Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah to lead 3-day demonstration against Mahama government over galamsey

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago

Tsooooo. Dzimakpla Okatakyie Afrifa you can go on a month long demonstration no one cares. Gbemela. Start from Kyebi and present your petition to the kyebihene. Idiot.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago

OKATAKYIE IS PART OF THE PROBLEM. IT WAS HIM WHO HELPED THIS STONE AGE AFRC GOVERNMENT TO COME TO POWER. LOOK AT HOW HE IS STRUGGLING TO KEEP THEM IN CHECK!! WHOSOEVER DUG THE PIT SHALL FALL IN IT!!!!!!!!

• FRANKIE 8 months ago

This village buffoon is seeking attention and popularity through deviance; and must be treated with contemptible silence.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn. all mosques in Africa

• FIELD MARSHALL 8 months ago

WHERE WAS THIS MAD DOG OKATAKYIE WHEN A CERTAIN SHORT MAN DEVIL PUT HIS PRESIDENCY ON THE LINE SHAMELESSLY FOR EIGHT YEARS OVER A FAILED GALAMSEY FIGHT..... ABOATOLIWA

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago

Mahama must declare a state of emergency now!

• Jet 8 months ago

Really? The man hasn’t even finished forming government and u are demonstrating already? The DCEs and others are not in place yet mpo

• Slim 8 months ago

Hope it's with intentions.

• Kiki 8 months ago

Mahama is not even 100 days in office and you are leading a demo over galamsey, when Akuffo Addo had 8 years, couldn't succeed, yet was angry at people who demonstrated and even arrested some of them. A simple solution to gal ...

• BOB OKELEY 8 months ago

Keep fit exercise looming. Food for Ghana Police

• Asakramitogs 8 months ago

What is wrong with this idiot. His npp cannot fight galamsay in eight years yet blaming Prez Mahama for not dismantling galamsay in three months? This boy needs mental treatment at Assylum Down, Adabraka. What a rest idiot. H ...

• Lick Toto 8 months ago

Is this IMITATION or Political Dishonesty In the Highest Order. Lawyer Kgebu should explain

• DOOBIA Jon 8 months ago

Idiot. Government that is just around honeymoon period? You will do that for the next 8 yrs Insha Allah

• Akajatayogogo 8 months ago

So NDC can't arrest this fool and cage him.NDC is weak that is why all these fools are displaying.

• Nana Kofi Frimpong 8 months ago

NDC should dispatch footsoldiers to ambush and beat up this idiot. NPP used 8 years to destroy the country, whilst, you expect the new NDC government to use only 3 months to revamp the economy.

• Charles Acheampongce 8 months ago

Afrifa, for once I support you call to demonstrate against Mahama for not seriously addressing the menace of galamsey. In the lead up to the 2024 general elections, Mahama and the opposition NDC demanded that Akuffo Addo dec ...

• AIRHEAD PUBLICITY STUNT 8 months ago

That's stupid. This government has been in office for how long? 2 mins? And then this loudmouthed airhead tries to engage in a self-promotion publicity stunt.

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 8 months ago

WE ARE COMING OUT TO FIGHT FOR OUR LAND

• Okofo 8 months ago

Idiot. Where were you when Nana Addo was granting permit for mining to be held in our forest by Wontumi and other. I am sure only stupid Ghanaians will join you

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

Look at this idiot. How can a 3 months old government fight Galamsay that your NPP government didn't fight in 8 years. Some Ashantis are just lunatics.
    Fools. National Security should teach this idiot something small.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago

That foolish guy depirted back to Ghana
    His people hungry during Akuffo Addo's 8 year he never saw that as a problem
    Ashates are skin pain generations

• K. P. U S of A 8 months ago

Just use armed drones with night vision and kill people to send a msg if that will solve the problem. Period! Because all these motherf***ers making noise are corrupt. The government should take a bold step. If not follow the ...

• NPP Criminals 8 months ago

Nonsense from NPP criminals

• Truth 8 months ago

He is not serious and am sure he is on drugs

• Peter 8 months ago

More fire , Okatakyie. I will join paaaaa

• Kay 8 months ago

Dis guy paaaaa......why only 3 days.....?....Ps make u
    it 3 months and if possible the whole year demo.....u think the govt hv time for stooges like u...... ofuiiii...

• Kofi 8 months ago

What your corrupt people didn't achieve for 8 years you want Mahama to solve it with 3 month , are you normal , anyway you want popularity

• Agondrie S 8 months ago

What kinds of morons do we have in this country?Look at who is demonstrating? Foolish man with a stupid dented head.You go demonstrate taya.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Kokkkk

• TT 8 months ago

If this is not foolishness then someone tell me what is? He wasvin this country for 8 good years and the NPP government under Bawumia and Nana Addo looked on nonchalantly as our rivers were devastated and destroyed.

A new ...

