Why will you even mind this Npp stupid fools who have destroyed the country and God have just exposed them them big time.They are in serious pain and suffering heart attack so badly. Thieves by default! Useless fools
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Anti Ghana NPP 8 months ago
Useless NPP. Why didn’t they end galamsey during their 8 years in power? They know how to talk big but they have never acted in the interest of the country.
Mensa 8 months ago
NDC= NATION DESTROYERS COMPANY
Kwaku Tee 8 months ago
Why has John Mahama and NDC dissolved Ghana Army?I heard this Nimgo -Prampram buffoon during the Campaign that his party will use the army to stop the Galamsey in One Week.Is he running away from his promise?
Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago
Kwasea, and you expected Akufo Addo to use 30 days to end galamsey
Kofi US 8 months ago
Useless Npp galamsey pigs could not end in 8 years but wants Mahama to stop it in this short period. Fools
John,Tema 8 months ago
Nobody ever expected NDC to fail within this short time of winning power,but are we surprised? If you have a winning party with too many Propagandists like Sam George and Felix Ofosu Kwakye expect this.Theyve been misfiring throughout.
Anglia 8 months ago
There he goes again one of the babies with sharp teeth coming out his den
Tofic 8 months ago
See who is talking
Ruby 8 months ago
Sam ofui George, wanim s3 fufuo a ade3 akyeso. Wanim s3 kraman tw3! You knew that galamsey existed even under kwame nkrumah and you expected Akuffo to use 8yrs to do what??? Kwasiato, you see that you people are not even talking about komenda sugar factoy anymore. odwan ba!!
Obiba JK 8 months ago
You can even stop it within a week if you’re ready to.. ofui
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 8 months ago
ITS ALL AKAN TRIBALISM. AHYE NPP NKWASEAFO NO PAPA. THEY STILL DONT UNDERSTAND WHY JEAN MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE COULD NOT RIG FOR THEM TO CONTINUE STEALING
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 8 months ago
RUBY, YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID AND UNEDUCATED WOMAN IN THE WORLD WITHOUT BRAINS. MAHAMA BUILT KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY. HE WILL SURELY FIX IT BUT NOT IN 3 MONTHS. KWASEA!
T.T 8 months ago
Talk is cheap.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dddvv
Do not repeat same mistakes 8 months ago
It was three months to the end of his term, you studied the scenario for a very long time. We voted for you to come up with constructive solutions and not to keep repeating same mistakes. It should not take a even day to stop that. The forest, water bodies and the land are being destroyed and we seem not care. Do we really understand the implications?
Yaw 8 months ago
Nobody is demanding that Mahama resolves the galamsey menace in 96 days. It is rather statements by this overfed infant which is hunting him. You said the NPP can stop galamsey within a week if they are willing. Now that you are in power you are being reminded. Ofui ! Talk is cheap. And those NDC people here insulting, if you learn how to be honest, it will benefit yourself.
Kf 8 months ago
Sam George has lost his sense
THE TRUTH 8 months ago
Sam George, Felix Ofosu Kwakye, Ablakwa Okudjeto, Mustapha Gbande, Richard Jakpa etc will send NDC to opposition in the shortest possible time.They will not go beyond 2028 due to poor performance mark my words
Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago
Sam George you a big liar. The same way you said Mahama had read the LGBTQ+++ Bill and was ready to sign as soon as he comes to power but when he was asked whether he the president will sign the Bill he responded depending on the content. Now you are hiding and running away from the Bill. Heaven and Earth are watching you and posterity will you now and in the near future.
Edward 8 months ago
Please a Commander in Chief is in charge irrespective of the duration he’s been President. You are not smarter than any of us. Mahama must stop GALAMSEY whether he’s been Commander in Chief for 90 days or 5 years. Nobody, Nobody must belittle our intelligence in this country. He must end GALAMSEY. I am an NDC supporter and I am appalled by these excuses we are now giving. We can’t wait another day. Our rivers are dying, our forests are going. Wontumi the chief GALAMSEYER is walking our streets a free man. Why? Is there no effective government in place? Or it’s business as usual
Nico 8 months ago
History is watching and time will tell
Baffour 8 months ago
*UK Teaching Opportunities*
Science, IT, and Mathematics teacher positions available in the UK. Requirements:
- BEd, PGDE, or PGCE in Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Mathematics, or IT
- BSc + PGDE (not diploma) in Physic ... read full comment
Science, IT, and Mathematics teacher positions available in the UK. Requirements:
- BSc + PGDE (not diploma) in Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, or Biology
*Key Requirements:*
- Fluent English speaker
- Subject expertise, able to solve GCSE and A-level questions
*Application Details:*
- Deadline: extended briefly due to quota not met
- No application fees
- It's not a scam. Help your friends by sharing this golden opportunity. We are struggling to suitable applicants.
