Ghanaweb paaaa..... dey web has become borla for npp bt trust me all will nt work bcus people hv become wise now......
DotCom 7 months ago
Everyone who comes here must know that this site is an NPP website being used as a channel on which the NPP fools use to criticise the government and lie to the people of Ghana. It is a NPP propaganda tool. You can see clearly its anti Ghana comments. Those who rush to comment when NPP official says something have probably not understood what Ghanaweb stands for. NPP is anti Ghana.
Karikakchar 7 months ago
Much ado about nothing. It's obvious someone is not conscious of the demographics of those he's leading
Dada 7 months ago
Ghanaweb is now NPP web. After it has been bought by Ayew Afriyie, NPP MP and his wife, it has become a propaganda tool for the npp.
John 7 months ago
Boycott Ghanaweb
Mj 7 months ago
Its belong to an npp man haha
Klaase Klose Marfhen 7 months ago
To the "Kumasi local" what did your Useless NPP do for you in Kumasi and other towns in Ashanti? Just supporting NPP because of T-Shirt. Awwwww.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 7 months ago
They’re the problem of Ghana
Buruchabas 7 months ago
This is stupidity at highest level.The Regional Minister is working hard to bring development to the Region but disappointed NPP supporters are mischievously attacking the region minister
Abudu of Walewale 7 months ago
Bawumia will not come to power? Wei? That fool? Who will vote for a dancing rat like Bawumia
Donatus 7 months ago
Nonsense, was it the regional minister who sent the gas cylinders to the market? Ashanti Regional Minister is the best Minister so, so far. Keep quiet there.
Kwadwo 7 months ago
He is far better than that of your useless and arrogant firmer regional minister. Your hatred against him will mot wash. Foolish people
Guy 7 months ago
Eeeiiii pain you ee sweet me.
Kay 7 months ago
Ghanaweb also hv time to publish this stop thing..... twaaaaa.. borlaweb...
Martin Kreisler 7 months ago
This is what comes with 'unguided youthful exuberance' and 'general inexperience'.
Kwame Ansah 7 months ago
Is only enemies of progress who sees him as Facebook minister. Please leave that hard working young man alone.
Martin Kreisler 7 months ago
During President Mahama's first term in office, the then MCE of Kumasi was a young, energetic, and one of the most hard working and progressive public servants you could find anywhere at the time. But 'over exuberance' led to an unnecessary conflict with the traditional authorities, and his removal from office, thus painfully cutting short the outstanding work he was doing in the Municipal District. Caution should be exercised so that this young minister somehow does not land in the same boat.
Kim 7 months ago
Tictok minister paa
the Villager 7 months ago
He is a Reg minister NOT a Kumasi minister.
Didnt these same Kumasi ppl reject gifts from the Interior Min but accepted those from NPP bigwigs? Such is the hypocrisy of the ppl of Kumasi
Yaw Amankwaah 7 months ago
We know who they are, they will never change. Majority of Ghanaians love you Dr, leave them alone. Now Ghanaians are wide awake, even the clever and smart Ashantis are recognising good governance led by JM. It's only the die-hard NPP footsoldiers who doesn't see all the good things you are doing. Adum alone can't determine who will win the 2028 elections, micro minority.
Marquis 7 months ago
Is Kumasi really burning?
Jake 7 months ago
Leave the rat-shit-eaters alone, for they see nothing good in the Great NDC. their beloved party was in government for 8 long years, what did they do for Kumasi? The foolish old minister was there insulting caterers when they went to him for payment and Kumasi people saw nothing wrong with it. Hon. Amoakohene, continue with your good works, for those saying come 2028, NDC will be voted out are dreaming.
Erik 7 months ago
What negative things has he done on social media that's not impacting positively on his job. Those who are criticising him are on social media been educated by his post.
Peter Nana Kwadjo Asante 7 months ago
As for we Asantes , sometimes I don’t know what is wrong with us , you see this young man trying to improve the region and because of your foolish love for NPP and not the region , you are hating him . What did NPP do for us in 8 years ? When NPP is in power and they are not even developing the country my Kumasi people are happy with it . This tribal things will not allow us to develop. Most of the regions are now falling for the NDC and soon only Kumasi will vote NPP .
Kofi Acquah 7 months ago
Just compare and contrast him with the former Regional Minister,who was nothing but a twerp.
JK 7 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT!!!!
APEX AG ltd same as ORION CONSULT ( Canada Teaching Job )
Same Person Ebenezer Aryee Scammer
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
u ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact Tel:0533146347
WhatsApp: 050 295 7458
roja 7 months ago
Ghanaweb, ur agenda wont work oo...siafuo
Ghanaba 7 months ago
Pathetic sods, use your platform to denegrade and watch real life changes after a few years. The people cannot be fooled anymore. Silly sinners.
