Interesting beings only found on the African continent.
APEX CONSULT LTD 8 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact 0533146347
Karikakchar 8 months ago
What practice is this? Is that part of Christianity? It will interest me to know which part of scriptures support this kind of travelling
Kwame Prah 8 months ago
The part of the scripture where a disciple of Jesus Christ gets taken to sit in the chariot of an Ethopian Eunich and explain a chapter of Isaiah to the Eunoch. When it is a blackman, then it is unchristian. Keep quiet there.
Miaw 8 months ago
Haha
Haha
Kweku Tsin 8 months ago
"Inventer?" What did Kwajo Sarfo invent? I cant even call that shop an assembly plant.
OUMUAMUA 8 months ago
@KWAKU TSIN WHAT HAVE YOU DONE? STOP PULLING PEOPLE DOWN BECAUSE THEY ARE AHEAD OF YOU. THAT IS THE WITCHCRAFT WE ALWAYS TALK ABOUT. OFUI EVEN PAPER KITE YOU CANT DO!
The Spear 8 months ago
Why won't you ask the man who said it?
Truth 8 months ago
JESUS IS SERIOUSLY NOT EVEN MENTIONED IN THIS STORY SO KWADJO ASAFO AND ADJOA ASAFO WHO ARE YOU SERVING THE DEVIL? YOU USE THE DEVIL’s POWERS TO LOOK FOR WHAT YOU WANT ON THIS EARTH?
YOU NEED TO CONFESS THAT JESUS IS LORD ... read full comment
JESUS IS SERIOUSLY NOT EVEN MENTIONED IN THIS STORY SO KWADJO ASAFO AND ADJOA ASAFO WHO ARE YOU SERVING THE DEVIL? YOU USE THE DEVIL’s POWERS TO LOOK FOR WHAT YOU WANT ON THIS EARTH?
YOU NEED TO CONFESS THAT JESUS IS LORD AND YOU SHALL BE SAVED. CONFESS YOUR SINS AND HE IS FAITHFUL AND JUST TO FORGIVE YOUR SINS.
Read JOHN 3:16- For GOD SO LOVED THE WORLD THAT HE GAVE HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON THAT WHOSOEVER BELIEVES IN HIM SHOULD NOT PERISH BUT HAVE ETERNAL LIFE.
Romans 3:23- For all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of GOD. Hence the need to repent asking for forgiveness and to be the children of GOD.
Truth Be Told 8 months ago
I suspect its witchcraft!!!
Lorraine Owusu-Ansah 8 months ago
Very good.. It's all a practise that God detests. I wonder then in whose name they have opened a church. God never endorses such Satanic Astralprojection. It is sin.mm
They must repent. All who are hailing Apostle Kantanka ... read full comment
Very good.. It's all a practise that God detests. I wonder then in whose name they have opened a church. God never endorses such Satanic Astralprojection. It is sin.mm
They must repent. All who are hailing Apostle Kantanka and submitting to his authority as a "christian" leader are all in error. AND HEADING FOE HELL.
bohan 8 months ago
Interesting, Ummmm, am beginning to think the lady isn't that intelligent being baby mama, my father took me to Ex president kuffuor...bla.bla bla.
This one not not.....my comment only fools should type insult under it.
Interesting, Ummmm, am beginning to think the lady isn't that intelligent being baby mama, my father took me to Ex president kuffuor...bla.bla bla.
Absolute nonsense 8 months ago
Asem b3n koraaa nie. As if the daughter didn’t serve us enough; the father is here to add more . Ei ei ei
Lori 8 months ago
Madness is too widespread in Ghana.
Jonas 8 months ago
Yesooo, instead of this man who is also called inventor to invent things that most Ghanaians need like effective solar panels, made in Ghana bikes that are electric, basic stuff that will sell & even make him a billionaire, what I hear he tries to do are helicopters, military armor cars, planes and all that ananse story inventions that doesn't help anyone. Start from the basics then go to bigger things. That's how it was started by the big time inventors and manufacturers of this world.
Mr Ike Aidoo 8 months ago
We talk too much as Ghanaians. We talk as if we know everything better. So we sit in our small single room, and talk "sense" into the heads of others, yet we ourselves do nothing. We nothing to show forth for all our so-called wisdom.
