Thank you for sparing us the troubles of choosing a fool for president.
Akwesi Na Pioi 8 months ago
Oohh God why? What have we done wrong? For this dirty bearded ape Mathew Opoku Prempeh to be put like an albatross on our necks perpetually? God, can you imagine a pair of a liar comedian and an oven nose fool like Napo. Tweaaaa. Anokware mpo
APEX AG ltd 8 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pa ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458
FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago
NAPO WAS BROUGHT TO COME & DESTROY BAWULIARs CHANCE... AYEKOOO, MISSION ACCOMPLISHED.... EIII NAPO, HMM
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
maam 8 months ago
your party will loose potooo if u try and u know it.You wont get 10percent self.
John Kumah 8 months ago
Ever since John Kumah's passing, his ghost has been haunting Napo in his dreams.
Prek3s3 8 months ago
These people are dangerous, they just killed one of their own for power sake
Zoobie-Zoobie 8 months ago
THE IDIOT THINKS HE IS "PRESIDENT" MATERIAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
NAPO, A DIRTY CROOK AND A THIEF... A CANDIDATE FOR JAIL!
Citizen8 8 months ago
@Anti Ghana NPP, there are huge questions about your own level of wisdom. Wise people don't talk like the way you just did.
Annor Dompreh 8 months ago
HE HAS STOLEN ENOUGH MONEY HE DOESN'T GHANA MONEY
My point 8 months ago
In fact,you are not a a presidential material.
Go find your calling or continue
BECAUSE YOU WILL REPEAT MAHAM NIEEEEEEEE ... 8 months ago
just now
LOMOTEY NIEEEEEEEEEEE ...
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA
just now
Dentist 8 months ago
Napo can take on a new role of being a dentist for dead (not alive) orangutans in Gambia.
just now
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAA
just now
HE HAS STOLEN ENOUGH MONEY SO HE DOENT NEED GHANA MONEY ANYMORE.
ORAL WHY IS THIS CRIMINAL WALKING FREE?
Rose 8 months ago
On your birthday the gentle giant warned you to slow down you did not listen you see your nose how you dey bleed blood felefele yaro
Baffour 8 months ago
*UK Teaching Opportunities*
Science, IT, and Mathematics teacher positions available in the UK. Requirements:
- BEd, PGDE, or PGCE in Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Mathematics, or IT
- BSc + PGDE (not diploma) in Physic ... read full comment
Science, IT, and Mathematics teacher positions available in the UK. Requirements:
- BSc + PGDE (not diploma) in Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, or Biology
*Key Requirements:*
- Fluent English speaker
- Subject expertise, able to solve GCSE and A-level questions
*Application Details:*
- Deadline: extended briefly due to quota not met
- No application fees
- It's not a scam. Help your friends by sharing this golden opportunity. We are struggling to suitable applicants.
*Target Audience:*
Ghanaian educators meeting these criteria are encouraged to apply.
For more information, please call 0542282244.
Don't miss this opportunity!
Pip 8 months ago
The idiot has learnt how unpopular he is!
Kofi 8 months ago
One does not run for such a position. Better put, I would not make myself available
Joe 8 months ago
You are not needed in anyway.
Malik Kweku Baako 8 months ago
Does Napo thinks that he is relevant in Ghana?
Give Us Barabas 8 months ago
Napo please close your mouth. Your incessant utterances partly drove the Elephant to the bush and has made it nearly extinct in Ghana politics.
Whatever you'd like to do for NPP is immaterial, immature, and not eminent at ... read full comment
Napo please close your mouth. Your incessant utterances partly drove the Elephant to the bush and has made it nearly extinct in Ghana politics.
Whatever you'd like to do for NPP is immaterial, immature, and not eminent at this material moment. Put a stop to your rantings and let's move on.
Why don't you look for a suitable job at Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital and leave politics? You've made your mark. We thank you.
You ain't an intelligent political figure. Your continuous show of political prowess and desire for political power in the NPP will in fact be inimical to progress and surely counter productive to the NPP's future hopes and aspirations.
In anyway, Ghanaians opted for Barabbas and called for Jesus to be crucified on December 7, 2024.
See the so-called RESET, ORAL, 24-HOUR ECONOMY agenda. NDC is full of ROTTEN DONKEYS.
By the way how's Mama VP. Don't cry for me Fantize.
Give Us Barabas 8 months ago
The NPP must purge itself or for want of a better word in contemproray Ghana politics RESET its membership.
