Leave NPP and join the New Patriotic Front - Dr Amoako Baah tells party members

Read Comments Comments (157)

• Hunter 8 months ago

JOKES ON YOU SABOTUER. NOBODY WILL JOIN ANY GHOST PARTY. GHANA WITH ALL THE CORRUPTION NO ONE HAS ABANDONED GHANA NOT TO TALK OF PARTY. YOU THIS MAN YOU ARE A VAGABOND AND KWAME TUA. SELL OUT MAN!!! YOUR BITTER SOUL WILL LEAD ...

• APEX AG ltd 8 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.,

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS

For immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• FRANKIE 8 months ago

At least one brave soul with steely balls in NPP. I foresaw this happening a long time ago and I predicted it with the exactitude of a Jewish prophet. Hahahaha........ Another metamorphosis is the making........ From UGCC to ...

• Jimmy 8 months ago

NPP IS SO FILTY AND CIRRUPTED THAT GHANAIANS WOULD NOT TAKE THEM SERIOUS AGAIN

• P Djamgbe 8 months ago

Here we go again - the chameleon is changing its colour again. But this time Ghanaians can easily spot the tricks, whatever you do you can't fool Ghanaians any longer

• Mahama 8 months ago

How old are you to say this. Do you know of the REFORM Party...? I rest my case - Ato Forson

• Kwaku Tee 8 months ago

@ FRANKIE
    Corrupt and Evil as NDC may be,the formation of the Reform Party,Eagle Party and National Democratic Party did not destroy the party.FRANKIE and his likes can join Dr Amoako Baah to bring the sanity that they are ...

• Mpomponsuo 8 months ago

@Frankie... you are a great guy! You have done a very nice summary about the degradation of that EVIL entity known as the NPP. Good job there...........

• Natural Mystique 8 months ago

@ FRANKIE, you have nailed it. Thanks. The true psychic of the NPP, it's predecessors and successors have been, is and will always be anti-Ghana. Their predecessors stood against independence, the building of Akosombo dam and ...

• First Offer 8 months ago

Frankie u said it all. Let’s just encourage them

• Old Boy 8 months ago

@Frankie. Even though the neocolonialist scum were, together with Kwame Nkrumah and others, invited at various times to join the UGCC, strictly speaking, the UGCC did not share, nor did it, as an organization, present itself ...

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago

So why is it that every stupid statements are said on TV3?

• TWEAA DC 8 months ago

YES, IT IS ONLY ON TV3 THAT ANY FRUSTRATED ONE CAN GO AND ESPOUSE HIS STUPIDITY....TWEAA.

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago

IT IS ONLY ON TV3 FOOLS ARE PARADED LIKE AMOAKO WHATEVER

• Bitter Amoako Baah 8 months ago

This man's bitterness has no end since he loss the chairmanship election. In his dreams does he think we will listen to his nonsense after doing everything to sabotage the NPP
    Go Baah Go, you left us years ago and can't hoo ...

• Kabokabo 8 months ago

Selling Apataa to buy Tilapia

• Frenemy 8 months ago

This is an interesting development akin to the NDC strategy where staunch affiliates of the party appear on various platforms in disguised labels, i.e.,

Nonpartisan
    Independents such as Col. F. Aboagye
    Floating/Swing vo ...

• Gh-Man 8 months ago

Hypocrite like you. Is what you are saying not akin to npp as well?

• Jimmy Eliot 8 months ago

Krufasa”?Baah, go ahead and form your own party. History will teach you your smoothness level.

• the Villager 8 months ago

You forgot Kofi Bentil and Fraframan Samson Lardy Ayenini

• Apuuuuuuu!!! 8 months ago

The same people, want to change their name and come back with the same bad character

• Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago

NPP is dead. NPP awu. Gbemelawo.

• Abn 8 months ago

If what your are saying is true, the be happy. You will soon regret that your party is in power

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 8 months ago

A good one there. Count me as one of your members.

• God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country. 8 months ago

Amoako who? Another opportunistic, greedy one…bidding his time to enrich himself. You didn’t get enough out of the party, eh? Go ahead and form your own party. You can even form two parties to cover all bases. I’m sure ...