If he's not doing those basic things you mention, why don't you do them yourself? Are you also not a human being? Why must you criticise him, calling those machines useless?
When you travel outside, they have industries specialised in diverse manufacturings. There are those into heavy duty machinery, and those into basic provisions. They are not all doing the same thing. So why don't you also conclude that this is his field, and encourage him rather? You are talking plenty.... How many of your family members have been able to manufa6a bicycle???????
Bilal 8 months ago
Thank you.
Thank you.
Miaw 8 months ago
Interesting beings indeed
KK - Adwoa, that is called "Bayie" in our language. 8 months ago
That kind of sleeping in Ghana and appearing in America is simply Bayie.
This has nothing to do with Christianity. So don't be too proud to talk about it in public. If your father uses his "Bayie" to protect his children, that's fine with him. But for us Christians, we are protected by the Holy Spirit, Even the Spirit of Christ Jesus. Your fathers' spirit may therefore not be of Christ. because that is not how the Spirit of God operates.
Kofi 8 months ago
And you know how the spirit of God operates, right? Don't condemn the man and call him names simply because you don't have knowledge in a particular area.
KK - Adwoa, that is called 8 months ago
What knowledge? All that we need to know about God is revealed in the Holy scriptures. If any practice does not agree with what is revealed, it is not of God. Including sleeping in Ghana and appearing in America.
jesus 8 months ago
ARE THOSE REALLY THAT GUY'S CHILDREN? HE LOOKS LIKE 'KOJO BASIA' TO ME. MAYBE, WITH HIS POWERS, HE CAN SEE WHO I AM!
AKANS AND SKIN BLEACHING. FATHER IS BLEACHING HIS SKIN. DAUGHTER IS BLEACHING HER SKIN AND CLITORIS. 8 months ago
NAWAOO GHANA. THESE AKAN EFUOM PEOPLE AND SKIN BLEACHING. THE MEN ARE BLEACHING THEIR SKIN. THE WOMEN ARE BLEACHING THEIR SKIN AND CLITORIS.
NO WONDER THIS GIRL TALKS BY HEART.
NAWAOO GHANA. THESE AKAN EFUOM PEOPLE AND SKIN BLEACHING. THE MEN ARE BLEACHING THEIR SKIN. THE WOMEN ARE BLEACHING THEIR SKIN AND CLITORIS.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 months ago
WITCHCRAFT GALOOORE!
ASTRAL TRAVELING IS PART OF WITCHCRAFT
There’s nothing like Teleporting. It’s called astral traveling And that’s part of witchcraft.
WITCHCRAFT GALOOORE!
There’s nothing like Teleporting. It’s called astral traveling And that’s part of witchcraft.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
You travelled abroad with chalk , blackboard and a duster?
You couldn’t use an interactive white board ? Lmaoooo Asantes and their fake stories hahahaha
One rough edged stool fell from heaven and now this
You couldn’t use an interactive white board ? Lmaoooo Asantes and their fake stories hahahaha
Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 months ago
In the developed world, they no longer use blackboard and chalk.
Kobina Boafo 8 months ago
Who said Astral traveling is part of witchcraft. Typical ignorant people with poor education and knowledge utter such rubbish. Stop the religious nonesense and learn to improve yourself.
KD 8 months ago
What you would tell to a 5year old white boy and asked you, are you Stupid? You will tell the same to african graduate and believe it.
Blue Pen 8 months ago
@KD. People like you think you are too smart and that all that pertain is the physical or material world. You even dispute the existence of God Almighty and rather swallow ridiculous claims that are presented as science (but are not science at all).
You just demonstrated that your thinking level is no better than that of a 5 year old white kid.
bohan 8 months ago
My 4 year old son is intelligent than you, there is God ALMIGHTY but these fairytale from this man and his daughter is frivolous..my comment only fools should type insult under it.
edem srogbe 8 months ago
BOHAN, KWASIATO, ODOMPO, TOKEBELE, HABAN ASE NYI.
Kwesi 8 months ago
Exactly.One is already attacking you.Poverty and lack of intelligence make many Africans to believe any nonsense someone they think is superior to them says.
