Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pa ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 months ago
LONG LIVE NPP IN OPPOSITION
THIRD TERM FOR MAHAMA AND ANOTHER 8YRS FOR NEXT NDC PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE
Anti Ghana NPP 7 months ago
Ghanaweb has neither the intelligence nor right to assess the achievements or failures of this administration. Who will take them seriously with their childish biases? Ghanaians know what is going on far better than Ghanaweb.
OSABARIMA MENSA 7 months ago
Ghanaians will rue the day they voted this incompetent and corrupt fool back to power. His bogus '24hr economy' nonsense will never happen.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago
WHAT WILL BE GOOD ABOUT REMOVING THE CJ?????????
WILL THAT DECREASE THE PRICE OF KENKEY??? AABAH MAHAMA?????
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS FRAUD!!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISED WAS FRAUD!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rex 7 months ago
Gyimie nie,Kwasia Adade ni,the hundred days achievement has brought shivers into their spine marrow,they are rumbling and mumbling their nonsensical smelly garbage from their stinky mouths yet again,Ghanaians voted your thieves and incompetent fools out,you can cry out the sea and nothing will change,from wst i read,nincompoops like Osabarima and Kwasia Adade,unsurprisingly never learned anything from the embarrassing defeat,which insulting names and adjectives didnt you use for the NDC and Mahama,did your stupid name callings,prevent the 185 NDC Mp's to your meagre representation in parliament?(I dont even want to mention the number because its shameful),neither did it not prevent Mahama from his comfortable victory.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Nana Akua Adobea 7 months ago
Aboa Anti-Ghana NPP! When Ghanaweb favours the NDC you like it.
Nyinka 7 months ago
Where are the fake Ghanaian clergy and the "trumu" "trumu" crusade, Mahama is a joke.
Steve Kaye London 7 months ago
A lengthy piece of shit. How do you call forming various committees and commissions as achievements? Mahama is very incompetent and knows nothing about governance.
Everything COMMITTEES
COVID 19 levy 7 months ago
The Covid 19 Levy is still on the books. Mahama and the NDC are "suddenly" quiet on repealing the Covid 19 levy.
After gaining a huge majority in parliament, it took months to repeal e-levy, betting tax etc. Why is the An ... read full comment
The Covid 19 Levy is still on the books. Mahama and the NDC are "suddenly" quiet on repealing the Covid 19 levy.
After gaining a huge majority in parliament, it took months to repeal e-levy, betting tax etc. Why is the Anti LGBTQ+ bill still not signed into law?
Millicent 7 months ago
Bawumia will not come to power. He is a foolish comedian. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Maybe Wontumi
@ Millicent 7 months ago
Are you saying that base on your miserable 1 vote, madam being an Ndc person doesn't mean you have to be a foolish fool. Ofui ba
Kofi Sromani 7 months ago
Ignorance and stupidity will kill some of you. The Civid-19 tax was incorporated into the broader VAT, so it needs a complete overhaul of VAT to remove the Covid tax.The government has set in motion the processes, and has said that it will take time to do that. With the LGBT, the bill be died with the expiry of the 8th parliament since Nana Addo refused to sign it. That is the law; thus, that bill ceases to exist. The only thing that can happen is for a new bill to be sponsored to go through another parliament process, the have it passed by the 9th parliament before the president can sign that one into law. You are a disgrace to common sense. Get yourself a little bit of education so that you spare us your nonsensical ignorance.
Enough is Enough 7 months ago
Good comment
Jim 7 months ago
For Mahama to have missed dealing with the galamsey menace and corruption in the country makes him a failure so far. These are the two most improtant and distressing issues that he should have tackled as priority. Unfortunately, galamsey is still active in the forest. The Chinese are destroying our lands and having bastard children all over the place. The Akkufo-Addo appointees who blatantly looted the national coffers are running around. Instead of Mahama doing something to instil some confidence in his leadership, he is behaving like he does not know what to do. We all know Mahama has history of suspected corruption and incompetence, and this is the time for his to do something to be vindicated and be a stateman. He should be cautions, but aggressive in tackling the issues that are destroying the country and stop behaving like he does not know what he is doing. Politicians have a way of protecting their interests and covering for each other. I hope by days 200, he will have something positive and concrete to tell Ghanaians about galamsey and corruption. So far, he has failed miserably i these two important areas.
Pelicles. 7 months ago
And what happened to his much touted "24-hour economy" that going to give jobs to every "walking Ghanaian"? John Mahama, with fewer appointees has the biggest budget than the past president, and any reason behind that?
Mah ... read full comment
And what happened to his much touted "24-hour economy" that going to give jobs to every "walking Ghanaian"? John Mahama, with fewer appointees has the biggest budget than the past president, and any reason behind that?
Mahama's budget at the presidency is 11.3billion cedis while that of Nana Addo's was 8.5billion so, who did what with money? If Mahama had few staffers with 11.3billion while Nana had more staffers with 8.5billion, who did what with money?
No matter how Mahama is polished, he is the useless among all the leaders who have led Ghana because he cannot think through issues. What is the meaning of "economic dialogue"? NDC went to Senchi for the "Senchi accord" and what came out of it? From there they went to the IMF for "Policy credibility" which means what to those who adore Mahama?
