If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
BITTER KOLA 7 months ago
The matter should still go to court. The NPPigs are crafty. I've told you so...
NSOR NKYIAMU 7 months ago
IS THIS MP A LAWYER? I WAS I INFORMED THAT HE WAS NAMED “LAWYER” AS A CHILD BUT IN ACTUAL FACT HE IS NOT. CAN I NAME MY CHILD LAWYER SO HE ASSUMES THE TITLE AND USES SAME ON HIS POSTERS ABD SOME COMMUNICATIONS? Eiiiii GHANA PAAAAAAA. WE MUST BE CAREFUL IN THIS COUNTRY. CAN ANYONE CONFIRM WHETHER HE HAS TRULY TRAINED AS A LAWYER?
Original akan 7 months ago
Those fools like annoh dompreh and jinapor are called honorable are they honorable in works and acts?
Star from the North 7 months ago
The MP must not pull back from the suit and settle it out of court despite her apology. She is a despicable human being feeding on dirty politics. No court can set her free for her stupid utterances. She is being jumping from one station to the other defending NPP whether right or wrong in all capacity. Go and pay the price for your stupidity and dirty politics that will not send you anywhere. I hate it when our women don’t apply common sense to the things they do. She should ask Fatimatu abubakar the former last minute information minister why she is quiet now after she aimlessly defended the satanic NPP right before the heavy defeat last year. Children are still sitting under trees to learn in your home town and I think that you must be more concerned about the situation rather than spewing nonsense.
Sam 7 months ago
The fact still remains that an NDC parliamentary candidate was behind the cocaine busted. She said a Sekondi NDC candidate. She did not say a Sekondi MP.
NDC is a fair representation of all the stupid people in Ghana
The fact still remains that an NDC parliamentary candidate was behind the cocaine busted. She said a Sekondi NDC candidate. She did not say a Sekondi MP.
Nana wee 7 months ago
Woagyimi ooo.Herrh nppfour moagyimi too much. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong , Aplus, Abronye, Bulgaria the blind man and Maurice Ampaw said all NPPS are agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour awudifour akronfour toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu imbecile nincompoop idiot foolish zombies Mmoah Nfui NPPS
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
You know the 2020 parliamentary candidate is no longer in Ghana or is deceased. So you changed from 2024 to 2020.
Torgbe 7 months ago
Your mothers stinking vagina
JD 7 months ago
NDC TWERPS where is the video or audio evidence that she apologized?
Aduakwa 7 months ago
Is the ghanaweb not an NPP news portal, why do you ask the NDC for a video or audio evidence? Ofunu!
NO FORGIVENESS SUE THEM ALL 7 months ago
SUE THEM ALL NO FORGIVENESS NO MERCY FOR THESE BASELESS ALLEGATIONS. THE WILL DO IT AGAIN MAYBE WORSE DURING ELECTIONS AND GOVERNMENT WONT HAVE TIME TO RESPOND. SUE TO DETER BOTH NPP AND NDC FROM DOING THIS NONSENSE AGAIN
Mawrehene 7 months ago
Who cares?
Whether she apologized or not, she should prepare to pay for her lies.
Who cares?
Dr. Mash 7 months ago
So why do you keep insulting yourself Islam like that. May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
BITTER TRUTH 7 months ago
Set Lawuratu as an example.
Mawrehene 7 months ago
Hahaha, I love this NPP lady, she's really smart!
At least, smarter than Abronye and that so-called Rev.
Did anyone realize how she kept trying to cover herself by claiming she mentioned no names?
Very clever!
She kn ... read full comment
Did anyone realize how she kept trying to cover herself by claiming she mentioned no names?
Very clever!
She knew exactly what she was doing by referring to the 2024 NDC candidate, who happens to be the incumbent MP; she just didn't see the suit coming.
The MP must make sure of continuing the case, and making her pay for the lies.
It is something they have planned to do, and if they aren't made to pay for it, they will continue doing it.
They must be stopped in their tracks!
S.azongo 7 months ago
Just go to court and provide evidence.
Mr. Ibu 7 months ago
Now You see your smoothness level? Ask your MP, the fake pastor to also apologize to Ghanaians for tarnishing the image of the country. The guy whose face looks like bofroto
Mawrehene 7 months ago
That MP is a fool.
