Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Capricorn 8 months ago
Using words anyhow. Do you really know what make people shocked? Just wanted to say anything to satisfy your ego.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
RECENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARRESTS, SEARCHING INDIVIDUAL’S HOMES ARE A DISPLAY OF WANTON FOLLY!!! LAWLESSNESS!!! HOOLIGANISM!! GANGSTERISM!!!! THIS IS AN ATTACK ON GHANA’S DEMOCRACY. WE WILL FIGHT MAHAMA AND HIS MAD DOGS LED BY THE CRIMINAL JAKPA TO UPHOLD AND DEFEND THE CONSTITUTION OF THIS COUNTRY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION.
Bimbilla Vocabs@ Nitiwul 8 months ago
Folks, have you heard this guy releasing his Oral English Grammar? As medium for his messaging? As for NPP, tokro bia ye tokro. For as long as it can quench fire. Ei, Wontumi, Mr. 'Who Born Dog'. Long time no hear?
Big Ignorant Clown(BIC)& Bollar-Mouth forrmer MP 8 months ago
Bush bufoon Bimbilla-dog primary school teacher. Whom by default, handled a delicate NationalPower like Defence. And messed up all descency, éspirit-de-corps and ethos, methodically buiilt on historical values of merit. Look his mouth.
Sad! 8 months ago
Ibn Chambas, I feel sad for your folks
Nuhu 8 months ago
Say that again oooo. But for politics, this primary school teacher would not have amassed all the wealth, destroyed the decency of our military, and now has become King Solomon to be advising on topical national security issues. Cheap and uncritical brains governing Ghana
Yooo 8 months ago
If you took your stupid life with your stupid mad person suggestion would you be alive to continue expressing stupidity. Try it now and get out of the scene because your life is valueless without Christ. Receive Christ and value life not stupidity abd morbidity.
BITTER TRUTH 8 months ago
Nitiwul thinks the NPPigs bought every appointee of the previous government who're still in influential positions.
Hey, it's what it is; we're good at infiltration and counter intelligence.
Nitiwul thinks the NPPigs bought every appointee of the previous government who're still in influential positions.
Ogyidini 8 months ago
You take it first
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia ... read full comment
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama has packed his relatives, close and distant family members into juicy positions.
They are human beings, Ghanaians, qualified and bla bla bla. Were the others....
Is Jakpa not related to Scammer John
Mahama? Are his many personal assessments not his relatives?
The only notable achievement of the gonja mafia is turning Ghana into cocaine coast and nako hub.
Do you think it's only Sam George who is tribal bigot? No.
Scammer John Mahama, Scammahama is the leader. Just before he was appointed by prof Mills as running mate, he stood in Parliament and a disgusting tribal statement.
Is he trying to kill the vice?
Ghana in now known as cocaine coast
NPP wants unrest 8 months ago
Haemorrhaging is allowed!!! Hahaha akronfuor abusuafuor!!!
Babbs 8 months ago
Oh Massa, are you a Ghanaian? Do you know the history of government, oh have lived in this country for the past twenty years or more?.
I
Oh Massa, are you a Ghanaian? Do you know the history of government, oh have lived in this country for the past twenty years or more?.
I
Capricorn 8 months ago
Using words anyhow. Do you really know what make people shocked?
Okyeheneba 8 months ago
TO hell with that block head called nitiwul
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Get lost Nitiwul. A village pupil teacher like you feels relevant now because of useless certificateless Akufo-Addo. Under normal circumstances you should be pounding fufu at a slum like adum. Get lost worhor.
