Aboa gyimi nie ,I am sure you are from bat shit eaters kingdom
FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago
BUT WHY DO YOU KEEP THIS AMOUNT IN YOUR MOMO???? THATs WHY I OPERATE A ZERO ACCOUNT WITH MY MOMO.... SCAM ME & GET ZERO CEDIS, HAHAHAHAAAA!!
OUMUAMUA 8 months ago
GOD BLESS THAT MOMO FRAUDSTER, HE LEARNED IT FROM YOU. YOU SCAMMED GHANAIANS WITH YOUR SO CALLED ANTI LGBTQ CRUSADE AND NOW WHAT DO YOU SAY?
Kofi 8 months ago
But why is your mother keeping such a huge amount of money on her MoMo account? Does she not have a bank account?
Farmer 8 months ago
It's crazy to keep that amount in a MOMO account. And that's the mother of SAM, the guy who always wants to be the smartest in the world.
Steve Kaye London 8 months ago
@ Kofi, he stole the money and dave ot to his mother for safe keeping forgetting that what goes around comes around.
Millicent 8 months ago
Bawumia will not come to power. His face looks like a goat
Mensa 8 months ago
Your mother is so ugly that even a gorilla rejected her.
Mensa 8 months ago
Koti 8 months ago
Reading between the lines, this is Kwaku Anase story. It's not true.
jesus 8 months ago
Sam 'Dough Boy' George is full of crap! Just like smokie.
Kenzack 8 months ago
Stop this kind of cheap propaganda, what sort of job is your innocent mother doing to have that kind of money on her MOMO wallet? Please don't bring your good mother into this dirty stuff.
Kaklo 8 months ago
Thought the threshold was 20000 or
Citizen8 8 months ago
@Kaklo, you believe this Kwaku Ananse story?
Onaapo 8 months ago
ALL MOBILE MONEY OPERATORS AND THEIR STAFFS ARE THIEVES AND SCAMMERS
ALL MOMO ACTIVITIES SHOULD BE CANCELLED AND ALLOWED ONLY BANKS TO THAT BUSINESS
Mtn 8 months ago
Why is it always MTN? WHY CAN'T FORCE MTN TO CHANGE THEIR TRANSACTIONS PROCESS LIKE TELECEL? YOU CAN NEVER DO THAT O TELECEL CASH CUS OF ROBUST PROCESS AND SECURITY
Farmer 8 months ago
If someone is handing over their MOMO pin, like the lady did according to Sam, no network can save you.
Nyatefe 8 months ago
It's sad but a "blessing in disguise" for the rest of us that you've experienced this. It means you'll not relent in cleaning up the rot in MTN. Enough is enough.
Nutsugah 8 months ago
I can swear on my life that this is a lie! Sam George is a bloodie liar! the truth will surely come out!!!
Gaskia 8 months ago
So is the lady who was scammed 11,000 also lying?
Mental charter 8 months ago
Yur was scammed 24k n u are taken care of by your wife?......
Mental charter 8 months ago
Yur mum was scammed 24 and you are taken care of by yur wife?....eiii political party supporters
Kobina Boafo 8 months ago
Sam George, you and your ilk are fraudsters anyway so why the complaint.
Zigs 8 months ago
Good for you. Mum must have been a dumb ass.
BASTARD, THIEF 8 months ago
WHERE DID YOUR MOTHER GET GHC24,000.00 FROM. WHAT JOB DOES SHE DOING TO HAVE THAT AMOUNT. YOU UGLY BASTARD STOLE OUR MONEY AND GAVE IT TO YOUR POOR MOTHER. ONE DAY, YOU THIEVES WILL PAY FOR THE LOOTING YOU IDIOTS ARE DOING ON GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS MONEY. YOU WILL BE SICK AND SUFFER BEFORE YOU DIE. GOD IS POWERFUL THAN DEMONS.
Egya Kofi 8 months ago
You failed to educate you mom....silly silly boy.Hwe wo fie sue sie
Ei NPP 8 months ago
Absolutely, we have been scammed as well. Service providers are in and they need to put safeguarding in place.i think something needs to be done about sir. I personally salute you for taking on this fight. Thank you Honourable
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
You said poor woman kwasiaa 24,000gh on her fone nonsense
Dunia 8 months ago
Why is it always through MTN? It's time to start holding them accountable. They must be made to put a system in place to avoid this.
Shen 8 months ago
U are a bloody liar
Salim 8 months ago
Your mother must be rich
Asamoah Kokote 8 months ago
You are still believing that Ada salt packing boy.
Mens 8 months ago
Why keep so much money in momo account beats my mind
Koppong 8 months ago
It’s a serious matter, he should be investigated and this shouldn’t be evidence for registration of SIM card
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 8 months ago
Gee Sam, you are blessed. Your mum keeps asking much as that and, perhaps, more in Momo? I am sorry for her loss and advice that a bank linked strategy is better. The Momo is for small spending funds. If you intend to make a big transfer do it promptly from the bank account. Do not leave it in the Momo.
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 8 months ago
Gee Sam, you are blessed. Your mum keeps as much as that and, perhaps, more in Momo? I am sorry for her loss and advice that a bank linked strategy is better. The Momo is for small spending funds. If you intend to make a big transfer do it promptly from the bank account. Do not leave it in the Momo.
Re:NDC Resets Family and Friends. 8 months ago
As for Sam george he's not credible.
