NPP using AirMed scandal to divert public attention from its wrongdoings - ASEPA

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Okyere 9 months ago

God bless you
    ... Bitter truth

• APEX AG ltd 9 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,.

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS

For immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

.......... And they have largely succeeded. Now the story of Prof. Adu Boahen's son who stole millions and bought 27 houses in 7 years, both in Ghana and England is gone quiet. So is the NSA 81,000 ghost names, Governor Addis ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is. toilet paper

• Rex 9 months ago

Even this Mensah Thompson guy was arrested and locked up for claiming that Akufo Addo and his daughter used the presidential jet for shopping in london,they locked up many prominent Ghanaians for many frivolous reasons,but se ...

• Ralph 9 months ago

Please stop this blatant lie, he was never arrested. He had to apologize after the Ghana Airforce put him to shame and threatened court action

• Rex @ Ralph 9 months ago

Hey,am hoping am not the one u were responding to?otherwise google search and verify before u start calling others names without facts,he was locked up at the Teshie police station on the 9th of february 2022.

• Rex @ Ralph 9 months ago

Lies and deceit is your specialty,u couldnt come again and make noise?

• . 9 months ago

Let the Minister for Justice do his job by prosecuting Aduboahene, NSS, Ambulance and ECG officials now.
    NDC government must not compromise on corruption. 3 months gone.
    Action. Action and more actions on corruption and im ...

• I LOVE MY NDC 9 months ago

Shame to you Mr Mensah, it is good the NDC is exposed in it evil doings. You rather applaud the people the have been set free for causing financial loss to the state and lamenting. With NDC in power Ghana will definitely be a ...

• Blue Pen 9 months ago

Useless NPP borlaweb, nothing has become widely known as airmed cocaine scandal. It is only this useless NPP borlaweb that is pushing this devilish agenda of labelling dishonest Ntim ForgeYour (story)s malicious allegations a ...

• Scam Scam Scam ... Orion Consult 9 months ago

Phone digits 0533146347 is linked to Fraudster Mr Aryee.
    He has dumped innocent men and women under the cover of social media.
    He will never meet his clients physically.
    Once he managed to convince you with not too much mo ...

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 9 months ago

We have to change the Ghana Constitution because it vested TOO MUCH POWER IN TANI AKUFFO ADDO-EASTERN REGION CRIMINAL AKYEM ABUAKWA ARROGANT TANI. AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA £900 MILLION, HIS COUSIN KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA  ...

• Gomido 9 months ago

The nano minority NPP empty barrels, in its desperation to feel relevant in today's Ghana, is trying all possible means to find a sticker on JDM. Still, they will woefully fail and deepen their woes. As drug lords and drug pe ...

• Rose 9 months ago

BLAME MAHAMA AND THE NDC THEY ALLOWED MICRO MINORITY TO SET AGENDA FOR THEM THEY BUULU PAA

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 9 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hshsvc

• Boom 9 months ago

Stupid statement

• Kk 9 months ago

Everyone wants to be heard in Ghana. Who is this nursery pupil too?

• Gandalf 9 months ago

This guy is a foolish die-hard NDC propagandist.

• Jones Mensah 9 months ago

You said it all, ASEPA. NPP is diverting attention from their shortcomings. They are empty and have nothing good to offer this nation.

• pa 9 months ago

Adwen ben koraa na ɛda mo tirimu.
    Talk foolishly

• Erik 9 months ago

This whole cocaine and money laundering saga is an orchestration by the npp and not only Ntim Forjour to divert attention. With the myriad of scandals of corruption stealing and the packing of the judiciary with their cronie ...

• Co2 9 months ago

Just three months in power you are stealing ECG cables and meters, if NPP are looters let the NDC come out with the investigation you have done so far on the cocaine arrested so far, if the NDC is not a criminal party why are ...

• Kw1aky 9 months ago

Another fool.

• Queen 9 months ago

AIRMED COCAINE, COCAINE, COCAINE SCANDAL

• Osofo borla 9 months ago

True talk

• Born again 9 months ago

Fight for the water bodies being destroyed by galamsey as you did during the previous administration and stop this unnecessary attention seeking, or better still tell this government that he has failed the people of bawku aft ...

• Wontumi (London) 9 months ago

You're spot on Mr Thompson. Unless you want Ghana to be a failed state, or a banana republic, Whoever comes to comment here against ASEPA, is either dumb in the head, or simply diabolical. Which place in the whole wide world, ...

• Tt 9 months ago

If that is the case then why not ignoring them and carry on with your investigations into their rot in the country and also making them public and prosecute those found culprit . The rot is too much for the nation to bare .

• Medusa 9 months ago

Naaaa, you are wrong.

• Disgusted 9 months ago

Thanks ASEPA. Who will not be found wanting among them? I cry for my beloved Ghana. I doubt if investigations will be completed in four years.

• Hanson kofi 9 months ago

This is very true.
    They can run but can't hide.
    No matter their fights based on lies of fabricated stories, yet they would finally bow down in a very disgraceful shame can can't be clean

• Coolio 9 months ago

Bleaching monkey. Use better pomade and stop Bleaching

• Kk 9 months ago

Mr. Mensah Thompson, learn to lift the veil of evil from your eyes to see and talk about the that the NDC and Mahama are committing so early in their come back and stop talking about the past . We all know u are NDC man,.. av ...

• Kawaadwen 9 months ago

Wo kwasia wate. Stop the drugs now.

• Navrongo Man 9 months ago

This is what you stupid fools do and when you loose cases you tend to blame the courts. How can divergence of attention stop the prosecutorial powers of the government from setting into action?

• Charles Acheampong 9 months ago

Mensah Thompson my dear brother, l am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for Mahama so tell H. E John Mahama that, enough of his gentleman approach to some national issues like the dilly dallying on declaration of sta ...

• Me 9 months ago

Ndc and thievery...

• Kaakeiku 9 months ago

Ww are tired of the narrations...we tire

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 9 months ago

We have to change the Ghana Constitution because it vested TOO MUCH POWER IN TANI AKUFFO ADDO-EASTERN REGION CRIMINAL AKYEM ABUAKWA ARROGANT TANI. AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA £900 MILLION, HIS COUSIN KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA  ...

• Ker 9 months ago

Bammmmm

• Mosesmm 9 months ago

Stomach inflated Criminal Siciety ORGANISATION LEADER

• Tail light 9 months ago

Another fool talking nonsense to seek attention.

• Seedorf 9 months ago

Look at what this animal idiotic bigot fool is saying. Ghana is cheap so everyone can express his or her view.

• Kwaw Esiako 9 months ago

As for this MENSAH THOMPDON boy, he epitomizes the DOWNSIDE OF DEMOCRACY AND FREE SPEECH. PITY.

• Spiogab 8 months ago

Foolish guy

• Efo Kofi 8 months ago

Kwasiaa penyi talking kwasiasem

• HDondon 8 months ago

The truth pains but it healed. Just drawing public attention from the ECG missing containers. Arrest them all take their property from them if failed to pay for the containers and jail them.

• Tom 8 months ago

I'm sure ASEPA is a wing of the NDC. I blame the useless media we have in Ghana which publish any garbage that any idiot throws out.