Surprised? 8 months ago
He is a brainless man, full of shocks and surprises. He was surprised 3 days ago, how the NIB boss could pursue Ntim Fordjour's arrest, after NPP gave him a 'juicy' job. Folks, this claim reinforces one sure reason CJ Torkornu must go
Surprised? 8 months ago
A very dangerous npp mindset. Very inimical to national integrity and security. A toxic partisan notion which by chance, must translate into serious warnings for future events, yet unseen. A stich in time, saves nine
Silly NPP BoardRoom Thinking, fuming flactulence 8 months ago
Upon these parochial mindset, they get berserk why Prez Mahama should ignore their 'so called' far senior generals and instead appoint for CDS, a 1-Star General? So they pushed NtimFordjour the Clown, to release the 'beans'.
Ntim Barima 8 months ago
This has come about because you let Akuffo Addo do the impunity against Allan. Beating up his supporters were legally right? Yet you all kept quiet because of political opportunism.
Scewing all government machinery in favour ... read full comment
This has come about because you let Akuffo Addo do the impunity against Allan. Beating up his supporters were legally right? Yet you all kept quiet because of political opportunism.
Scewing all government machinery in favour of one candidate.
If all of you have done right, you will still be in power. When there was unity, Ntim Fordjour is a free man. You know what division does, you get John Mahama and the PNDC.
Galamsey is the hallmarks of NDC and NPP. All the two parties are the same. You are there to amass wealth.
The NDC killed Acheampong, Afrifa, Yaw Boakye and added the rest as collateral damage because they only wanted to kill Ashantis.
I do not want to hear Zanetor talking about probity and accountability because his dad took people's property and gave it to his wife.
We will see after 4 years, galamsey on the rise, kidney problems, cancer from the polluted waters and other health hazards.
No one will be safe from the resulting epidemic. God must come down and send all the politicians to the satanic places until thy kingdom come
Francis Mccarthyo 8 months ago
YOU WERE SHOCKED. WHAT ABOUT THE 14 INNOCENT GHANAIANS KILLED DURING THE 2020/2024 ELECTIONS. YOU NPP ARE FOOLS.YOU STINKS. SO THESE FOOLS RULED GHANA FOR 8 YRS. WE HAVE LIKES LIKE,: WONTUMI , ABRONYA, OWUSU BEMPAH, NAPO.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 8 months ago
See this fool called Niti Awu meaning the Head is Dead who broight soldiers to parliament house is talking of democracy when he wants a coup
(Nkrono)Sika Mmpe Dede~~ Party hia Sika 8 months ago
Only cotton-wool brain misfit soldiers would buy into such unlawful invasion. When ordered by this stark illiterate pupil teacer turned defence minister. This Bimbilla-bollar baboon, brought bribery b4 recruitment into GhanaArmy. Shithole
SURVIVAL. 8 months ago
This Nitiwul guy is another idiot in Parliament.It's very clear that about 87% of NPP MPs are silly.
NanAddo's Ministry of Defence, was Commotion 8 months ago
Nitiwul? With an MP from (?)Kinitampo, as Deputy, known
as low average soldier retiree? It was chaos galore! As both shallowheads, pulled puppet strings in between military bases and Jubilee House. As was in the P'ment Invasion
Dav 8 months ago
Even if you up yourself you will be arrested by him.
Owusu 8 months ago
Dominic Nitiwul . You people are sometimes stupid. No one is above the law ok or you people think NPP party is rulling. The law is there for everyone. When you abuse it, you have to be arrested. The ECG cables, those involved must sentence to Nsawam
the Villager 8 months ago
Up to date this idiot has NOT explained how under his watch the militaryy invaded parliament. he shd have bn fired had it not been Nana's govt
Peter 8 months ago
This guy is not making any sense.
TH1E CRUSADER 8 months ago
NDC DEE SAA! GYE GYIMII!ENKWASEASEM NKOOAA! WEI!
Kofi Akuffo 8 months ago
The guy is simply working Nitiwul
Salimako 8 months ago
And who are you.
A pupil teacher turned mp.
Nonsense
And who are you.
Nonsense
(Nkrono)Sika Mmpe Dede~~ Party hia Sika 8 months ago
The man can't even write good English Grammar. Elephant blockheads. Aböaaâà!