He made the allegation on April 1st, so once he was caught pants down, I thought he would be smart enough to say it was 'April fool'; and many probably would have believed him, for the kid that he is; but ... read full comment
That MP is a fool.
He made the allegation on April 1st, so once he was caught pants down, I thought he would be smart enough to say it was 'April fool'; and many probably would have believed him, for the kid that he is; but the fool kept on talking, and behaving like a stupid kid, until we have all come to this point.
musa 7 months ago
Armah, pls dont accept the apology or retraction from her. The damage caused u and ur family is irreparable.
Mawrehene 7 months ago
He must use this case as an example.
Annor Dompreh 7 months ago
DONT ACCEPT THAT APOLOGY, THE DAMAGE HAS ALREADY BEEN DONE, TAKE HER TO COURT.
KofSam 7 months ago
Mr Blay should never accept the apology from Lawuratu
This is an accusation that will smear Mr Blay’s character indefinitely. Since the NPP always label their opponents as drug dealers, this apology must not stand .
Bla ... read full comment
This is an accusation that will smear Mr Blay’s character indefinitely. Since the NPP always label their opponents as drug dealers, this apology must not stand .
Blay must let his suit play out . One cannot just make any false accusations against someone to tarnish their image and expect that no action is taken.
Ntim Fordjour must be prosecuted and jailed for his drug allegations against the government . This has tarnished our international image which will be hard to erase.
KofSam 7 months ago
Bla ... read full comment
Blay must let his suit play out . One cannot just make any false accusations against someone to tarnish their image and expect that no action is taken.
Ntim Fordjour must be prosecuted and jailed for his drug allegations against the government . This has tarnished our international image which will be hard to erase.
Jesus Is God 7 months ago
Repent! Jesus is coming soon
Wasteman 7 months ago
LAWULATA KWASSIAA…THEY PUT SHIT ON YOUR HEAD TO GO AND DUMP…NOW YOU ARE HERE APOLOGISING?!! PER YOUR UPBRINGING YOU HAVE NO MORALS…OGYWAN M33
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 7 months ago
The MP must accept the apology she is a little fly, the NPP must know that Akuffo Addo is not in power to clear them so they must stop fooling
Jah Cure 7 months ago
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema,I respectfully beg to differ.The MP should not accept the apology from the rasclat.The damage has already been done.He should persue the case in court to its logical conclusion.
It appears majority of ... read full comment
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema,I respectfully beg to differ.The MP should not accept the apology from the rasclat.The damage has already been done.He should persue the case in court to its logical conclusion.
It appears majority of the folks in Parliament are nothing but,absolute twats.You cannot simply go about tarnishing the image of folks without facing the consequences irrespective of your status. No ifs and no buts.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
We are sending wire transfer and di
... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Obibs 7 months ago
Biased reportage. Yes she apologised but explained that her comments were meant for the 2020 candidate and not 2024 candidate. Everything else she had commented on was true. I dare the mp to refuse accepting the apology and go to court. No judge would grant him a pesewa.
Pierro 7 months ago
Lawuratu is now hot. Finished. Her teeth no fine at all. Always fighting the host
SURVIVAL. 7 months ago
What at all is wrong with these SILLY NPP idiots?You NPP guys are not smart like NDC babies with sharp teeth group and yet you want to toe their way.You guys are just destroying your SILLY party.No sensible Ghanaian is NPP nowadage, because it's a disgrace party.
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Mr MP don't accept that appology ooh. Let the court determine the case to the end. NPP are full of lairs both the men and the women. This time around they won't get away with thier lies and spreading of falsehood.
They are t ... read full comment
Mr MP don't accept that appology ooh. Let the court determine the case to the end. NPP are full of lairs both the men and the women. This time around they won't get away with thier lies and spreading of falsehood.
They are thieves and Lai's organisation.
Fuk in Ghana 7 months ago
When will that useless MP too will come out and apologize to the general public
NPP wants unrest 7 months ago
When you start using your head, imbecile!!!
Ananse 7 months ago
Mr MP
. Please streach her out to last elasticity for them (NPP) to know that we are no more in the era of Jandam.
