Hmmm, look at what is happening at Bawku, Asante Mampong and raiding of people's homes. You either understand them or they have their way. How can you live like that. Why are you the only ethnicity in Ghana associated with lawless.
Kwame Ghana 9 months ago
Honestly, I do not know what the leadership of NDC will gain if they arrest Rev. Ntim. During Nana Addo's tenure serious allegations were made by some members of NDC but none was pursued or arrested. It would be a disaster when power change hands. Ghanaians should take note of all the happenings under the current government.
NONESENSE 9 months ago
Example? NPP and for that matter Nana Ado Gov't, this guy would have been arrested in Rambo style. Look at radio presenters and those demonstrating about galamasey? NDC is gentle sensible and All-inclusive Government, thanks to JDM who does not distinguishes between NPP and NDC but Governing for all. Thank you JDM, Adwen papa Government
Me 9 months ago
Go and arrest him idiot
Hmm 9 months ago
The guy must be arrested and delt with, he must be taken to court, jail n fine him, if NDC doesn't do this they should more of such, this was the same way they destroyed NDC especially during the first coming of mahama.
Sheikh Ibrahim 9 months ago
PPI agree with you bro. NPP will make all your efforts as a communicator useless with lies if they are not properly controlled.
Batuta 9 months ago
Attention seeking idiot. Why next week ? Go and arrest him now.
Commotion Galore. Atuguba. Assist to Restore Order 9 months ago
What a bravado stance. Effect this arrest without further delay. The npp arrogance and bluff is becoming irritatingly overbearing. Order Must BringBack Disorder to Order. Ntim Fordjour must know his smoothness level. Now or Never!
Commotion Galore. Atuguba. Assist to Restore Order 9 months ago
Repeat. Order Must Bring Disorder Back to Order. Period!
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 9 months ago
Ali, must you come and tell the whole world what national security is about to do?
Black Star 9 months ago
Kwasia,why don't you go to bawku and arrest those pathetic people causing mayhem every day???now you N'pepefour are becoming so annoying after mahama came to power..
GTFOH
Kwasia,why don't you go to bawku and arrest those pathetic people causing mayhem every day???now you N'pepefour are becoming so annoying after mahama came to power..
GTFOH
Ghanaweb 9 months ago
Boss he will never be arrested go a head and resign
Kingsley 9 months ago
I think this comment nonsense, how can you resign from your party because of somebody irresponsible lies.
Osei 9 months ago
It means he's a patriot and if his party is failing to let law and order works, then he would have no option but to resign. Such good men is what we need to build Ghana
Sammy 9 months ago
But are you sure this goon will resign ?
Paf 9 months ago
He said he will resign from NDC communication team not from NDC
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
NDC is firing on all cylinders to cover up but it’s not working,if it’s not true why worry? Any time this man comes to power Ghana becomes a safe haven to drug traffickers,why? Ali Ibrahim,do you remember Manuel Noriega former president of Panama? Sit comfortably in the studio of somebody’s radio station and bluff,if a nonentity like you resign from NDC who loses ? Where is JJ the founder?
Tunde 9 months ago
I,personally blame the president for the type of ministers he has chosen, because if am the interior minister, I would let the cid to invite this idiot to provide Ghanaians with the genuine and original pictures,because you can only call something fake if you have the original or the genuine ones. Am so angry about the way the government is handling this matter.
AGATAPORE( SANDEMA) 9 months ago
NDC Govt cannot arrest Ntim Fordjour because the allegation are true. You can see that, the Airport company, Civil aviation and the Airport security are dragging their feet.
The 12 million dollar bribery scandal as expose ... read full comment
NDC Govt cannot arrest Ntim Fordjour because the allegation are true. You can see that, the Airport company, Civil aviation and the Airport security are dragging their feet.
The 12 million dollar bribery scandal as exposed by Okatakyie Afrifa against Bagbin is also slipping gradually under the carpet. Shame on NDC. Let us regroup Mr THIRD FORCE.
Osei 9 months ago
I'm beginning to think the allegations are true. And if it's true then Mahama would be held accountable and the military must take over. We can't use the shores of Ghana as a drug hub. Akuffo Addo destroyed Ghana and we won't allow mahama to also destroy it further. Nka we will fight him with our last breath
We're all disappointed 9 months ago
We are all disappointed by the way Mahama appointees are being so Lilian on NPP. If the AG can not do his work because he is friends to NPP then he must resign now.ECG containers till today no former MD no former minister no former board is invited and now Ntim fordjour is lying against the president and his government but he's walking free because those send him are protecting him.NDC wake up and don't be intimide by this micro criminals.NDC you're in power and not opposition.
Bright Acquah 8 months ago
U can't even spell the word lenient hence u want a whole member of parliament to b arrested..
More Vim 9 months ago
See his swollen face. Go and arrest Ablakwa for telling lies from sunrise to sunset just so your beloved NDC can come to power.