Kwadwo 8 months ago
Say again ooo. He had to depend on his buddies to be writing for him. Empty headed MP
Wkk 8 months ago
You are not yet shocked, you forgot bad you did?
Remy 8 months ago
And sooo? Has he now become a more citizen than other? Nonsense!
Willie 8 months ago
Childish and needless. Are saying b'cos you gave a sensitive job to do during your time so he shouldn't do his job now. Are you people serious at all. You've forgotten so soon what you did Dr Adgodzo, you and Dame. That man was nearly sentenced to death b'cos of the two of you. Don't worry, you people will reap what you have sown.
(Nkrono)Sika Mmpe Dede~ Nitiwul nppParty hia Sika 8 months ago
Organic stark illiterates turned coat wearing MPs, are nothing but savages. Clearly, Nitiwul is disoriented. GBC, kindly invite this Nitiwul bigot some day, for your favourite Sunday Talking Point show, la. It will be 'Wontumi Revisited'.
Asante 8 months ago
This man is still spewing nonsense.
Ha ha ha. Illiterate Nitiwul as Defence Minister. lol 8 months ago
Nitiwul shocked? About person behind Order? Lol, ha ha ha. Anyway, on the contrary, discerning Ghanaians were NOT shocked, to know the person behind 'Order' to storm P'ment, live, with misfit soldiers. U-BlockHead! You better shut up!
Perfect for 3 Points and Lol. 8 months ago
When a coat-wearing monkey eats butter, garbage will splinter all over the mouth. At least for JAK, a learned 'Doctor Kufuor' held that Defence portfolio. So he had courage to try his bid to the Presidency. Niiwul, how far?
Ghanaba kwaku 8 months ago
NDC is setting a very bad precedent. It will continue like this forever.
Kingsley 8 months ago
I wonder how nitiwul thinks, is he a child? You gave someone appointment base on his competent and ability means if you are fooling he does take action against you.
Solo Pobee 8 months ago
What's your problem, Dominic Nitiwul? Is Rev John Ntim Fordjour above the law?
Ama Ghana 8 months ago
Shut up your mouth there.. You talking as if you were better on the job..
Your time will soon come when you will also be arrested. Dirty thieves and nation wreckers.
3dem 8 months ago
Mtcheeeeeeewwww
Daniel 8 months ago
The NIB Boss, Charles Kipo is a hero and a a true Ghanaians indeed. He did what was expected of him as a leader by not owing allegiance to a political party but Ghana. Nitiwul must be reminded that it is fish that is used as a bait to cash another fish from the river.
Kw1aky 8 months ago
Well when we win elections, you give sensitive post to your clansmen instead of people from where we draw our votes.Now you see the role of your clansman.Hmmm
Nana Osei 8 months ago
You were not shocked for that useless dishonorable time fordjuor peddling lies to dent the image of the black star of Africa?
Aboard be ba.
You were not shocked for that useless dishonorable time fordjuor peddling lies to dent the image of the black star of Africa?
Aboard be ba.
Nana Osei 8 months ago
Aboa be ba.
Aboa be ba.
Hanson kofi 8 months ago
Mentioning name of security is another strategy of the NPP, just to weaken and discourage them from carrying out their duties.
You can be friends,but when the need raises to be arrested,you would be arrested.
The law doesn' ... read full comment
Mentioning name of security is another strategy of the NPP, just to weaken and discourage them from carrying out their duties.
You can be friends,but when the need raises to be arrested,you would be arrested.
The law doesn't compromise with friendship
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
That stupid boy Firdjour should have been arrested immediately after inspection and found nothing in the plane
How can someone like a Fordjour be in Ghana parliament gor the first place
Fordjour is a treat to Ghana securit ... read full comment
That stupid boy Firdjour should have been arrested immediately after inspection and found nothing in the plane
Fordjour is a treat to Ghana security
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Trust me Mr Idiot of an MP, you have not seen nothing yet.
