Rubbish.
Ghanaweb does not talk about relevant issues.
Mahama's military attires I believe will bring food to the tables of Ghanaweb staff.
Rubbish.
Mahama's military attires I believe will bring food to the tables of Ghanaweb staff.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 8 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. ....
Nana Boromia Kokian Addo 8 months ago
The President is the Commander in Chief of the Ghana Armed Force so he can wear that uniform. Haven't you seen George Bush and other presidents of the world doing same during his presidency???
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiasem compare to America president nonsense
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 months ago
HOW DOES THIS ADDRESS THE PRICE OF KENKEY AND FISH??????
Obempe Mensah 8 months ago
So your problem is kenkey what about those who dnt eat kenkey
Kwabena 8 months ago
Tell him,Bro. We deserved it
Flint 8 months ago
Sure, i believe if he visited agriculture ministry and
wore warranty booths and overall protective wear, it won't have generated these debates.
So, what's wrong with this
wore warranty booths and overall protective wear, it won't have generated these debates.
Martin A 8 months ago
You are a liar. No, the U.S. President is not authorized to wear a military uniform. The President is a civilian, not a member of the armed forces, and does not hold a military rank. While many presidents have served in the military prior to their presidency, they are not permitted to wear a military uniform while in office.
Dr. Mash 8 months ago
Why do you keep on insulting the Holy Quran? May Almighty Allah guide you.Ameen
Lori 8 months ago
Slay boy looking for slay queens.
Koo Fori 8 months ago
Coup de tat in Ghana
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
Tariffs are being increased, galamsey and dumsor are killing Ghanaians but this NDC president chose modeling on military red carpets over welfare of Ghanaians
Joe 8 months ago
Why can't we experience dumso and rice in kenkey when your people have stolen EGC items meant for the state and stolen state money and assets. You people must think and stop blaming three months old government who is putting things together for the benefits of all not only one family.
Londoner 8 months ago
You’re the most gullible Ghanaian there is. So you don’t think Mahama is enriching himself and his family in just 3 months he’s been in power? Go and check out how much he has allocated to the GoldBod in his budget and you’ll cry for mother Ghana. What a nob!
SD.com 8 months ago
Aboa bi
Aboa bi
CAN THIS SHOWMAN COCAINE PRESIDENT BE SERIOUS FOR ONCE??? 8 months ago
THIS USELESS THIEF PRESIDENT IS NOT READY FOR GHANA, WHAT'S THIS JOKE ABOUT THESE CAMOS???IS THIS ANOTHER WAY OF SOLVING THE SEVERAL CHALLENGES CONFRONTING GHANA??? TRULY THIS MAN IS EMPTY.
James 8 months ago
This Shows How NPP GHANAWEB add so dump they have no Vision for News....Political fools
James 8 months ago
MAHAMA MUST FIRE HIS MILITARY ADVICES WHO MISLEAD AND TRICKED HIM TO WEAR MEDALS HE HAS NOT BEEN AWARDED ON HIS CHEST!!!!!!!! 8 months ago
IN THE MILITARY CODE OF CONDUCT, IT IS CLEARLY WRITTEN THAT NO MILITARY PERSONNEL SHALL WEAR A MEDAL OR VALOR FOR WHICH HE OR SHE HAS NOT BEEN AWARDED AND RECEIVED CITATION FOR IT. THIS LAW IS FOR ALL MILITARY PERSONNEL,
INC ... read full comment
IN THE MILITARY CODE OF CONDUCT, IT IS CLEARLY WRITTEN THAT NO MILITARY PERSONNEL SHALL WEAR A MEDAL OR VALOR FOR WHICH HE OR SHE HAS NOT BEEN AWARDED AND RECEIVED CITATION FOR IT. THIS LAW IS FOR ALL MILITARY PERSONNEL,
INCLUDING THE COMMANDER 8N CHIEF WHO MUST LEAD BY EXAMPLE. THE NAVAL OFFICERS WHO DECEIVED PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO WEAR THOSE UNAWARDED MEDALS MUST BE SANCTIONED, FIRED, REMOVED FROM ADVICING ROLE TO THE PRESIDENT OR SIMPLY, THEY MUST BE FIRED!
