Every appointee under Akuffo Addo stole something from the state...
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Kill arabfo. Qur'an is toilet paper
Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago
Get the facts clear to successful prosecute this person. Don't politicise this simply prosecute appropriately. If at the end of the day the politicians are exposed so be ot
Rex@ Stephen Donkey the Slave 8 months ago
Push him to mention the names of his so called superiors who were his accomplices,and jail every single one of them,Stephen Donkey,have you seen why i roghtfully called your people thieves?You wouldnt because tribalism has mentally handicapped you.
DotCom 8 months ago
The NPP supporters who are still defending the previous administration must bow their head in shame. How offensive can you be? In fact you are the reason why we urge the government to act strongly against the criminals and those backing them.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago
I ASK MYSELF...IF YOU ARE GOING TO BUY ANY GH PROPERTY OVERSEAS BELONGING TO THE GH FOREIGN AFFIRS MINISTRY. SHOULDNT IT HAVE A SIGNATURE FROM THE FOREIGN AFFAIRS MINISTER IN GH AND THE FOREIGN AFFAIRS HEAD IN THE FOREIGN COUNTRY IN THIS CASE THE GH HEAD AT THE GH FOREIGN EMBASSY IN NIGERIA? SO THE BUYE SIGNED DOCUMENTS WITHOUT THESE SIGNATURES?
Emperor Rasheed 8 months ago
@STGhfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH IS MY HERO. Come on ST.GHfuo, you should better, because you a business tycoon. Fraudsters can easily create logos and letter heads to dupe people.
Roadrunner 8 months ago
Well the ambassador died,so there no. Checks and balances to monitor the sale.
But seriously, they were never going to get away with
It ,At some point there was going to be some diplomatic appointment to the residential property to find its been sold.
Then the shit hits the fan....everything is ducking for cover.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 months ago
As for these Akyem people, hmmmm. Can't they work wihoout stealing.
Vornyovie Victory 8 months ago
Let's avoid comments like these and proceed to prosecute the suspect
Nigerian man 8 months ago
If I were the one I would have sold the property less than a million because who cares about Ghana? I mean who cares?? Give me a chance and I will sell Ghana right now.
Life 8 months ago
Interesting presentation...excellent work by the minister and gov. These incidences of, in your face thievery has been soo common in all ministeries,agencies,departments etc..e.g.agric mechanisation lands near Burma camp,ministry if defense lands, aviation lands,ramsar lands and forest reserves stolen by late sir John and cronies, TDC lands annexed by the fugitive and family o atta etc.dig deeper and you will realise in all of these gov institutions, these special assistants so called, and others were all over lobbying by extorting, accepting bribes,kick backs etc on behalf of themselves and higher ups.so many criminal minded people who steal even CSR donations by corporate bodies for themselves and for sale.the level of selfishness greed, wickedness and nation wreaking leading to increase poverty of the people while they profiteer, price gouge etc is mind boggling.its plain one can assume that the previous gov was full of career criminals and schemers.congrats to Hon Ablakwa and team.we encourage other gov institutions to dig up these rats.they were everywhere.you will even find some at the office of the defunct useless director of Keta ports. For these wicked acts,on the suffering of the poor and downtrodden in society, this is a curse on all of them.the curse will have them all exposed,punished and all our monies and assets home and abroad retrieved with interest.naniama.God save protect and bless Ghana.
Alokoto 8 months ago
Akyems are known to be self-centered and that was the problem between Kwame Nkrumah and JB Danquah. Akuffo Addo is an example of what I am saying. President John Mahama should quickly arrest all the thieves in the previous NPP government and throw them into jail.
Donatus 8 months ago
Commence prosecution and stop this arrest, arrest matter.
Zach 8 months ago
A typical Akan trying to sell a whole ghana high commission building,sack all Akans from ghana!!!
Kwadwo 8 months ago
Never again must we bring these thieves back again .
