Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 months ago
Ghana needs radical leaders and not criminal organisation government like NPP,
Anti Ghana NPP 8 months ago
I don’t support any illegal actions but the NDC should ignore the NPP’s attack on anything they do. They have adopted reactionary tactics to make the government look bad and fail. This is why they are anti Ghana party. They will never succeed. The accountability must continue and intensify.
Pronto 8 months ago
You are 100% correct...!!!!! That EVIL PARTY called the NPP know they are down, and would be completely gone for a long time, so mischief, lies, buga-buga politics & senseless rampaging is the only tactics they have in stock now!
Kay 8 months ago
Why is NDC attractive to Ashanti Riffraff?The knowledgeable and sensible ones don't go neat those gangsters.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Kill muslims. Qur'an is toilet paper.
JIBRIL SEIDU 8 months ago
You are right. How come NDC always manages to select the thugs, idiots, illiterates, ignorant fools, lazy people and their babies with sharp teeth supervisors? All the unfit and unsavory characters are in NDC. THIS MAYOR IS NOT FIT YO BE A HOUSE BOY IN ASAWASE MARKET. HOW CAN SUCH AN IDIOT BE OFFERED A PUBLIC POSITION? GYIMIFUO WEI? ONLY IN NDC.
Nyinka 8 months ago
I have always blamed and will always blame the majority Akans . You stand by and let these Northerners and Ewes take over your lands and ironically they accuse you of being tribalists. This mayor should give people jobs before beating them up. What is all this nonsense? Ghanaians are lucky to have the Akans as the majority group. The president is unintelligent, mean, and indecisive.
moonstone 8 months ago
You don't have to say that. We are all Ghanaians whether Akan, Ewe, Huasa, or GA.
Obuor 8 months ago
@ citizen
Yes.ppl like u anuspounder.
Kwasea like u.let the mayor dare whip anyone.
He has already lost his work anyway
@ citizen
Life 8 months ago
Good plan I support and encourage it.It has been done in the past,and it worked.this method must be implemented at all regional capitals. These hawkers cattle herders and the scrap metal truck metal pushers etc know it's illegal to engage in those behaviours, yet they engage in it bcos they know the backward human rights f**kers will support them. King Zuba employ more guys to beat them and shoot the stray cows goats and sheep. All the regional capitals are becoming disorderly and ungovernable. What the sane so called human rights people should do is to immediately educate advise and encourage the hawkers to leave the pavements/ sidewalks.they should also insist these lawless people stop their activities,particularly the stray cows herders,the scrap metal scavengers, rickety truck pushers and the sellers on the pavements.
Kwadwo 8 months ago
These clowns and idiots who live in a fools paradise where in this day and age, water and electricity are rare commodities whilst at least 70% of citizens use public toilets as domestic extensions of their kiosks where they live, must be told in the face that there is no other way to decongest our cities other than by applying threats of violence or by the actual application of violence.
It is only the unenlightened and badly educated people who think that the horrendous spectacle of clutter and disorder that characterize our cities, can be resolved by an equally disorderly, unpredictable and inept judicial system. Those who think this way, may be joking, but if so, then theirs is a very sick joke.
Samuel 8 months ago
Wei
Wei
Kwame King 8 months ago
That is the way to go. Our legal processes are horrible and that is the best solution. That is the language we hear. Unfortunately, the so call civil society organizations and human rights activists are Condermning the decision but they have no plans. And they will come back and complain. Provide the solution if his wrong. So sometimes u ask what do we really want?
Agya Koo 8 months ago
Fake advert. Which part of Europe? Which country? Even those already here are finding it difficult to get jobs. The gullible will fall for this and will end up in an Arab country as slaves and begin to send SOS messages for help. It's only in Ghana that you don't see your passport and visa to know where you're going till you get to the airport. I wonder if they hypnotise them.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y89e
JK 8 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!@
This guy advertising these jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada is a scammer. He doesn't have any jobs anywhere. All he wants is your money for bank statements, DHL money etc without ypu even seeing him. Don't fall for this. His name is Ebenezer Aryee.
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!