• TWEAA DC 8 months ago

THE GOATIE FORMING A PARTY?....ONLY DEAD GOATS WILL LEAVE NPP TO JOIN YOU GOATIE AMOAKOH BAAH....YOU WILL FALL AND FOLLOW WEREKO BROBBEY...TWEAA.

• Little John 8 months ago

Prof Baah as academician you should rather educate young ones about what happened to all breakaways from partial parties in the fourth republic. What happened to those who broke away from NDC and NPP to form new party?

• JIBRIL SEIDU 8 months ago

What is this fool saying? Amoako BAAH paaa. Gyimifuo te s3 wo? WOHO NI WO TIRI MU Fiiiiii. Kwasiabi ba te s3 wo? Do you have a wife and family? I doubt it very much because no decent woman will tolerate such a scruffy charact ...

• I SAID IT! AGYIMIFOUR AKUFFOOOOL ADDO HAS COLLAPSED NPP 8 months ago

NPF OR NPP - THE VAKUE IS RHE SAAAAAAME!

• I SAID IT! GYIMIFOUR AKUFFOOOOL ADDO HAS COLLAPSED NPP 8 months ago

NPF OR NPP - THE VALUE IS RHE SAAAAAAME

• Nana Akua Adobea 8 months ago

Don't mind the useless bitter lecturer who was denied Associate Professor.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago

NPF, I see. But they will have the same members from the dedumt and dead NPP?

• Peter 8 months ago

NPP is not a dead party. It's your life which is dead

• Ato Kwamena 8 months ago

My fellow Ghanaians they are the very same people with evil mindset. We must not let them deceive us again with their big English. We shall not allow them to the presidency again.

• Qohen Avram.. 8 months ago

You're a joke, Amoako Baah. Join Atta Kennedy, Nyaho Tamakloe, and Appiah Kubi of Asante Akyem, bought by the NDC to sow confusion within the Dankwa Busia and Dombo party. The saboteurs are known. But the NPP will not follow ...

• Talantula 8 months ago

You are dreaming. That Ghanaians will vote for npp again? Never again

• Donatus 8 months ago

NPP vr NPF

• Kofi Adu 8 months ago

Ghanians already knows this Amoakoh Baah as a traitor. Everything that comes out of his mouth is always "I AND MY FRIEND HAS TO GET IT OR THE PARTY HAS TO COLLAPSE "Motherfucker

• Abusuapanin 8 months ago

This evil Amoako Baah is a TRAITOR. He is annoyed with Nana Addo because he was not given a ministerial appointment. He is more corrupt than any NPP member but he is here accusing other members of corruption. He has collected ...

• Jake 8 months ago

My friend, if you disagree with him, let it be so. But to say, he has no right to call NPP members to join him is foolishness. What is politics all about? Is it not about numbers and how one can mobilized to have more followe ...

• Akwasi 8 months ago

Amosko Baah, Ato and others should not forget that Akufo Addo's 2020 votes is more than what Mahama had in 2024.

• THE TRUE SWORD 8 months ago

So also what Mahama got in 2020 despite the multiple declarations was far more than what NPP got in 2024. The NDC in 2020 had around 6 million and maintained votes within same numbers. Why did the NPP suddenly experience redu ...

@Akwasi. Akufo Addo's 2020 votes were from stuff ballot boxes. That's the true reason for that 2020 votes for Akufo. And now that the NDC is fully awake and stopping the NPP from STUFFING the ballot boxes the NPP will be in O ...

• Nana Abrokwah SA 8 months ago

Well Akwasi, that was the stolen votes, EC chair person stole for him, when NDC was not vigilant, but the 2024, NDC was very vigilant in those two regions, Ashanti and Eastern, so they could not steal and rigged the election, ...

• NPP 38. 2% 8 months ago

Akwasi... how can u compare akuffo addo 51.3% win in 2020, to president mahama 57. 6% tsunami win in 2024

• Peter 8 months ago

Dr. Amoako Baah, now this is what you and your cohorts want to do. You people are evil. You just want to destroy NPP not that you want to form a party that is capable of winning election. Alan, tried and failed. You peop ...