Agya Yaw 8 months ago
Ablakwa shut up you are also a thief we know your history
ASEMPA 8 months ago
Why don't you sue him in court if you know his thievery history rubbish.
You are misery itself
If the house was sold, does one stealing make another right? Ghana is our Ghana, good or bad,
You are misery itself
If the house was sold, does one stealing make another right? Ghana is our Ghana, good or bad,
Efo 8 months ago
Only fools will believe this stupid story coming from the stupid minister like you
Are u drunk? 8 months ago
...or did someone drop you on your head as a baby?
The guy has been arrested and publicly named.
maame 8 months ago
You rather are the fool. What evidence again do you need? NPP has destroyed your brain papaapa ooo.
ANTWI 8 months ago
Silly GOAT. Allow outsiders to sell your family property.ABOA BI BA
Cole 8 months ago
@Agya Yaw,yet your corrupt npp party was in government for 8yrs and couldn't arrest and prosecute him. Guess who should rather shut the mouth; you or Ablakwa???
Shamo 8 months ago
Useless fool ,he has started his propaganda again,we are tired of this nonsense.Your stupid ORAL is yet to prosecute any soul . Your useless govt has increase electricity and water yet salaries are low ,TUC wake up .
ANTWI 8 months ago
YOU GO CRY TAYA.
Nana ooo 8 months ago
Any body supporting this criminal act is a criminal may God bless you minister for saving Ghana
Kwam 8 months ago
Hmm!! I don't understand ohhh?? In the first place who was offering the property for sale? Was it not the government of Ghana?? If not was he selling it without the consent of the government of Ghana??
Alokoto 8 months ago
Kwam, that question should go to Akuffo Addo the worst President Ghana has ever had. He will never live long to enjoy all that he and his cohorts have looted. He will die soon.
King 8 months ago
Npp should never come to power i curse them
LISTEN TO YOURSELF ABLAKWA. HOW CAN A PROPERTY REGISTERED IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA BE SOLD BY AN INDIVIDUA? YOU WANT TO DRAW ATTENTION AWAY FROM THE ALLEGED COCAINE AIR AMBULANCE SCANDAL WITH THIS COCK AND BULL STORY? 8 months ago
You have been made a Minister of State and you still engage in senseless propaganda. The person who sought to buy the house, did HE not do any search on it to know it belonged to the Government of Ghana? If he knew, then how come he paid the money into the account of an individual? He did not engage any lawyers to handle the transaction for him? This is not funny any more.
Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago
A law should be enacted by Parliament to prevent the president from making any appointments within three months of the expiration of his tenure. The law should also prohibit the president from securing loans on behalf of the country. Furthermore, any president who violates this law shall be prosecuted by the succeeding government and, if found guilty, shall be sentenced to not less than ten years' imprisonment.
Jay Swiss 8 months ago
Please no bail. The government has to start working now. We voted for NDC to get things done and stop the Ping pong games. Arrest them and prosecute them one by one. Just take the man to court for accountability, no bails. This prosecution should be done as quickly as possible to enable a good start. The NSA, the missing containers and etc.
Rocky USA 8 months ago
God bless you Sammy
Those npp criminals are getting out of their bags. Npp is dying gradually now to the bush. Baah is changing the name of npp to NPF. Because is a syndicates group government full of armed rubbers with the ... read full comment
God bless you Sammy
Those npp criminals are getting out of their bags. Npp is dying gradually now to the bush. Baah is changing the name of npp to NPF. Because is a syndicates group government full of armed rubbers with their president akuffo addo
AMI 8 months ago
If not for Hon. Sam Ablakwa leading the demo for SSNIT hotels, Ghana properties would have gone to some Mafia's.
Not knowing properties outside Ghana were also going.
Ghana is now free
If not for Hon. Sam Ablakwa leading the demo for SSNIT hotels, Ghana properties would have gone to some Mafia's.
Ghana is now free
Stephen kwasi Oteng 8 months ago
I can't wait to see him as president All the people from northern region will vote for him, Akim Asante will never be president in ghana again it will never happen I will pull the gun and do what a man must do.