Atsu 8 months ago
Alatani aboa does your ashawo mum have even 1000gg in her account. Give us a break. You idiot
The reason why thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum junction with $30 million in his account at age 40 8 months ago
Sam George is more sensible than Bawumia?
Fifi Afriyie 8 months ago
Use your ministry to do what Dr. Bawumiah was trying to do for Ghana to stop people from doing what they did to your mother. The opportunity is there for you to continue this innovative work of the former Vice President.
I am NPP's Sir John the Achimota Forest thief Forever 8 months ago
Bawumia did not help Ghana in any way. He is a foolish man whose only habit is dancing at the market place with a lady's scarf around his waist like a fool.
Kofi BA 8 months ago
This stupid Sam George who can only qualify for a minister's position only under the corrupt John Mahama must spare us with his stupidity. Who believes a liar when he says his mother was scammed? In any case, what's the news if a thief's mother is scammed by other thieves?
Alaba Kyeiwaa 8 months ago
Anybody who will insult Sam George is a foolish individual with his or her face like shit. Fu
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt10
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Crash 8 months ago
Stupid minister!!
Bright 8 months ago
Almost two months ago I was frauded Gh¢18117 from my momo and I reported it to this MTN up to now nothing has been done about it
Freedom and Justice 8 months ago
Your mother is rich ooo, what work does she do
Justrac Africa Ltd 8 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dasdqwqw
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom
Ghana Bofo 8 months ago
What are hot girls going to do for Sam George's mother who lost GH24,000. Are Ghanaians so cold in this weather that they need hot girls? I still dont get it. Whats the use of hot girls in an already hot country? Please spare me this trouble ok....
Seniorman 8 months ago
Long overdue as there are numerous cases of customers loosing monies left right and centre. I suggest only banks are allowed to operate as they are more reliable. The worst of them all is MTN.
Mensa 8 months ago
Your wife was taking care of you financially you said.Your mother had gh24k MoMo pocket money.
Everyone around you has money apart from you an Ndc politician
Well,well,well....
Your wife was taking care of you financially you said.Your mother had gh24k MoMo pocket money.
Well,well,well....
Born again 8 months ago
Do you believe this toad
Tail light 8 months ago
You steal your own mother money.NDC members are thieves and stealing is in their DNA.
Fuudian lomotey 8 months ago
Sam George kwasia mpanin kuraseni bi ba ofui like your stupid mahama
Kwame 8 months ago
There are a lot of fraudsters in Ghana. I had a similar experience with someone calling me and saying that he works at MNT, that because of my long relation with them they are giving me some money.
He then demanded my pin n ... read full comment
There are a lot of fraudsters in Ghana. I had a similar experience with someone calling me and saying that he works at MNT, that because of my long relation with them they are giving me some money.
He then demanded my pin number, but I decided to give him a wrong number and that was what saved me.
I know there is a system to get these fraudsters through intelligence radio position technology, you may pinpoint where the person is making the call from get his picture or even video and get him or her prosecuted.
A month ago a woman rang me saying that she was my niece. I told her that her voice is not that of my niece. She claimed to have bought some electric gadgets for me and want to send them to me.
She even gave me a number of a supposed clearing agent. I ring and the man said that the items have arrived and I should pay some money to collect them.
When I asked what was the price he said GHC3,400. I told him that I will ring my niece and get back to him.
I then ring my niece and asked her where she was on that day and she said that she was in Ghana.
He ring the woman back and told her that I am sorry I have got the real ghost, my niece and cannot and that brought the scamming to a end.
The same woman called me about a month ago and asked how I am and I said that I am fine.
Fuudian lomotey 8 months ago
Duri lmanka Sam George. Mother fucker
Samurai 8 months ago
thats why you want to do sim re-registration?
HENRY 8 months ago
** because your son is a minister, we want to protect your account because more money will be dropping inside** check the logic.
So what fa wo kwasia ko mumu like you
WHERE DID YOUR MOTHER GET GHC24,000.00 FROM. WHAT JOB DOES SHE DOING TO HAVE THAT AMOUNT. YOU UGLY BASTARD STOLE OUR MONEY AND GAVE IT TO YOUR POOR MOTHER. ONE DAY, YOU THIEVES WILL PAY FOR THE LOOTING YOU IDIOTS ARE DOING ON ...
Absolutely, we have been scammed as well. Service providers are in and they need to put safeguarding in place.i think something needs to be done about sir. I personally salute you for taking on this fight. Thank you Honourabl ...
U are a bloody liar
Your mother must be rich
Gee Sam, you are blessed. Your mum keeps asking much as that and, perhaps, more in Momo? I am sorry for her loss and advice that a bank linked strategy is better. The Momo is for small spending funds. If you intend to make a ...
Gee Sam, you are blessed. Your mum keeps as much as that and, perhaps, more in Momo? I am sorry for her loss and advice that a bank linked strategy is better. The Momo is for small spending funds. If you intend to make a big ...
This stupid Sam George who can only qualify for a minister's position only under the corrupt John Mahama must spare us with his stupidity. Who believes a liar when he says his mother was scammed? In any case, what's the news ...
Bank f ...
Stupid minister!!
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
What are hot girls going to do for Sam George's mother who lost GH24,000. Are Ghanaians so cold in this weather that they need hot girls? I still dont get it. Whats the use of hot girls in an already hot country? Please spare ...
Well,well,well....
Do you believe this toad
He then demanded my pin n ...