Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hdbdb
Oumuamua 8 months ago
THANKS BE TO GOD FOR HIS LIFE. BUT FOR THE DESTROYER AND NANA RED DE3 WE LIVE HIM IN THE HANDS OF SATAN.
APEX AG ltd 8 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact 0533146347
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is. toilet paper
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 months ago
Husband hospitalised whilst the Wife growing more fat and fashioning around.. Kwasia useless couple ,WHAT POSITIVE HAS KOFI ADOMAH CONTRIBUTED FOR GHANA Whilst vulnerable children languishing in our hospitals and clinics. OPPORTUNISTIC COUPLES
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
This is a bad news for dorma and NDC who want to see this man fall, we thank you God for saving Kofi Adoma
Kwabena 8 months ago
This has nothing to do with ndc
Ojah 8 months ago
Just leave it to dunderheads like you. What does the NDC or Dormaa has to gain from the death of a mushroom blogger? He is not one of the state looters like Afenyo-Markin, Sir John or Ofori-Atta that the NDC and accountability seeking Ghanaians are after!
Dada 8 months ago
Was Kofi Adoma not doing his job when NDC won? Why are you people always want to tarnish the image of Dormahene.
Scammers 8 months ago
How come you never shared the report?
You were hoping to scam Ghanaians with the threat so that you guys would make money from his illness. Scammers
Musa 8 months ago
He attempted to scam us but was unsuccessful
Ei... 8 months ago
My thoughts exactly! ...and people will fall for this...I knew that's what they were up to when he was wailing like a baby with a funny plaster stuck somewhere. Akan Drama and concert party papapaa!
KWASEA WOMAN YOU THINK YOU CAN FOOL US WITH YOUR FAKE PLAY FIR MONEY 8 months ago
YOU CAN TO FAKE THINGS TO GET MONEY BUT IT DID NOT WORK. KWASEATO
GHANAIAN MEN AND FAT OVERWEIGHT WOMEN FULL OF DISEASES. 8 months ago
LOOK AT THIS WOMAN'S FAT UPPER ARMS. DOEAS THE HUBBY ADVISE HER TO SHED THAT EXTRA WEIGHT SHE CARRIES AROUND.
KOFI ADOMAH, IF YOU WANT YOUR WIFE TO LIVE LONG, ADVISE YOUR WIFE TO SHED THAT EXTRA WEIGHT. IT'S FUKK OF DISEAS ... read full comment
LOOK AT THIS WOMAN'S FAT UPPER ARMS. DOEAS THE HUBBY ADVISE HER TO SHED THAT EXTRA WEIGHT SHE CARRIES AROUND.
KOFI ADOMAH, IF YOU WANT YOUR WIFE TO LIVE LONG, ADVISE YOUR WIFE TO SHED THAT EXTRA WEIGHT. IT'S FUKK OF DISEASES SHE CAN EASILY PASS ON TO YOUR CHILDREN.
jesus 8 months ago
SOME OF OUR WOMEN LOVE TO BLOSSOM DURING THE RAINING SEASON, BUT FORGET TO SHED DURING THE HARMATTAN!
Nanaba 8 months ago
We thank God for his life.
Nii Bi 8 months ago
She should GTF away. Scammers of the century.
Nonsense 8 months ago
Fake ass wife and husband scammers two bleaching fuckers
Oumuamua 8 months ago
FAKE AND A SCAMMER LIKE KOFI BADU BASIA RED.
Asare Bediako Bright 8 months ago
Glory be to God for the miracle done on Kofi. Kofi welcome to the Light may God continue to bless you.
Seidu 8 months ago
I was wondering why there was no pressure pandage on the injured eyes at all only a plaster covering it. It does not make sense to me after watching the videos of the injured eye.
Dr. Cosmos 8 months ago
My brother, your owes are over. We give God the glory. Life is always a learning curve. Stay blessed.
Asakramitogs 8 months ago
Thanks be to God
Ras man silas 8 months ago
Thank God
Thank God
this allotey jacobs guy is evil 8 months ago
Allotey Jacobs is evil
FK 8 months ago
You abandoned your Bono language and using twi to promote yourself and when the problem comes you are blaming Bono people and Dormaa hene.
Are you serious?
You abandoned your Bono language and using twi to promote yourself and when the problem comes you are blaming Bono people and Dormaa hene.
Are you serious?
Kweku Tsin 8 months ago
And you abandoned your local language using English to insult him.. Does that make sense to you? Odwan.
