Labour minister dispatches first batch of Work Abroad Program beneficiaries to South Korea

Read Comments Comments (30)

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 8 months ago

Ghana is working again. The reset is on!!!

• Twiaaaaaa 8 months ago

Read... Previous government initiated this program. It has nothing to do with current NDC government.

• jesus 8 months ago

Same old Ghana crap! Instead of the highlights being on the recruits, it is all on some 'officials' posing for pictures.

• Kote kese3 8 months ago

Protocol list or you have to pay huge sums of money before you leave. Guys make money o,, else you’ll perish

• Kim 8 months ago

How many if I may ask?

• Sly 8 months ago

What a piece of journalism, how many????????

• Colu 8 months ago

All moslems n ewes

• James - UK 8 months ago

It seems that you know much about this and from your comments there are at least two Ghanaians making the batch. Please educate us on how many Muslims and Ewes. The “journalist” didn’t find that informative.

• stanley 8 months ago

Thanks to the president for making it happened, more to go soon.

• Poor reportage 8 months ago

I can’t believe how such a report was cleared to be posted when it failed to answer many vital questions.

How many people befitted from the program ?
    Which sector of the economy are they going to work in?
    What’s the ...

• Kwame - UK 8 months ago

What do you expect? It appears there is no editorial team to check for substance and quality other to than content.

• Jkmee 8 months ago

JDM Ghanaians are behind you

• Akwasi 8 months ago

The same people who criticised the former government for a similar programme for for nurses to the Caribbeans are here praising.

• Ed 8 months ago

Thats how they used to sell slaves years ago.

• jesus 8 months ago

At least, they are adults. How about Kenpong shipping the little ones from Kenpong Academy to Europe in the name of soccer.

• Hannan 8 months ago

;) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom

• Peter 8 months ago

Bogus story. No figures, fields of expertise, duration of stay etc

• Kim 8 months ago

Usual scam?

• Bro kwesi 8 months ago

So leaving Ghana to abroad is not a sin after all.Leaving Ghana for another country is also achievement abiii.When a lot of Ghanaians were leaving Ghana with their own money you called it there is hardship in the country.This ...

• Egya Kofi 8 months ago

Do the beneficiaries bear any names? Incompetent journalism

• Bad journalism 8 months ago

Hoe many people were taken? What's their academic or technical skill set? Going for hoe many years? What kind of jobs and even salary range

• Agyaaku 8 months ago

Modern day State sponsored SLAVERY!!!!!!!!

• Kyeiwaa Vida 8 months ago

True

• Obiba JK 8 months ago

Modern day state sponsored slavery because we can’t create jobs for our own people SAD

• Kyeiwaa Vida 8 months ago

Fact

• Korbla 8 months ago

Poignant!

• Abi 8 months ago

Polished slavery instead create jobs by building industries and factories to manufacture our seasonal foods.eg mango into drinks,jam,dry mango.plantian into fufu powder,chips , tomato into drinks, paste,canned peppers,dry pow ...

• TRUTH 8 months ago

THE QUESTION IS HOW MANY ARE THEY????
    WE NEED FIGURES

• .com 8 months ago

Policy makers who are seeking a policy change in the long service pay,a payment highlighting top payments for those without a break in service should not forget the faking manner by the good -for- nothing gov. Appointee offic ...

• Kwame 8 months ago

Useless government