Anyone can label themselves security experts in Ghana nowadays. Mr Security Expert, you're urgently needed at Bawku
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
Old NDC idiots calling themselves security analysts lol, we won’t allow NDC to turn Ghana into Colombia, we will keep exposing their cocaine deals
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper
Dr. Mash 8 months ago
Masa,what has the Holy Quran done to you and you are insulting It. Stop that..
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
DotCom 8 months ago
The comments speak about the person’s character. At some point Ghanaweb will be held accountable for this offensive comments.
Karikakchar 8 months ago
How can that be April fool when to date arrogant and disrespectful Ofosu Kwakye has not been able to explain the discrepancy between his account of the movements of the airplanes compared with the publicly available information on Flightaware
DotCom 8 months ago
Ofosu Kwakye is a messenger who delivers messages received from the administration. No one cares if the NPP believes the government or not. The most important thing is that the accountability will continue and those who lie and spread propaganda will all be held accountable for their actions. NPP is struggling to deviate attention from their crimes for the past 8 years. You can’t. You will face the consequences.
APEX CONSULT LTD 8 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact 0533146347
Just K 8 months ago
Ghanaweb must be disciplined now. They are responsible for the actions of that dangerous person.
Kwame 8 months ago
That is precisely the point Col has just raised! Too much eating of abenkwan. And in this post, you have a bloated stomach that drank so much abenkwan whilst hiding in small hole in the UK. The abenkwan has damaged your IQ such that it is below that of an old village donkey.
DotCom 8 months ago
@Allen…..You and your criminals will be jailed for lying and tarnishing the image of the country. It is surely not over yet. That so called priest must bring the evidence and if he is right, everyone should rise and speak against it and demand accountability. But if he is lying, God help him. If the NPP criminals think they can get away with their crimes by deflecting tactics, they should think again.
Ababio 8 months ago
You called someone idiot then how do you describe yourself? Which government deals in cocaine and other drugs than NPP. Sometimes you people talk as if we don't know where you are coming from.
Steve Kaye London 8 months ago
No wonder you were sacked from the army. Security expert, my foot.
The Spear 8 months ago
Don't mind the idiot!
NSOR NKYIAMU 8 months ago
No one should take this useless retired soldier serious. He was sacked for beating a fellow soldier’s wife. Which proper, sensible and respected soldier will indulge in woman beating to this disgraceful extent. Shameful human being. GOD WILL PUNISH THIS MAN. GYIMIFUO KURASENI
FRANKIE 8 months ago
Just to divert attention from their stealing of ECG cables, Adu Boahen's thievery, NSA 81,000 ghost names scandal, Addison spying on BOG, FREE SHS inflated numbers, etc. And they have largely succeeded. NDC must up their game.
Kw1aky 8 months ago
Failed Col have you seen the report based on Mahama 's instructions to the Security Agencies? What is your basis for this April fool rubbish?
Osofo borla 8 months ago
He must be arrested at all cost
Kwame 8 months ago
That is the product of too much eating of "abenkwan" and dreaming. What do you expect when Fordjour has been drinking abenkwan with good meat, earned from massive looting from the public purse?
Mensahoo9 8 months ago
Very good advice from an expert. I hope tge government will listen. Simply put, those in charge must be on be on top of it. A word to the wise ........
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
How can this NDC old man be an expert in security?
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
US President Trump has allegedly labeled Ghana as cocaine coast,is that not serious enough to you? This statement of yours is a fool’s cover up,discerning Ghanaians have already made up their minds,a humble question please,did you go through the army or the army went through you? You are a disgrace to the officers and men of the Ghana Army.You,Kwakye Ofosu and the other apologists of John Mahama’s hobbling regime must address yourselves to President Trumps label,Ghanaians are waiting.
Kwame 8 months ago
Only demented species whose IQ is concerningly beow an old donkey will spew complete trash like this here. When and where did Trump say this? Not sure Trump even knows there is a country called Ghana. Throw this fake into the dustbin and do polute people here.
Kwasi 8 months ago
This man is really a joker!!
Kk 8 months ago
Col. Aboagye do u also evidence to prove your assertion... Does Airplanes fly without mission and empty, haba Papa.. don't be deceived. ..
Me 8 months ago
Security expert my foot
Esa 8 months ago
Col Aboagye a security expert twea Kai...my foot!@!!!
+JOJO 8 months ago
I take issues with the analysis of this wife snatcher former military officer. A senior officer who snatched his subordinates wife is not any intelligent man to be constantly on the tubes giving Ghanaians warped analysis. The fact that the Airmed plane left Gran Canari and came straight to Ghana and departed after 5 days back to the Gran Canari means nothing to him. And the fact that that garrulous Felix Ofosu Kwakye lied that it came from somewhere else means nothing to him? Imbeciles parading around as intelligent analysts.
Kojo 8 months ago
Even a village old donkey IQ is much better than what is inside your skull. Who leave a plane with cocaine for 5 days at the tarmac? Abei!! Is your skull that too old and dead or the slimy politics has damaged your small brain beyond repair?