Names like Gabby Otchere Darko, Osafo Marfo, Abronye, Chairman Wontumi should be expunged from their membership ... read full comment
The NPP must purge itself or for want of a better word in contemproray Ghana politics RESET its membership.
Names like Gabby Otchere Darko, Osafo Marfo, Abronye, Chairman Wontumi should be expunged from their membership list.
Their membership adds no prospects, growth, or attraction to the Party. It just an encumbrance; it's a trammel.
Akua Nsiah 8 months ago
Kai!!! Who told you anyone wanted to see your ugly face again?
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Tweeaaaa. Even Wontumi and Abronye will be better vice president material than Napo.
NPP have no Men Oooh Chaiiiiiiiiii.
They are Thieves and Lai's organisation. Nation Wreckers.
Tweeaaaa. Even Wontumi and Abronye will be better vice president material than Napo.
Obroniba 8 months ago
Your family and party members may vote for you. But Ghanaians do NOT want you so stop dreaming, mr loose talker with no manners and dignity
kulbogo 8 months ago
Grt news u would den again go wid Bawumia in 2028. victory awaits u guys cum 2028,
yaw cool 8 months ago
Kwame nkurumah still the winner
Joy 8 months ago
Who is in right sense will vote for you. Lazy guy. Nana addo bragging thiefy presidency made you a public figure. I always feel bad for voting in nana addo twice to enable him and you his gangs to steal.
Rocky USA 8 months ago
U better stay away from politics because you know no shit mother fucker nega. Find something better to do. U have no memory like your ugly president akuffo addo
Kwam 8 months ago
That will have been suicidal for HE Dawumia. But l think it too early, the dynamics from the Ashanti region changed at anytime. Let us wait and see what happens
Kim 8 months ago
Who will vote for you? You messed up npp chances.
JK 8 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !
ANYBODY ADVERTISING FOR JOBS IN EUROPE, CANADA ETC WITH NO DEPOSIT OR ALL EXPENSES PAID AND ALL THE MOUTH WATERING PROMISES ARE ALL SCAMMERS. DON'T FALL FOR THEIR LIES. I HAVE BEEN SCAMMED BY THEM SO I KNOW WHAT AM TALKING ABOUT.
ORION CONSULT
APEX AG ltd
ETC
ARE ALL SCAMMERS
Ababio 8 months ago
My friend don't even worry yourself, nobody will even vote for you. You are a disgrace to politics in Ghana. In your wildest dream don't even try it
Aboasi Agobila Abraham 8 months ago
I swear like you no beat cheddar.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dfdae32
Hannan 8 months ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom
Tilapia 8 months ago
Who needs this idiot guy? Only on NPP.
Twaaasaa
Twaaasaa
Jim 8 months ago
You already know the outcome of such a venture. You know no one is gonna vote for you with your shithole mouth and arrogance.
Banson 8 months ago
Napo, you will be probably be in prison by then and skinned to the bone because all the stolen monies will be retrieved from you and Afenyo-Markin.
Gloomy times ahead if you.
Napo, you will be probably be in prison by then and skinned to the bone because all the stolen monies will be retrieved from you and Afenyo-Markin.
Anna 8 months ago
You are useless anyway
Banson 8 months ago
Napo, you will probably be in prison by then and skinned to the bone because all the stolen monies will be retrieved from you and Afenyo-Markin.
Gloomy times ahead if you. Have fun for now.
Napo, you will probably be in prison by then and skinned to the bone because all the stolen monies will be retrieved from you and Afenyo-Markin.
Asonaba asiedu 8 months ago
It's wise he's copped out else with his pedigree, he would've got 0%.
Holy Sinner 8 months ago
KWASIATO, Y3 BE SI WOSOA KA Y3 SH33 WOMA.Who Wii vote for an arrogant primitive pompous fool like you.Okwaduo,go sleep jaley
Kk 8 months ago
Don't even dream. Based on your performance as Bawumia's running mate you don't qualify to hold any public office. You lack wisdom.
Sycamore 8 months ago
But did this confuse loose talker contemplate on running for flag bearer? Well even Akufu-Addo the bedeviled master of everything that is evil was packaged to us as good material.
Koo 8 months ago
He has chicken out after he tested the waters and Ghanaians told him his through character of arrogance. He dares not
Dziregbe 8 months ago
His nose like proboscis MONKEY ! Moron.