MAHAMA MUST FIRE HIS MILITARY ADVICES WHO MISLEAD AND TRICKED HIM TO WEAR MEDALS HE HAS NOT BEEN AWARDED ON HIS CHEST!!!!!!!! 8 months ago
INC ... read full comment
INCLUDING THE COMMANDER 8N CHIEF WHO MUST LEAD BY EXAMPLE. THE NAVAL OFFICERS WHO DECEIVED PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO WEAR THOSE UNAWARDED MEDALS MUST BE SANCTIONED, FIRED, REMOVED FROM ADVICING ROLE TO THE PRESIDENT OR SIMPLY, THEY MUST BE FIRED!!!!
Ekua. Thompson 8 months ago
Has the dollar been reduced ?
Enough of all this nonsense 8 months ago
What's the big deal about what our president wear? If you don't have nothing to write then go and ask NAPO and Afenyo markins about ECG stolen containers.This two criminals are walking and driving big cars on our street and you see nothing wrong with that, what the president wear is your problem.
Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago
Ghanaweb please what colour will the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo wear? Let's talk about serious things like the rot in the school feeding program as stated by Adjoa Safo or the missing ECG cable containers. Gbemelawo.
Snyder 8 months ago
You this ayigwe moron always spewing maggots. Your entire brain needs transplant, psychotic bastard
Oh Ghana Web!!!! 8 months ago
Is that what is important to you?? Very mischievous.
Dee 8 months ago
Mahama have a problem.He is sick who this that even JJ put out of wearing those attire when he became president.He is trying to bring back things being forgiven and forgotten he is sick and doing things which is not right,he needs to be advised and stop fooling himself.
Truth 8 months ago
Ghanaweb nso ne gyimie de3! Oooooooh daabi
Pelicles. 8 months ago
To those attacking the question, mention any of our civilian president who wore a military dress at a parade. Name that leader. What sense does it make for Mahama to wear military dress. If he was a man with balls between his legs, why didn't he enlist than mocking them with his insatiable appetite to wear their uniform at a parade.
Men with balls between their legs join the military, navy, the air force etc and not to expose their foolishness by wearing their uniform at a parade.
Mahama is the only leader in our history to do that, and the same fool wrote a book with the title, "My first coup d'etat" which means what killing a sitting president and become one, fool.
Sycamore 8 months ago
Vladimir Putin was spotted as recently as last month in military fatigue
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Real comander in chief
Not like that short fat man
Akuffo Addo
Real comander in chief
Akuffo Addo
Coolio 8 months ago
Foolish ghanaweb. Speak on galamsey and bawku and stop the nonsense
Zakarakis 8 months ago
Waaooo. True. President Mahama is really a HANDSOME MAN. All types of attire or uniform fits him very well. He is a president who is good looking, intelligent and HUMBLE!!!
He should wear dzokoto next time in the Volta! 8 months ago
Let him wear "dzokoto" next time he visits Volta so we can all see the size of his balls.
Agya Yaw 8 months ago
Infact mahama is not a serious person
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Observers are worried.
Can one imagine Akuffo Addo in a Military uniform? Chaiiiiiiiiii, o rest my case. Or Bawulair Timothy in a Military uniform?eiiiieee yooooooooo.
Observers are worried.
Can one imagine Akuffo Addo in a Military uniform? Chaiiiiiiiiii, o rest my case. Or Bawulair Timothy in a Military uniform?eiiiieee yooooooooo.
Born again 8 months ago
They wont bcos they not fools.
Lance 8 months ago
So he done some before so the npp should shut up. Ghanaians are looking to make you pay for your looting spree.
Boateng 8 months ago
This one too be issue to be talking about?
Abrefa 8 months ago
There are so many problems confronting the country and here you are talking of what uniform the Head of State will wear next. We live in a country where parliamentarians are given Ghc 150.000 each to monitor projects worth Ghc 200.000. Broad collective robbery taking place in parliament and you are not concerned with that. Let's get serious and discuss issues which are keeping us back as a nation.
D black 8 months ago
No, next one is for immigration pls,am very serious paaa
Stephen Oteng 8 months ago
This is my president wow not the one looking like black monkey this is beautiful He is good
Koo Fori 8 months ago
Coup de tat is near in Ghana
Henry 8 months ago
I swear
I swear
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Jgvvvv
BNI 8 months ago
No he will rock in the black stars jerseys, foolish question coming from nonsense people.
Kw1aky 8 months ago
Just infantile stupidity.
Kofi Ghanaba 8 months ago
It is only foolish African Leaders who like wearing military uniforms at ceremonies.People like Yoweri Museveni and Paul Kagame can at times wear military uniforms because they fought a war before gaining power.Dramani Mahama did not fight a war with any regime in Ghana.