Nyansani 8 months ago
@KD, You couldn't have said it better! The white man teaches kids to think. In Africa we only teach kids up to the university level to memorise "facts".
fs.nunoo@gmail.com 8 months ago
One cannot teleport themselves, that is ASTRAL TRAVELLING. Teleporting is by extensor agents whilst ASTRAL TRAVELLING is self-intuited. For example, someone is teleported from an accident scene physically just before the vehicle nearly hit the person. As explained by Apostle Safo, his experience is metaphysics where he goes absent from his physical body to another location through the engagement of spiritual agencies.
fs.nunoo@gmail.com 8 months ago
One cannot teleport themselves, that is ASTRAL TRAVELLING. Teleporting is by external agents whilst ASTRAL TRAVELLING is self-intuited. For example, someone is teleported from an accident scene physically just before the vehicle nearly hit the person. As explained by Apostle Safo, his experience is metaphysics where he goes absent from his physical body to another location through the engagement of spiritual agencies.
FARMER JOHN 8 months ago
SO WHY DO THEY WASTE MONEY BUYING AEROPLANE TICKETS???
Klaase Klose Marfhen 8 months ago
Apostle that's good of you. But do you do same for some of your Church members? Or these powers are solely for protection and support of your family? Interesting but wide story. Africa for you
Blaah 8 months ago
This girl is a joke!!!!
Chas 8 months ago
Such primitive stories, fantasies. These people should keep quiet.
KB 8 months ago
If you commercialized this technology, You would collapse, Whatsapp,Facebook and others and make Ghana rich
kelewele 8 months ago
And why does he want to perm his hair and look like a white person? No pride in his African looks?
Akua Nsiah 8 months ago
Waa look! This is the 21st century
Kofi 8 months ago
This one be a story in Nigeria movie
Private detective. 8 months ago
Oh my God, hallucinations paa nie. Charlie, so is this the woman we had in our Parliament and we entrusted a whole Ministry and a constituency in her care? A complete mentally retarded individual who is seeing things together with her family. EI NPP FUO are you serious.
Nas 8 months ago
Totally hopeless situation. Imagine such mentality in a leadership position.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Tutugyagu 8 months ago
Apostle use the same technique to enter into the vaults of most European banks and bring back our stolen gold and other resources
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Oooeh
Mort 8 months ago
Is Ghanaweb a serious news portal? All these garbage s news? Ahem!
I'm on probation on my entry to heaven, so I will not say anything 8 months ago
Because, hmm...
Mad dog 8 months ago
Demon is what you are.. some of us we know who you are and someday your time will be up....you are so demonic yet people don't know...you sleep with your own daughter and other women around you...soon you will die and burn in hell where you have sent many souls
Good jobBULL SHIT 8 months ago
HE HAS NO SUCH POWERS. HE IS ONLY TRYING TO FRIGHTEN STUPID PARTY LEADERS AND STUPID GHANAIANS. GHANA IS FOOL OF THESE BULL SHIT VOODOO MEN WHO CLAIMS TO BE OSOFOS AND PROPHETS.
Fiifi Duku Woode 8 months ago
Adjoa? You are a lawyer ooo? When did you start believing in these things you yourself cannot say in court?
Akwesi NyameAdom 8 months ago
THEY'RE ALL LIES.
K Poku-London-UK 8 months ago
NPP This your looting spree in 8 YEARS of the ASHANTIS voting for the Akyem Ungrateful people of the Eastern region of Ghana.
TANI Akuffo Addo Stole Ghana's borrowed money= £900 million
Ken Ofori Atta stole £400 milli ... read full comment
NPP This your looting spree in 8 YEARS of the ASHANTIS voting for the Akyem Ungrateful people of the Eastern region of Ghana.
Ken Ofori Atta stole £400 million
Gabby Otchere Dark Stole £200 million
Edward Akuffo Addio stole £350 million
Remove Akyem Abuakwa STOOGE Liar Bawumia, The Loser. There should NOT be another Northerner as President because President Mahama has taken that SLOT. We should NOT be afraid of the Northerners-CALL A SPADE A SPADE. The Northerners are OVER PAMPERED-NPP gets few votes from the North of Ghana and even Bawumia-who is a Northerner could NOT change it.
