now in comatose. Look at Bawku? Dumsor have reared its head again. Sack John Escobar Mahama as soon as possible. We ...

• NPP 38. 2% 7 months ago

This NPP's cheap propaganda won't work on Ghanaians again, Bawku fights started in Npp kuffour regime, and Akuffo Addo Dumsor which they call it dumb sie sie, collapsing people, private business and bank's, the money mahama s ...

• Rex 7 months ago

Unwavering support indeed,the guy had less than 65% in your presidential primaries,everyone knew he was Nana's preferred successor,But Ken who had no intent of any presidential ambition,used 6 months to ganner 38% or so,if yo ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 7 months ago

Qur'an is toilet. paper

• Happy 7 months ago

Ghanaians are happy hurray oooo. Fools will keep fooling

• Kay 7 months ago

NDC has lost 90% od the goodwill that brought them to power bcoz of the wrong decisions of John Dramani Mahama. Ghana currently looks like the 1979 fake revolution days .Criminals in NDC have taken over the country.

• Ammontus 7 months ago

Hahahaha, @Kay Kwasia... why are you so foolishly in a hurry to wish your senseless hallucinations on the NDC..???? I have already told you that you will be in this election pain & opposition for the next 40 years, so get rea ...

• FAA 7 months ago

I think there is no sensible person in our party again. Bawumia and Kennedy can never win election for NPP in Ghana. I don't know why we cannot get this clearly. Even if NDC present goat as their candidate for 2028 election t ...

• Yes 7 months ago

Nothing could stop the rising of our Lord Jesus Christ from the dead. Believe in Jesus and you will be saved.

• Kojo 7 months ago

Npp supporters we are in 2025.you guys should stop disturbing us with your party candidate campaign now.

• Ama 7 months ago

Is Bawumia's name creating governance problems for Incompetent John Dramani Mahama regime ?Is he the cause of Food Inflation?Has Bawumia sent any weapon to Bawku?

• Joey 7 months ago

The party is very very dead! Barwumia was just an NDC member who was recommended to be made a running mate, and fortunately for him, nana addo had worked with him for 16years, is that not enough? What else does he want? I thi ...

• Holy Sinner 7 months ago

BAWUMIA is the big COWARD and a disgrace to his tribes men.While his people,men and even women are fighting in his hometown, he SHAMELESSLY leave in his comfort zone in Accra gambooling from market to market spreading lies.W ...

• Johnny 7 months ago

Heiiii are you still insulting Dr Bawumia? I wish you pray for President John Mahama and his vice. They look tired already after just 3 months in power.

• Slow 7 months ago

He had only one shot and the outcome was disastrous. He won't get the nod to even lead the party again

• jesus 7 months ago

THERE GOES THE NEXT NPP FINANCE MINISTER. NOT A CLUE IN THIS WORLD!

• NPP is heading towards implosion 7 months ago

This is the beginning of the end of NPP.
    Bawumia has been a polarised figure even in the NPP. It's too early to start a fight now.

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

Tweeaaaa NPP will remain in opposition for 40 years Allah.
    Bawulair Timothy tweeaaaa jokers.
    Thieves and Lai's organisation never again.

• Nana ooo 7 months ago

Ghanaians will stop him from coming to looting us

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

We are patiently waiting for him. We dont want any clown and weakling as president. Bring him

• Obroniba 7 months ago

Bawuliar is a king within the party of idiots with no manners and dignity. Ghanaians have been much more wiser than before. With how JDM is going, you guys shall remain where you are till 3097. Disrespectful thieves with no m ...

• Observer 7 months ago

Why should anyone be able to stop it if that is what you want. You can present him, influence for your party members to give him 100% acclamation by all manner of crooked means. Taking photos of who you voted for, displaying ...

• Abena 7 months ago

Npp, drop these people Bawumia and Kennedy and bring a better person .Ghanaians will not vote for Kennedy and as for Bawumia, he is a liar and a failure. Remember Ghanaians are not ready for another northerner president just ...

• Ghanaba 7 months ago

People will not vote for personalities but programmed and it is better npp leaders concentrate on programmed

• Kwami 7 months ago

Think again. He was stopped from rising to become President.

• Jim 7 months ago

The NPP should present Bawumia for the second time, and they will be defeated again and again. Bawumia is not a leader, but a stooge and a bum.

• Arisagui 3 months ago

A. NIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMALS ANIMAL ...

• Gborgborvortor in chief 2 months ago

Tweaaaaa gyimigyimi wei . Who get time sef??? An idiot who uses scissors to eat fufu. An animal who eat pork meat and whisky calling himself a Muslim. Please nobody get time to stop him from another EMBARRASSING defeat come ...

• Agboyibor 1 month ago

Gyimigyimifuo! Who even get time for that loser. Tweaaaaa swine like shit. No one get time for the arse hole because LOSER is his middle name for life