*Target Audience:*
Ghanaian educators meeting these criteria are encouraged to apply.
For more information, please call 0542282244.
Don't miss this opportunity!
MOG 8 months ago
Sam George, you go dey explain taya!! Hypocrites and Parasites.
Kwam 8 months ago
Don't shift the goal post, fix the problem as soon as possible. No excuses will be allowed. Ghanaians are not blind, if you are really serious to fight it , we will see ok.
Abrewapunyagna 8 months ago
It is your unsavoury rhetoric that has come back to start biting you. Instead of supporting the govt of day to fight the menace, you vilely commented and called people names at every move made to combat the situation. Adam Mahama lost his life yet when excavators were confiscated and burnt to deter the galamseyers, you condemned it and said it was too harsh and that govt should provide jobs to the galamseyers. Now you see that it is easier said than done. You don’t even have a solution. You are not in campaign mode anymore. Deal with it immediately as masters of the game and stop giving your lame duck justifications!!!!
Ali Issa 8 months ago
HIPPO FOOL ?
King 8 months ago
An idiot person. You said Akufo Addo must end galamsey in a week. Your propaganda is hunting you.
Hmmm 8 months ago
Posterity will judge us all
He is now calling for a by partisan approach when you guys made politics out of this galamsey issue
We will continue to do politics with it
He is now calling for a by partisan approach when you guys made politics out of this galamsey issue
Sister Nana 8 months ago
#DropLI2462
#RevokeNotAmend
#DropLI2462
#RevokeNotAmend
Truthfully 8 months ago
Equally unfair for Mahamah to promise same to Ghanaians. If you can't write you must not spell. He bit more than he can chew. A lesson to all politicians
Sister Nana 8 months ago
#DropLI2462
#RevokeNotAmend
Keep the promise you made. LI2462 should have been repealed as quickly as the E-Levy
#DropLI2462
#RevokeNotAmend
Keep the promise you made. LI2462 should have been repealed as quickly as the E-Levy
Mensa 8 months ago
Oh yeah??
Oh yeah??
Kojois 8 months ago
Stupid he should declare the state on emergency now.
Sister Nana 8 months ago
Civil Society demands include the Government declaring a State of Emergency in our Forest Reserves. The Army, Navy and Airforce can de deployed in support of the Forestry Commission so they can reclaim our Environmental Heritage and protect the livelihood of our Farmers and Fisherfolk. It is unacceptable that fiddling continues while the country inches towards a Failed State. We need to start the work of Restoration and Reclamation. The Polluters need to be identified so they pay for that work. There is no time to waste. Action must be taken NOW.
#DropLI2462
#RevokeNotAmend
Shen 8 months ago
Talk is cheap ampa.
After telling the whole country that u can stop galamse in a week u complaining that 96 days is too short. Foolish man
Talk is cheap ampa.
After telling the whole country that u can stop galamse in a week u complaining that 96 days is too short. Foolish man
Sister Nana 8 months ago
In the 96 days, E-Levy has been dropped. Campaign promise kept. But a promise was made to revoke LI2462 and help bring a halt to illegal mining and the Environmental Devastation it is causing. It is not unfair to hold Politicians accountable. We face an Existential Threat from Environmental Terrorism and Environmental Vandalism. We need action NOW.
#DropLI2462
#RevokeNotAmend
F.F. 8 months ago
Know what you are saying. This his the 9th year for Mahama and 17th year for NDC. Sit up.
Tail light 8 months ago
Was it fair when NDC fools bag galamsey water to demonstrate against galamsey the very same galamseyers NDC imbecile president John Dramani Mahama solidarity and support to destroy and poison our ecosystem criticize Nana Addo government of burning chamfers and equipment now telling Ghanaians to imbecile Mahama need more but that imbecile promise Ghanaians he will end galamsey in his 100 days in office.And this fool said his promises are not just words but to fool Ghanaians.
