Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact 0533146347
Blue Pen 8 months ago
The backward and pure evil political party would have Ghana burn into ashes if that is what it takes to bring them back to power. And so their tribalistic elements and their media houses are leading this evil and shameful campaign.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Blue Pen 8 months ago
Shame on NPP's borlaweb for being part of this dirty and evil campaign and for giving it mileage. Devilish editorial policy.
Asmah John. 8 months ago
The most dangerous Ghanaians are the Ewes. Look at how the two NDC communicators insulted President Kufour. Look at Kelvin Taylor and others insulting the Asante Hene. All these people are Ewes, including Kelvin Taylor. They incite the Northerners to sow violence. They accuse the Akans of tribalism, but it is quite the opposite. For now, Ghana is doomed as long as John Mahama remains in power.
Akua Nsiah 8 months ago
Get out of here with those primitive tribalistic utterances that does nothing other than fomenting unnecessary divisions. We are one people, you barbaric ape! Get out of here with your Ashanti tribalistic stupidity.
Aponkye shuaa 8 months ago
This 21st century you guys are still talking o. Tribal lines. That's shameful
Qohen Avram.. 8 months ago
Akua Nsiah, you idiot, we will discuss tribally until you leave our lands. Akua Nsiah, you idiot, aren't you in that idiotic country where your northerners claim ownership of Asante Mampong? I only blame the Akans themselves.
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
WHY NOT SEEK THE HELP OF KELVIN TAYLOR TO SOLVE THE BAWKU PROBLEMS?...HE CAN INSULT A LOT TO THE LIKENING OF JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...HE CAN BE A GOOD MEDIATOR....DORMAAHENE CAN ASSIST HIM WITH THE CONSENT OF JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI....NO, NO, THIS IS NOT OTUMFOUR'S MATTER...LEAVE ASANTEHENE OUT...LET HIM HAVE HIS PEACE PLEASE....THEY DO NOT RESPECT ASANTES....WHY SHOULD ASANTEHENE BE BORDERED?....NO....TWEAA.
Oklemekuku 8 months ago
Wanker
Wanker
Agyenco (UK) 8 months ago
@Blue Pen, the evil party fanning the Bawku war is the Ndc led by John Dramani Mahama. If Ghana burns, it will be attributed to the current President who is very selfish and wicked.
Blue Pen 8 months ago
@Agyenco. I'm not sure whether UK is your surname or nickname. But you are such an NPP fantastic, it is almost impossible for you to be honest.
It was while your evil party was in power that a rival chief, regardless of t ... read full comment
@Agyenco. I'm not sure whether UK is your surname or nickname. But you are such an NPP fantastic, it is almost impossible for you to be honest.
It was while your evil party was in power that a rival chief, regardless of the fact that warnings were sounded ahead of time. Now, out of power, you are asking mediators to stop the mediation effort for no good reason. Yet you blame Prez Mahama and NDC without naming the specific thing he did.
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 8 months ago
@Nana Asantehene,please Nana step in and bring peace to the North, you are above politics and you are above tribalism, Ashants and kumasi is known for accommodating all tribes and economically empowering them,situations like these and many others is what makes you ASANTEHENE. Long live asanteman, long live ghana. From today FRANKIE will know chieftancy haven't outlived it usefulness.
KOJO 8 months ago
THE BAWKU CRISIS HAS BEEN THERE BEFORE KWAME NKRUMAH BECAME PRESIDENT. I AM SURPRISED MANY GHANAIANS STILL DONT KNOW THAT KWAME NKRUMAH WAS BOMBED IN KULUNGUGU BECAUSE IF THE BAWKU CRISIS. THE MAMPRUSIS WERE AIDED BY NKRUMAH'S OPPONENTS THE UP THEN TO COMMIT THE CRIME. MAMPRUSIS LEADERS LIKE YIRIMIAH WERE ARRRESTED THEN. THE NDC DID NOT CREATE BAWKU PROBLEM. THE CRISIS IS OLDER THAN 80 PERCENT OF GHANAIANS.
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
It's funny tho. This is an inherited conflict spanning over 3 generations. Sick
21st century and we're fighting over chieftaincy. We're sooo lost
Oklemekuku 8 months ago
Azaa recruitment
JACK TORONTO 8 months ago
How was the BAWKU conflict politicised? This was when some KEY members in the AKUFFO ADDO'S government supplied a function with arms and ammunition. Those who think the BAWKU crises will only affect the indigenous of BAWKU are people with low I.Q. Whenever there is a civil WAR in a country, it affects the central government.