The LIES that brought the LOSER DRIVERS MATE-BAWUMIA TO THE NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP WAS THAT-BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER-IF HE STANDS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA- THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA WOULD BE DIVIDED BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA. BUT THE NORTHERN REGIONS OF GHANA VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. SO THE DOCTRINE OF BREAKING THE 8 YEARS WAS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA LIES AND TRICKS-THE ILLITERATE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI DID NOT SEE. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD REPLACE BCHAIRMAN WONTUMI BECAUSE YHE IS NOT A STRATEGIC THINKER. ASHANTI REGION SHOULD ALWAYS BE THE KINGMAKER OF THE NPP LEADER BECAUSE OF THE VOLUME OR NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES IN THE ASHANTI REGION. NO REGION IN GHANA, GIVE THE NPP THE SAME NUMBER OF VOTES AS THE ASHANTI REGION DOES. SO THERE SHOULD BE WEIGHTED AVERAGE OF VOTES FOR EACH REGION AS PER THE TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES NPP RECEIVES NATIONALLY.
The reign of President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo may have long been over since January 7, 2025, but the very people who helped him during his 8 years in office may not all been enjoying their ‘retirements’ so well, or so quietly.
And this is for reasons aligned to promises and what appears to be a robust aim by the John Dramani Mahama government, which took over from the past one, to prosecute any forms of corruption that arose during the former administration.
These formed part of campaign promises by John Mahama and his National Democratic Congress (NDC), coming into the 2024 Election, and so far, they have been determined on achieving that.
Caught up in that, have been a number of appointees of Akufo-Addo who have ended up several investigations, or, in simple terms, whose names have been linked to controversial wealth that people believe may be, somehow, corruption related.
In this GhanaWeb article, let us take a look at some of the appointees under Akufo-Addo whose wealth came into question, generating national conversations.
In each of these cases, something happened that brought their cases into the public light, prompting national discussions and great interest.
Eugene Arhin
Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.
In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was demanding for certain reliefs in the separation process.
As part of the things she listed, she made mention of some of the properties owned by Eugene Arhin and these revelations, in the eyes of the public, generated a lot of conversations.
For many, did the Director of Communications at the Presidency, Eugene Arhin, amass all that in a space of four years, or during his time in public office?
Gloria Assan Arhin, his wife at the time, prayed the Accra High Court to grant her divorce request and also give her a number of properties, including a five-bedroom residential property (which was intended to be the matrimonial home of the parties) situated on a two-plot of land lying at East Legon in Accra; a four-storey building comprising 16 separate flats/apartments situated on a parcel of land at Bubiashie in Accra which land was acquired from a family friend of the petitioner.
She also asked for a storey building being constructed which comprised of 16 separate flats/apartments situated at Tuba-Weija in Accra.
These were but just three of the over twenty properties she sought after as part of the divorce.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie (Sir John)
Sir John, a former General Secretary of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), became the Chief Executive Officer of the Forestry Commission of Ghana until his death.
After his death, his will became public, generating another widespread conversation among Ghanaians. It involved a tall list of 75 properties, including houses, parcels of land, bank accounts, investments, businesses, guns and clothes.
His will also raised public concerns following the discovery that he owned lands at the Achimota Forest. This was also because President Akufo-Addo had, at the time, signed an Executive Instrument that said part of the Achimota Forest was no longer a forest reserve.
Critics said the move was a ploy to get the land into the hands of the ruling elite, an accusation the government vehemently denied.
Sir John’s ownership of parcels of lands at the Achimota Forest appeared to have heightened the deep-seated mistrust of the government and its actions.
Below are the properties as listed in the will of the late Sir John:
House on plot number GA54480 located in Ogbojo, East Legon, and acquired on February 12, 2018
House on plot number GA 55329 located at Oyarifa No. 2, acquired on May 11, 2018
House plot number GA 55475 located at Oyarifa No.1, acquired on September 27, 2017
House on plot number GA 5881 located at Adjiringanor, Accra, (white House), acquired on August 7, 2019.
A 6-bedroom house located at Patangbe, Ogbojo, near East Legon.
A 4-bedroom house located in Mempeheusem, East Legon
A 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
Another 3-bedroom house on plot number TDA 4140 located in Mempehuesem, East Legon
A 4-bedroom house on plot number GA56838 located in East Legon and acquired on October 25, 2018
A 5-bedroom house located in Sakora Wonoo
A 4-storey building located in East Legon, with 10 apartments, each apartment consisting of 3-bedrooms; and five apartments, each consisting of two bedrooms.