Millicent 7 months ago
Bawumia will not come to power. He is a stupid fool with his face like a rat. Shit man. Who will even vote for that fool? Wontumi?
Pelicles. 7 months ago
Do you have your Ghana Card, and who made it possible, Mahama or Bawumia?
Tail light 7 months ago
Ghanaians we remember Mahama used Ghana money to buy cars for legon school girls and Nana Addo used Ghana money to buy DRIP equipment for every district to construct and maintain roads. We have had that Imbecile John Dramani Mahama has ordered his DRIP minister to confiscate all DRIP equipment for galamsey use.All districts should not cooperate with the imbecile president order.The should tell the imbecile president he should rather go for the legon school girls cars instead.According to imbecile John Dramani Mahama Nana Addo use our money to buy so he will mahama has no power over DRIP equipment.
Millicent 7 months ago
Bawumia will not come to power. He is a foolish man. He thinks they win elections by dancing with long legs like a giraffe at the market square
U can't handle the truth 7 months ago
Say high to serwaa broni
Enough is Enough 7 months ago
Please don't forget Ghanaians prefer Mahama. Look at the election results.
Kojois 7 months ago
Zero achievement without galamesey. Bread and butter
Tail light 7 months ago
Ghanaweb fools the more you receive money from imbecile John Dramani Mahama to attack my e mail account will not deter me to enlighten Ghanaians with truth and knowledge.Any person who attacks my email account is a fool.
Akwesi Na Pioi 7 months ago
@ Tail light. Dreamer. To enlighten who? It appears you don't know that you are a fool. Ask anybody. Kwasea
Tail light 7 months ago
I don’t follow retarded morons like you.Get loss fool.
Asante 7 months ago
GPHA board has not yet been established. Why??
Osika 7 months ago
All the achievements is committee establishment,
Black Santa 7 months ago
Poorly written article. It is obvious the one who wrote this is either confused or has the wrong lenses on. Not all KPIs are events.
james 7 months ago
He promised to reduce cement to Ghs 300 what happen to that?
AJ 7 months ago
Are these an achievements. We are expecting economics achievements that will ve impact in our pocket. Tweea
Joy 7 months ago
I don't care what mahama does. What matters to me is to fight corruption. Any person in his administration must enjoy only his or her salaries. Nothing more corrupt to tarnish image to foreign investors
IF MAHAMA CAN FIIGHT CORRUPTION, THEN, HE MUST FIGHT HIMSELF FIRST!!!!
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
Foolish idiot.Is Mahama the mother serpent of corruption?
Work in Dubai 7 months ago
Do you want to work in Dubai with lucrative
Call/whatsapp 0248909267
JK 7 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !
ANYBODY ADVERTISING FOR JOBS IN EUROPE, CANADA ETC WITH NO DEPOSIT OR ALL EXPENSES PAID AND ALL THE MOUTH WATERING PROMISES ARE ALL SCAMMERS. DON'T FALL FOR THEIR LIES. I HAVE BEEN SCAMMED BY THEM SO I KNOW WHAT AM TALKING ABOUT.
ORION CONSULT
APEX AG ltd
ETC
ARE ALL SCAMMERS
Afua from UK 7 months ago
Missed promises?????, why don't you write PROMISES FULFILLED??????
Kofi K 7 months ago
24 hour economy?????
When?
24 hour economy?????
When?
Lincoln 7 months ago
He has also fail to scrap covid levy but you captured that he scrab it.
Justrac Africa Ltd 7 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ddfw3232
Hannan 7 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom
Zakarakis 7 months ago
Fantastic performance by the president and his team. One would think he has been in office for 8 years.!!!!
Jigsaw 7 months ago
Apuuutor, kenkey and cement prices on the rise, dumsor, galamsey and cocaine smuggling into the country.
U can't handle the truth 7 months ago
They did well by catching the drug traffickers.No government will expose themselves if they are into such an activity.Think with your thick skull
John 7 months ago
I am not impressed. The things not achieved outnumbered the so called achievements. I have always felt Mahama has nothing to offer Ghana. The guy is slow, uncharismatic, and not decisive. He talked of re-setting Ghana without specifying the things that needs to be addressed. Compare him to Donald Trump who have signed numerous executive orders to correct things that needs to be corrected. Three months into his Presidency Mahama is still struggling to complete his list of ministers. Donald Trump had his team in place 3 weeks after he was sworn into office. The Black man has no sense of urgency.
moyoyo 7 months ago
this is basic any idot can do abi
Batuta 7 months ago
Forming a government within 14 days and setting up a plethora of useless committee's are not achievements. The committee's are waste of public funds and portray a government that is not prepared for power. They spent their 100 days in office chasing imaginary criminals.
Medusa 7 months ago
You are not critical enough. The lean government issue was related to cist. Ask yourself how much is bring expended on his "lean" government compared to the previous government.
Jay Swiss 7 months ago
The government will not ban mining activities in the forest. Reasons:
1. politicians are involved or are profiting from GALAMSEY.