Maguy 8 months ago
This is completely stupid. What's the point to dress up in an army uniform. Presidents of powerful countries and army do not dress up in army attire
with fake meddles on it. Was a Halloween day for the president. A country ... read full comment
This is completely stupid. What's the point to dress up in an army uniform. Presidents of powerful countries and army do not dress up in army attire
with fake meddles on it. Was a Halloween day for the president. A country of jokers
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiasem nkoaa when this nonsense going to stop populist nonsense cost of doing business is still high politicians will not use their brain to do something about this so so nonsense is going on wicked people
Henry 8 months ago
Serious presidents dress like Ebrahim Troure and Velenski, they wear same uniform, because they have not finished solving their nation's problems. Unserious ones just want to display wealth and pump. Oh Ghana when can out leaders learn to be humble
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago
He will wear it in the last year, 2028, of his term.
Nuumo Ga 8 months ago
What about kpoti, prison service, fire service and forestry service uniforms? Waiting to see him in them
Field Marshall John Mahama Bokasa, Emperor of Ghana 8 months ago
Yes, Mahama is the 21st Century Field Marshall John Mahama Bokasa, Emperor of Ghana!
Alhaji Ahmed Banda 8 months ago
I have really regretted campaigning & voting for John Mahama, I have sincerely regretted.
Emperor Field Marshall John Mahama Bokasa of Ghana 8 months ago
"His Excellency, President Field Marshal Emperor John Mahama Bokasa, VC, DSO, MC, CBE, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Seas and Conqueror of the Empire of Africa in General and Ghana in Particular"
Hannan 8 months ago
!! Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Yes indeed, the Commander -in-Chief. 8 months ago
Yes indeed, the commander - in- Chief. You go Mr. President.
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia ... read full comment
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama has packed his relatives, close and distant family members into juicy positions.
They are human beings, Ghanaians, qualified and bla bla bla. Were the others....
Is Jakpa not related to Scammer John
Mahama? Are his many personal assessments not his relatives?
The only notable achievement of the gonja mafia is turning Ghana into cocaine coast and nako hub.
Do you think it's only Sam George who is tribal bigot? No.
Scammer John Mahama, Scammahama is the leader. Just before he was appointed by prof Mills as running mate, he stood in Parliament and a disgusting tribal statement.
Is he trying to kill the vice?
Ghana = cocaine coast
Kojois 8 months ago
Can this useless issues pay 15% light bills for ordinary ghanaian. Low iq
Sycamore 8 months ago
Just as recently as last month, president Vladimir Putin of Russia was spotted in military fatigue and he's not a soldier but commander in chief of the Russian Armed Forces as by law establish. Lets be serious and stop the pettiness.
Shit hole 8 months ago
What else do you expect him to wear ...and also expect the the vice to don the police, fire, immigration, costoms and prisons uniforms .. you have a choice go burn the sea of you think it's not right
Kk 8 months ago
Stupid pepenii
Sam, Bern 8 months ago
Stupid headlines nkoooaaah!!!!
Obroniba 8 months ago
Swagger on, JDM. Majority of Ghanaians are solidly for you so worry not about those bunch of highly incompetent idiots with no manners and dignity. They wished they could look good like you but, if they had worn the uniform, we would've seen a horror of the horrors. But remember to prosecute and jail them
Nana 8 months ago
Stop this nonsense Mr president, don't be addicted to this ceremonial stupidity, galamsey is increasingly becoming unbearable just like what the certificateless past president did, please say something about it
I ... read full comment
INCLUDING THE COMMANDER 8N CHIEF WHO MUST LEAD BY EXAMPLE. THE NAVAL OFFICERS WHO DECEIVED PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO WEAR THOSE UNAWARDED MEDALS MUST BE SANCTIONED, FIRED, REMOVED FROM ADVICING ROLE TO THE PRESIDENT OR SIMPLY, THEY MUST BE FIRED!
Yao 8 months ago
Why didn't he enlist in his youthful age for service. This nonsense must stop. Even some of the medals I was told was sacred and preserve for only few people like crossing the equator medal. Mahama should stop this childish play it won't bring food on table
Kk 8 months ago
Kwaseato! When your fellows stupid mpepefour are burning down their villages you are wearing military uniforms. Why are you lot so premitive?