Mr MP
. Please streach her out to last elasticity for them (NPP) to know that we are no more in the era of Jandam.
. 7 months ago
NPP AND LIES, WE NOW KNOW U GUYS VERY WELL, CRIMINAL PARTY
CJ 7 months ago
Don't accept her useless apology. Sue her for defamation. Sue her big time. Useless people
Kofi 7 months ago
I call her madam tangent. One way English. Always explaining borla on TV
Sul 7 months ago
KWASIA.......YOU SEE YOUR STUPIDITY
Evans 7 months ago
What! She must be sued immediately.
Armah Still Go To Court. Let That Idiot Pay 7 months ago
She had and intent to tarnish the MP’s reputation. Armah, go court and make some money of this loose mouth NPP pig.
jesus 7 months ago
These dunderhead NP-PIGS. If you get it wrong about the MP, how can you get it wrong about his son too? It is all a coordinated effort to tarnish the image of your opponents.
Jakub 7 months ago
Waaaaa look....
Hanson kofi 7 months ago
Analytically, look at Lawratu's cocaine false report to the public devoid of any fear of damaging someone' s hard won reputation, and that of Fordjour, same on cocaine.
The two are from NPP.
Ghanaians especially the Mahama ... read full comment
Analytically, look at Lawratu's cocaine false report to the public devoid of any fear of damaging someone' s hard won reputation, and that of Fordjour, same on cocaine.
The two are from NPP.
Ghanaians especially the Mahama led government,be wise of the false reports of the NPP activist.
False rumors and reports are very dangerous and devastating.
The government must stop these false reports immediately less the would dearly for it in the near future
Konkonsani 7 months ago
Naniama!Next time again!
Kojo 7 months ago
I don't even like her presence on metro tv good morning ghana. her English is very bad.
Danii 7 months ago
Lawuratu you see where your sabi sabi mouth has landed you?
see your life
Daakyehene 7 months ago
If you were properly brought up by a responsible family, you would've apologised loooong ago. Yet people are calling for more women in governance
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 7 months ago
You will face the law. Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. A.
Mamoud 7 months ago
Where from this useless and stupid day from? I believe as a Moslem , you don’t have to lie. Allah would deal with her drastically.
Agbeli Kumordzi 7 months ago
Npp government is frug dealer
They smoke it too
Kojofodjouor 7 months ago
My Brother please forgive her and move on because since you want serve the people you will here a lot of allegations but never mind
jesus 7 months ago
That is where you are wrong and we wallop in the same crap over and over again. The 'forgive and forget' attitude or the 'fa ma nyame' as some say. Every reckless behavior intended to harm a fellow human being and to give you an unfair advantage, be it physical or by words should have consequences. IF IT IS NOT TRUE, DON'T SAY IT!
Aduakwa 7 months ago
What kind of dirty politics is this? The NDC MP for 2020 can sue her for defamation to claim compensation if he is innocent. The Npp are too desperate, look at their Fordjour also fumbling!
MLGD 7 months ago
Foolish NPP GHANAWEB....YOU SEE THEY ARE NOT PLAYING THE SAID VIDEO.... Tribal Fools.
Hannan 7 months ago
Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom
Boamah 7 months ago
Why is the NPP so obsessed with cocaine?
Anna 7 months ago
These npp guys can't stand the heat. Yet......
Bazz 7 months ago
Massa take her to court, the fooling is too much
Lawuratu Spoiled Paa 7 months ago
MP Blay Nyameke, pls take Lawuratu to the cleaners as ur name suggests, 'dealing with the case clearly ' . Lawuratu is a spoilt girl, she could lure you later to her to close the case and if you refuse she'll use the recordings to blackmail you for cheap politics. How could she wait for Armah Blay to proceed to court before she realized it was an error, referring to 2020 candidate instead. It was intentional to damage Mp Blays reputation.
BOY KOFI 7 months ago
Mr MP,please forgive her.She is very stupid to depend on stupid story.
As an intelligent person,you must always check the facts before reacting to news.
You should never make a categorical statement when you don’t have f ... read full comment
As an intelligent person,you must always check the facts before reacting to news.
You should never make a categorical statement when you don’t have facts.Tnx.
