So this galamsey criminal and corrupt idiot also has the temerity to be still talking!
Mr Bob Jnr 8 months ago
So this thieve is still around abi?
Ashantis 8 months ago
@Frankie and Bob. You guys have said it all. I can only draw your attention to ghanaweb its becoming a place for Npp propaganda
Useless Akronfo addo it out- Bawulia has no chance 8 months ago
Most right. This whole April fool agenda by the npp is orchestrated. Ndc better not fall in the trap. If the brim guy has evidence he should go to the authorities not the media.
Truth be told 8 months ago
This Felix boy is too proud and very dangerous to the president if he says he will have acted differently.
Mensah 8 months ago
Hmmmm. Ask again
DotCom 8 months ago
The NDC must wake up and stop being timid. The NPP is trying to change the focus from lies of the priest to the comments made by Kwakye Ofosu. They should focus on arresting the lair and making him accountable to what he said. If the priest’s story is true, the government must come clean and if it is not, being timid is not a good sign for the NDC.
they say they say 8 months ago
In fact I'd seen Mahama loosing his authority gradually and the momentum to clean the system. Why give these people any room to frustrate your new govt after they have so much damage to ghana. Is Mahama bewitched by these witches and criminals. We demand accountability and prosecution of these criminals. The country must be reset.
Kawaadwen 8 months ago
What can ndc do. Tell us kwasiapanyin
KB 8 months ago
Yes from 2016 to till date our leaders all are headless and thief's # idiot
Snyder 8 months ago
Even you ayigwe moron from the most backwards regìon in Ghana thinks you have the right to speak and not that handsome man, ofui
Captain 8 months ago
I thought, this information was coming from someone CREDIBLE. Only to realize, it was coming from a galamsey criminal. A non entity, 38% minute micro minority (MMM) member.
Tweekaiii
I thought, this information was coming from someone CREDIBLE. Only to realize, it was coming from a galamsey criminal. A non entity, 38% minute micro minority (MMM) member.
Tweekaiii
GHANA MUST BE RUN ALONG BUSINESS LINES. GHANA'S LEADERS, LEARN FROM TRUMP., 8 months ago
IS THIS WHAT CAN GROW GHANA'S ECONOMY? MRS.KWETTEY, WORK HARD TO BRING IN REVENUES FOR PAYING YOUR MONTHLY SALARIES, ALLOWANCES AND EX-GRATIA PAYOUT AT THE END OF YOUR TERM.
WASTING BLOODY TIME WRITING THIS USELESS THESIS ... read full comment
IS THIS WHAT CAN GROW GHANA'S ECONOMY? MRS.KWETTEY, WORK HARD TO BRING IN REVENUES FOR PAYING YOUR MONTHLY SALARIES, ALLOWANCES AND EX-GRATIA PAYOUT AT THE END OF YOUR TERM.
WASTING BLOODY TIME WRITING THIS USELESS THESIS ON AFFIRMATIVE ACTION FOR WOMEN WILL NEVER BRING IN THE MUCH-NEEDED GOVERNMENT REVENUES FOR NATIONAL GROWTH AND FROM WHICH TO PAY YOUR MONTHLY SALARIES, ALLOWANCES AND FINAL EX-GATIA PAYOUT AT THE END OF THIS PARLIAMENT.
GHANAIAN LEADERS THINK THEY ARE APPOINTED AS MINISTERS OR MPs TO PUBLISH NONSENSE ON SOCIAL MEDIA WHICH CONTRIBUTES NOTHING TO GROWTH.
GHANA IS SINKING FAST BECAUSE GENERATIONS OF POLITICIANS COME IN ONLY TO FREELOAD ON GHANA'S ECONOMY AND LOOT.
OUTPUT MUST ALWAYS EQUAL INPUT. WHAT YOU PUT INTO THE KITTY AT THE END OF EVERY MONTH MUST EQUAL WHAT YOU TAKE OUT IN SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES AND EX-GRATIA. THAT'S HOW TO RUN A "GHANA PLC".
Nii 8 months ago
What happened to his galamsey case by the way? Any update please?
GHANA MUST BE RUN ALONG BUSINESS LINES. GHANA'S LEADERS, LEARN FROM DONALD TRUMP., 8 months ago
GHANA, A BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED THIRD-WORLD NATION, MUST BE RUN ALONG BUSINESS LINES LIKE A GHANA PLC, OTHERWISE MAHAMA WILL BE BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH.
GHANA'S LEADERS MUST LEARN FROM DONALD TRUMP. TRUMP'S FISCAL PO ... read full comment
GHANA, A BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED THIRD-WORLD NATION, MUST BE RUN ALONG BUSINESS LINES LIKE A GHANA PLC, OTHERWISE MAHAMA WILL BE BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH.
