Whipping of Traders, Okada Age Limit: Directives of Mahama appointees that have received public backlash

Read Comments Comments (22)

• UK 8 months ago

Are we in the military era?? Eiiiish NDC government, be extra careful of all what you are doing? When Ashantis decide to vote against your party in the next election, that will be the end of your government.
    Be very careful ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago

NDC ARE JUST HOOLIGANS, ASSASSINS, GANGSTERS, VISIONLESS AND NATION WRECKERS!!!!
    NDC HAVE GOT NO RIGHT TO WHIP ANYBODY. THEY MUST PUT AN END TO THE AFRC/PNDC/NDC NONSENSE THAT BEFELL THIS COUNTRY SOME YEARS BACK. LET US REMA ...

• Mpomponsuo 8 months ago

There he goes again! Huuuuuuuu... 38.2% animal. I said have you heard about the NEW PATRIOTIC FRONT party....??????

• TWEAA DC 8 months ago

WE ARE BACK TO THE DAYS OF 'EYE HANN, EYE KANEA' ERA.. .BUT WHAT HAPPENED?...WOMEN TRADERS WERE STRIPED NAKED, OPENED THEIR LEGS WIDELY AND WHIPPED IN THEIR PRIVATE PARTS BY AGYEI BOADI AND HIS GROUP....THE RESULT?...NOTHING ...

• BRAINLESS, INCOMLETENT AND USELESS APPOINTEES - MAHAMA MUST SACK THEM ALLL??? 8 months ago

THESE MAHAMA APPOINTEES HAVE NO BRAINS TO SOLVE PROBLEMS. THEY ARE IGNORANT AND USELESS !!!

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 months ago

Indiciprine individuals the authority must use force to sack them from the pavement these illiterate people don't want peace unless force. Whether NDC is back to military era or not it does not matter can you go to Togo the ...

• Mensha 8 months ago

Ghana lawless country " beating up traders" is against the law anywhere in the world why will that be allowed in Ghana

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ooenebb

• JK 8 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT!!!!
    APEX AG ltd same as
    ORION CONSULT (Canada Teaching Job )

Same Person Ebenezer Aryee Scammer advertising for Canada Teaching Job under the name ORION CONSULT
    Don't fall for these ...

• Guy 8 months ago

They deserve it.... Ghana need military rule. We play politics with everything. Pavement are meant for walking not for trading.

• Nana yaw 8 months ago

A great sign of impending FAILURE is to entertain a thought of brutality and whipping to effect a certain change. This is a worst strategy to decongestant kumasi. this saying I believe, is an indication of the kumasi mayor tr ...

• Elton 8 months ago

@ Nana Yaw! If u deflate someone's best strategy on city decongestion why not bring on board your most ideal plan?

• HOW DID BEATING MAKOLA WOMEN VAGINA CHANGE GHANA?! 8 months ago

How did the AFRC thugs and sexual perverts beating Makola women vaginas change Makola or for that matter Ghana?

• Richard 8 months ago

They didn't add the IGP promising jobs, Ofosu Kwakye's lies on AIRMED. NDC ay3 bi

• Mpomponsuo 8 months ago

Huuuuuuuu... 38.2% animal. Have you heard about the NEW PATRIOTIC FRONT...??????

• TAN 8 months ago

So are these the achievements you can catalog? How can you be mischievious like that. So you are so blind to see even one actual posistives? Be realistic

• Ali Issa 8 months ago

PLEASE DOES THIS BACKWARD MAYOR KNOW WHAT DEMOCRACY IS ?? NO WONDER THIS IS THE NDC.

• Sarfo Bediako 8 months ago

A law should be enacted by Parliament to prevent the president from making any appointments within three months of the expiration of his tenure. The law should also prevent the president from taking loans on behalf of the cou ...

• world 8 months ago

i love it some ghanaians are living creatures of ungratefulness, they desrve more than this i wish the mahama govt gives them more decipline,rule of law,respect and patriotices for their country ghana than their current beh ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

> Single women are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom

• Okyere Kay 8 months ago

What did d Kumasi Mayor drink before making those stupid comments?Is his head properly screwed on?Does he think we are in a millitary regime?This man doesn't deserve to be Mayor and would have been stripped of his post in any ...

• Abu D 8 months ago

Ghanaians love talking. That’s why we can’t do much, because the talking is too much