DIPLOMATIC PROPERTIES ARE PROTECTED UNDER THE VIENNA CONVENTION!! 8 months ago
Nobody can stand up abd just sell a Diplonatic Property simply through a transfer of funds. The Nigerian Ministry of Foreign Affairs will have to issue documents removibg protections from the Property into civilian use. If that is not done the Proprrty was never sold in the first place and loads of questions on this comment by Ablakwa.
yaw 8 months ago
This is what the osofo should do. Back your press conferences with facts. Not just ranting on radio stations
Ablakwa's Whole Political Life Has Been About Propaganda! 8 months ago
And he is very worried that in this role he is not gettibg the opportunity for propaganda because you cannot do that with Diplonacy.
So he has to find something by force to make propaganda out of.
And he is very worried that in this role he is not gettibg the opportunity for propaganda because you cannot do that with Diplonacy.
Dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com 8 months ago
If hot iron rod enter his anus he will call the superiors , 58 million dollars of cathedral scam is. Not sufficient then 5.3 with advance of 1.5 million us dollars .
We thank God they didn't win else all Ghanaians will be ex ... read full comment
If hot iron rod enter his anus he will call the superiors , 58 million dollars of cathedral scam is. Not sufficient then 5.3 with advance of 1.5 million us dollars .
We thank God they didn't win else all Ghanaians will be exploit to china rife farms
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ohvhsg
Very Difficult to Sell a Diplomatic Property on Open Market 8 months ago
You will need documents from the Government of Nigeria that it is no lobger a designated Property under protection. And this will have to be done with permission from the Ghana Govt in Accra.
Ablakwa do you have any such d ... read full comment
You will need documents from the Government of Nigeria that it is no lobger a designated Property under protection. And this will have to be done with permission from the Ghana Govt in Accra.
Ablakwa do you have any such documents to prove your case. Selling a Diplomatic building is not like sellibg land at Kasoa you know!
Raymond 8 months ago
Akuffo Addo could have very easily given the necessary permission for the sale, no doubt!
Alosman 8 months ago
Sensationalism nkoaaaaaaa
Test2 8 months ago
YES NO WONDER THE NAME IS MENSAH BONSU
CORRUPTION THIEVERY IS IN THEIR BLOOD
BUSH PEOPLE ALL THESE TRIBAL BIGOTS KNOW IS GO INTO NPP GOVT AND STEAL FROM THE STATE
KWASIA FUO
BUSH PEOPLE ALL THESE TRIBAL BIGOTS KNOW IS GO INTO NPP GOVT AND STEAL FROM THE STATE
KWASIA FUO
Jato 8 months ago
99% of all the NPP officials are thieves!
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
More Fire. NPP came to kill , steal and Rob the tax payer.
The name alone tells it all. He is coming from the Nation wreckers tribe. Thieves and Lai's organisation.
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Repent now! Jesus is coming soon
Ablakwa Dont Destroy Our Foreign Ministry With Propaganda! 8 months ago
If a crime has been committed as a Diplomatic entity and Minister of Foreign Affairs go through the right channels to address the issue and seek prosecution. Doing propagabda out if it will not help the Ministry!
AK 8 months ago
Let the law take it's course. Very sad. Whoever purchased it must also be prosecuted.
Nana Yaw 8 months ago
A minister of state who speak and write like a serial caller. An individual sold a property belonging to a nation in another country without any evidence of official sanction and the state of Ghana is pretending as though there was a transaction and it's reversing it. Basic business law would have guided the minister to know that there was no contract in the first place to reverse. The person who bought the property in question can make a report to the police in Nigeria
It Is Not That Easy To Sell Somebodys Civilian Property! 8 months ago
Thoughtless about a country's Diplonatic Mission!
3dem 8 months ago
Remnants of evil......