Osei 9 months ago
The fact that the NDC couldn't arrest this guy is so concerning. It probably means that Ntim Fordjour must have been right about the allegations. Something isn't right. Maybe it wasn't cocaine but something illegal is being done by the NDC that they didn't want others to know about. If not why would they have refused to arrest the guy
Akua pokuaa 9 months ago
Kwasiaa painn gyemii fo) go and arrest him why are you dalying aboa, your Mahama he is walking free without prosecuting him
of air bus saga, nkwasiia fo) party Agyemii fo) nkoaa
Kwasiaa painn gyemii fo) go and arrest him why are you dalying aboa, your Mahama he is walking free without prosecuting him
Kona 9 months ago
So national security operations are dictated by ndc foot soldiers a d communicators. Hmm
Marquis 9 months ago
Very stupid comment. Foolish
Sammy 9 months ago
Look at this fool. Write your resignation letter and submit it by tomorrow.
Yakubu Alhassan 9 months ago
LOOK AT WHO'S TALKING, ABOAFUNU , WHO CARES IF U RESIGN FROM NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION of COCAINE ( NDC) PARTY
Yoo 9 months ago
Otani Aboa, Ibrahim Ali. Toilet carrier, I am surprised that you are on social media talking, whiles your presence is very much needed at Bawku. Hurry to Bawku to help slaughter yourself. You are comfortably staying in the south where you are not drinking from the some pond with cattle, and so you have the enfontry to speak rubbish. Aboa like that.
Kobby 9 months ago
An idiot fool resign who cares
DDT 9 months ago
I will support the guy. I will equally resign from the NDC
Tail light 9 months ago
We will see you fool and imbecile resign regardless.
Kkk 9 months ago
Stupid man go and arrest those who are causing trouble in Bawku, some of the moslem in Ghana including Ali must transfer to guantanamo Bay before Ghana can have peace they don't deserve to be called Ghanaian.
Kwam 9 months ago
Hmmm some party people like bragging!!!The man himself who holds the ultimate power is not making noise, then you hear bootlickers, sicophants, pretenders all over the media stations making loud noise. Can you people allow H.E JDM to have some quiet moment and reflect on his choice of decisions?
KofSam 9 months ago
Ibrahim Ali is not alone in his threat to resign from the NDC if Ntim Fordjour is not arrested and prosecuted.
The NDC has shown Ghanaians that the party hierarchy is made of weak, timid and coward people who just make nois ... read full comment
Ibrahim Ali is not alone in his threat to resign from the NDC if Ntim Fordjour is not arrested and prosecuted.
The NDC has shown Ghanaians that the party hierarchy is made of weak, timid and coward people who just make noise to show their strength. Afenyo Markin swerved the NIB officer to free Ntim and did not even honor his promise to president Ntim Fordjour the next day and not a single action has been taken . Infact the NIB director must be fired since he is aligned with the NPP with Afenyo Markin reminding the director that they put him in that sensitive position and therefore owes allegiance to the NPP . This statement alone from Afenyo Markins is enough to fire the director of the NIB yet NDC is not sensible enough to act .
If an NDC person had made the same allegations in an NPP administration, he will ramboly arrested and be in jail. The NDC and Mahama have disappointed Ghanaians in their promise to go after all the looters in the NPP but up to now not a single person has been prosecuted. Is that a serious party ? The micro minority in parliament has overshadowed the majority with Afenyo Markins playing the role of the majority leader in parliament. It is a shame
Bee 8 months ago
Kwasia write short comments Ghana web isn't for to write long comments.
All what you wrote was nonsense.
Frederick antwi new Jersey USA 9 months ago
When mahama says collaborate you idiot talks about resigning who cares people like this in ghana
Dpassy 9 months ago
Senseless talk. What false allegations have you not made in this country?
Napo 9 months ago
I support you bro
Akosat 9 months ago
Start resigning now, because we use our heads to think and not our shoulders.... please
Hannan 9 months ago
> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Egya Kofi 9 months ago
You are an extremist fool.NDC would be better without your politics of intolerance.
Clynns 9 months ago
Look at even how brash little bawku is listen if you people bring war we will fight I swear we are ready to die than to suffer ..
Nodi 9 months ago
Have you resigned ?
NONESENSE 9 months ago
NPP and for that matter Nana Ado Gov't, this guy would have been arrested in Rambo style. Look at radio presenters and those demonstrating about galamasey? NDC is gentle sensible and All-inclusive Government, thanks to JDM who does not distinguishes between NPP and NDC but Governing for all. Thank you JDM, Adwen papa Government
Honourable9 9 months ago
Ofui resign now,look at his face
Kwaw Esiako 9 months ago
Tweaaaaa, Ibrahim Ali. This is shear hatred and envy. I think you should resign now with retrospective effect from the day you were appointed because your wish will never be granted. Your face like "CASE 4" hernia.