LANDS
Two plots of land located in Ahenema Kokoben in the Ashanti Region
Two plots of land with registration number GA56921 located in Oyarifa, which were acquired on November 6, 2018.
A 5.541-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Jakaypros Limited
A 0.987-acre land located in Achimota Forest held in the name of Fasoh Limited
Unspecified piece of land located in the Achimota Forest jointly owned with Charles Owusu
An unspecified piece of land held in the name of DML located in the Achimota forest
A 5.07-acre land at the Ramsar site, Sakumono
Five plots of land located at Millenium city, Kasoa
One plot of land with certificate number GA60802, located at Mempeheusem, East Legon, acquired on December 13, 2019.
Two plots of land approximately of 0.40acres located at No.7 ARS Lane, Ogbojo, near East legon
One plot of land near the Chain Homes Estate at East Airport Hills.
A piece of land numbered plot 139 located within the Adentaman District (aka Aviation land).
PRIVATE VEHICLES
Lexus LX570 25. Ford Fusion
Lexus V6
Nissan Titan Pick Up V8
Mercedes Benz E68 Sport AMG
Honda Pilot V6
Honda Accord Sport
Toyota Landcruiser V8
Ford 150
Honda Accord 2.0 Touring
Toyota Rav 4, 2019 model
Chevrolet Cruze
Lexus Saloon Car, 2019 model
GUNS
Five pump-action guns
Clothing
BANK ACCOUNTS
National Investment Bank, account no. 1802092960501
CBG, account no. 0302239130003
GT Bank- in the name of Ruth Korkor Odonkor
GT Bank-in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Fidelity Bank, account no. 1060032907210
ADB, in the name of Jakaypros Limited
United States Bank, Wells Fargo, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie
Canadian Bank Account, Royal Bank, in the name of Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie INVESTMENTS
ADB: Two million cedis (2,000,000.00), expected to mature in April 2020.
Two hundred and fifty thousand Ghana cedis (GHc 250,000) with NTHC which stood at GHc 303,720.22 as at July 31, 2019.
Joint gold production investment with Francis Owusu Joint ownership in gold production investment with:
ROTL,
FASOH
MBL HOSPITAL
Afriyie Memorial Hospital, located at Sakora Wonoo OTHER BUSINESSES
A fuel Station located at Kentinkrono in the Ashanti region
Fuel tanker vehicles (10 in number)
One teak plantation located at Nkawie in the Ashanti Region
Rubber plantation located in the Eastern Region
Stalls located at the new Kejetia market, Kumasi (3 in number)
Farms at Ejura in the Ashanti Region.
Kwabena Adu-Boahene
The last person in this list of Akufo-Addo appointees whose wealth have courted public conversations is the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau, Kwabena Adu-Boahene.
He and his wife, Angela Adjei-Boateng, were recently detained by the Attorney General’s office following his arrest at the Kotoka International Airport (KIA).
Following his detention, Attorney General Dr Dominic Akuritinga Ayine revealed at a press conference on Monday, March 24, 2025, a list of properties acquired by both suspects since 2018.
This, he said, was established through painstaking investigations by the EOCO and the AG’s office, indicating that the properties acquired were bought using embezzled state funds.
Below is a breakdown of the properties and their estimated values under the couple’s names below:
1. No. 2 stream part drive, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra which is estimated at $1,000,000 (valued at GH¢15,000,000)
2. No. 6 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra
3. No. 7 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates, LA, Accra estimated at a value of $200,000
4. No. 8 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra estimated at a value of $97,815
5. No. 9 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra also valued at $270,000
6. No. 10 Edith Avenue, Mayfair Estates LA, Accra at $150,000, Additionally, another initial cash deposit of $500,000 was made to purchase 5 houses.
7. Vertex properties at Oyarifa Gated Estate Development. This consists of 27 houses each valued at an estimated cost of $295,000 (GH¢127,000,000).
8. Two properties in London
The AG further disclosed that an amount of up to GH¢39 million was allegedly diverted and embezzled by the suspects from the agency.
"GH¢39,462,480 went into Adu-Boahene and his wife's pockets from one transaction," the Attorney General said
searchfor truth 8 months ago
Wouldn't it have been easier to video conference her rather the so called teleportation.
