So you had all these ideas in the last 8yrs but you never taught it wise to advice Nana Addo to implement it?? Apoouuu!!!.do you really mean well ??
Hannan 8 months ago
!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 8 months ago
I am beginning to be disappointed by Mahama. Why are these thieves still walking free?
Osei 8 months ago
I don't think mahama can fix Ghana. We need the military
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia ... read full comment
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama has packed his relatives, close and distant family members into juicy positions.
They are human beings, Ghanaians, qualified and bla bla bla. Were the others....
Is Jakpa not related to Scammer John
Mahama? Are his many personal assessments not his relatives?
The only notable achievement of the gonja mafia is turning Ghana into cocaine coast and nako hub.
Do you think it's only Sam George who is tribal bigot? No.
Scammer John Mahama, Scammahama is the leader. Just before he was appointed by prof Mills as running mate, he stood in Parliament and a disgusting tribal statement.
Is he trying to kill the vice?
The gonja mafia John Mahama is a Scammer
Godson 8 months ago
Where were you? You were busy in your scandals. The conflict resurrected in 2021 through to 2025. Npp could not bring on board a single Mitigation strategy. If anyone says its Npp government that instigated the conflict, the person will be 100% right
kb 8 months ago
Please Charles Bissue Don't come near this Bawku civilian Issues I won't described as a war but,NPP adminstration led by Nana Addo The Destroyer were unconcern about the Bawku Issues until power was taken away from Nana Addo the destroyer Adminstration,Charles now you have mouth here to talk shut up.the Bawku issues will be solves gently ok.
Charles oppong 8 months ago
You "ll hold the world's best jokers title if u ever think these bloodthisty fools "ll ever think of surrending their weapons for amnesty.they need military style approach to stop their nonsese chieftaincy issues
BugiMay 8 months ago
OPPOSITION IS BETTER FOR NPP. THEY CONTRIBUTE POSITIVELY WHEN IDLE.
AKP 8 months ago
You're Right!
Nana Kofi Frimpong 8 months ago
Once the Mamprugu Naa is arrested and prosecuted in court, it will send clear message to all that no one is above the law, and the conflict will automatically cease.
The war will continue as long as the Mamprugu Naa is all ... read full comment
Once the Mamprugu Naa is arrested and prosecuted in court, it will send clear message to all that no one is above the law, and the conflict will automatically cease.
The war will continue as long as the Mamprugu Naa is allowed to do what he wants.
No chief in Northern Ghana could misbehave during Efo Jerry's PNDC era. Who born dog?
Is our commander in chief too weak and afraid of the Mamprugu Naa or what?
Mahama must muster the courage to warn the Mamprugu Naa about the consequences of his actions.
Igp 8 months ago
Absolution before prosecution. Charles Bissue is this fair deterant? The law must take it's course. Waste of national resouce. Take the guns away from the streets before Ghana becomes a terrorist infested state. Yesterday it was a Nigerian callef Peters, who had the guts to hold a whole civilian community close to the Flagstaff House to a ransome with his boys. Can he do that in Nigeria? Even if he is a Ghanaian citizen by naturalization, he must be strpped of the citizenship and put before a court of law. Mahama is being slow on national security matters. Ghana should not be labeled "cosine coast" by any body. We are better than that.
Nuhu Abukari 8 months ago
What had been the effectiveness of amnesty in other circumstances that it was granted? It will be good for us to know whether or not amnesty granted in earlier conflict situations yielded the needed dividends. De-esclating can help to induce collaborative endeavors among parties. But amnesty might not be effective as feelings of insecurity pushes people to acquire illegal arms.
Government should rather acquire weapon detectors for security personnel in Bawku. Security should be able to uncover hidden weaponry in Bawku
Osei 8 months ago
And you wanted to be a president, animal. Ibrahim Traore makes every educated Ghanaian look like a fool. What a cold ass stupid response on crime
Matey 8 months ago
What do you know, that informs this position?
Shen 8 months ago
Foolish galamsey bustard where are excavators u stole. Kwasia kwa I blame Nana for allowing u to steal money and Mahama for allowing u to roam freely. A country called GHANA. Smh
The tribalistic gonja mafia ...
Where were you? You were busy in your scandals. The conflict resurrected in 2021 through to 2025. Npp could not bring on board a single Mitigation strategy. If anyone says its Npp government that instigated the conflict, the ...
Please Charles Bissue Don't come near this Bawku civilian Issues I won't described as a war but,NPP adminstration led by Nana Addo The Destroyer were unconcern about the Bawku Issues until power was taken away from Nana Addo ...
You're Right!
The war will continue as long as the Mamprugu Naa is all ...
Absolution before prosecution. Charles Bissue is this fair deterant? The law must take it's course. Waste of national resouce. Take the guns away from the streets before Ghana becomes a terrorist infested state. Yesterday it ...
What had been the effectiveness of amnesty in other circumstances that it was granted? It will be good for us to know whether or not amnesty granted in earlier conflict situations yielded the needed dividends. De-esclating ca ...