Essel Kojo 8 months ago
Mr Aboagye you don't know what you are talking about so you better shut up.
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
April fool can't be that expensive lied to tge whole nation Ghana and entire world
Fordjour is a criminal hiding behind a Bible
April fool can't be that expensive lied to tge whole nation Ghana and entire world
Ígp 8 months ago
Ntkm Foudjour must face the law for dragging Ghana's name in the mud. How do we take any subsequent drug haul seriously when such an event occurs next time? Very unpatriotic of a socalled Minister of the gospel. What a shame npp!
Adu 8 months ago
Isn't yours rather April Fool cover up stunt? Work hard for your position under the cocaine coast gov.
MP lier 8 months ago
How thus this idiot become MP. You can imagine how many lies he told his primitive people before they voted for him .NDC must be smart enough to understand this criminals in opposition. Ntim fordjour intentionally lied to draw attention from ECG containers and it works for them because NDC is soft in certain things.You can imagine when this was to happens in Akuffo Addo time.More lies are coming because NPP have no message and ready to distruct government in power to make it look bad.
Isaac 8 months ago
That so called Rev.must face the law to be a lesson to some Ghanaians and NPP party. They can't fool the people all the time.
Osei 8 months ago
Mahama for us, tweaa. You think Akuffo Addo would have let this slide. The BNI would have taken Ntim Fordjour and Akuffo Addo court would have sentenced him to jail. I think mahama is scared because he's a northerner and afraid of Akans
Kk 8 months ago
These are the type of people you see in the ndc. Fools galore. He betrays old age. Very stupid and incoherent in his analysis always.
Kk 8 months ago
I gave up on thus man they day he said he listens to that animal called Kevin Taylor.
The Voice 8 months ago
May REVEREND (so-called) Ntim Fordjour turn out to be SELF ACCURSED, plus all who are cahoots with him! Amen!
Nana Kyeamee 8 months ago
Kutu Acheampong's special assistant, Festus Aboagye, always full of intrigues. He hasn't changed at all.
HDondon 8 months ago
He will be arrested no matter what he should be there running his mouth he will surely meet his meter
Isaac Frempong 8 months ago
Tell the NDC to bring the gold bars and USA dollars out and stop your trash.
Sycamore 8 months ago
Ntim Fordjoe has single handedly with the support of the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp
swayed all of us and even government and civil society from the ecg container theft and many damning revel ... read full comment
Ntim Fordjoe has single handedly with the support of the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp
swayed all of us and even government and civil society from the ecg container theft and many damning revelation made by government. This is going to be the modus operandi of the reckless npp and their stooges like Kofi Bentua anytime there's a pressing exposé. Government and ndc be warned
Kyei Yaw 8 months ago
Aaaba Col na I dey respect you paa o. Pls do not meddle in this matter it doesn't fit you. Have you not seen how Prof Frimpong-Boateng ended up? Please you slapped a soldier's wife who was heavily pregnant while you were Commander of Ghana Military Academy, for which you were dismissed with disgrace from the Ghana Armed Forces. At least you were forgiven and given back your rank . It means u still have some dignity. Please stay out of such matters. Let the politicians play their game Mr officer!
Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago
NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION of COCAINE ( NDC )
Fatcobra 8 months ago
Another old fool. This man boring as a toilet brush never speaks sensibly. According to research done by John Hopkins festus Aboagye comes second only to asiedu nketia on the scale of stupidity.
Asantewaa 8 months ago
He should come out and say so. He had a press conference surrounded by idiots of his party to fool the country? He should be arrested. I am surprised he has not been sued yet
Aziz 8 months ago
Col. Aboagye, we head your stance on the Air Med drug and cash issues alleged by Ntim Forjor.
Sir, what is your stance also on the one that was intersected on from all the way from Takoradi to Kasoa, which apparently t ... read full comment
Col. Aboagye, we head your stance on the Air Med drug and cash issues alleged by Ntim Forjor.
Sir, what is your stance also on the one that was intersected on from all the way from Takoradi to Kasoa, which apparently the National Investigation Bureau ( NIB ) arrested and were still making an investigation.
Now, if within the period or less than 72 hours and the same period other ones was suspected to be in the Airport, would you say that the one intersected from Cape Coast to Accra is not true, and can you also say that if any one did not come out with any evidence in the Airport one, then one can genuinely say that Honorable Ntim Forjor has no case or stance at al , in this trying moments, as these drugs are destroying our Youth of today and tomorrow ???
Mosesmm 8 months ago
Brainless stomach induced assertion.
Asanco 8 months ago
Ghana paaa there is no investigation and as military personnel call it fail allegation because of politics if this president Akufo time you will call him a criminal because I have followed you many times
Razor 8 months ago
Cpt Aboagye, a victim of negative mind games by sophisticated players with the aim of assuming everybody is a greehorn.He is not being rational, logical and a deep thinker.The paradox to use scapegoats to frighten and threaten Ghanaians into cowardice. Mahama has taken away the independent authority and autonomy of his ministers. Now autocratic king, like Trump, in US. Ghanaians should read between the lines.