Abraziaa 8 months ago
Foolish boy only in npp you will find people like you idiot guys
Silly NPP Bufoon Flactulence 8 months ago
These siren-tooting NanaAddo & Nitiwul's zero-substance ' 'heavy weights'. When shall they cease leakaging resources, floating flags noisily all over? A new descent environment's aspiration, requires space to refresh, reset and operate.
jesus 8 months ago
These stupid people with stupid minds and corrosive sense of entitlement. You appoint people to do their jobs, not fear, kiss your ass or be your puppy. No wonder there was so much nepotism during their time and nobody was held accountable for anything. The dunderhead Nitiwul speaks as if the position was his personal or family property or inheritance.
Louis 8 months ago
Is Nitiwul saying that because the NIB boss is a friend to him and the NPP, the NIB boss should flout the order by the President of the Republic and not do his job? The NIB boss is not a politician. He is a security capo who must do his job irrespective of who the person of interest is. After all these years in office as defence minister, I am afraid this man Nitiwul has learned very little. The nation comes first.
Bishop 8 months ago
Nitifool as your name suggests you are a brainless being. The directo's loyalty lies not with you but rather with LAW and ORDER.
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
Slim 8 months ago
Sorry for this poor Nitiwul.
He is destitute of common sense
An Empty Barrel called NITIWUL 8 months ago
This 1977-11-4 born Nitiwul Pupil Teacher. A complete useless empty head, without brains. Check his Biography,(available online) Schooling information from Primary- JSS /SS until beconing Pupil teacher, are all on 'Radio Silence,⁵
An Empty Barrel called NITIWUL 8 months ago
This 1977-11-4 born Nitiwul Pupil Teacher. A complete useless empty head, without brains. Check his Biography,(available online) Schooling information from Primary- JSS /SS until beconing Pupil teacher, are all on 'Radio Silence,⁵
SHEI 8 months ago
Comments like this makes people even believe that appointees by a government to some jobs are not fit to work with new government. You gave him sensive job and he should not use it against your party people right? This comment is partisan and journalist should have taken him further.
Ghana and its Double Standards Evil Inherent 8 months ago
@ SHEI.~~ Hi SHEI,
My comment below, is intended to be a 'Comment' to your 'Comment' I enjoyed reading your comment. Thanks
@ SHEI.~~ Hi SHEI,
My comment below, is intended to be a 'Comment' to your 'Comment' I enjoyed reading your comment. Thanks
Ghana and its Double Standards Evil Inherent 8 months ago
As I track and reflect over the harms caused by this devil called 'Double Standards' I can, but only sigh. And pray that the Almighy heals the many million Ghanaian gullible minds of it. Why? It is fertile playing field for mafia politicians.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiaafo
Kwasiaafo
WGoku 8 months ago
Nonsense. Nitiwul shock for order to arrest a criminal minded Ntim Fordjour. But not shocked when they were looting and stealing Ghana monies and properties. Who cares. THIEVES.
Nitiwul Garbage In~Corresponding Garbage Out 8 months ago
How can Nitiwul, a man whose biography records no basic formal education in Ghana, be assigned to Superintend over noble Ghanaian Soldiers-in-arms? NanAddo, you see your Garbage in? And the Zombie P'ment invasion Garbage out?
Solo 8 months ago
An idiot
An idiot
Adwoa Tukesie 8 months ago
Just get the idiot to apologise for his lies and sign a bond to be of good behaviour.
RECENT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARRESTS, SEARCHING INDIVIDUAL’S HOMES ARE A DISPLAY OF WANTON FOLLY!!! LAWLESSNESS!!! HOOLIGANISM!! GANGSTERISM!!!! THIS IS AN ATTACK ON GHANA’S DEMOCRACY. WE WILL FIGHT MAHAMA AND HIS MAD DOGS L ...
Bush bufoon Bimbilla-dog primary school teacher. Whom by default, handled a delicate NationalPower like Defence. And messed up all descency, éspirit-de-corps and ethos, methodically buiilt on historical values of merit. ...