GHANA'S LEADERS MUST LEARN FROM DONALD TRUMP. TRUMP'S FISCAL POLICIES ARE BECAUSE AMERICA IS HIGHLY INDEBTED SO TRUMP HAS STOPPED THE "FATHER CHRISTMAS" POSTURE OF "UNCLE SAM" BY IMPOSING GLOBAL IMPORT TARIFFS AND CLOWING DOWN ALL ENTITIES JUST FEEDING ON AMERICA'S LARGESSE, FORMING "DOGE" WITH ELOM MUST AT THE HELM, AMONGST OTHERS.
MONTHLY MONITORING AND EVALUATING THE PERFORMANCE OF ALL POLITICAL APPOINTEES MUST FORM THE CENTRAL FOCUS OF MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION. WHAT EACH APPOINTEE PUTS IN MUST EQUAL OR EXCEED WHAT S/HE TAKES OUT IN SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES PAYOUTS EVERY MONTH. THAT'S WHAT PRODUCES NATIONAL GROWTH.
OUR LEADERS MUST CEASE RUNNING GHANA'S ECONOMY LIKE A "FATHER CHRISTMAS" ENTITY WHERE APPOINTEES TAKE OUT AND NEVER PUTS IN A DIME IN THEIR PERFORMANCE TO JUSTIFY THEIR MONTHLY SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES, AND TO BRING IN MUCH-NEEDED REVENUES TO MEET GOVERNMENT'S MONTHLY WAGE BILL AND SOVEREIGN DEBT OBLIGATIONS TO THE IMF AND MULTILATERAL LENDERS.
THA'S HOW TO RUN A GHANA PLC SUCCESSFULLY.
GHANA MUST BE RUN ALONG BUSINESS LINES. GHANA'S LEADERS MUST LEARN FROM DONALD TRUMP. AKANS, MALES AND FEMALES, ARE FILTHY CORRUPT AND EASY-MONEY-SEEKING JUNKIES SO THEY MUST BE KEPT OUT OF POSITIONS LIKE TO ENCOURAGE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE.
ANYONE WHO ENTRUSTS GHANA'S ECONOMY IN THE CARE OF AKANS IS A FOOL. THE HISTORY IS THERE FOR ALL DISCERNING GHANAIANS TO LEARN FROM. I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT MAHAMA SEES IN AKANS.
AKANS ARE A DESTRUCTIVE TRIBESPEOPLE. THEY WILL DESTROY GHANA IF WE KEEP ON ENTRUSTING THE CARE OF GHANA'S ECONOMY TO AKANS TO GROW IT.
AKANS PREFER TO GROW THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN GOVERNMENT MONIES AND GROWING THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN PROPERTIES PORTFOLIOS TO GOWING GHANA'S ECONOMY.
CECILIA DAPPAH, AKUFO-ADDO, URSULA OWUSU, OFORI-ATTA, KEN AGYAPONG, WONTUMI, ETC ARE TYPICAL EXAMPLES. THEY ARE ALL AKANS.
IS AFFIRMATIVE ACTION FOR WOMEN WHAT CAN GROW GHANA'S ECONOMY?
MRS.KWETTEY MUST WORK HARD TO BRING IN REVENUES FOR PAYING HER MONTHLY SALARIES, ALLOWANCES AND EX-GRATIA PAYOUT AT THE END OF HER TERM.
WASTING BLOODY TIME WRITING THIS USELESS THESIS ON AFFIRMATIVE ACTION FOR WOMEN WILL NEVER BRING IN THE MUCH-NEEDED GOVERNMENT REVENUES FOR NATIONAL GROWTH AND FROM WHICH TO PAY MRS. KWETTEY'S MONTHLY SALARIES, ALLOWANCES AND FINAL EX-GATIA PAYOUT AT THE END OF THIS PARLIAMENT.
GHANAIAN LEADERS THINK THEY ARE APPOINTED AS MINISTERS OR MPs TO PUBLISH NONSENSE ON SOCIAL MEDIA WHICH CONTRIBUTES NOTHING TO NATIONAL GROWTH. GHANA IS BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY INDEBTED, SO NO TIME SHOULD BE WASTED BY MINSTERS AND OTHER APPOINTEES ON NONSENSE SOCIAL MEDIA WRITEUPS AND PUBLICATIONS.
GHANA IS SINKING FAST BECAUSE GENERATIONS OF POLITICIANS COME IN ONLY TO FREELOAD ON GHANA'S ECONOMY, LOOT, COLLECT EX-GRATIA AND DISAPPEAR..