Obuor 8 months ago
A big clown as president
What a shame
A big clown as president
What a shame
Kobus 8 months ago
The President is the Commander in Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces and therefore have the right and authority to use their uniform during those ceremonies. The late President Rawlings used to do that during his days as President. With the medals, those who earned it themselves wear them at their left side but those who do not earn it themselves wear them at the right side. There was nothing wrong with what the President has done. Thanks
Charles oppong 8 months ago
Eeii Mahama, you "ll kill the the "against" people,just expect how they go insult u.and i am just imagine how great king NEBUCHADNEZZAR will look like in such military suit.hahaa!
Maguy 8 months ago
This is what you see when you have an IDIOT as your leader. A country of fools
Mental charter 8 months ago
What has change?
Adu 8 months ago
It's all a display of power. Power machoism and show off. Haven't seen any civilian leader around the world like this. It's a shame
Kojo 8 months ago
Please, those responsible for the President's wardrobe, take note, and pick the right fit for the President. The uniform chosen for him the last time was horrible.
Talantula 8 months ago
Ignorance is a disease. Wabon papa Ghana web
Anglia 8 months ago
These Mahama fanfare is a joke . It does not solve the numerous economic issues Ghanians are facing, increase in electricity and water bills . Prices of essential commodities are daily rising . Mr President please stop the fantasy fanfare and start working solving our problems, galamsey and many issues at stake
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
Some fantasy If because you are the Commander in chief of the Arm forces so do u have to wear the uniform anaaaa.
Kayeh 8 months ago
Yes He is the Commander in Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces and can wear the uniforms as and when he likes. He looks smart in the uniforms too.Go Go Go President Mahama.
Rubbish.
You are a liar. No, the U.S. President is not authorized to wear a military uniform. The President is a civilian, not a member of the armed forces, and does not hold a military rank. While many presidents have served in the m ...
Coup de tat in Ghana
Why can't we experience dumso and rice in kenkey when your people have stolen EGC items meant for the state and stolen state money and assets. You people must think and stop blaming three months old government who is putting ...
You’re the most gullible Ghanaian there is. So you don’t think Mahama is enriching himself and his family in just 3 months he’s been in power? Go and check out how much he has allocated to the GoldBod in his budget and ...
Aboa bi
INC ...
INC ...
What's the big deal about what our president wear? If you don't have nothing to write then go and ask NAPO and Afenyo markins about ECG stolen containers.This two criminals are walking and driving big cars on our street and y ...
Ghanaweb please what colour will the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo wear? Let's talk about serious things like the rot in the school feeding program as ...
Mahama have a problem.He is sick who this that even JJ put out of wearing those attire when he became president.He is trying to bring back things being forgiven and forgotten he is sick and doing things which is not right,he ...
To those attacking the question, mention any of our civilian president who wore a military dress at a parade. Name that leader. What sense does it make for Mahama to wear military dress. If he was a man with balls between his ...
Real comander in chief
Akuffo Addo
Observers are worried.
There are so many problems confronting the country and here you are talking of what uniform the Head of State will wear next. We live in a country where parliamentarians are given Ghc 150.000 each to monitor projects worth Gh ...
I swear
It is only foolish African Leaders who like wearing military uniforms at ceremonies.People like Yoweri Museveni and Paul Kagame can at times wear military uniforms because they fought a war before gaining power.Dramani Mahama ...
with fake meddles on it. Was a Halloween day for the president. A country ...
Serious presidents dress like Ebrahim Troure and Velenski, they wear same uniform, because they have not finished solving their nation's problems. Unserious ones just want to display wealth and pump. Oh Ghana when can out lea ...
The tribalistic gonja mafia ...
Just as recently as last month, president Vladimir Putin of Russia was spotted in military fatigue and he's not a soldier but commander in chief of the Russian Armed Forces as by law establish. Lets be serious and stop the pe ...
Stupid pepenii
Swagger on, JDM. Majority of Ghanaians are solidly for you so worry not about those bunch of highly incompetent idiots with no manners and dignity. They wished they could look good like you but, if they had worn the uniform, ...
I ...
Why didn't he enlist in his youthful age for service. This nonsense must stop. Even some of the medals I was told was sacred and preserve for only few people like crossing the equator medal. Mahama should stop this childish ...
A big clown as president
What a shame
The President is the Commander in Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces and therefore have the right and authority to use their uniform during those ceremonies. The late President Rawlings used to do that during his days as Preside ...
What has change?
These Mahama fanfare is a joke . It does not solve the numerous economic issues Ghanians are facing, increase in electricity and water bills . Prices of essential commodities are daily rising . Mr President please stop the ...