• Abass 8 months ago

An offshoot of NPP? As things stand little hope for you.

• Rusty 8 months ago

You create a new political party at your own peril.
    You should learn from Alan and his group.
    No member of the current NPP will follow you.

• Kofi Adu 8 months ago

This Amoakoh Baah is a disgrace to the party. Selfish person, the same as Allen Kyeremateng
    In every Group there's always a dictatorship

• Dan 8 months ago

It is a good idea. NPP is gone forever. New Patriotic Front NPF will replace NPP. Alan, Prof. Frimpong Boateng, Dr Apraku, Dr Nyaho, Kwabena Agyapong and all other Elites should help and bring up this new party to challenge ...

• Queen 8 months ago

DESPERATE, DESPAIRED, DISILLUSIONED, DERAILED,
    WICKED, DANGEROUS, DIABOLIC, CROOKED, IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, STUPID, SENSELESS,
    BUFFOON, amoako baah

• Nene Nannor 8 months ago

Amoako, your bearded face like a discarded paint brush. Let your mother and father join first. Traitor. Ask Alan if it's possible for people to leave NPP and succeed.

• Awo Yaaso 8 months ago

How did all these fools get into a party like the NPP?
    If these people were lecturing in our universities,is it any wonder that we have Soo many unusable graduates?

• K.B 8 months ago

We are coming

• New order 8 months ago

If the same members leave the NPP to form NPF , that means it is NPP rebranding. Lol

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 8 months ago

Your party is dead at birth and not worth trying. You could have remained within the NPP to form the new patriotic front as a pressure group to dismantle the evils planted in there by President Akuffu Addo and his army of loo ...

• ABREWAPUNYANGA 8 months ago

You this man, you are not serious. NPF is dead on arrival. You don't have to run and form a new part but stay and improve the old. The butterfly party was created based on this premise, but they went nowhere and made a very p ...

• Eric 8 months ago

Na, no no, Mr, NPP is taller than any political party you trying to tell people to join. There would be no break away within the NPP. YES the party messed up big time but I blame the presidency for it since the government dis ...

@eric. In 2016 and 2020 NPP STUFFED the ballot boxes in the Ashanti Region to win. Apart from the year 2000 election all the NPP election wins are through ballot stuffing. Now NDC is stopping them. Therefore NPP will be in op ...

• Truthbetold 8 months ago

Another Nyarho Tamakloe. Only see faults but constructive contributions

• We are NPP 8 months ago

I am expecting Ghanaians to know better by now that my people NPP are very crafty and treacherous in cooking up lies. NPP is the master propagandist party.
    Remember the MASTER CRAFTY MAN Dr Bawumia. Even as a failed hype eco ...

• Slim 8 months ago

Bring Hon. Kennedy Agyapong on board!

• Martin Kreisler 8 months ago

Well well, this is getting more and more exiting.
    This was bound to happen.

• Edudzi Koteboto 8 months ago

Dr. Amoako Baah, you should be sick somewhere. Remember, a house divided among itself cannot stand. Remember PFP vs. UNC? Simply dibolic!!

• Kofi Robo 8 months ago

NPF has been long in coming. I wonder, the NPP hasn't yet woken up from its abysmal fall, let alone what caused it. Some of us perceived it some way back in 2021. I won't vote for NPP in 2028 and beyond - speaking as a foundi ...

• NDP failed, remember? 8 months ago

If Agyeman-Rawlings, the wife of NDC founder could not mass up support for her fledgeling NDP against NDC (even her daughter didn't join that party) what makes non-entity Amoako-Baah thinks he can copycat the same idea and ru ...

• Talantula 8 months ago

Forming a party because I am an ashanti will not work. Kumasi cannot form a party and expect to win an election here in Ghana. Ghana is not only the ashanti region. Npp is dead and gone. Ghanaians are not fools

• Efo Kofi 8 months ago

Kwasiasem what is this madness populist nonsense go and form your party your wife and children will be your members kwasiaa

• Isaac 8 months ago

I will join them if only they have credible leaders.