Athena- US 7 months ago
Those making those claims are witches and wizards. They are in fact the devil incarnate.
Akwasi Addai 7 months ago
Stupid people in Kumasi. When the Interior Minister came to you, what did you do? Dr. Amoakohene is part of the government. Your stupid party members have come there and you hailed them. Is that not enough for you? Don't let other tribes think that most Ashanti people are illiterates and stupid.
SK 7 months ago
Even if one paves all the roads with gold in Ashanti region , the people will never appreciate it. Only stupid in this modern era practice tribal politics.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Bosch 7 months ago
These people will rather prefer t-shirts from NPP than hospitals from another party. If not , how come they rejected over 1500 bags of rice from the government and graciously accepted 200 bags from NPP. How come human beings can be this foolish.
Matete 7 months ago
IDIOTS YOU ARE SOME OF YOU ASHANTI'S.INSTEAD OF SUPPORTING THE MAN LOOK AT YOUR FOOLISHNESS..MMMMMAAAAA
T.Y.Charles 7 months ago
They hate the innocent guy. Which of Regional ministers moves around than this guy? We are even told when your wife pregnancy spoiled and he heard about it he will come visiting. Npp members will never praise any NDC person. But the kingmakers are watching. They may give NPF/npp a 28% in 2028
Kobina Boafo 7 months ago
Another Kumasi magazine product who assumes he's doing a great job, despite the evidence to the contrary.
Steve 7 months ago
Foolish Ghanaweb Jurnalists, Stupidity Jurnalists
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okehhh
Observer 7 months ago
Not true. Kumasi people are rather haling him
Otafre gya 7 months ago
Kwaseakwa! The minister isn't there for adum market only and he's not the one who set the fire. He must work on other issues. Stupidly Ashanti region will never develop with some stupid ashantis who don't think like humans.
Liars 7 months ago
These villagers in Ashanti region don’t know what they want
Okyere 7 months ago
I like how Ghanaianweb described them as ’locals’
Amina 7 months ago
They have nothing to say . Empty criticism.
Hannan 7 months ago
~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom
Ibidun 7 months ago
Dr ignore those bootlickers,naysayers, nation wreakers arrogant noisy criminals enterprise. Wicked greedy old abandoned politicians and their pay masters. Corrupt agyapadie entities with their ignorance fools and concentrate on your call and work for mother ghana. The resetting agenda isn't a child play we need well educated energetic and focus person like you to do that.
TW3DE3 7 months ago
IS THIS GUY REALLY THE GREAT ASANTE KINGDOM REGIONAL MINISTER? A BUFFOON? ANYWAY WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM AYIGBE AND PEPEFUO BUGABUGA PARTY?! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA?? I DID!
Everyone who comes here must know that this site is an NPP website being used as a channel on which the NPP fools use to criticise the government and lie to the people of Ghana. It is a NPP propaganda tool. You can see clearl ...
Boycott Ghanaweb
During President Mahama's first term in office, the then MCE of Kumasi was a young, energetic, and one of the most hard working and progressive public servants you could find anywhere at the time. But 'over exuberance' led to ...
Tictok minister paa
We know who they are, they will never change. Majority of Ghanaians love you Dr, leave them alone. Now Ghanaians are wide awake, even the clever and smart Ashantis are recognising good governance led by JM. It's only the die- ...
Leave the rat-shit-eaters alone, for they see nothing good in the Great NDC. their beloved party was in government for 8 long years, what did they do for Kumasi? The foolish old minister was there insulting caterers when they ...
As for we Asantes , sometimes I don’t know what is wrong with us , you see this young man trying to improve the region and because of your foolish love for NPP and not the region , you are hating him . What did NPP do for u ...
u ...
Stupid people in Kumasi. When the Interior Minister came to you, what did you do? Dr. Amoakohene is part of the government. Your stupid party members have come there and you hailed them. Is that not enough for you? Don't let ...
Bank ...
These people will rather prefer t-shirts from NPP than hospitals from another party. If not , how come they rejected over 1500 bags of rice from the government and graciously accepted 200 bags from NPP. How come human beings ...
They hate the innocent guy. Which of Regional ministers moves around than this guy? We are even told when your wife pregnancy spoiled and he heard about it he will come visiting. Npp members will never praise any NDC person ...
Dr ignore those bootlickers,naysayers, nation wreakers arrogant noisy criminals enterprise. Wicked greedy old abandoned politicians and their pay masters. Corrupt agyapadie entities with their ignorance fools and concentrate ...