Nyansani 8 months ago
Say again
Say again
Baslaku 8 months ago
Am sure this happened many years ago when that technology was non existence.
Abbey 8 months ago
Anase story, tell this to your Christo Asafo Church members
Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 8 months ago
There is a fine line between ingenuity and madness ampa!!!
Name 8 months ago
Apostle Kwadwo Safo has a magical penis that he rubs to teleport around the world!
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Repent! Jesus is coming soon
John 8 months ago
Ghana Web move into the real world stop giving this nonsense media time they are fakes. This woman disappeared faked a presence in the chamber and thrown out of her party and she is still in the news. There are more worthy news stories….
Kwesi 8 months ago
Then , the man can solve the Bawku crisis, he dribble the bullet, and disappear to Accra.
Jaman 8 months ago
Oh stop this crap!! How come he did not help you to win the election?
Zinc 8 months ago
This man is not an inventor. All what he claims to invent are already in the market.
Once it was said , he has invented a television that when you clap your hands, it switches on and vice-versa. I tried to explain to ot ... read full comment
This man is not an inventor. All what he claims to invent are already in the market.
Once it was said , he has invented a television that when you clap your hands, it switches on and vice-versa. I tried to explain to others that these are sensors that are already in the market , just buy one, connect it between either life or neutral cable, clap your hands, the a sensor would activate on or off. Or depending on the sound you record on the sensor it would obey if that sounds is imitated.
One man was so angry with my explanations that he nearly chucked me with a knife.
old man 8 months ago
amazing. Work on something worthwhile like Ghana debt.
Sojourner Truth 8 months ago
That man is a GRAND Wizard who has opened a church.
Prayer 8 months ago
It isn't only Adwoa Safo and her dad who believe such ansesem oo.All our Presidents and past heads of state,our revered chiefs,top CEOs and money bags,most of our football stars and musicians also believe same.Infact they don't just believe keke,but actively practice the dark arts.Where is the evidence? Ask yourselves why are there still ritual murders in this day and age? Why are newly appointed office holders afraid to use the chairs of their predecessors if the seats are not cleansed by performing rituals? Are the top folks in Ghana illiterate and superstitious like that? All I can say is that he who thinks he is modern and educated to quickly dismiss Kadwo Safo as superstitious need to think again and this time,critically.That is what education should produce:critical thinkers.Here is homework for everyone reading this:Which poor illiterate church rat can ever be admitted into Freemasonry or the Illuminati? Yoo
Hannan 8 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom
Talantula 8 months ago
Im not doubting his spiritual capabilities but it's totally a lie to say he took a chalk and a blackboard to her in America to teach her daughter. That is totally a lie.You cannot take along any material object during projection
Richy 8 months ago
God will punish those insulting this Great and powerful man, those who understand what he did know that is a SOUL TRAVEL not bayie and is a normal thing for the prophets, that is why he told his people that they should not wake him up while he is asleep
Mese Hmm 8 months ago
This guy is a liar and has been a liar all his life. At the end of the 1970s, he preached to the youth in his Christo Asafo (Mepre M'akor) sect that the world was coming to an end instantly. For that mater, the youth should abandon their education and rather go into farming to feed the poor in society, in order to gain entry into heaven. To set an example, he claimed he would not send his own daughter to school.
IF God's own Apostle had declared so, who could convince the young ones otherwise? No amount of persuasion or intimidation could persuade the little ones to stay at school! Many in basic schools left the towns to the villages to do farming, jeopardizing their future development.
Unknown to the gullible youth, this liar had hired private tutors to teach his daughter at home from Kindergarten up to GCE A level. In fact, she went on to further her education in the United States. In no time, she rose to become the unbridled person she is now, without any morals or discipline. Any wonder she could not find anyone to father her kids but Ken Agyapong, who already had had a couple of kids with different other ladies! The sins that her father did will ever chase her.
Who should believe this lie bout teleporting to teach a subject he himself had no authority over? He can go and tell the marines! Majority of the kids you deceived are now adults who could not build any future for themselves because of your lies. You must always remember that your success is over-shrouded by your lies, and once a liar, always a liar.
Qwerty 8 months ago
Keep talking and let trump hear this, he’s start policing the spirt realm oo… which kind fib is this
Say no to propagandas and slogans 8 months ago
What a bunch of Crocks this counterfeit Osafo is yapping about. Only in Ghana will these comedians can be allowed to spewed their nonsensical lies!!