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
The Bawku conflict didn't start recently.
@Jack Toronto, you should wise up. Are are you deaf or blind to hear or see what John Dramani said on television putting the Bawku conflict solely on the shoulders of the Npp? Now you the Ndc ignoramus who have been bashing Otumfour are now calling for him to solve your own instigated Bawku “war”. I support the call for Otumfour not to get involved period.
Sycamore 8 months ago
Ghanaweb don't say netizens, say Asantes and npp members
mponkye ne ndcfo3 8 months ago
Whether Ashantis or Nitizen we the Ashanti don't want our King to be part of these devilish people in the society they should cry their cry with ndc and john mahama for they used that tool for their campaign
I have quoted this write up from a comment on X formerly Twitter.
“Otumfuor and Manhyia this is my humble appeal kindly desist from intervening in the Bawku war because Prez Mahama has already muddy the Waters he took advantage on the situation for Cheap Political Points he has an entrenched Position.”
My position is that John Mahama cunningly took advantage of the ignorant youth in the Noth East, Upper East and West and got their votes and have strangely turned his back on this innocent souls who increasingly are losing their lives. John Mahama specifically put this Bawku rift squarely on the shoulders of the Npp by fanning hatred for the Npp leading to a heavy loss in all those affected Regions. It was sad to hear that the Npp got zero votes in 90% of all the constituencies in those affected regions which has Bawku as the pivotal point. Instead of Mahama solving the problems in Bawku which he promised the Youth, he is now running to take cover under the canopy of Otumfour. I therefore support those call for Otumfour to abstain from this Bawku issue.
Kwaky 8 months ago
Nana please stay out of this. John Mahama has power sacking Akan's from positions in Government, Military etc replacing them with Northerners. They should go and solve their problems.
Truth 8 months ago
Thank you. Very well said.
Akua Nsiah 8 months ago
Another tribalistic twerp
Truth 8 months ago
Why Asantehene Otumfour but not Dormaahene?. Afterall we all know who is behind him and his cohorts insulting Otumfour. Stay away from our Great King. Dormaahene claims he is wiser and powerful so let him fix this Bawku issue.
Rocky USA 8 months ago
Npp is the one causing all this bawku problems. Because npp didn't win any sit in that region
Akuffo addo and Bawumia are the people causing this terrible problem
Because Bawumia didn't win a vote over there the party mem ... read full comment
Npp is the one causing all this bawku problems. Because npp didn't win any sit in that region
Because Bawumia didn't win a vote over there the party members advised those npp to create those fights over there. Hold npp responsible for this evil killing
First Offer 8 months ago
Which netizens? Ghanaweb and foolishness nowadays. Npp propaganda
Gh 8 months ago
The military should be withdrawn from Bawku with immediate effect as their presence did not solve the conflict but rather worsen it. Mamprusis in Bawku are surrounded by Kusasis, besides, no single mamprusi in Bawku township can move one kilometre beyond his house, regardless of which direction. Again, if you need land for farming or for whatever purpose you have to go to the Kusasis, which is not possible for the mamprusis in Bawku. So it is the military and the police who have been escorting the mamprusis in and out of Bawku for them to import food and ammunition to fight the Kusasis on their soil. Besides, ninety percent who claim they are mamprusis cannot speak mampruli but rather they speak moshie language, a language spoken by the people of the Republic of Burkina Faso. If the military are withdrawn, the mamprusis in Bawku will behave well.
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
JM should should apologize to the people of Ghana for taking sides on this Borku conflicts.Then we can have peace going forward.
Abusuapanin 8 months ago
Before the elections, we all watched Mahama in Bawku saying that the Bawku crises escalates only when NPP is in power and that NDC government would solve the problem immediately it was voted into power. Now the crises has escalated under NDC and you want the great Asantehene to intervene. No way. NDC chiefs such as Togbe Afede and Dormaahene are there. Use them but not the Asantehene who has been insulted by your boys, Kevin Taylor, Muntaka, Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George and Appiah Stadium.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 8 months ago
Sisala have every right to claim any part of Asante . Their forefathers impregnated Asante women for taller offsprings. The chicken has come home to roost
selfmade KING 8 months ago
Kwasia, gyimi gyimi! The same thing is going on, in Techiman as the northerns demonsted yesterday
U foolish being
The Bono and its enclaves is even sad as northerns have taken over the whole of Techiman and the indi ... read full comment
Kwasia, gyimi gyimi! The same thing is going on, in Techiman as the northerns demonsted yesterday
U foolish being
The Bono and its enclaves is even sad as northerns have taken over the whole of Techiman and the indigenes are so scared to confront them
My half is from Techiman and my relatives are scared of how northerners have taken over the town
U sick bastard!