It Is Possible Somebody May Have Been scammed but Got Nothing to Do with Ghana Govt 8 months ago
But it has nothing to do with the Ghana Government because there was at no point that that property left the legal ownership of the Ghana government.
As others have said it will have to go through a long process between th ... read full comment
But it has nothing to do with the Ghana Government because there was at no point that that property left the legal ownership of the Ghana government.
As others have said it will have to go through a long process between the Nigerian Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Ghana govt before the property can be sold.
Whoever paid the money may have been scammed. But ut has nothing to do with the Ghana govt.
Nigerian man 8 months ago
What enviable image? Ghana that has no credentials than village practices.
This is not good for our image! 8 months ago
This is what a whole Foreign Minister has reduced himself to. Destroying the image of a country you are meant ti build bexause of propaganda!
re: 8 months ago
Imagine a country called Nigeria where cows are respected than humans.
HDondon 8 months ago
Hmmmmm npp has destroyed mother Ghana by looting our properties arrest them and take it from them and jail them too.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiasem nkoaa populist nonsense what is this for?
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Does this matter concern Ghana? Any Ghana property lost?
But You Claim The Documents Were Fake! 8 months ago
That means the property never left the ownership of the Ghana government. So what is the noise all about!
Ben 8 months ago
The silly thing is that he will soon get an idiotic thief as his lawyer so that the share the money together. Shameful
jesus 8 months ago
GHANA IS REALLY A CRIME SCENE! THANKS TO THE AKYEM CHIMP!!
AI 8 months ago
SO NANA ADDO WAS SUPERVISING ALL THIS MESS?
Stop Exposing Your Ignorance and Immaturity 8 months ago
How is this possible!
Test2 8 months ago
NO WONDER THE NAME IS MENSAH BONSU
THEY PACKED THEMSELVES INTO POLUTICS WITH A TRIBAL PARTY CALLED NPP THEIR MAIN AIM IS TO STEAL STATE WEALTH ASSETS ETC TO ENRICH THEMSELVES FOR THEIR.TRIBE.TO DOMINATE GHANATAKE OVER OTHER REGIONS PRIME LANDS EXAMPLE IS EAST LEGON WHERE THESE DANGEROUS TRIBAL BIGOTS HAVE MOVED FROM THEIR BUSH VILLAGES USED THE STATE MONEY THEY HAVE STOLEN TO BUILD MANSIONS AND CREATED A CLASS SOCIETY CALLING THEMSELVES EAST LEGON EXECUTIVE CLUB IN ACCRA LAND OF THE GREATER ACCRA TRIBE
I AM ASKING WHY ARETHEY NOT GOING TO THEIR AKAN BUSH REGION TO DEVELOP THERE AND FORMED BANTAMAH EAST EXECITIVE CLUB? KWASIA ASEM NKRUAAA
THIEVES
Hannan 8 months ago
Single women are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom
Jerry 8 months ago
Ablakwa often exagerates. Let's wait and see.
TT 8 months ago
It's not true when Ablakwa talks as for me don't believe him
STANLEY W. A. 8 months ago
Operation Recover All Loots (ORAL) continue unabated.
What is left is successful prosecution of those involved in the state looting.
Congratulation Honorable.
Dallas1 8 months ago
Akufo-Addo is a disease. As a matter of fact, he's a curse on the people of Ghana.
Owusu 8 months ago
What about the ECG cables. Time is running out. Arrested those criminals and jail them
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Mensah-bonsu. Hmm. As for these forest names, I just don't know which curse of thievery they are under. The people are so lazy, but damn attune with short cuts to wealth that, their actions are so impossible to believe. Ei, eblutorwo fiaaafi lo. Mm mm mm mm. Dzalelelele.
Joy 8 months ago
The elders of npp must act quick on forming a new party and leave npp to nana addo and hid thiefy gangs. Nana addo is s real thief.