Nana 8 months ago
All Ashantis who are NDC members are ppl who by Culture and Tradition are not acceptable to that Tribe.They are ppl who are Unfit to hold any position in our Society. Do you remember Okumkon Nana Kwasi Agyemang?
NPK 8 months ago
Filthy fool...!!!! This is why your Ashanti NPP will continue to dwindle and disintegrate. Did you see the massive jubilation that took place around Manhyia after your brutal assassination?
Jet 8 months ago
That should be the modus accross the whole country. Brains need resetting. It must be radical
Our streets are full of junk
That should be the modus accross the whole country. Brains need resetting. It must be radical
Okyere 8 months ago
Good move... keep it up
Obuor 8 months ago
@ Okyere
Yes.cos u r a fool and brainless.
Give these business men and women options to trade.
Plant trees and put benches .etc.This was how Oseikrom looked like in the 60 and 70s.
Gyimiii saaa
@ Okyere
Plant trees and put benches .etc.This was how Oseikrom looked like in the 60 and 70s.
Gyimiii saaa
Onipaba 8 months ago
Just another useless NDC clueless Minister at it again.Too many fools in Ghana have voted in such ignorant and uninformed people to power
Zemonda 8 months ago
Hahaha... @Kwasiaba (aka, Ofuiba), I can see that the election bitterness is still eating you up. Mr. 38.2%, please you have to get real, because you will be in this pain for the next 40 years. Gyimifuorhene........
Lance 8 months ago
The mayor has to retract the statement.
Kwaku 8 months ago
Good mayor that is the language they understand and fools will critisize you
Kw1aky 8 months ago
Military style indeed because under JFM,Ghana is back in the PNDC era of Military brutality. Beating,killing and exposing private parts of our Mothers. Mayor where is Rawlings today? Go ahead with your " Military-democratic style" God will surely punish you for any atrocities
Atta Panyin 8 months ago
Even your stupid Akuffo Addo who was murdering young voters in cold blood at polling stations did not make you talk about military style government. Aboafunu kwasia bi ba
yaw 8 months ago
thanks for the reply boss
Banson 8 months ago
They should shut up. Zuba must be encouraged to separate the human beings who obey simple laws and the animals who always need to be sherpered.
We need more of such tough people in Ghana.
They should shut up. Zuba must be encouraged to separate the human beings who obey simple laws and the animals who always need to be sherpered.
HSB 8 months ago
Saa p3p3333p3
GH8 8 months ago
Massa fe wo gyimeee no fre nnipa so. What was his performance when served as MCE for Obuasi? There is nothing special about Zuba, he is also here to steal what he can just like other politicians.
Dread 8 months ago
The man should be relieved of his post. What is the meaning of this?
Kweku 8 months ago
Relieve of which post? When humans behave like cattle then the whip must be applied. Simple.
Mayor, I'm with you. Implement all your plans for development of Kumasi in particular and Ashanti region in general.
Relieve of which post? When humans behave like cattle then the whip must be applied. Simple.
Mayor, I'm with you. Implement all your plans for development of Kumasi in particular and Ashanti region in general.
Erik 8 months ago
The late Salifu Amankwaa used this same method to get the Kwame Nkrumah circle sparkling clean to everyone's admiration. So mr mayor we dey your back.
Sam 8 months ago
Well said and must be done
Kofi 8 months ago
Stupid and arrogant statement coming from a Mayor. THe has no propper ideas as a mayor . There is a crises that traders don't proper place to trade and instead of setting up designated places he just want them to be beaten. So their businesses should collapse. Shame on this Mayor he must be sacked first.
Berima 8 months ago
This is foolish and malicious reportage on ur platform. Did he say this? Y are you this foolish? What do u gain from spreading fake news? Shame on u!
Obuor 8 months ago
@ Berima
Wo y3 kwasea paaa.just pay attention and read.
" did he say that"
Otweee
@ Berima
" did he say that"
Otweee
Akosat 8 months ago
Beat them and kill their cows, and see how the responses will be like. Find a better way of dealing with the issues. Put into consideration of the migration from the villages to the cities looking for something to survive on .Hasn't your government voted millions to buy common sanitary pads for teenagers at schools. This money could have been used for a factory to produce pads and to reduce a little number of people on streets. Put your thinking caps on please
Work in Dubai 8 months ago
Work in Dubai with lucrative salary
Call/whatsapp :0248909267
Otumfuor 8 months ago
That is the language our people understand.I support the mayor 100%
Obuor 8 months ago
@ otumfuor
Cos ur ppl r animals.cant think and need to be beaten as cattles.