Dey there and fool
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Wal, 100% agree 8 months ago
The NDC should resolve the conflict immediately, they campaigned strongly to solve the conflict with a Kusasi region as if it was that simple.
Aponkye shuaa 8 months ago
Who is the government. The government's strategy is to fall.on respected traditional leaders to mediate and dialogue with the aggrieved factions. Ignorance is so deep in our country
Yaw 8 months ago
MAHAMA INCREASED SALARIES BY 10% AND HAS NOW INCREASED ELECTRICITY AND WATER BY 14.8%, IS THIS THE RESETTING WE VOTED FOR? IS REGRETTABLE.
UK boy 8 months ago
Ndc is evil and satanic party
Analyst 8 months ago
Whose interest does Bawku conflict serve? None. All Ghanaian are the losers but the people of Bawku are the biggest losers when Bawku is turned into a perpetual conflict zone. To finally resolve this conflict, the security must be strong on the ground there such that no one commits crime in Bawku and gets away with it. It is the atmosphere of law and order in Bawku that will facilitate a fast resolution of the conflict there. Thus the buck therefore stops at the government.
Nash 8 months ago
Why l will support this call is that this conflict is far different from the Dagbon one. No similarities at all. If in the first place the committee will agree that there should be only one legitimate chief in a traditional area that is what will render the major difficulty to make progress.
In the past when Akuffo Addo had gone to assure the Bawku Naba that he is the only recognised chief other people around him worked to legitimise another. Even when one court had problems with installation of a second chief and issued a warrant to arrest him whether the same court or another saw nothing wrong and withdrew the warrant. How can you be sure of any progress. We must lay the issue squarely where it is
Westminster 8 months ago
That conflict is bigger than the Kumasi Chief. The Bawku conflict is not like Dagom crisis. The conflict can not even be handled by the fueding factions because the guns are now own by individuals n its difficult to control. The kunasi chief can only settle disputes between brothers not between tribes. A word to the wise
Doe 8 months ago
The NPP think this is the way they can get the NDC government to be distracted. But that would not happen. The problem will be resolved very soon by Otumfuo.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Jebevv
Kofi Jesus 8 months ago
Currently Otumfuo is not in Ghana and we cannot wait until he returns to Ghana before the Bawku conflict can be solved, while other chiefs like Domaahene and togbe Afede can easily solve it, I will advice Afua pokuaa to join the chiefs to solve the Bawku conflict because after she insulted Asantehene she has become famous so his famous will be needed to help Bawku conflict to be solve as she is a northerner.
Hanson kofi 8 months ago
Netizens are very stupid and crazy with this very post.
Otumfuo, was not part of the original problem therefore he stands tall as the best neutral person to solve the problem devoid politics.
But here you are putting the m ... read full comment
Otumfuo, was not part of the original problem therefore he stands tall as the best neutral person to solve the problem devoid politics.
But here you are putting the man off to stay away.
A sensible person who love peace can't say this.
Instead to encourage him, this is the foolish advice you can give.
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
I repeat, NPP are behind this nonsense going on at Bawku.
They are Soo evil, demolic, wicked minded Idiots doing everything possible to make Ghana ungovernable for JDM. But me they will be exposed soon.
NPP thieves and Lai' ... read full comment
They are Soo evil, demolic, wicked minded Idiots doing everything possible to make Ghana ungovernable for JDM. But me they will be exposed soon.
NPP thieves and Lai's organisation.
Banson 8 months ago
I think the military must calm the tension before involving others prominent chiefs and stake holders.
Asante 8 months ago
That is true the politicians have a role to play because they refuse to speak the truth. What prevents any government from implementing the laws. Bandits parading them selves in the name of chieftaincy. Why will the fugitive not be arrested? How many court rulings do we want from this one case?
