• APEX AG ltd 8 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS

For immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• Zagarolo 8 months ago

If you see the way these motorcycle riders sometimes display on the street,one will not mind to say that pedistrians are relieved when they start to land on the roof instead of killing innocent people on the pathways

• jesus 8 months ago

Motor Cycles are not helicopters, what speed was he going in a local neighborhood. Some creatures should not reproduce!

• Nzulu 8 months ago

Was he riding in the air?

• Haruna 8 months ago

And anytime it happens like this we associate it with so many things instead of the our reckless behavior. Tell me how on earth will a motorbike be resting on a roof like we a seeing is not caused by the Rider. The political ...

• Achakanapaya 8 months ago

This one paa die ,e Fri be bia efri.
    African Electronics.

• UNCLE PEE 8 months ago

Two things could have happened: he was either riding on the interchange or he was doing one of their gymnastics. The third one?...........,,,,,

• Dunia 8 months ago

Not only Okada riders, but ALL motorcyclists should be trained and rigorously tested before being licensed to be on the road.

• Mr Smith 8 months ago

Dunia, please don't be surprised that we are in a country where the tro tro that is supposed to be roadworthy has never been tested at any DVLA joint.

• Yaw 8 months ago

MAHAMA ENDORSES OKADA. HE SAID IT HAS COME TO STAY

• Ojah 8 months ago

OKADA OR OKAGYIMII, PEOPLE RIDE MOTOR CYCLES ALL THE TIME. HOW MANY OF THEM END UP ON ROOF TOPS? ARE THE ROOFTOPS IN GHANA THE SAME LEVEL AS THE STREETS? LETS SEPARATE OUR STUPIDITY FROM NORMAL HUMAN BEHAVIOR!

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 8 months ago

Okorperr dien wo soro hor?

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 8 months ago

Is he a flying saucer?

• Donatus 8 months ago

Hmmmm! Another golden stool from heaven?

• jesus 8 months ago

This 'Golden Stool' or metal scrap is fit for the junkyard! I just wonder if the one who conjured it had that destination in mind.

• Otto Fister 8 months ago

nothing surprises me in ghana any more.

we have flyieng motors

• The Fewer The Merrier! 8 months ago

At that speed he turned a motocycle ibto a landcopter. That God he only went with his foolishness and nobody else was involvrd 1 less idiot on our roads

• Hannan 8 months ago

>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom

• @Godisking 8 months ago

He bought his Ethiopian Air ticket last week and show it to his Auntie. He was due to travel the USA on 02 May 2025. African remote control at work.

• Chai!!! 8 months ago

What could have caused the flight of a motorbike?