OUTPUT MUST ALWAYS EQUAL INPUT. WHAT YOU PUT INTO THE KITTY AT THE END OF EVERY MONTH MUST EQUAL WHAT YOU TAKE OUT IN SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES AND EX-GRATIA. THAT'S HOW TO RUN A "GHANA PLC".
S A 8 months ago
mr dirty white,fa wo gyimi firi ho ko, odwam m33333
Alidu 8 months ago
Go and sack him yourself if you have balls
MoonGod 8 months ago
Another foolish galamsay bribe taker. You want the government to be quiet for a so called Rev Minister to spew lies ? idiot
Francis Mccarthyo 8 months ago
FIRST, WHAT HAPPENED TO THE OVER 500 EXCAVETORS YOU YOU HELPED SEIZED? NPP NOW SHAMELESSLY ADVICING NDC, HAHAHAHA. HON. OFOSU KWAKYE GATHERERD HIS INFOR.ATION FROM THE VARIOUS AGENCIES IN-CHARGE OF THE AIRPORT OPERATION BEFORE ADDRESSING THE PUBLIC. MR. BISSUE. CALL FOR THE INVESTIGATIONS OF THE 14 INNOCENTS GHANAIANS KILLED DURING THE PAST TWO ELECTIONS
the Villager 8 months ago
Nsawam candidate waiting his turn for admission. GOOD LUCK CHARLES.
Willie 8 months ago
Who told you that he acted independently. Do you really understand what you're saying at all or is it that it's about time we heard you also talk. B'cos whatever you saying doesn't make any sense, no I don't think so. Mind you, he's the gov't spokesperson so you just say he acted independently.
Yakubu Alhassan 8 months ago
NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION of COCAINE ( NDC)
Now Now 8 months ago
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ... read full comment
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Editorial
Health
Ghanaians Abroad
Tabloid
Coronavirus
News Headlines
Year In Review
Cartoons
News Blogs
More
›
Home
›
News
'Who would leave a plane with cocaine for five days?' – Nana Yaa Jantuah questions
Read Article Comments (35)
Now Now
Write your comment
Submit
Read CommentsComments (35)
Omega south Africa20 hours ago
Just look at this old bitch wig ugly woman.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!19 hours ago
God will only BLESS the WORKS of your HANDS so put your handsto work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Pla ...
KLM, BA and Delta leave within a few hours15 hours ago
The longer the turnaround, the stinkier the deal. The Naco Plane was on the tarmac waiting for instructions from the Jubilee House. Finally the green light was given after 5 days when all was clear. Are we fools to believe th ...
NSOR NKYIAMU15 hours ago
JANTUAH KONKONSA FAMILY
Nana Yaa Jantuah is unbelievably daft, ignorant and stupid. Does she have to reply to any statement? Sane like his Brother Kwame Ndaada Jantuah who is impersonating in Ghana as a LAWYER. MEDIA MEN MUS ...
Coolio19 hours ago
Ashawo like u. If this had happened during npp time u will by all.means seek for clarification. Fool
Concern Citizen19 hours ago
I wonder if people like Nana Yaa Jantuah and Kwasi Pratt are Cpp or Ndc. They are more than spokesperson for Ndc. Stomach politicians. May God judge your motives.
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia.19 hours ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama, you and the NDC. Ghana is now cocaine coast and nako hub.
Tom19 hours ago
Who the heck is this Jantua hemaa?????? So she's taking Ghana taxpayers money
Sammy19 hours ago
This woman is stupid. What if the plane was waiting for an opportune time to pick up the drugs?
Why was cocaine worth a whopping 350 million dollars being transported from Takoradi to Accra? Unless we think the cocooned wa ...
Jack19 hours ago
You and your people.......
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD19 hours ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ishebv
Hannan19 hours ago
!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on >> Sexy24.mom
Moshosho119 hours ago
The nppigs survive on lies, killing, stealing and destruction. That's the way they operate. They have never changed. As for this reverend, the least said about him the better. He is a disgrace to God!!!! Nppigs, never again!! ...
Gosh19 hours ago
Your short hands will leave it for five days , stupid woman
Charles Acheampongce19 hours ago
What a hypocrisy!! We all saw tyrannic and despotic rule Akuffo Addo Nebbucadenaazer how then an NDC MP, Nii Lante was arrested and put In a car boot like slaughtered cow. How Tsatu Tsikata was arrested in a church during Ku ...
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi18 hours ago
Look at the face of the person talking. Cocaine dealers will go all lengths to distract of their nefarious plans. There could as well be a high ranking official in government who may be giving such persons a cover. The errati ...