Kay 8 months ago
With Tani Prez and another disguised Tani as Veep they ought to solve Ntafour war. Leave them as they are belligerent and war like.
Fatcobra 8 months ago
Otumfuor should not be part of concert. Why is John mahama's bossom friend auntie badu, Dormaa dikro not being called to go and resolve this shit show? Over 20 years of killing each other should teach even the dumbest idiot that violence and conflict are not an answer to disagreements. John mahama and his national drugs congress (NDC), pay the likes of Ama Taylor to insult Otumfuor and Ashanti's. Now you are calling on Otumfuor to sort a mess caused by mahama ayariga and the God forsaken NDC? Let them burn
Dakur 8 months ago
I agree absolutely with call for Otumfuo to stay away from the Bawku conflict. Come! To overturn the Supreme Court rulings or maintain? He is not even the right person to have been engaged to handle this negotiation effort. How can a culprit of similar actions be assign this job? Otumfuo himself is a territorial grabber. Look at what he's doing to Bono, Ahafo, Akyem, etc.
Koti 8 months ago
Otumfour must not get involved. These people are not human beings, they would attack the Asantehene. Dormaahene and Kelvin Taylor can solve this issue.
mponkye ne ndcfo3 8 months ago
Our King Otumfou Nana Osei Tutu is supreme to us, we don't want him to get involved or interfere in this matter. Let them kill themselves, for they're evil in Ghana
Oklemekuku 8 months ago
Netiwhat? Netidolts, or Netiwankers?
Walaa 8 months ago
Northerners has disrespected all their chiefs and now they are struggle to solve the problems they can easily handle if Ashantis disrespected Asantehene how can he be chosen to solved Bawku conflict. This is not the first tribal war in the world and most of them solved by humans because we don't respect our elders that is the reason why it has become very difficult for us to solve it.
Jkm 8 months ago
This is the most irresponsible and wicked statement I have ever heard
Our precious King is going nowhere! 8 months ago
Mahama should rather let Dormaa hene aka Dormaa chuck Norris to go and mediate peace talks ! Our precious King , His Royal Majesty Otumfuo is going no where ! Nana Piaaaaw! Wonkwa So !
Kofi 8 months ago
Personally, I don't like the way Otunfuor alone has been asked to do that. It should have been a team of selected Chiefs.
Bitter truth 8 months ago
Yes Asantehene should stay away from Northerners and their conflicts ..am Akan and I really beg him, He should not intervene in the matters of the north..their own northerners are currently ruling in Govt and they are very tribalistic..if these uncivilized northerners don’t have brains to think like normal human beings, let them kill themselves..in this 21st century with all the free education Kwame Nkrumah gave them, if northerners still want to behave like animals, without finding solutions to their conflicts, let them kill themselves..northerners behave like they have no brains..everything is about violence..that tells u that Islam religion is problematic to humanity if everything must be resolved with conflict..Please asantehene, May God give u long life for u to develop your region and also enjoy the benefits of your region..piawww nana..Allow the uncivilized people to fight themselves..Afterall Mahama has made us realize that Northerners are tribalistic
Ama 8 months ago
It’s a trap by NDC to disgrace the man
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom
Osonoba 8 months ago
I sincerely wish Asantehene Otumfuo Osei Tutu11 doesn't involve himself in this Bawku issue. The problem at Bawku per their history is like Akyem who conquered the Akwamus for the sake of Akuapims and the Akyem were granted the mantle of leadership by the Akuapims, Asantes conquered Jamans in Bono, took their lands enstooled Chiefs at the various places they conquered. Mamprusi fought to defend the Kusasis and became leaders preventing the attackers and ruled for 250 years. The multi million questions are will the Akyems give back traditional leadership to Akuapims, will Asantes easily give back chieftancy powers to the Bono people and would MAMPRUSI handover to KUSASI'? I wish Kotokohene keeps away from this Bawku issues.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
The backward and pure evil political party would have Ghana burn into ashes if that is what it takes to bring them back to power. And so their tribalistic elements and their media houses are leading this evil and shameful cam ...
The most dangerous Ghanaians are the Ewes. Look at how the two NDC communicators insulted President Kufour. Look at Kelvin Taylor and others insulting the Asante Hene. All these people are Ewes, including Kelvin Taylor. They ...