Makuus 9 months ago
Tani aboa go and arrest your father
ASI KOO DARLING. 8 months ago
NO PROBLEM, YOU CAN EVEN COMMIT SUICIDE. WHO CARES ARE YOU THE ONE WHO BROUGHT DEMOCRACY AND CONSTITUTIONALITY TO GHANA? OFUI LIKE THAT.
WHY DID YOU NOT RESIGN FROM NDC WHEN THE AG FREED NDC MONEY-CHOPPERS ON TRIAL?
NO PROBLEM, YOU CAN EVEN COMMIT SUICIDE. WHO CARES ARE YOU THE ONE WHO BROUGHT DEMOCRACY AND CONSTITUTIONALITY TO GHANA? OFUI LIKE THAT.
Yaw mensah 8 months ago
You can do your worse but know very well that power is transient. 3 years is just at the corner. Think of your promises that you couldn't explain and now abandoned. Remember 24 hour economy is now dumsor economy. Galamsay fight is now injecting taxes to it for Sammy Gyamfi to enrich himsel with gold. Cocoa farmers are crying for their 6,000 per bag, importers are crying, light and water bills increased, Bawku conflict is escalating every day, cholera cases on the increase, lawlessness everywhere, burn8ng of officers of Mahama, failed on arrival
Antidote 8 months ago
Go and effect the arrest yourself.
Born again 8 months ago
Cow urine go and arrest him, look at hid protruding lips like a bitch anus, you slaughter yourselves and fall on asantehene to intervain, ifiots.
Wise 8 months ago
Silly talk. What will you gain from making this statement, these are some of things that will send NDC back to opposition
Kwasi Nyarko 8 months ago
Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew
james 8 months ago
You think everywhere in Ghana is bawku so you can take things for granted. NDC Sam George did things more than that but never been arrested give us a break.
Everything about bawku and the mamprusis is brigandism. But it has backfired, big time. 8 months ago
We totally agree with you
Bright Acquah 8 months ago
U don't have a common
Do u reason at al
I now understand wy I never liked ndc..becos of peopl lik u
U don't have a common
Do u reason at al
Ntafo) ne nkwasiasem ne nkwasiakeka.
Hmmm, look at what is happening at Bawku, Asante Mampong and raiding of people's homes. You either understand them or they have their way. How can you live like that. Why are you the only ethnicity in Ghana associated with la ...
Honestly, I do not know what the leadership of NDC will gain if they arrest Rev. Ntim. During Nana Addo's tenure serious allegations were made by some members of NDC but none was pursued or arrested. It would be a disaster wh ...
Example? NPP and for that matter Nana Ado Gov't, this guy would have been arrested in Rambo style. Look at radio presenters and those demonstrating about galamasey? NDC is gentle sensible and All-inclusive Government, thanks ...
Go and arrest him idiot
What a bravado stance. Effect this arrest without further delay. The npp arrogance and bluff is becoming irritatingly overbearing. Order Must BringBack Disorder to Order. Ntim Fordjour must know his smoothness level. Now or ...
GTFOH
NDC is firing on all cylinders to cover up but it’s not working,if it’s not true why worry? Any time this man comes to power Ghana becomes a safe haven to drug traffickers,why? Ali Ibrahim,do you remember Manuel Noriega ...
I,personally blame the president for the type of ministers he has chosen, because if am the interior minister, I would let the cid to invite this idiot to provide Ghanaians with the genuine and original pictures,because you c ...
The 12 million dollar bribery scandal as expose ...
I'm beginning to think the allegations are true. And if it's true then Mahama would be held accountable and the military must take over. We can't use the shores of Ghana as a drug hub. Akuffo Addo destroyed Ghana and we won't ...
We are all disappointed by the way Mahama appointees are being so Lilian on NPP. If the AG can not do his work because he is friends to NPP then he must resign now.ECG containers till today no former MD no former minister no ...
The fact that the NDC couldn't arrest this guy is so concerning. It probably means that Ntim Fordjour must have been right about the allegations. Something isn't right. Maybe it wasn't cocaine but something illegal is being d ...
Otani Aboa, Ibrahim Ali. Toilet carrier, I am surprised that you are on social media talking, whiles your presence is very much needed at Bawku. Hurry to Bawku to help slaughter yourself. You are comfortably staying in the ...
Hmmm some party people like bragging!!!The man himself who holds the ultimate power is not making noise, then you hear bootlickers, sicophants, pretenders all over the media stations making loud noise. Can you people allow H. ...
The NDC has shown Ghanaians that the party hierarchy is made of weak, timid and coward people who just make nois ...
I support you bro
Have you resigned ?
NPP and for that matter Nana Ado Gov't, this guy would have been arrested in Rambo style. Look at radio presenters and those demonstrating about galamasey? NDC is gentle sensible and All-inclusive Government, thanks to JDM wh ...
You can do your worse but know very well that power is transient. 3 years is just at the corner. Think of your promises that you couldn't explain and now abandoned. Remember 24 hour economy is now dumsor economy. Galamsay fi ...
Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew
U don't have a common
Do u reason at al
Please what goes round comes back