Citizen Vigilante 8 months ago
Col why are you people running away from the investigation that the President called for ? At the end we will know the truth but to say NO to an open investigation is rather more indicting on people like you and the Govt. Do you have something to hide ??
DD 8 months ago
1. Were the flights in the country?
2. MP in Parliament and on Defence, if a suspected matter is raised on the floor for investigation then is April fool.
* No matter your name never heard when active in uniform
2. MP in Parliament and on Defence, if a suspected matter is raised on the floor for investigation then is April fool.
Fovlo 8 months ago
Col Aboagye with all your knowledge in security as you claim Bukwu is still burning. All you know is rant and run down people with “bukata “ security analysis.
Adu 8 months ago
Cold. Aboagye is a Snr NDC security analysis. Some of his juniors have received their appointment. He is trying hard to catch the attention of JDM for consideration hence his biase towards NPP. This man has never said anything good about npp or its assignees. His hypocracy is legendary
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Kwaw Esiako 8 months ago
Colonel you lie. If you cannot decipher the scenario, just keep quiet. You have all along been overrated.
Citizen Vigilante 5 months ago
Col why are you people running away from the investigation that the President called for ? At the end we will know the truth but to say NO to an open investigation is rather more indicting on people like you and the Govt. Do you have something to hide ??
Qur'an is toilet paper
How can that be April fool when to date arrogant and disrespectful Ofosu Kwakye has not been able to explain the discrepancy between his account of the movements of the airplanes compared with the publicly available informati ...
Ofosu Kwakye is a messenger who delivers messages received from the administration. No one cares if the NPP believes the government or not. The most important thing is that the accountability will continue and those who lie a ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
That is precisely the point Col has just raised! Too much eating of abenkwan. And in this post, you have a bloated stomach that drank so much abenkwan whilst hiding in small hole in the UK. The abenkwan has damaged your IQ su ...
@Allen…..You and your criminals will be jailed for lying and tarnishing the image of the country. It is surely not over yet. That so called priest must bring the evidence and if he is right, everyone should rise and speak a ...
Don't mind the idiot!
No one should take this useless retired soldier serious. He was sacked for beating a fellow soldier’s wife. Which proper, sensible and respected soldier will indulge in woman beating to this disgraceful extent. Shameful hum ...
Just to divert attention from their stealing of ECG cables, Adu Boahen's thievery, NSA 81,000 ghost names scandal, Addison spying on BOG, FREE SHS inflated numbers, etc. And they have largely succeeded. NDC must up their game ...
US President Trump has allegedly labeled Ghana as cocaine coast,is that not serious enough to you? This statement of yours is a fool’s cover up,discerning Ghanaians have already made up their minds,a humble question please, ...
Only demented species whose IQ is concerningly beow an old donkey will spew complete trash like this here. When and where did Trump say this? Not sure Trump even knows there is a country called Ghana. Throw this fake into the ...
Security expert my foot
I take issues with the analysis of this wife snatcher former military officer. A senior officer who snatched his subordinates wife is not any intelligent man to be constantly on the tubes giving Ghanaians warped analysis. The ...
Even a village old donkey IQ is much better than what is inside your skull. Who leave a plane with cocaine for 5 days at the tarmac? Abei!! Is your skull that too old and dead or the slimy politics has damaged your small bra ...
Ntkm Foudjour must face the law for dragging Ghana's name in the mud. How do we take any subsequent drug haul seriously when such an event occurs next time? Very unpatriotic of a socalled Minister of the gospel. What a shame ...
How thus this idiot become MP. You can imagine how many lies he told his primitive people before they voted for him .NDC must be smart enough to understand this criminals in opposition. Ntim fordjour intentionally lied to dra ...
Mahama for us, tweaa. You think Akuffo Addo would have let this slide. The BNI would have taken Ntim Fordjour and Akuffo Addo court would have sentenced him to jail. I think mahama is scared because he's a northerner and afra ...
swayed all of us and even government and civil society from the ecg container theft and many damning revel ...
Aaaba Col na I dey respect you paa o. Pls do not meddle in this matter it doesn't fit you. Have you not seen how Prof Frimpong-Boateng ended up? Please you slapped a soldier's wife who was heavily pregnant while you were Comm ...
Sir, what is your stance also on the one that was intersected on from all the way from Takoradi to Kasoa, which apparently t ...
Cpt Aboagye, a victim of negative mind games by sophisticated players with the aim of assuming everybody is a greehorn.He is not being rational, logical and a deep thinker.The paradox to use scapegoats to frighten and threate ...
Col why are you people running away from the investigation that the President called for ? At the end we will know the truth but to say NO to an open investigation is rather more indicting on people like you and the Govt. Do ...
Cold. Aboagye is a Snr NDC security analysis. Some of his juniors have received their appointment. He is trying hard to catch the attention of JDM for consideration hence his biase towards NPP. This man has never said anythi ...
Col why are you people running away from the investigation that the President called for ? At the end we will know the truth but to say NO to an open investigation is rather more indicting on people like you and the Govt. Do ...