MR. MP. WE ARE NOT CHILDREN. YOU ARE NOT THE PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATE WHO HAS BEEN ACCUSED OF COCAINE SMUGGLING 7 months ago
The parliamentary candidate who stands accused of smuggling cocaine was mentioned by name; so Mr. Mp chill. Don't throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.
BOY KOFI 7 months ago
Please stop this foolishness and stupidity.
This stupid girl was commenting on a story that she doesn't know anything about.
She should have made a conditional statement because as we speak the police have not yet arrested ... read full comment
This stupid girl was commenting on a story that she doesn't know anything about.
She should have made a conditional statement because as we speak the police have not yet arrested any Sekondi NDC Parliamentary candidate or member for 2020 or 2024.
Where are the facts to this effect?
Have you read the police report or what?
It's very stupid to say that the MP's name was not mentioned.Now tell me how many Sekondi NDC MPs do we have for 2024?
The girl herself knows that she made a very stupid statement thus her stupid apology.
As for me,her apology is rubbish but I would plead with the MP to forgive her,she doesn't deserve any attention.Tnx.
Liars 7 months ago
This is not an apology, she is just doing her NPP thing, an arrogant and no remorse, you don’t have sit on national tv to justify your lies and nonsense and call an apology
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ooojhsbe
Bigi 7 months ago
Sue Her oooo. Let Her pay. That's their strategy. Politics of lies and deciet. That's. NPP. PLEASE let Her face the law. Tomorrow they will do again
Know your boundaries 7 months ago
Sue them all till they rot in jail
Test2 7 months ago
BACKWARD PEOPLE
EVERY MORNING YOU PEOPLE GO AND SIT IN DIRTY RADIO STATION TALKING GARBAGE
YOU PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE REAL JOBS
SENSELESS PEOPLE
BACKWARD PEOPLE
SENSELESS PEOPLE
Stanley W. A. 7 months ago
Never have mercy on a criminal. Apology does not heal anything. Go ahead with the case against her.
They(Npp) tell lies just to put innocent people in jail.
Now that she blackmail you, she must be prosecuted. No mercy.
Never have mercy on a criminal. Apology does not heal anything. Go ahead with the case against her.
HDondon 7 months ago
Still take her on npp are horrible
BOY KOFI 7 months ago
Mr Blay,you are my MP.I'm pleading on her behalf,please don't waste your precious time on stupid things.Kindly forgive her.Tnx.
Hanyevi 7 months ago
Tye 2020 MP should take her on immediately and let the 2024 MP also maintain his suit against her and let's see how she would react to the situation in court.
Banson 7 months ago
That's not enough, sue her for damages.
Kwam 7 months ago
Hmmm, seriously l don't think Politicians in Ghana have some sense in of decency! Do they have children? Who watch them when they speak on TV, radio or post comments on social media? Is this the type of politics we our children to learn?
Sikano Ahye 7 months ago
It's delbrate not a mistake. NPP's smear agenda to please thier angry supporters over the Disgraceful election lost and humiliation with Ntim Fordjour on the lead. It won't work.
Willie 7 months ago
Would you have apologize to him if you hadn't been sued. You see yourself.
Willie 7 months ago
Would you have apologize to him if you hadn't been sued. You see yourself and if you think telling lies could win you elections time around you better remember 2024 elections. All the lies you told never worked for you.
Slim 7 months ago
Stock in trade of the NPP
Mr. Sekondi MP, may God publish you if you fail to deal with this bitch!
Remember all the dirt the NPP idiots from Bawumia, Abu Jinapor, the Djaba woman, Mustapha Hamid, etc threw at John Mahama from 2012 to 2024?
Somebody must pay for their lies
Let it begin with this whore!
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 7 months ago
Sue her and deal with her ruthlessly. In the 8 yrs that npp was in power we did not hear of any drugs arrest. Now that Ndc is uncovering drugs npp had the audaucity to tag ndc national drugs party. I dont know why ndc is so lenient with the npp. Do they eat in the same bowl, i believe so.
Abrewatia 7 months ago
Sue Sue Sueeee
Ghanaba KK 7 months ago
Please please ndc must be serious and Sue these wicked npp nation wreckers. Don't let them try to defame you and go free. Please sue them.