Stone 8 months ago
Much I do bout nothing...Ghana is an interesting country...so who's going to prosecute the alleged thief?. Because APlus says the AG is a thief and liar or has he responded?. SO how do you close all cases in court against corrupt party sympathizers and go after alleged corrupt officials of the NPP?. Make it make sense. You want to create employment but sacking the already employed?. Ghana needs a vibrant 3rd force to bring some sanity into the system.
Rekado 8 months ago
Suspect arrested , u were not able to show culprit image instead showing foreign affairs minister . What kind journalism's be this very sad ! !
Worrie Aussie 8 months ago
Why so many arrests but we don't hear of any prosecutions?
Kwame marfo 8 months ago
Any akan who voted for NDC is stupid. The president and his appointees is telling us that you must be a northerner or Ewe before you can get appointment or promotion. This is very sad for Ghana our mother land. We are indeed in a dark age.
Yaw 8 months ago
What is all this haste? At the end of the day, it would be a story far from the truth. Ablakwa has made over 100 allegations and none saw a conviction. Propaganda nkooaaa.
Akorogo 8 months ago
The youth should be warn on this live damaging games such as the aviator and the rest.If possible the government should place a ban on all those destructive games.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 8 months ago
WHY ARE AKANS SO CORRUPT?. EVERY PERSON ACCUSING ABROKWA HERE IS EITHER ASHANTI OR AKIM. WHY?
ANTWI 8 months ago
Is our DNA. MONEY FIRST. We have only ONE life and we are living it.
Yaw Manu 8 months ago
For God and Country!!!
Isaac 8 months ago
Hmm bravoo ablakwa
Tail light 8 months ago
Ghanaians also demands investigation into criminal thief John Dramani Mahama sale of merchant bank,MPS and Tema oil terminals to Burkina Faso
Kevin USA 8 months ago
Hon Minister, there is a guy called JOE who is also Diplomatic Passport dealer at the Foreign affairs Ministry. He took many people money and passport in the NPP Government with cash sum of 15,000.00 US dollars promising to help them travel, the first batch is currently in USA with a UNITED NATION SCHOOL PROGRAM, AND THE REMAINING 25 NPP CANDIDATES' PASSPORT AND CASH ARE STILL WITH HIM, THEY WERE NOT EXPECTING THAT NPP WILL LOOSE SO THEY HAD USEDTHE ALREADY COLLECTED DOLLARS. MY BROTHER KEPT CALLING JOE TO RELEASE HIS DOLLARS AND PASSPORT BUT HE KEPT LYING TO MY BROTHER, THE SECOND BATCH IS STILL COMING.THAT ITS AN UNITED NATIOIN SCHOOL PROGRAM, THAT NDC GOVERNMENT CANT STOP IT. KINDLY HELP MY BROTHER PLEASE
Roadrunner 8 months ago
This is bullshit, how could you possibly sell a state owned property, that the public works office or titles office in Accra doesn't know about it.The alleged buyer would have no title of ownership ,so it could be taken back off him or her without any notice .Because ownership couldn't be proven.
I doubt this is not exactly the way it's been played out .....there is bits in between that have not been put up.
No doubt there is a scam somewhere......BUT GHANA OR ANY OTHER COUNTRY FOR THAT MATTER WOULD NEVER SELL ANY PROPERTY WITHOUT PARLIAMENT APPROVAL.....NEVER.
Shen 8 months ago
And no media house has verified this story and its going to be swept under the carpet.
A country called GHANA. smh
And no media house has verified this story and its going to be swept under the carpet.
Tobi 8 months ago
Never again. Never again shall we be under such an oppressive and looting regime like the Nana Addo/ NPP Government. Ghana would have been doomed if NPP had won the elections.
Ahh. 8 months ago
Does anybody believe this nonsense and nuisance PROPAGANDA???
Please solve the numerous problems of our country and stop these media manipulations . Ghanaians deserve something sensible and serious than this childish nonsense
Push him to mention the names of his so called superiors who were his accomplices,and jail every single one of them,Stephen Donkey,have you seen why i roghtfully called your people thieves?You wouldnt because tribalism has me ...