• Kojo 8 months ago

If you can't stay in Npp and help to deal with this small canker, who will entrust Ghana's gargantuan challenges to you and so called npf. All internal problems can solved. Were you not in this country ndc lost power and what ...

• Justice One 8 months ago

Let's go NPF. If possible bring into it the Afrafranto, Shedda and the others into it. Wish you luck.

• Dpassy 8 months ago

You're just a selfish being. If you were actually concerned about fixing the party, you would consider staying and either putting the leaders on track or working hard to re-elect new crop of leaders when the party goes for in ...

• K Poku-London-UK 8 months ago

In the UK, if a Political Party in POWER or GOVERNMENT loses an election, The Leadership RESIGN ENMASSE AND TAKE THE BLAME FOR THEIR PARTY LOSS, BUT NOT IN BUSH MAN GHANA OR AFRICA. ALL NPP EXECUTIVES INCLUDING BAWUMIA MUST R ...

• Di tw3 8 months ago

Npp 3gu portooorrr 1000years in opposition mboaa

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Dr Amoako Baah . You are a Man with Balls. You are 100 percent right. The Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's have hijacked the NPP and they will use the party to there advantage only.
    So I will support him.
    The current NPP are Shamel ...

• Ghanaweb 8 months ago

Concert

• Danny 8 months ago

Concert!

• HDondon 8 months ago

npp never never again

• Chai!!! 8 months ago

Doc why not name it, Nationalists Movement Front (NMF)?
    Ghana needs a very strong third force with no smell of NDC and NPP.

• Ojatanaa 8 months ago

Don't waste your time

• Kwame 8 months ago

Very true l. That overly arrogant and misguided evil oldman Nana Addo should be sacked from the party to rebuild. The most disastrous thing to have happened to our country is this old and arrogant man

• ELLEN 8 months ago

THATS GOOD
    NPP IS DEAD. ITS A PARTY THAT DOES NOT VALUE ITS SUPPORTERS AND THREATS THEM BADLY. LOOK AT HOW NDC HAS REWARDED THOSE WHO WORKED SO HARD TO BRING THE PARTY TO POWER. NPP WOULD APPOINT SOMEONE LIKE FRANCISCA ASHI ...

• Obobisa USA 8 months ago

Thus guy is not serious. Is it not the same corrupt people he's pleading to join his party? He should point just one politician who is not corrupt. All politician including himself in the country are all corrupt. He should ...

• Doe 8 months ago

Go for it. It's good you start the party now. Just go for it and you get member. These old ones are all corrupt. Don't be afraid, you will get more supptors.

• Duke 8 months ago

Eii......NPP is in serious trouble oooo. This is going to be a the real deal to scatter the Elephant. Asem Abaaa oooo

• MANSAH 8 months ago

STUPID NPP FOOLS, KEEP ON DOING YOUR STUPID MATHS AND THINK PEOPLE ARE STUPID AND WOULD GO OUT THERE TO VOTE FOR YOU. NPP IS DEAD. KEEP ON FOOLING YOURSELVES. THOSE TALKING FOR DEAD NPP ARE THOSE WHO WITH THEIR FAMILY MEMBER ...

• Mark Armstrong 8 months ago

The formation of new political party within the Npp will further deplete the fortunes of the party as far as the 2028 election is concerned.

• Nii 8 months ago

Rawlings was right after all

• Kk 8 months ago

This man needs help upstairs. He is gone nuts.

• Fatcobra 8 months ago

A very bad and bitter man. God will punish this man.

• Nana Kyeamee 8 months ago

Another so-called intellectual who is so confused that students used to walk out of his lectures in frustration.

• Seaman 8 months ago

Eiii npp nonu changing of names naaaa Rawlings told before Hahaha

• Bazz 8 months ago

If u are an Npp, just chose Npp or NFP, it's coming u can do nothing about it,they everything up. Npp paaaa be this

• Bazz 8 months ago

If u are an Npp, just chose Npp or NFP, it's coming u can do nothing about it,they everything up. Npp paaaa be this

• FELOW GHANAIANS 8 months ago

You change the name but the value is the SAME,Those who were trained by bawumia and addo going to join new force with same mindset.