• Ei NPP 8 months ago

Okatawakye, or whatever you call your self 3 days is not enough life-long. How stupid you're when NDC has not even attained 4months in power. Please organise communal labour instead because this 3 days shall be NPP attention ...

• Shakespeare 8 months ago

There is a fine line between stupidity and insanity and attention seeker has crossed that line.

• Zargon 8 months ago

So anything these npp created, problems they couldn’t solve, they expect Mahama to come and fix it within months.. now the most annoying thing is when he comes and fix it,, they will come to power and destroy everything and ...

• Egya Kofi 8 months ago

So-called Okatakyiei.is of the much-ado about nothing stuff.Spit at his face

• Nutifafa Agbeko 8 months ago

Where were you when Nana Akufo Addo was President fir 8 years??Hypocrites like you should let's have our peace of mind.

• This is what they do... 8 months ago

Distracting government and people from all the atrocities they committed when they were in charge. When did galamsey start, that you are leading a demo - where were you when your party was in power? Honestly, Mahama, you need ...

• jesus 8 months ago

THE COCK SUCKING PUNK JUST WANTS ATTENTION!

• Koo 8 months ago

Aaaahhhh ghananWeb, why make news out of this? This fool and ofuito do stomach politics. Where was he for the past 8years? He thinks we have forgotten all his so called jandam! Nyame na Ebekunu atoakwyene, kwasia like u. Idio ...

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 8 months ago

Democracy tolerates every idiot. He is frustrated , confused and mesmerized. He needs something to lean on to become a member of parliament for his constituency.

• K.B 8 months ago

3 days is not enough one month will be okay, by the way who in his right sense will fellow this guy.

• Martin Kreisler 8 months ago

I think this planned demonstration is rather early in the day.
    There should be some 'public' engagement with the government first.

• Mahama is a doomsday man 8 months ago

I agree. Mahama is a waste and Dumsor in a doomsday.

• Doe 8 months ago

You didnt demonstrate against the one who was in government for eight years but you are going todemonste the one is government for only three month. Are you correct? I strongly believe that there is something wrong with this ...

• Erik 8 months ago

No sensible person will join this demonstration . It's going to be idiots like you who heed your call.

• Abla 8 months ago

Rubbish as usual. Nothing to see here.

• Woedem 8 months ago

It should be 30 days demonstration. Fools never organised demonstration when their demons were ruling.

• Msc K 8 months ago

When certain government could not use 8 years to fight an issue how do you expect a 4 months old government to do it. Please, is too early to be pushing for him to do everything. Lets give him at least a year plus then we can ...

• Nii Odapagyan 8 months ago

Gyimii! You deserve some slaps. You are a big fool to think that Mahama should use 3 months to solve an 8 year problem you and your stooges created.

• Judith 8 months ago

I love your answer to this clown!!

• Muha 8 months ago

8 years where were you idiot demonstrate for 1000 years

• Dery 8 months ago

Okatakyie , you are delaying paaa be fast . Npp was in power for 8 years and could not fight galamsey and where were you? give us a break if you have nothing doing , look for a farm and start farming

• Hanson kofi 8 months ago

We are here to build the Ghana we want.
    Who has the solution and you don't have it.
    Just come out with the abc. you have as solution to the galamsey menace.
    To correct the wrong is just not a days work.
    A menace created o ...

• Judith 8 months ago

This man is just trying to be relevant after his arrest. How long has NDC been in power and all you have in your little brains to to embark on a demonstration... Why did you not do same during NPP's regime?

• Citizen Gh. 8 months ago

Five(5) more days can be granted to you to do the demonstration. Aboatwe.....Hahaha

• Junior 8 months ago

Go on hero

• Woedem 8 months ago

Everybody with what he/she does to have food on the table.

• Jim 8 months ago

This bum is finding every means to make his presence felt in Ghana. Was this guy alive during Akkufo-Addo's time when galamsey was running amok and no one was doing anything about it? This guy is no "popular" broadcaster by a ...

• hmm 8 months ago

Very stupid idiot. You sit and wash one govt dissipate our environment for 8 years and you turn around to insist that another resolves it in 3 months. If you are not a fool then probably a lunatic

• Dave 8 months ago

Serious beating awaits you. You will regret the stolen money you have received from the devil party.

• BRIGHT 8 months ago

Something that started some years ago do you think it will just be stopped within 3months? Where were you for the past 8 years under Nana Addo and his government. do you know how much it costs to deploy security services to a ...

• P. K 8 months ago

Is this bofoon alright? How can a government correct a rot that has been there for ages in four months? I don't think any sensible person will join the assembly organised this afrifa nincompoop.

• Robert 8 months ago

Whether you like it or not the ndc will be there for 4 years. Demonstrations, Hard Talk and witch hunting against President Mahama would not achieve anything.

• Hannan 8 months ago

~~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom

• GoG Police 8 months ago

I miss JJ
    This nonsense wouldn't have been happening