WHY NOT SEEK THE HELP OF KELVIN TAYLOR TO SOLVE THE BAWKU PROBLEMS?...HE CAN INSULT A LOT TO THE LIKENING OF JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...HE CAN BE A GOOD MEDIATOR....DORMAAHENE CAN ASSIST HIM WITH THE CONSENT OF JOHN FORD AI ...
Wanker
It was while your evil party was in power that a rival chief, regardless of t ...
@Nana Asantehene,please Nana step in and bring peace to the North, you are above politics and you are above tribalism, Ashants and kumasi is known for accommodating all tribes and economically empowering them,situations like ...
THE BAWKU CRISIS HAS BEEN THERE BEFORE KWAME NKRUMAH BECAME PRESIDENT. I AM SURPRISED MANY GHANAIANS STILL DONT KNOW THAT KWAME NKRUMAH WAS BOMBED IN KULUNGUGU BECAUSE IF THE BAWKU CRISIS. THE MAMPRUSIS WERE AIDED BY NKRUMAH' ...
Azaa recruitment
How was the BAWKU conflict politicised? This was when some KEY members in the AKUFFO ADDO'S government supplied a function with arms and ammunition. Those who think the BAWKU crises will only affect the indigenous of BAWKU ar ...
@Jack Toronto, you should wise up. Are are you deaf or blind to hear or see what John Dramani said on television putting the Bawku conflict solely on the shoulders of the Npp? Now you the Ndc ignoramus who have been bashing O ...
“Otumfuor and Manhyia this is my humble appeal kindly desist from intervening in the Bawku war because Prez Mahama has already muddy the Waters he took adva ...
Why Asantehene Otumfour but not Dormaahene?. Afterall we all know who is behind him and his cohorts insulting Otumfour. Stay away from our Great King. Dormaahene claims he is wiser and powerful so let him fix this Bawku issue ...
Because Bawumia didn't win a vote over there the party mem ...
The military should be withdrawn from Bawku with immediate effect as their presence did not solve the conflict but rather worsen it. Mamprusis in Bawku are surrounded by Kusasis, besides, no single mamprusi in Bawku township ...
Before the elections, we all watched Mahama in Bawku saying that the Bawku crises escalates only when NPP is in power and that NDC government would solve the problem immediately it was voted into power. Now the crises has esc ...
U foolish being
The Bono and its enclaves is even sad as northerns have taken over the whole of Techiman and the indi ...
Bank ...
Whose interest does Bawku conflict serve? None. All Ghanaian are the losers but the people of Bawku are the biggest losers when Bawku is turned into a perpetual conflict zone. To finally resolve this conflict, the security mu ...
Why l will support this call is that this conflict is far different from the Dagbon one. No similarities at all. If in the first place the committee will agree that there should be only one legitimate chief in a traditional ...
That conflict is bigger than the Kumasi Chief. The Bawku conflict is not like Dagom crisis. The conflict can not even be handled by the fueding factions because the guns are now own by individuals n its difficult to control. ...
Currently Otumfuo is not in Ghana and we cannot wait until he returns to Ghana before the Bawku conflict can be solved, while other chiefs like Domaahene and togbe Afede can easily solve it, I will advice Afua pokuaa to join ...
But here you are putting the m ...
NPP thieves and Lai' ...
That is true the politicians have a role to play because they refuse to speak the truth. What prevents any government from implementing the laws. Bandits parading them selves in the name of chieftaincy. Why will the fugitive ...
Otumfuor should not be part of concert. Why is John mahama's bossom friend auntie badu, Dormaa dikro not being called to go and resolve this shit show? Over 20 years of killing each other should teach even the dumbest idiot ...
I agree absolutely with call for Otumfuo to stay away from the Bawku conflict. Come! To overturn the Supreme Court rulings or maintain? He is not even the right person to have been engaged to handle this negotiation effort. H ...
Northerners has disrespected all their chiefs and now they are struggle to solve the problems they can easily handle if Ashantis disrespected Asantehene how can he be chosen to solved Bawku conflict. This is not the first tr ...
Yes Asantehene should stay away from Northerners and their conflicts ..am Akan and I really beg him, He should not intervene in the matters of the north..their own northerners are currently ruling in Govt and they are very tr ...
I sincerely wish Asantehene Otumfuo Osei Tutu11 doesn't involve himself in this Bawku issue. The problem at Bawku per their history is like Akyem who conquered the Akwamus for the sake of Akuapims and the Akyem were granted t ...