WWW 8 months ago
Old age is not helping this man, he is suffering from hallucination. Next he will teleport to Rebecca Akufo-Addo's bedroom and it will be interesting to know is the starved old lady will report it as rape or she will keep mute over it
Name 8 months ago
He will please her with his magical penis! Rebecca will rub his penis and these two will teleport to his bedroom that is on the bottom of the ocean
Obonsam Akoaa 8 months ago
Bayibonsam man ... Bible says we shouldn't let the witches live. Bayiee 3ny3 adepa.
AMARIYA 8 months ago
PLEASE APOSTLE BE REAL
I respect you a lot, but when you talk about teleportation you deceive ignorant people.
PLEASE APOSTLE BE REAL
I respect you a lot, but when you talk about teleportation you deceive ignorant people.
Nzo 8 months ago
Lies
Lies
James Bonsu 8 months ago
Let those who believes this go ahead but l am not.Happy Easter to everybody out there with more blessings.
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
Haha
YOU NEED TO CONFESS THAT JESUS IS LORD ...
They must repent. All who are hailing Apostle Kantanka ...
Yesooo, instead of this man who is also called inventor to invent things that most Ghanaians need like effective solar panels, made in Ghana bikes that are electric, basic stuff that will sell & even make him a billionaire, w ...
We talk too much as Ghanaians. We talk as if we know everything better. So we sit in our small single room, and talk "sense" into the heads of others, yet we ourselves do nothing. We nothing to show forth for all our so-calle ...
Thank you.
This has nothing to do with Christianity. So don't be too proud to talk about it in public. If your father uses his "Bayie" to protect his children, th ...
WITCHCRAFT GALOOORE!
@KD. People like you think you are too smart and that all that pertain is the physical or material world. You even dispute the existence of God Almighty and rather swallow ridiculous claims that are presented as science (but ...
One cannot teleport themselves, that is ASTRAL TRAVELLING. Teleporting is by extensor agents whilst ASTRAL TRAVELLING is self-intuited. For example, someone is teleported from an accident scene physically just before the vehi ...
One cannot teleport themselves, that is ASTRAL TRAVELLING. Teleporting is by external agents whilst ASTRAL TRAVELLING is self-intuited. For example, someone is teleported from an accident scene physically just before the vehi ...
This girl is a joke!!!!
Oh my God, hallucinations paa nie. Charlie, so is this the woman we had in our Parliament and we entrusted a whole Ministry and a constituency in her care? A complete mentally retarded individual who is seeing things together ...
Bank ...
Bank ...
Because, hmm...
Demon is what you are.. some of us we know who you are and someday your time will be up....you are so demonic yet people don't know...you sleep with your own daughter and other women around you...soon you will die and burn in ...
THEY'RE ALL LIES.
Ken Ofori Atta stole £400 milli ...
Say again
Ghana Web move into the real world stop giving this nonsense media time they are fakes. This woman disappeared faked a presence in the chamber and thrown out of her party and she is still in the news. There are more worthy ne ...
Once it was said , he has invented a television that when you clap your hands, it switches on and vice-versa. I tried to explain to ot ...
It isn't only Adwoa Safo and her dad who believe such ansesem oo.All our Presidents and past heads of state,our revered chiefs,top CEOs and money bags,most of our football stars and musicians also believe same.Infact they do ...
Im not doubting his spiritual capabilities but it's totally a lie to say he took a chalk and a blackboard to her in America to teach her daughter. That is totally a lie.You cannot take along any material object during project ...
God will punish those insulting this Great and powerful man, those who understand what he did know that is a SOUL TRAVEL not bayie and is a normal thing for the prophets, that is why he told his people that they should not w ...
This guy is a liar and has been a liar all his life. At the end of the 1970s, he preached to the youth in his Christo Asafo (Mepre M'akor) sect that the world was coming to an end instantly. For that mater, the youth should a ...
Old age is not helping this man, he is suffering from hallucination. Next he will teleport to Rebecca Akufo-Addo's bedroom and it will be interesting to know is the starved old lady will report it as rape or she will keep mut ...
PLEASE APOSTLE BE REAL
Lies