It’s a shame ? How about your earmarking of 300 million cedis to purchase sanitary pads? Is That’ something to be proud of Mr President?
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
After Easter it's the end of a qtr of this year. God only BLESSES the WORKS of our HANDS so put your hands to work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9li69e
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika. Send the NIB to come and arrest me too. Fools
Okyere Kay 7 months ago
You can make your point without insults.
Kobby 8 months ago
Mr President do you know the number of Poultry farmers in Bono region alone. It's a joke to support only 65 farmers
Okyere Kay 7 months ago
These politicians are jokers and not fit to rule.If we don't abolish party politics for a non-partisan form of governance there will be no future for this country.
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,the last time I checked this man was here before,what was the record of his performance?Please help yourselves because you are on your own.
Johnny Boy 8 months ago
Bring back GN Bank so people can get a loan to raise chickens!
Avzodina 8 months ago
So let's kill that monsensicality at once!
Koji Mensah 8 months ago
Imported Chicken contaminated with GRAPHENE OXIDE POISON. Please let it thaw and test it with a magnet. You will be shocked.
Obaa yaa 8 months ago
John Mahama, abi you have now realised!! What did you do about it when you were Vice President and President?
Lord Peenygown 7 months ago
Do Ghanaians have to eat chicken? Our forefather eat chicken only on special occasions.
Okyere Kay 7 months ago
D shame goes to you politicians and not d ordinary Ghanaian.Even more shameful to d politicians is our importation of tomatoes and onions from desert Burkina Faso and Niger more than 60 years after independence.Party politics has destroyed this nation and unless it is abolished for a non-partisan form of governance there will be no future for d nation.
After Easter it's the end of a qtr of this year. God only BLESSES the WORKS of our HANDS so put your hands to work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Tim ...
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Ed ...
D shame goes to you politicians and not d ordinary Ghanaian.Even more shameful to d politicians is our importation of tomatoes and onions from desert Burkina Faso and Niger more than 60 years after independence.Party politics ...