Had your mother been whipped.u wouldnt type such nkeaseasem here.
Let him dare and see the consequences.
Mmoa
@ otumfuor
Mmoa
Nana osei@KUMASI 8 months ago
This man is NPP man
NDC DNT TALK LIKE THAT
This man is NPP man
NDC DNT TALK LIKE THAT
Kwame Ofori 8 months ago
You will never reach your destination if you stop to throw stones at every dog that barks !
Dr who 8 months ago
Discipline is missing in Ghanaian tradition,Ghanaian dictionary and iam please to see someone finally brought it back to the front line . Even though the methods maybe questionable. However it a move towards restoration of simple DISCIPLINE and ORDER
QS 8 months ago
Instead of you solving the underlying problems that caused the people to trade at the said location you are rather talking nonsense. Go and beat them if you a man… foolish man.
Abu D 8 months ago
This is the language they understand better. I remember Nana Agyemang one time Kumasi Mayor.
Cool 8 months ago
I love this man rough. The same thing should be applied in Accra,too.
Regor 8 months ago
Waa look at the backward thinking
King Zuba, make you add Jakpa to your team to make it brutal 8 months ago
King Zuba. I dey greet you.
Get more teeth to bite by adding Jakpa to your team, wai
Charles oppong 8 months ago
we need a mayor like this in Accra,it's worse when it comes to indisciplain in the city of Accra streets
Kofey 8 months ago
I support the mayor
KKwadaso 8 months ago
King Zuba, your ideas for making things better is laudable.Discipline is needed in such bizarre human situations.Be forthright and the groundswell would follow.
Kwaku US 8 months ago
Cut your coat according to your size,before you do this you have to create job opportunity environment. You don't just get up to deprived other people daily bread and receive your salary to feed your family and as a common sense person how will you feel. As for the cows I support the idea.
ABREWAPUNYANGA 8 months ago
You nincompoop, did you reason before talking??? Even Rawlings (whose party you represent) who served as a military leader was obliged by the constitution during his civilian democratic rule and he never beat anyone. Now, I see the reason why he called people like you, Ablakwa et all as babies with sharp teeth that have to be thrown away with the bathing water!!! You will soon be reshuffled to nothing.
Mad dog 8 months ago
I support this idea... Most Ghanians understand this language since majority are animalistic... When you go to Europe people respect the law, why can't we do same here
Spinas Edem Kodjo 8 months ago
The Kumasi Nsyor is right. Kumasi has become a lawless environment and only an undemocratic action to correct a democratic failure can solve this sad situation in Kumasi. Kumasi is no more the "Garden City" Ghanaians know it, but has become a lawless rural city full of dirty and unsavoury characters parading under the clock of "living in a democratic dispensation". Let us support the Kumasi Mayor to clean Kumasi and brink back the forgotten smiles of a "Garden City" we know.
Spinas Edem Kodjo 8 months ago
The Kumasi Nsyor is right. Kumasi has become a lawless environment and only an undemocratic action to correct a democratic failure can solve this sad situation in Kumasi. Kumasi is no more the "Garden City" Ghanaians know it, but has become a lawless rural city full of dirty and unsavoury characters parading under the clock of "living in a democratic dispensation". Let us support the Kumasi Mayor to clean Kumasi and brink back the forgotten smiles of a "Garden City" we know.
TJ 8 months ago
You don’t even understand the meaning of garden city. The mayor should focus on a civilized and lawful way to decongest the city. He is not above the law therefore he is wrong in having his own army within Ghana army. He has to reinforce the law and make sure the authorities (police and military units and the court ) in Kumasi implement the successful.
Professor 8 months ago
There is nothing wrong in these policies. Ghana must work again. Kumasi must work again. Indiscipline is killing us. Look at the Galamsey menace.
K.B 8 months ago
The media is our problem of the things this said only the whipping is what the media is interested, no wonder we are where we are.