• JK 8 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM
    APEX AG ltd
    2 hours ago

urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS

For immediate empl ...

• JK 8 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT!!!!!
    APEX AG ltd/ORION CONSULT Canada Teaching Job

urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS ...

• Jokunu 8 months ago

Stupid man like you, who will join you.

• WK 8 months ago

Dear sir,

Good day!

Please I have seconded your idea regarding new party from NPP.
    Akufo ado is a very bad person which was wrongfully elected as president.

Current NPP leadership is very arrogance and corrupt espe ...

• Joe 8 months ago

Eiii really, like seriously a new NPF, what is in the name that will make it patriotic, forming another elite conservative autocratic minded leadership. I tell you, its dead-on arrival.

• Felix 8 months ago

The Dr is a person I have a huge respect for but I think he got it all wrong in his interview with Akoma Fm. He needs ton re-orient himself and bring himself in tune with the times or else I will recommend he goes for check u ...

• Awilo 8 months ago

That is stupid

• Obuobisa 8 months ago

This man! No comments

• Kk 8 months ago

They simply wants the Akyems out.... eno easy ooo NPP

• Kwarteng 8 months ago

Every npp wants to be a leader mr amoako how come they should leave npp to come and join npp front, instead of being together always fighting look what happened to alan

• Western 8 months ago

The agenda of TV3 is to destroy NPP. But they will never succeed.
    GOD will punish all reporters of TV3 news

• Willy 8 months ago

I can identify a mad man if I see one.

• corrupt members and their leaders 8 months ago

Which of them? most of the NPP members are corrupt following corrupt leaders. They must be jailed the party banned then you can form a new one in 12yrs. Otherwise the new one will be polluted with the bad and corrupt ones

• Kaakeiku 8 months ago

This a bad call.. Movement for Change couldn't even survive. Both the former president and Dr Amoako Baah himself both contributed one way or other

• Pressman 8 months ago

The guy is crazy.
    Let him wallow in his tribalism and nonsense

• Kaakeiku 8 months ago

Agenda setting by TV3.
    They will spend the rest of the months discussing this on their platform

• Eric 8 months ago

Madness

• Queen 8 months ago

DESPERATE, DESPAIRED, DISILLUSIONED, DERAILED,
    WICKED, DANGEROUS, DIABOLIC, CROOKED, IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL, STUPID, SENSELESS,
    BUFFOON, amoako baah

• Kk 8 months ago

What at all does this intellectual dishonest Dr. wants fro the NPP? Wont him just learn that there's no perfection in men?

• Kk 8 months ago

What at all does this intellectual dishonest Dr. wants fro the NPP? Wont him just learn that there's no perfection in men? The NDC keeps giving money to Amoako Baah and other disgruntled and disillusioned NPP members to des ...

• Daniel 8 months ago

Here we go again. Late Fmr. President Jerry Rawlings said it all that the NPP keep changing its name till this day.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago

I have said it time and again that if NPP doesn't change it's name the party will collapse beyond repairs, we are now seeing the brave men and women in the party. Akuffo Addo has destroyed the party and until Akuffo Addo is d ...

• Kwame marfo 8 months ago

Dr. I perfectly agree with you. NPP is not a party wealth dying for. A disgrace party with selfish leaders

• Jeff 8 months ago

Dr Baah is right the Npp needs a house cleaning in another formation Npp may not come back in a short time rather form a new party with strong political ordinances that will eliminate arrogant people in the nature of Akuffo A ...

• Kofi 8 months ago

Long overdue. How do I get a party card?

• Ato Amaniampong 8 months ago

This man wants to chop big political cash at all cost

• Matete 8 months ago

BY 2026 THE NPP PARTY WILL FAIL TO EXIST. LACK OF UNITY WHICH CAUSED THEM THE 2024 ELECTIONS WILL DESTROY THE NPP TOTALLY.

• The Darko 8 months ago

Another foolish talk, how sacrosanct would the new party be? Don’t try to save your disgraced image. Join the NDC you helped into power.