Say that again oooo. But for politics, this primary school teacher would not have amassed all the wealth, destroyed the decency of our military, and now has become King Solomon to be advising on topical national security issu ...
If you took your stupid life with your stupid mad person suggestion would you be alive to continue expressing stupidity. Try it now and get out of the scene because your life is valueless without Christ. Receive Christ and va ...
You take it first
The tribalistic gonja mafia ...
I
He is a brainless man, full of shocks and surprises. He was surprised 3 days ago, how the NIB boss could pursue Ntim Fordjour's arrest, after NPP gave him a 'juicy' job. Folks, this claim reinforces one sure reason CJ Torko ...
Scewing all government machinery in favour ...
Only cotton-wool brain misfit soldiers would buy into such unlawful invasion. When ordered by this stark illiterate pupil teacer turned defence minister. This Bimbilla-bollar baboon, brought bribery b4 recruitment into Ghana ...
as low average soldier retiree? It was chaos galore! As both shallowheads, pulled puppet strings in between military bases and Jubilee House. As was in the P'ment In ...
Dominic Nitiwul . You people are sometimes stupid. No one is above the law ok or you people think NPP party is rulling. The law is there for everyone. When you abuse it, you have to be arrested. The ECG cables, those involved ...
And who are you.
Nonsense
Childish and needless. Are saying b'cos you gave a sensitive job to do during your time so he shouldn't do his job now. Are you people serious at all. You've forgotten so soon what you did Dr Adgodzo, you and Dame. That man w ...
Organic stark illiterates turned coat wearing MPs, are nothing but savages. Clearly, Nitiwul is disoriented. GBC, kindly invite this Nitiwul bigot some day, for your favourite Sunday Talking Point show, la. It will be 'Wontum ...
Nitiwul shocked? About person behind Order? Lol, ha ha ha. Anyway, on the contrary, discerning Ghanaians were NOT shocked, to know the person behind 'Order' to storm P'ment, live, with misfit soldiers. U-BlockHead! You bette ...
Mtcheeeeeeewwww
The NIB Boss, Charles Kipo is a hero and a a true Ghanaians indeed. He did what was expected of him as a leader by not owing allegiance to a political party but Ghana. Nitiwul must be reminded that it is fish that is used ...
Aboard be ba.
Aboa be ba.
The law doesn' ...
Fordjour is a treat to Ghana securit ...
These siren-tooting NanaAddo & Nitiwul's zero-substance ' 'heavy weights'. When shall they cease leakaging resources, floating flags noisily all over? A new descent environment's aspiration, requires space to refresh, r ...
These stupid people with stupid minds and corrosive sense of entitlement. You appoint people to do their jobs, not fear, kiss your ass or be your puppy. No wonder there was so much nepotism during their time and nobody was he ...
Is Nitiwul saying that because the NIB boss is a friend to him and the NPP, the NIB boss should flout the order by the President of the Republic and not do his job? The NIB boss is not a politician. He is a security capo who ...
This 1977-11-4 born Nitiwul Pupil Teacher. A complete useless empty head, without brains. Check his Biography,(available online) Schooling information from Primary- JSS /SS until beconing Pupil teacher, are all on 'Radio ...
Comments like this makes people even believe that appointees by a government to some jobs are not fit to work with new government. You gave him sensive job and he should not use it against your party people right? This commen ...
@ SHEI.~~ Hi SHEI,
As I track and reflect over the harms caused by this devil called 'Double Standards' I can, but only sigh. And pray that the Almighy heals the many million Ghanaian gullible minds of it. Why? It is fertile playing field f ...
Kwasiaafo
How can Nitiwul, a man whose biography records no basic formal education in Ghana, be assigned to Superintend over noble Ghanaian Soldiers-in-arms? NanAddo, you see your Garbage in? And the Zombie P'ment invasion Garbage ...
An idiot