After that and you stupid people will organize and insult him.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Hannan 8 months ago
, Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Zenabu 8 months ago
Tell John Dramani Mahama to stop the politizication of the conflict
Alidu 8 months ago
Respect yourself
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia ... read full comment
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama has packed his relatives, close and distant family members into juicy positions.
They are human beings, Ghanaians, qualified and bla bla bla. Were the others....
Is Jakpa not related to Scammer John
Mahama? Are his many personal assessments not his relatives?
The only notable achievement of the gonja mafia is turning Ghana into cocaine coast and nako hub.
Do you think it's only Sam George who is tribal bigot? No.
Scammer John Mahama, Scammahama is the leader. Just before he was appointed by prof Mills as running mate, he stood in Parliament and a disgusting tribal statement.
Tribal bigot Scammer John Mahama should leave the King out of the problem he caused.
Kojois 8 months ago
Stupid pepeni why not your village chief. When your useless party is sharing cabinet and CEO did they remember Ashantis. You guys don't know any shame.
Samus 8 months ago
Any Ashanti who votes for the NDC is a fool.
Makuus 8 months ago
Nana please with due respect leave this ntafo3 yo kill themselves nobody cares, that was how they created
The Devil's Advocate 8 months ago
Go back to JSS and learn to spell and speak proper English before taking people on in this useless forum
Samus 8 months ago
It was just a small mistake. He or she touched y instead of t and this ting can happen to anyone. It's you who is sick in the head. KWASIA.
Charles oppong 8 months ago
Massa,truth be told,no one can bring peace to Bawku on less the different ethnic groups understand the essence of peace.each and everyone of them should be prepared to make sacrifice,otherwise not even JESUS CHRIST can bring peace to them
Alidu 8 months ago
Give us timelines Otumfou pls
Abelenkpe Mayor 8 months ago
Now you are calling on Otumfuo, call your Kelvin Taylor.
TH1E CRUSADER 8 months ago
DO YOU NOW NEED HIM! AFTER ALL THE INSULTS?WHERE IS THAT YOUR BROFO AND THE BOOKLONG NON-SENSES? Un -wise lots
Born again 8 months ago
Shame on you guys whether agalga, ayalga or ndc, when it comes to wisdom to intervain you call on the otumfuo the same king whom you have employed kelvin taylor to insult and disgrace to broker peace, may God have mercy on ndc from top through appiah stadium to the junkies who voted them to power.
Koti 8 months ago
Why the Ashanti king? Why not tell Dormaahene who is the wisest chief in Ghana to solve it. Is Afede not there? What about Yaa Naa who is closest. These Ashanti have a proverb that says "we send the wisest on errands but not the one with long strides". I am realising that all those who insult these Ashantis do so out of envy.
J.H.Osei Kumasi 8 months ago
There was NANANOM before President. There was a powerful KING in every country who can bring peace to the country. In Ghana who is that KING?, that's ASHANTI KING. That's why even the president have to give respect to him. why Ashanti KING has to me t both side?,because of wisdom and peace maker. NANA ASHANTI HENE GOD AND OUR FOREFATHERS LEAD YOU TO ACHIEVE PEACE TO GHANA ALWAYS. THANK YOU OTUMFUO.
Boye/California 8 months ago
Shame to President Mahama if you couldn't solve the problems in your home Town how can you solve Ghana problems only Empty promises you promised Ghanaian Shame to you and your ministers the Country have been hand over to you and now you have hand over your responsibility to Otumtufo that's means Otumtufo is more important than you Shame to you we know Nana Addo is a big Thief but maybe you will be the worst
Odiyifo 8 months ago
How is the Asantehene going to be an honest broker when he has the same problem on his hands? Are you all not aware that the Asantehene wants to extend his jurisdictional powers to Techiman, Sampa and other areas in the Bono region? Let's all wait and see.
Vincent 8 months ago
Hon. James Algaga respectfully,I disagree with you on this issue.The power does not resides with Otumfuo but rather the government.So without the Asantehene, government can't restore the needed peace to that part of the country. ?Then let's resolve the government and handover the country to our Chiefs as it were in precolonial era. Clueless leaders all over the place.
Respect yourself
The tribalistic gonja mafia ...
Massa,truth be told,no one can bring peace to Bawku on less the different ethnic groups understand the essence of peace.each and everyone of them should be prepared to make sacrifice,otherwise not even JESUS CHRIST can bring ...
Shame on you guys whether agalga, ayalga or ndc, when it comes to wisdom to intervain you call on the otumfuo the same king whom you have employed kelvin taylor to insult and disgrace to broker peace, may God have mercy on nd ...
Why the Ashanti king? Why not tell Dormaahene who is the wisest chief in Ghana to solve it. Is Afede not there? What about Yaa Naa who is closest. These Ashanti have a proverb that says "we send the wisest on errands but not ...
There was NANANOM before President. There was a powerful KING in every country who can bring peace to the country. In Ghana who is that KING?, that's ASHANTI KING. That's why even the president have to give respect to hi ...
Shame to President Mahama if you couldn't solve the problems in your home Town how can you solve Ghana problems only Empty promises you promised Ghanaian Shame to you and your ministers the Country have been hand over to you ...
How is the Asantehene going to be an honest broker when he has the same problem on his hands? Are you all not aware that the Asantehene wants to extend his jurisdictional powers to Techiman, Sampa and other areas in the Bono ...
Hon. James Algaga respectfully,I disagree with you on this issue.The power does not resides with Otumfuo but rather the government.So without the Asantehene, government can't restore the needed peace to that part of the count ...