Giuo 8 months ago
Why write this in English and not Bono?
Nag 8 months ago
Scammers of the century.
Afia Swaz's will bring new update.
Scammers of the century.
Alkabulan 8 months ago
They has been playing mogu on kofi nothing special. They casted alot of net on kofi azaa sickness.
Ei... 8 months ago
Herh! you talk true o!
Ghanaman 8 months ago
God knows his heart he is the best judge
Owuraku 8 months ago
Azaa couples. You guys have made fortune. No medical report was shown. Scammer!!
Happy 8 months ago
I am happy for u
Work in Dubai 8 months ago
Jobs available in Dubai with lucrative salary
Call /whataspp: 0248909267
Solomon kwabena effa 8 months ago
Kofi Ananias and the wif miracle Saferia must lies couples in our time.We still need ur medical report now.
Ken U.S. 8 months ago
Kofi, you are in my prayers. Everything gonna be okay.
Fatcobra 8 months ago
Amen but there's still darkness kumoooo in Dormaa. The gods have got auntie badu 's number.
Sam 8 months ago
Attention seekers, it was all fake and cooked up
Tozo 8 months ago
Good to know. God is good all the time and all the time God is good.
King Adjei 8 months ago
THAT FOOLISH DORMAA CHIEF IS ASHAMED.
Kwakuo Addo 8 months ago
Your chief is wise. Take it
Colombia 8 months ago
If the wife could share the bad news with Ghanaians, then why is she playing with our minds this time round?
Mohammed 8 months ago
Liars. Now you are out of your shame. You created a whole lie like Kofi lost his eye. Fake people. Animguase hemaa.
Kwasi Abayie 8 months ago
Thanks be to the Almighty God for Kofi's gradual recuperation.
Osei 8 months ago
Can he see with the injured eye now, Ma'am? This is the question all his well-wishers are asking. Obviously, we should all give thanks to the Lord, but we still don't know the status of his recovery.
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia ... read full comment
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama has packed his relatives, close and distant family members into juicy positions.
They are human beings, Ghanaians, qualified and bla bla bla. Were the others....
Is Jakpa not related to Scammer John
Mahama? Are his many personal assessments not his relatives?
The only notable achievement of the gonja mafia is turning Ghana into cocaine coast and nako hub.
Do you think it's only Sam George who is tribal bigot? No.
Scammer John Mahama, Scammahama is the leader. Just before he was appointed by prof Mills as running mate, he stood in Parliament and a disgusting tribal statement.
Is he trying to kill the vice? Nbn
Citoyen 8 months ago
God will surely respond to our prayers.
Scammers .. wife & husband 8 months ago
They scamming u ppl .. ask which doctor did his surgery or what hospital .. time and date ? .. there u will see that those 2 are fraudsters..
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Mansa 8 months ago
WE ARE GRATEFUL TO THE ALMIGHTY FOR HIS MERCIES AND INTERVENTIONS
AMEN
AMEN
Oxygen 8 months ago
Multiple surgeries of the eye does not restore vision it rather cause further blinding condition to the patient.
Bitter truth 8 months ago
Please I don’t want to sound rude..but are they sure Kofi actually had an eye problem? Hmm..we need some answers..something looks fishy..is Dormahene right about the propaganda?hmm
Ray 8 months ago
We thank the Almighty God for his dear life.I wish him a speedy recovery
America's pastor 8 months ago
Hallelujah Jesus Christ you Deserve The Glory, the darkness on Kofi Adoma has been lifted and light has come. Hallelujah Amen
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Qur'an is. toilet paper
Husband hospitalised whilst the Wife growing more fat and fashioning around.. Kwasia useless couple ,WHAT POSITIVE HAS KOFI ADOMAH CONTRIBUTED FOR GHANA Whilst vulnerable children languishing in our hospitals and clinics. OP ...
Just leave it to dunderheads like you. What does the NDC or Dormaa has to gain from the death of a mushroom blogger? He is not one of the state looters like Afenyo-Markin, Sir John or Ofori-Atta that the NDC and accountabilit ...
KOFI ADOMAH, IF YOU WANT YOUR WIFE TO LIVE LONG, ADVISE YOUR WIFE TO SHED THAT EXTRA WEIGHT. IT'S FUKK OF DISEAS ...
Thanks be to God
Thank God
Allotey Jacobs is evil
Are you serious?
Scammers of the century.
Herh! you talk true o!
I am happy for u
The tribalistic gonja mafia ...
AMEN