Collaborate with Otumfuo, other chiefs to fight galamsey – Prof Dartey-Baah tells government

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Marquis 7 months ago

Really? What did Otumfuo do even in his backyard to stop this menace? Where has he been all these days?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• DotCom 7 months ago

This man calling himself a professor should have told us his reasons. Why on earth should the government collaborate with Otumfuo? If he has any ideas on how to stop galamsey, shouldn’t he rather offer it to the government? ...

• Lori 7 months ago

We are paying for too many fake professors.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 7 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Akwasi Addai 7 months ago

What effort has the Otumfour made to curb galamsey in the Ashanti Region? He claims to own every land in the Ashanti Region, why has he not ordered all galamsey to stop immediately on the land he owns? Many concerned citizens ...

• Kojo oi Kojo 7 months ago

Prof, your research assistants never did you any good, if indeed you used any . These chiefs you are romancing are themselves deeply involved just informing as our politicians and their foreign collaborators in this wicked en ...

• Hannan 7 months ago

!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago

You people selling your land to Chinese for galamsay who will join the very akans chiefs selling thei own land to foreigner to destroy

• Osei mensah bonsu 7 months ago

But otumfour is the kingpin of galamsey in Ghana. Why was he arrested by the UK authorities for carrying gold and other minerals converted into chains, bangles and necklaces? He is the headmaster of the galamsey business in G ...

• Tt 7 months ago

The chiefs have been there and still galamsey is ongoing, can they solve it this time? The agenda is owned by the solvers!

• Dog meat 7 months ago

Stupid intellectual. Wontumi is the Galamasey king displaying gold from his Galamasey on public TV/radio station in Kumasi, what has your kwasia Asantehene done about it. He goes in and out of his palace. Hypocrite

• Egya Kofi 7 months ago

OMG The Prof is unaware that a legion of chiefs are galamsayers.Dam stupid researcher