• Honourable9 8 months ago

Go away with your nonsense

• Amoakomoron 8 months ago

This moron Amoako Baah should be expelled from the NPP. He is full of hate, envy and horribly selfish

• Mati meho dynasty 8 months ago

Better the misfits leave the NPP for her to regain her true glory. Away Amoako Baah and his colleagues insane imbeciles. The NPP will now be attractive to Ghanaians. Shame onto these cursed guys, they are a liability to the N ...

• Nana 8 months ago

To follow who, even your wife, friends are family will not vote for you, sorry

• Joe little Hoe 8 months ago

You will definitely fall. IThe so called New Patriot Frontt will not stand the test of time. Try it and see. Go and asked Mr. Allan Kyeremanten. He will tell u more. You think Ghanaians are fools.

• Mubi 8 months ago

Another foolish oldman. How can splitting a party into two lead them to victory?

• Escoba 8 months ago

An idiot Oldman you can't think again

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ooebev

• Rebecca D 8 months ago

Amoako Baah should tell us what he has contributed to the NPP, nothing but sabotage.

• Rebecca D 8 months ago

Amoako Baah should tell us what he has contributed to the NPP, nothing but sabotage. A sellout Promax!

• Ssk. 8 months ago

Amoako Baah, your wish will not come. Jealous Man.

• Robert 8 months ago

The party is good but current leaders including Dr Amoako Baah are bad people

• Banson 8 months ago

Npp has never been patriotic especially when it comes to looting. You better stay out of ghana politics.

You only educated yourself to steal.

• Fiifi 8 months ago

You are sick

• Kwame 8 months ago

Wow! If this is how the NPP is viewed then the party is on the way to disintegration. Things are falling apart the center can not hold any longer.

• Don reason 8 months ago

Npp will collapse mark my words

• Peace 8 months ago

Nonsense go and form your new party. UNGRATEFUL YOU

• KOK 8 months ago

People are really jokers. His aim is to destroy NPP. These are traitors.

• Swuita 8 months ago

Third party is needed in Ghana comprising of the youth.
    And be called "COUNCIL OF GHANAIAN CITIZENS"
    Think about this.

• Swuita 8 months ago

CGC means "COUNCIL OF GHANAIAN CITIZENS"
    THANKS.

• Kwame Peter 8 months ago

Where is Alan? Where is Alan Kyeremanteng?

• Me 8 months ago

Foolish man

• Tolon 8 months ago

Please, don't waste your retirement benefits, because the path you have chosen would see your end very soon.The Party still needs you Dr.

• KOFI MONKEY 8 months ago

PLEASE YOU ARE NOT RELEVANT SO GO AHEAD AND FORM YOUR PARTY WITH YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS NOT THE GREAT NPP TRUE MEMBERS.

• Hannan 8 months ago

>> Single women are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom

• Patriotic citizen of Ghana 8 months ago

So these were your longtime ulterior.motives against your own party hence your daily anti propaganda machine against it. Mr professors, doctor, or whatever you hold as an academic prowess, detach from these dissenting and ...

• Kwame 8 months ago

Such a foolish man. He is doing ndc bidding

• Truth teller 8 months ago

I agree 100% with his position to form a NEW PARTY. And let the thiefs be sideline.

• Saforo k 8 months ago

Bitter Amoako Baah shut up there

• Owusu 8 months ago

Dr. Amoako Baah you are right. We all gonna join the (NPF) The New Partrotic Front. You people must invite Allan Kyeremateng also

• Owusu 8 months ago

NPP is dead. A criminals party. They will never comes to power anymore. The Kyebi Mafias have hijacked that party. That party is no more attractive. It is finished

• Raphael Abeam US 8 months ago

You people should know definitely that Amoako Baah was not a true NPP member. Didn't you listen to his utterances. Now you want to be President so you want to form a new party..Great thinkers will not waste their time to join ...

• HDondon 8 months ago

npp never never again forget about 2028 Ghanaian are waiting for you again

• Kwabena Damptey 8 months ago

Why not invite your whole family to join your party hmmmmm you are hungry and you want to be fed by new government by giving you an appointment.Thank you