The NPP supporters who are still defending the previous administration must bow their head in shame. How offensive can you be? In fact you are the reason why we urge the government to act strongly against the criminals and th ...
I ASK MYSELF...IF YOU ARE GOING TO BUY ANY GH PROPERTY OVERSEAS BELONGING TO THE GH FOREIGN AFFIRS MINISTRY. SHOULDNT IT HAVE A SIGNATURE FROM THE FOREIGN AFFAIRS MINISTER IN GH AND THE FOREIGN AFFAIRS HEAD IN THE FOREIGN COU ...
It ,At some point there was going to be some diplomatic appointment to the residential p ...
Interesting presentation...excellent work by the minister and gov. These incidences of, in your face thievery has been soo common in all ministeries,agencies,departments etc..e.g.agric mechanisation lands near Burma camp,mini ...
Akyems are known to be self-centered and that was the problem between Kwame Nkrumah and JB Danquah. Akuffo Addo is an example of what I am saying. President John Mahama should quickly arrest all the thieves in the previous N ...
Useless raw rice and t shirt région man
You are misery itself
YOU GO CRY TAYA.
You have been made a Minister of State and you still engage in senseless propaganda. The person who sought to buy the house, did HE not do any search on it to know it belonged to the Government of Ghana? If he knew, then how ...
A law should be enacted by Parliament to prevent the president from making any appointments within three months of the expiration of his tenure. The law should also prohibit the president from securing loans on behalf of the ...
Please no bail. The government has to start working now. We voted for NDC to get things done and stop the Ping pong games. Arrest them and prosecute them one by one. Just take the man to court for accountability, no bails. Th ...
God bless you Sammy
Those npp criminals are getting out of their bags. Npp is dying gradually now to the bush. Baah is changing the name of npp to NPF. Because is a syndicates group government full of armed rubbers with the ...
Ghana is now free
Nobody can stand up abd just sell a Diplonatic Property simply through a transfer of funds. The Nigerian Ministry of Foreign Affairs will have to issue documents removibg protections from the Property into civilian use. If th ...
We thank God they didn't win else all Ghanaians will be ex ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Ablakwa do you have any such d ...
KWASIA FUO
A minister of state who speak and write like a serial caller. An individual sold a property belonging to a nation in another country without any evidence of official sanction and the state of Ghana is pretending as though the ...
Remnants of evil......
As others have said it will have to go through a long process between th ...
How is this possible!
THEY PACKED THEMSELVES INTO POLUTICS WITH A TRIBAL PARTY CALLED NPP THEIR MAIN AIM IS TO STEAL STATE WEALTH ASSETS ETC TO ENRICH THEMSELVES FOR THEIR.TRIBE.TO DOMINATE GHANATAKE OVER OTHER ...
Mensah-bonsu. Hmm. As for these forest names, I just don't know which curse of thievery they are under. The people are so lazy, but damn attune with short cuts to wealth that, their actions are so impossible to believe. Ei, e ...
Much I do bout nothing...Ghana is an interesting country...so who's going to prosecute the alleged thief?. Because APlus says the AG is a thief and liar or has he responded?. SO how do you close all cases in court against cor ...
Any akan who voted for NDC is stupid. The president and his appointees is telling us that you must be a northerner or Ewe before you can get appointment or promotion. This is very sad for Ghana our mother land. We are indeed ...
For God and Country!!!
Hmm bravoo ablakwa
Hon Minister, there is a guy called JOE who is also Diplomatic Passport dealer at the Foreign affairs Ministry. He took many people money and passport in the NPP Government with cash sum of 15,000.00 US dollars promising to h ...
This is bullshit, how could you possibly sell a state owned property, that the public works office or titles office in Accra doesn't know about it.The alleged buyer would have no title of ownership ,so it could be taken ba ...
Please solve the numerous problems of our country and stop these media manipulations . Ghanaians deserve something sensible and serious than this childish nonsens ...