Stanley W. A. 8 months ago
Master you are only setting agenda for the NPP. The very people who voted for NDC are the people under attack. Don't blindly try pleasing anyone.
Rather be innovative. Choose 3 days of the week so the market women can tra ... read full comment
Master you are only setting agenda for the NPP. The very people who voted for NDC are the people under attack. Don't blindly try pleasing anyone.
Rather be innovative. Choose 3 days of the week so the market women can trade on the road and pavements. In doing this you close/divert the road so that the problem of space can be addressed. But sacking them without finding an alternative place will adversely affect our supporters in your region.
That problem has been there and Otumfour is aware, the last government is also aware. Why should it take you who have little support in the region to solve it?
You sent 1500 bags of rice to them they did not receive /appreciate it. How should you think they will appreciate you for keeping the market organized. My major worry is your target.
Those who have stores are 80% NPP while those who sell by the pavement are mainly your supporters.
The owners of the cows you planned to slaughter are all your supporters.
So be wise and do things that will increase your votes in the region.
Allow them to ply their trade.
Remember we got more that 30.percent of votes in your region. It shouldn't take your appointment to reduce it.
Leave that problem and focus on building more markets for them rather than create more enemies for the NDC.
Bazz 8 months ago
Herrrr, propaganda news paaaa be this, asem ooo misinformation saaaa but some people know the truth, not everyone can be deceived
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Repent now! Jesus Christ is coming soon
Karma 8 months ago
They will try on the mayor first before any other person, if he messes up.......
Mansah 8 months ago
Was this young man in the country called Ghana during 1979/81 revolution?
He will realise that there killings women etc were flogged Judges were killed,Top military Generals were shot would this not have been deterent enough a whole lot of things were done so we reasonable thought?
But this things are a human faced problem it's not a show of force that will bring restorative justice.
Slow down Mr Man find out why,ask how abd then apply what others like the head if Medusa the issue will regenerate again like the galamsey menace.
Asakramitogs 8 months ago
This man should not be a law into himsell. He should be call to order immediately. What type of cocoa kratse is this. Mahama watch him well not to disgrace you in the NPP world bank
Matete 8 months ago
MOST OF THE TRADERS ARE VERY STUBBORN. MAYOR DEAL WITH THEM DRASTICALLY. PLEASE IGNORE THEM AND BEAT THEM PROPERLY. THEY HAVE TURNED THE GARDEN CITY INTO GARBAGE CITY.IDIOTS
BISA 8 months ago
THE PRESIDENT SHOULD IMMEDIATELY SACK THIS MAN?HIS APPOINMENT SHOULD BE REDRWN EFFECTIVE TODAY
Holy Sinner 8 months ago
OH,THESE KUMASI PEOPLE PAA
Truth 8 months ago
What if they also start beating your boys. You are nor the sole owner of violence.
Moor 8 months ago
This man beyond a mayor. He deserve to be the president. Go Mayor ! We the good citizens of Gh r all behind you.
Pls next time when u meet human rights her. Human rights my ass! Is it the right to leave a caw astray i ... read full comment
This man beyond a mayor. He deserve to be the president. Go Mayor ! We the good citizens of Gh r all behind you.
Pls next time when u meet human rights her. Human rights my ass! Is it the right to leave a caw astray in our streets? Is it the right to sell food on our pavement? Human rights go to hell. Pls don’t be intimidated go ahead a make them bleed so that we could live as human beings.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
You should firstly , remove all the useless statues of Otugala Bodukwan , Kwaku duah and his relatives from Kumasi
Ben 8 months ago
Good the democratic aspect is done, very right. Anyone who now dates and tempts the major should be beaten. Simple.
If you are a human being simply don't dare
Good the democratic aspect is done, very right. Anyone who now dates and tempts the major should be beaten. Simple.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Jk 8 months ago
NDC is evil
NDC is evil
Ghanaba 8 months ago
NPP, stop the nonsense. Kumasi is dirty, and you know that it needs to be cleaned. A leader is here to clean up. We need to get these traders to do better.