2. The brother of the president is a gold miner. Probably he is directly or indirectly involved in GALAMSEY.
Ananse 7 months ago
Good job Mr president.
But what we want most from you is to arrest the looters and jail them.
Good job Mr president.
Kwam 7 months ago
Seriously, he has done some work, but as a floating voter l expect more from him. In the area of galamsey fight , the unprofessional raids to opposition members residents? The slow pace of gathering evidence for former political appointees who are perceived to be corrupt and needed to be put before the law courts!!!!
Tweaaaaaaa. Everything COMMITTEE!
Roy 7 months ago
NPP is Press conference party. Everyday press conference. Haaba?
Incompetent John Mahalair 7 months ago
Hahaha John Mahama' and his COMMITTEE Government lol saaa
Arab 7 months ago
You expect him to fulfil his promises within months, you must be mad
Arab 7 months ago
You expect him to fulfil his promises within 3 months, you must be mad
Fuseini Bawa 7 months ago
Prices of cement, fuel,water and electricity bills keep rising day inn and out. Is this the promise Mahama made before Ghanaians voted massively for him? E!!!!!!!. Ghanaians be prepared to see more hardship than before..
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Repent now! Jesus Christ is coming soon
3tw3 ba 7 months ago
ya'll been saying that for over two thousand years. When he cuming? Odwan
Tail light 7 months ago
Mahama 100 days in office and achievements and missed promises are stealing ECG containers,dumsor,Stealing rices meant to feed schools children,galamsey at peek and cocaine saga.Mahama promised ending double shifts for SHS,fooling Ghanaians with 24 hours economy and confiscated DRIP machines. These are Mahama achievements
Tail light 7 months ago
Mahama selling Tema oil terminal to Burkina Faso.Ghanaians it’s time we stop Mahama from selling our properties for Ghana properties don’t belong to Mahama and buyers should return the properties and get their money back we Ghanaians has not endorsed the selling of our properties by Mahama.
Omega south Africa 7 months ago
This National Drugs Cartel party Ndc 90 days in office one month one cocaine , money laundering, one month 1320 missing 40 feeter each containers and so many crimes.
Okatakyie 7 months ago
Assess the impact of policies not by implementation but by the setting up of committees to talk over two days with rice and akonfem stew.
Deja vu all over again: Remember Senchi Declarations that was buried with P.V Obeng? ... read full comment
Assess the impact of policies not by implementation but by the setting up of committees to talk over two days with rice and akonfem stew.
Deja vu all over again: Remember Senchi Declarations that was buried with P.V Obeng?.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pa ...
Gyimie nie,Kwasia Adade ni,the hundred days achievement has brought shivers into their spine marrow,they are rumbling and mumbling their nonsensical smelly garbage from their stinky mouths yet again,Ghanaians voted your thie ...
Everything COMMITTEES
After gaining a huge majority in parliament, it took months to repeal e-levy, betting tax etc. Why is the An ...
Ignorance and stupidity will kill some of you. The Civid-19 tax was incorporated into the broader VAT, so it needs a complete overhaul of VAT to remove the Covid tax.The government has set in motion the processes, and has sai ...
Good comment
For Mahama to have missed dealing with the galamsey menace and corruption in the country makes him a failure so far. These are the two most improtant and distressing issues that he should have tackled as priority. Unfortunate ...
Mah ...
Ghanaians we remember Mahama used Ghana money to buy cars for legon school girls and Nana Addo used Ghana money to buy DRIP equipment for every district to construct and maintain roads. We have had that Imbecile John Dramani ...
Say high to serwaa broni
Call/whatsapp 0248909267
ANYBODY ADVERTISING FOR JOBS IN EUROPE, CANADA ETC WITH NO DEPOSIT OR ALL EXPENSES PAID AND ALL THE MOUTH WATERING PROMISES ARE ALL SCAMMERS. DON'T FALL FOR THEIR LIES. I HAVE BEEN SCAMMED BY TH ...
24 hour economy?????
When?
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
I am not impressed. The things not achieved outnumbered the so called achievements. I have always felt Mahama has nothing to offer Ghana. The guy is slow, uncharismatic, and not decisive. He talked of re-setting Ghana without ...
Forming a government within 14 days and setting up a plethora of useless committee's are not achievements. The committee's are waste of public funds and portray a government that is not prepared for power. They spent their 10 ...
2. The brother of the president is a gold miner. Probably he is directly or indirectly involv ...
Good job Mr president.
Seriously, he has done some work, but as a floating voter l expect more from him. In the area of galamsey fight , the unprofessional raids to opposition members residents? The slow pace of gathering evidence for former politi ...
Mahama 100 days in office and achievements and missed promises are stealing ECG containers,dumsor,Stealing rices meant to feed schools children,galamsey at peek and cocaine saga.Mahama promised ending double shifts for SHS,fo ...
Mahama selling Tema oil terminal to Burkina Faso.Ghanaians it’s time we stop Mahama from selling our properties for Ghana properties don’t belong to Mahama and buyers should return the properties and get their money back ...
Deja vu all over again: Remember Senchi Declarations that was buried with P.V Obeng? ...