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
You are libertine and a corrupt person. No one in Ghana will even vote for you.
Okyere J. 8 months ago
Who will even vote for you?
KofSam 8 months ago
You will be be in jail before then
AI 8 months ago
THIS IS AN INSULT TO NPP
And Bawumia will be his running mate!!!
THIS IS AN INSULT TO NPP
Dread 8 months ago
He is and still a waste of citizennery.
He rose to the occasion by chew and pour and Manshia connections get him through all the academics, same as the Kuffour family , pass or not ( KNUST ) is available to them . Unlike many who have to do otherwise !
Aku sika ii 8 months ago
When a fools dream doesn’t come true then blind people will be consulted for advice
Aku sika ii 8 months ago
Zeus 8 months ago
Warthog !
Warthog !
Nii Bi 8 months ago
Massa, kasongo is smarter than this man.
Dread 8 months ago
Don't even try, you will disgrace yourself.
NPP is heading towards implosion 8 months ago
Who cares????
SAMUEL OFFEI-ABOAGYE 8 months ago
Nobody would have voted for you anyway
Vincent Nkornu 8 months ago
Who should exercise his or her franchise for a loose talker.Is there lack of decorum politicians in that party.?
jesus 8 months ago
GOOD, HE WON'T BE WORTH THE PAPER HIS NAME WILL BE PRINTED ON!
Auntie Maggie 8 months ago
WH IS EVEN GOING TO VOTE FOR YOU ? YOU THINK YOU ARE SO RELEVANT?
Prek3s3 8 months ago
Because you are afraid that no one will vote for you. Obviously Bawumia lost because of you and you would lose again even if you become the party secretary. The fact is, for some whatever reason Ghanaians don't like you and even if an animal contest against you, they will vote for the animal. Your nose like aboboyaa
Paapa 8 months ago
You have seen your standard, thank God. You are not fit in any way to be at leader of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana
Asakramitogs 8 months ago
Heh Napo not even a chicken party will think of norminating you as a flagbearer. Just stop soiling our ears
Obiba JK 8 months ago
U kill someone for power u tink u can sleep
Bosch 8 months ago
See nose like fanmilk tricycle horn!
BugiMay 8 months ago
YOU ARE NOT EVEN FIT. STAY OUT
Lomotey Nie mahama Nie 8 months ago
Concert and you are not a presidential material anyways....you were brought to muddy the waters for Bawumia so that ken agyapong can be flag bearer 2028 and its the reason ken said if napo is not made running mate he will not campaign.....
Jb 8 months ago
Any idiot can run. You think we are fools
Kofi 8 months ago
You don't even have what it takes to be a presidential candidate
NDC/NPP are both the same 8 months ago
You wont even been a second shot at it again and you know that for a FACT
Oohh God why? What have we done wrong? For this dirty bearded ape Mathew Opoku Prempeh to be put like an albatross on our necks perpetually? God, can you imagine a pair of a liar comedian and an oven nose fool like Napo. Twea ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pa ...
just now
just now
- BSc + PGDE (not diploma) in Physic ...
Whatever you'd like to do for NPP is immaterial, immature, and not eminent at ...
Names like Gabby Otchere Darko, Osafo Marfo, Abronye, Chairman Wontumi should be expunged from their membership ...
ANYBODY ADVERTISING FOR JOBS IN EUROPE, CANADA ETC WITH NO DEPOSIT OR ALL EXPENSES PAID AND ALL THE MOUTH WATERING PROMISES ARE ALL SCAMMERS. DON'T FALL FOR THEIR LIES. I HAVE BEEN SCAMMED BY TH ...
U can be the jail flag bearer! Stupid man
Look at his face like a fool. Napo kwasea
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Twaaasaa
You are useless anyway
THIS IS AN INSULT TO NPP
He rose to the occasion by chew and pour and Manshia connections get him through all the academics, same as the Kuffour family , pass or not ( KNUST ) is available to them . Unlike ...
Warthog !
Who cares????
Because you are afraid that no one will vote for you. Obviously Bawumia lost because of you and you would lose again even if you become the party secretary. The fact is, for some whatever reason Ghanaians don't like you and e ...
Concert and you are not a presidential material anyways....you were brought to muddy the waters for Bawumia so that ken agyapong can be flag bearer 2028 and its the reason ken said if napo is not made running mate he will not ...
lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol