That is why we have become fools living in poverty, squalor, flit, corruption and western oppression. Democracy is not good for Africans, period!
...4K 7 months ago
@LARDY ANYENINI -- SO, YOU BELIEVE DEMOCRACY AS *SOME* OF YOU IDIOTIC AFRICANS PRACTICE IT HERE... (WITHOUT COMMON SENSE), IS GOOD FOR YOU...!?!?!?!?!? YOU WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE YOUR "HUMAN ANIMALS" POURING THEIR DOMESTIC RUBBISH INTO CHOKED DRAINS WITHOUT ANY CONSEQUENCES, BECAUSE YOU HAVE THAT SO-CALLED DEMOCRACY. APUUUUUU............. WHAT IS DEMOCRACY TO THE LAWLESS AFRICAN...????
Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Concerned citizen 7 months ago
Ghana has been thrown to the DOGS indeed. Under NDC buga buga admistration, LAWLESSNESS is the order of the day. "Ghanaians have short memories" indeed, JDM.
Kay 7 months ago
I suspect Donald Trump govt in USA is not practising democracy by some of his actions to make his country a safe place for Americans. Can we send Sampson Lardi Aryenine to go and teach them democracy?
JACK TORONTO 7 months ago
You are even lucky to be whipped. NANA ADDO KILLED WITH THE GUNS.
ELUCIDATE 7 months ago
Baseless. Elucidate.
...4K 7 months ago
SO, YOU BELIEVE DEMOCRACY AS *SOME* OF YOU IDIOTIC AFRICANS PRACTICE IT HERE... (WITHOUT COMMON SENSE), IS GOOD FOR YOU...!?!?!?!?!? YOU WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE YOUR "HUMAN ANIMALS" POURING THEIR DOMESTIC RUBBISH INTO CHOKED DRAINS WITHOUT ANY CONSEQUENCES, BECAUSE YOU HAVE THAT SO-CALLED DEMOCRACY. APUUUUUU............. WHAT IS DEMOCRACY TO THE LAWLESS AFRICAN...????
Asante 7 months ago
Haaaaaaa
Blood swarm NDC.Nothing to offer ghanians
Haaaaaaa
Pronto 7 months ago
@Asante, you are just some foolish 38.2% animal. What did your criminal NPP offer Ghanaians except using over $58 million dollars to dig an empty hole in the ground ...??
Asante 7 months ago
I become happy when NDC start fooling
Observer 7 months ago
That is where democracy collapses. Even when someone is offending, you people expect they should be taken to the courts which never work. Look at the number of Ghanaian public officials who have been involved in corrupt acts and you lawyers are helping to hide behind the law. Democracy, sampson, has its limits. To keep the city orderly, those who misbehave have to be whipped. Even the whipping would come at a cost but without it there can be no order in the city. Our cities are still looking like London in the 16th Century when the great fire of London destroyed so much. It costs to keep the city clean
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
The Kumasi mayor meant wall but his way of implementing the law was unconstitutional. Keep issuing them fines and citations. Failure to pay or appear in court will result into the issuing of warrant. Soon they will learn it is not profitable to break the law.
Obuor 7 months ago
@ Tsain
Yes it easier for u guys to sit behind ur pc and type such.
Question.: why r they on the street selling?
Do they hv other options?
How will they survive by closing down their businesses?
That foolish mayor can go ... read full comment
@ Tsain
That foolish mayor can go and whip our old grandies on the street and see.
Kwasea like him
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
The place in question does not belong to them. That is not the only place where they can sell their goods. You can't just squatter anywhere.
Sam 7 months ago
The problem is the court system doesn’t work
As for that idiot lawyer or whatever he is has he gone to also tel the traders they are breaking the law by occupying the payments
Let soldier man come and fire one shot they ... read full comment
As for that idiot lawyer or whatever he is has he gone to also tel the traders they are breaking the law by occupying the payments
Let soldier man come and fire one shot they will all pack and leave one time
Obuor 7 months ago
@ observer
Yet u went to an election and voted for ppl.
Opuni.Adongo.Forson.Jakpa wer all freed by an elected president.
They wer not freed by the court.
@ observer
ELUCIDATE 7 months ago
Baseless. Elucidate. Who and who? Any evidence of corruption? Do you have the evidence? Go to court. Ghana is your country too. Go to court before you can start to call anybody corrupt. That was what Nana Addo was waiting for, for your evidence of corruption against his appointees and yet it was all words. Don’t wait for the government to prosecute; you can also go to court if you have strong evidence that someone is looting the state’s resources
Emma 7 months ago
Why do you reserve Race course for one person and keep traders to suffer to get a place to trade. what do you expect if traders are in this poverty situation and cant get a place to trade. the Zoo at the centre of Kumasi should be relocated to a place like Abono inside the valley for a natural habitat for the animals and get more space to expand the market.
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
Is that place the only place where they can sell goods.
Yaovi 7 months ago
Good idea. The space can be used for something more viable in the congested Central Business Area.
Abono near lake Bosomtwe will be a good place for the animals and attract tourists.
Good idea. The space can be used for something more viable in the congested Central Business Area.
Abono near lake Bosomtwe will be a good place for the animals and attract tourists.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xfdff
HDondon 7 months ago
npp time people were beating at Ayawaso and one honorable was slapped that one too
Obuor 7 months ago
@ Hlondon
Cant u ppl reason for once?
Wat has Ayawaso incident got to do with this?
Do u use ur brain at all?
@ Hlondon
KOK 7 months ago
Ah, am really surprise hearing this from you Anyeni. Wes hould allow people to do what they want because of DEMOCRACY
Obuor 7 months ago
@ kok
Yes cos u hv a small brain to reason.
Under wat law will that foolish mayor apply?
Gyimii saaa
@ kok
Gyimii saaa
Kweku Tsin 7 months ago
@Obuor .....under trespassing laws......Democracy or not you do not have the right to trespass on a land that does not belong to you.
JK 7 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT!!!!
APEX AG ltd same as
ORION CONSULT (Canada Teaching Job )
Same Person Ebenezer Aryee Scammer advertising for Canada Teaching Job under the name ORION CONSULT
Don't fall for these ... read full comment
APEX AG ltd same as
Same Person Ebenezer Aryee Scammer advertising for Canada Teaching Job under the name ORION CONSULT
Don't fall for these lies.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458
HONESTY 7 months ago
People like Ayinni make money out of crisis in society
Baffour 7 months ago
*UK Teaching Opportunities*
Science, IT, and Mathematics teacher positions available in the UK. Requirements:
- BEd, PGDE, or PGCE in Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Mathematics, or IT
- BSc + PGDE (not diploma) in Physic ... read full comment
Science, IT, and Mathematics teacher positions available in the UK. Requirements:
- BSc + PGDE (not diploma) in Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, or Biology
*Key Requirements:*
- Fluent English speaker
- Subject expertise, able to solve GCSE and A-level questions
*Application Details:*
- Deadline: extended briefly due to quota not met
- No application fees
- It's not a scam. Help your friends by sharing this golden opportunity. We are struggling to suitable applicants.
*Target Audience:*
Ghanaian educators meeting these criteria are encouraged to apply.
For more information, please call 0542282244.
Don't miss this opportunity!
Salim 7 months ago
Some people just want to market their career
Edward Osei 7 months ago
Sampson, please stop the nonsense. You have become a talking shop. What have you been able to do to instill discipline in our society? If that unorthodox approach can achieve positive results, then I’m for it. There is too much indiscipline in our society. The police are extremely corrupt as the new mayor indicated. I support his approach.
Ben Western Region 7 months ago
Ghanaians hide behind democracy to encourage nonsense and destruction. In the end violence and brutality will be the only option. Unfortunately, when law enforcers openly collect bribes with impunity and judges collect bribes to free suspects then you have a failed state. Galamsey, lawlessness, and corruption has plagued the nation and President Mahama should be more assertive and urgently address these issues. We are on a very slippery cliff!
EKA 7 months ago
That is the only language some understands others will do the right thing. We have a Nation to build and sometimes it takes violence to get somethings done . Zuba has been an MCE before at Obuasi. And he himself is a Kumasi boy. So for him to go by this approach meaning he sees something we don’t see.
Ghanawatch 7 months ago
We don't beat people in a democracy? What democracy? Is democracy an African tradition and concept for you to be proud of? If we don't beat people in a democracy then tell the lawless ones not to behave like animals but to respect the law and behave like human beings. Has democracy worked for Africa?
It is only in the cities where democracy has not been working in Africa 7 months ago
Only in the cities where democracy— democracy is African and has been working in my village. The clan elders and kings have a traditional system that works — probably Nkrumah should have listened to JB Danquah more. Our traditions are supreme and democratic
Dpassy 7 months ago
You got it wrong Sampson. Beating is allowed under Mahama's administration because he is resetting
Omanba 7 months ago
Anyeni talking about democracy in Ghana? I think he is a visitor from the planet mars.Democracy is for Europeans and not for Africans who have scant respect for the law.
kk 7 months ago
What about galamsey , democrats get it done for the next generation with your book long
ELUCIDATE 7 months ago
ELUCIDATE just now
Baseless. Elucidate. Who and who? Any evidence of corruption? Do you have the evidence? Go to court. Ghana is your country too. Go to court before you can start to call anybody corrupt. That was what Nana ... read full comment
ELUCIDATE just now
Baseless. Elucidate. Who and who? Any evidence of corruption? Do you have the evidence? Go to court. Ghana is your country too. Go to court before you can start to call anybody corrupt. That was what Nana Addo was waiting for, for your evidence of corruption against his appointees and yet it was all words. Don’t wait for the government to prosecute; you can also go to court if you have strong evidence that someone is looting the state’s resources
Ghanaian nations are traditionally democratic 7 months ago
It is only in the cities where democracy has not been working in AfricaOnly in the cities. democracy is African and has been working at my village. The clan elders and kings have a traditional system that works — probably Nkrumah should have listened to JB Danquah more. Our traditions are supreme and democratic
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 7 months ago
Ashantis don’t respect the rule of law. They need Rawlings style military government brutality
Sycamore 7 months ago
Ghanaweb where is the strong words you claimed Mr Lardy used? You are beginning to sound sensational and stupid of late with your error ridden articles.
Justrac Africa Ltd 7 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. sdsqwq
Slim 7 months ago
Sack this idiot.
Sach him before he destroys the gains the NDC made in the Ashanti Region in the last elections.
Sack this idiot.
Sach him before he destroys the gains the NDC made in the Ashanti Region in the last elections.
OSAFO KANTANKA 7 months ago
We don’t beat people in a Democracy , but we kill , hang or shoot people in a democracy. Don’t make me laugh.
@LARDY ANYENINI -- SO, YOU BELIEVE DEMOCRACY AS *SOME* OF YOU IDIOTIC AFRICANS PRACTICE IT HERE... (WITHOUT COMMON SENSE), IS GOOD FOR YOU...!?!?!?!?!? YOU WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE YOUR "HUMAN ANIMALS" POURING THEIR DOMESTIC RUB ...
Baseless. Elucidate.
SO, YOU BELIEVE DEMOCRACY AS *SOME* OF YOU IDIOTIC AFRICANS PRACTICE IT HERE... (WITHOUT COMMON SENSE), IS GOOD FOR YOU...!?!?!?!?!? YOU WILL CONTINUE TO HAVE YOUR "HUMAN ANIMALS" POURING THEIR DOMESTIC RUBBISH INTO CHOKED DR ...
Haaaaaaa
That is where democracy collapses. Even when someone is offending, you people expect they should be taken to the courts which never work. Look at the number of Ghanaian public officials who have been involved in corrupt acts ...
The Kumasi mayor meant wall but his way of implementing the law was unconstitutional. Keep issuing them fines and citations. Failure to pay or appear in court will result into the issuing of warrant. Soon they will learn it i ...
@ Tsain
That foolish mayor can go ...
Let soldier man come and fire one shot they ...
@ observer
Baseless. Elucidate. Who and who? Any evidence of corruption? Do you have the evidence? Go to court. Ghana is your country too. Go to court before you can start to call anybody corrupt. That was what Nana Addo was waiting for ...
Why do you reserve Race course for one person and keep traders to suffer to get a place to trade. what do you expect if traders are in this poverty situation and cant get a place to trade. the Zoo at the centre of Kumasi shou ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
@ Hlondon
@ kok
Gyimii saaa
APEX AG ltd same as
Don't fall for these ...
- BSc + PGDE (not diploma) in Physic ...
Sampson, please stop the nonsense. You have become a talking shop. What have you been able to do to instill discipline in our society? If that unorthodox approach can achieve positive results, then I’m for it. There is too ...
Ghanaians hide behind democracy to encourage nonsense and destruction. In the end violence and brutality will be the only option. Unfortunately, when law enforcers openly collect bribes with impunity and judges collect bribes ...
That is the only language some understands others will do the right thing. We have a Nation to build and sometimes it takes violence to get somethings done . Zuba has been an MCE before at Obuasi. And he himself is a Kumasi b ...
We don't beat people in a democracy? What democracy? Is democracy an African tradition and concept for you to be proud of? If we don't beat people in a democracy then tell the lawless ones not to behave like animals but to r ...
Only in the cities where democracy— democracy is African and has been working in my village. The clan elders and kings have a traditional system that works — probably Nkrumah should have listened to JB Danquah more. Our t ...
ELUCIDATE just now
Baseless. Elucidate. Who and who? Any evidence of corruption? Do you have the evidence? Go to court. Ghana is your country too. Go to court before you can start to call anybody corrupt. That was what Nana ...
It is only in the cities where democracy has not been working in AfricaOnly in the cities. democracy is African and has been working at my village. The clan elders and kings have a traditional system that works — probably N ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Sack this idiot.