Nana wusu 7 months ago
When the disinformation and misinformation act is finally passed many npp folks will end up in prisons with their rampant spew of falsehoods and baseless claims.. no jundam will work this time around.. Wana eyes open wide
the Villager 7 months ago
This lady MUST pay fopr all the sins of NPP jandam. Jandam costs.
Observer 7 months ago
If I were NPP, I will ask for a media break. Go into introspection, strategize and return with an entirely different face and message. These lies and apologies will not help
Bigi 7 months ago
NPP FUOO NE GYIMIIII DEEEE. ABBA. NOW GHANAIANS ARE WISE OOOO
Know the truth 7 months ago
Jesus is the only Saviour of mankind.
Martin Kreisler 7 months ago
So with the apology, what happens to the suit?
Such elegant looking people (like this party communicator)should really not be making allegations they cannot substantiate. It cheapens them when they are forced to backtrack and apologise.
DDT 7 months ago
Stupid girl. Small girl just lying all the time without any iota of truth. Why should you apologize again? Stupid fooooool
Ghana Hard 7 months ago
So not accept the apology. Go ahead and sue her
Abdullah 7 months ago
NPP is forever cursed by LIES, GREED and ARROGANCE
IS THIS MP A LAWYER? I WAS I INFORMED THAT HE WAS NAMED “LAWYER” AS A CHILD BUT IN ACTUAL FACT HE IS NOT. CAN I NAME MY CHILD LAWYER SO HE ASSUMES THE TITLE AND USES SAME ON HIS POSTERS ABD SOME COMMUNICATIONS? Eiiiii GH ...
The MP must not pull back from the suit and settle it out of court despite her apology. She is a despicable human being feeding on dirty politics. No court can set her free for her stupid utterances. She is being jumping from ...
Woagyimi ooo.Herrh nppfour moagyimi too much. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong , Aplus, Abronye, Bulgaria the blind man and Maurice Ampaw said all NPPS are agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour awudifour akronfour toke toke buulu buu ...
Who cares?
Very clever!
She kn ...
That MP is a fool.
He made the allegation on April 1st, so once he was caught pants down, I thought he would be smart enough to say it was 'April fool'; and many probably would have believed him, for the kid that he is; but ...
Bla ...
Bla ...
It appears majority of ...
Biased reportage. Yes she apologised but explained that her comments were meant for the 2020 candidate and not 2024 candidate. Everything else she had commented on was true. I dare the mp to refuse accepting the apology and g ...
What at all is wrong with these SILLY NPP idiots?You NPP guys are not smart like NDC babies with sharp teeth group and yet you want to toe their way.You guys are just destroying your SILLY party.No sensible Ghanaian is NPP n ...
They are t ...
Mr MP
Waaaaa look....
The two are from NPP.
Ghanaians especially the Mahama ...
Naniama!Next time again!
see your life
They smoke it too
That is where you are wrong and we wallop in the same crap over and over again. The 'forgive and forget' attitude or the 'fa ma nyame' as some say. Every reckless behavior intended to harm a fellow human being and to give you ...
MP Blay Nyameke, pls take Lawuratu to the cleaners as ur name suggests, 'dealing with the case clearly ' . Lawuratu is a spoilt girl, she could lure you later to her to close the case and if you refuse she'll use the recor ...
You should never make a categorical statement when you don’t have f ...
She should have made a conditional statement because as we speak the police have not yet arrested ...
BACKWARD PEOPLE
SENSELESS PEOPLE
Hmmm, seriously l don't think Politicians in Ghana have some sense in of decency! Do they have children? Who watch them when they speak on TV, radio or post comments on social media? Is this the type of politics we our childr ...
Remember all the dirt the NPP idiots from Bawumia, Abu Jinapor, the Djaba woman, Mustapha Hamid, etc threw at John Maha ...
Sue her and deal with her ruthlessly. In the 8 yrs that npp was in power we did not hear of any drugs arrest. Now that Ndc is uncovering drugs npp had the audaucity to tag ndc national drugs party. I dont know why ndc is so l ...
Sue Sue Sueeee
Such elegant looking people (like this party communicator)should really not be making allegations they cannot substantiate. It cheapens them when they are forced to backtrack an ...