Justrac Africa Ltd 8 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. sdfqe23w
Hannan 8 months ago
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom
LOL 8 months ago
l am sure if an NPP member had said this ,hell would have broken loose. We don't hear of Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa again, now that he has achieved his aim by the lies he was telling. There was no day he was not on the news saying something about an NPP member.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
I don’t support any illegal actions but the NDC should ignore the NPP’s attack on anything they do. They have adopted reactionary tactics to make the government look bad and fail. This is why they are anti Ghana party. Th ...
You are 100% correct...!!!!! That EVIL PARTY called the NPP know they are down, and would be completely gone for a long time, so mischief, lies, buga-buga politics & senseless rampaging is the only tactics they have in stock ...
You are right. How come NDC always manages to select the thugs, idiots, illiterates, ignorant fools, lazy people and their babies with sharp teeth supervisors? All the unfit and unsavory characters are in NDC. THIS MAYOR IS N ...
I have always blamed and will always blame the majority Akans . You stand by and let these Northerners and Ewes take over your lands and ironically they accuse you of being tribalists. This mayor should give people jobs befor ...
@ citizen
Good plan I support and encourage it.It has been done in the past,and it worked.this method must be implemented at all regional capitals. These hawkers cattle herders and the scrap metal truck metal pushers etc know it's ille ...
These clowns and idiots who live in a fools paradise where in this day and age, water and electricity are rare commodities whilst at least 70% of citizens use public toilets as domestic extensions of their kiosks where they l ...
Wei
That is the way to go. Our legal processes are horrible and that is the best solution. That is the language we hear. Unfortunately, the so call civil society organizations and human rights activists are Condermning the decisi ...
Fake advert. Which part of Europe? Which country? Even those already here are finding it difficult to get jobs. The gullible will fall for this and will end up in an Arab country as slaves and begin to send SOS messages for h ...
Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I ass ...
This guy advertising these jobs in Europe and Teaching jobs in Canada is a scammer. He doesn't have any jobs anywhere. All he wants is your money for bank statements, DHL money etc without y ...
Good move... keep it up
@ Okyere
Gyimiii saaa
Military style indeed because under JFM,Ghana is back in the PNDC era of Military brutality. Beating,killing and exposing private parts of our Mothers. Mayor where is Rawlings today? Go ahead with your " Military-democratic s ...
Saa p3p3333p3
Stupid and arrogant statement coming from a Mayor. THe has no propper ideas as a mayor . There is a crises that traders don't proper place to trade and instead of setting up designated places he just want them to be beaten. S ...
@ Berima
" did he say that"
Otweee
Beat them and kill their cows, and see how the responses will be like. Find a better way of dealing with the issues. Put into consideration of the migration from the villages to the cities looking for something to survive on ...
@ otumfuor
Mmoa
This man is NPP man
NDC DNT TALK LIKE THAT
Discipline is missing in Ghanaian tradition,Ghanaian dictionary and iam please to see someone finally brought it back to the front line . Even though the methods maybe questionable. However it a move towards restoration of si ...
I support the mayor
Cut your coat according to your size,before you do this you have to create job opportunity environment. You don't just get up to deprived other people daily bread and receive your salary to feed your family and as a common se ...
You nincompoop, did you reason before talking??? Even Rawlings (whose party you represent) who served as a military leader was obliged by the constitution during his civilian democratic rule and he never beat anyone. Now, I s ...
The Kumasi Nsyor is right. Kumasi has become a lawless environment and only an undemocratic action to correct a democratic failure can solve this sad situation in Kumasi. Kumasi is no more the "Garden City" Ghanaians know it ...
You don’t even understand the meaning of garden city. The mayor should focus on a civilized and lawful way to decongest the city. He is not above the law therefore he is wrong in having his own army within Ghana army. He ha ...
Rather be innovative. Choose 3 days of the week so the market women can tra ...
He will realise that there killings women etc were flogged Judges were killed,Top military Generals were shot would this not have been deterent enough ...
Pls next time when u meet human rights her. Human rights my ass! Is it the right to leave a caw astray i ...
Bank ...
NDC is evil
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
l am sure if an NPP member had said this ,hell would have broken loose. We don't hear of Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa again, now that he has achieved his aim by the lies he was telling. There was no day he was not on the news say ...