Jim 8 months ago
No one expects Mahama to end galamsey within 96 days. However, Ghanaians expect him to show more seriousness and commitment in ending this menace. What about declaring a state of emergency for some period, stop all galamsey activities and locate galamsey hotspots in order to formulate a plan to resolve it? It looks like galamsey is not on Mahama's priority list, while our water bodies continue to be polluted. Sam George, speak more aggresively like you did on the gay issue. Do not give excuses for Mahama's incompetence.
Kwabena Agyei 8 months ago
The most stupid and useless MP and Minister Ghana has ever had is this hippopotamus called Sam George.
Your were foolishly asking Nana Addo to end the galamsey in seven days, and now that your are in government you are sa ... read full comment
The most stupid and useless MP and Minister Ghana has ever had is this hippopotamus called Sam George.
Your were foolishly asking Nana Addo to end the galamsey in seven days, and now that your are in government you are saying that Mahama cannot end galamsey in 96 days.
You are a BIG FOOL.
Joe wasa 8 months ago
SAMUEL GEORGE!!!! ONYE SOORMI , YOU USED THIS AS CAMPAIGN PROMISE AND NOW YOU WANT TO FIND EXCUSES, ONYE SOORMI AGAIN. ABOA, KWOOLO.GBE BI.
Joe wasa 8 months ago
JUST BEGIN TO SHOOT THEM ON SITE AND TRUST ME THESE WILL CEASE... THE FUTURE OF THE COUYIS BEEN DESTROYED.
Nyameba 8 months ago
SAM GEORGE YOU ARE A BIG FOOL,STUPID IDIOT BUSHMAN REALLY FROM NINGO PRAMPRAM.GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR DEFENDING MAHAMA THAT HE CANNOT STOP GALAMSEY IN NINETY SIX DAYS
Nobody ever expected NDC to fail within this short time of winning power,but are we surprised? If you have a winning party with too many Propagandists like Sam George and Felix Ofosu Kwakye expect this.Theyve been misfiring t ...
See who is talking
Sam ofui George, wanim s3 fufuo a ade3 akyeso. Wanim s3 kraman tw3! You knew that galamsey existed even under kwame nkrumah and you expected Akuffo to use 8yrs to do what??? Kwasiato, you see that you people are not even talk ...
Talk is cheap.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
It was three months to the end of his term, you studied the scenario for a very long time. We voted for you to come up with constructive solutions and not to keep repeating same mistakes. It should not take a even day to stop ...
Nobody is demanding that Mahama resolves the galamsey menace in 96 days. It is rather statements by this overfed infant which is hunting him. You said the NPP can stop galamsey within a week if they are willing. Now that you ...
Sam George you a big liar. The same way you said Mahama had read the LGBTQ+++ Bill and was ready to sign as soon as he comes to power but when he was asked whether he the president will sign the Bill he responded depending on ...
Please a Commander in Chief is in charge irrespective of the duration he’s been President. You are not smarter than any of us. Mahama must stop GALAMSEY whether he’s been Commander in Chief for 90 days or 5 years. Nobody, ...
- BSc + PGDE (not diploma) in Physic ...
It is your unsavoury rhetoric that has come back to start biting you. Instead of supporting the govt of day to fight the menace, you vilely commented and called people names at every move made to combat the situation. Adam Ma ...
HIPPO FOOL ?
#DropLI2462
#RevokeNotAmend
#DropLI2462
#RevokeNotAmend
Oh yeah??
Civil Society demands include the Government declaring a State of Emergency in our Forest Reserves. The Army, Navy and Airforce can de deployed in support of the Forestry Commission so they can reclaim our Environmental Heri ...
Talk is cheap ampa.
In the 96 days, E-Levy has been dropped. Campaign promise kept. But a promise was made to revoke LI2462 and help bring a halt to illegal mining and the Environmental Devastation it is causing. It is not unfair to hold Polit ...
Was it fair when NDC fools bag galamsey water to demonstrate against galamsey the very same galamseyers NDC imbecile president John Dramani Mahama solidarity and support to destroy and poison our ecosystem criticize Nana Addo ...
No one expects Mahama to end galamsey within 96 days. However, Ghanaians expect him to show more seriousness and commitment in ending this menace. What about declaring a state of emergency for some period, stop all galamsey a ...
Your were foolishly asking Nana Addo to end the galamsey in seven days, and now that your are in government you are sa ...