Kobus18 hours ago
That's my main question. I was told Eric Amoateng was a board member of Nacob during the last administration and l want to know whether it was true or not.
Enyo17 hours ago
Someone with a sense of impunity you moron!!
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey17 hours ago
And what was the aircraft doing at the Tarmac for 5 days?
It cost aircraft huge amount of money even for an hour at the tarmac?
Blame Kwaakye Ofosu for his inconsistent report and arrogant behavior
Mubi17 hours ago
This woman with special organs too can lie. She doesn't even feel shy when she's lying.
Kwame Angel17 hours ago
Oh, so you know how the cocaine business works?
Kwaw Esiako17 hours ago
Ho. Nana Yaa! So you too have fallen for these CAMIUFLAGEV AND CONCEALMENT Techniques. AKODAA NA WODEƐ.
Say it again16 hours ago
At times it seems some Ghanaians are born foolish and senseless.Many Ghanaians can't think far specially those animal excreta eaters (Akrantibini) How can a sensible person in his right sense believed such nonsense? Ashanti's ...
Edward16 hours ago
What is this woman saying? What does she know about trafficking drugs and she's talking by heart
Semantical16 hours ago
Ah! Wat is she saying??? No wonder. By dir ... We shall know dem . Ooooooooyiwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Now Now15 hours ago
Let us be more open minded.
Apparent inconsistencies on either side, should not affect the substance.
On platforms, including Newsfile, Key Points etc, the cry has been evidence.
In issues involving security, particularly security of the nation, EVIDENCE has NEVER, EVER been the crux.
The crux is IF THERE IS CAUSE TO BELIEVE.
It's for the relevant security and intelligence authorities to gather INFORMATION and upgrade to EVIDENCE if the facts point in that direction.
That Ntim should not be coerced to disclose the source of his Intel is desirable and correct.
But when the Intel came to him is a valid question he should answer.
From Ntim's narratives,
1. The issue that drew suspicion was a Med plane landing WITHOUT a patient.
2. The Intel sighted US DOLLARS in DIFFERENT DENOMINATIONS (This statement is too specific to be thrown away)
Intel could not have sighted US DOLLARS in DIFFERENT DENOMINATIONS when the plane was in the air.
3. Not that the plane carried suspicious powdery substance, But CARRIED COCAINE
The plane remained at the airport for days and NO ACTION by Intel or Ntim
4. Did Intel and Ntim wait for all verifiable facts to disappear before PUBLICLY blowing alarm
WHEN did Ntim receive the Intel is a question that needs an answer
Godfred 8 months ago
Why are the media constantly giving airtime to these people. It’s about time we attack the media organizations themselves.
Opi London 8 months ago
Bissue supposed to be in jail by now it seems NDC is weak
Osofo borla 8 months ago
Galamsey kingpin, criminal keep quiet there
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 8 months ago
You, excavators thief!!! Shut up!!! Talk about Nana Dokua who is fucking behind you. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Louis 8 months ago
It's better not to waste time with these galamsey kingpins. It is their style of fighting the 'operation recover all the loot'. Intfact, they will use all manner of tactics to distract you from their nefarious activities but very soon, they will be lined up one by one to face justice. For these are the nation wreckers who must eventually pay for mercilessly raping the nation.
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 8 months ago
People who should have been in jail are vociferous with the coming of a tolerant president
You're not even shame 8 months ago
Criminal like bissue also want to be heard .l blame Akuffo Addo for all nonsense because he appointed only criminals in his government Akuffo Addo himself is the master in looting.
A CONCERN CITIZEN 8 months ago
See who is talking. Criminal Bissue. Get yourself together for Nsawam
Ama Ghana 8 months ago
There is no single sense in what you saying Mr. man.. what is the expose and disrespect here.. Your government losing the election have for all you guys destroyed in critical thinking.
Prof Brainwood. 8 months ago
Ofosu Kwakye is a smart guy. He knows when to be proactive and when to be reactive.
Slow 8 months ago
The allegations are crumbling so they have now chosen to hold unto straws. Now it is about form not the substance. If u tell a lie in the morning, u will have to tell a lie in the afternoon and in the evening to defend the lies. People deceit is a criminal offense the last time I checked
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Stupid Ghanaweb is becoming properganda machine for NPP thieves
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
This NPP idiots think Ghanians are fools like themselves Oooh.
They still think they can lie there way even in opposition huh?
Ghanians are wiser and can see through the lines. NPP are Shameless dishonest thieves and Lai's organisation.
Abusuapanin 8 months ago
I knew it. The illiterate NDC ANIMALS will come out to insult Bissue. They are the MOST STUPID set of people in Ghana. Their brains are filled with saw dust and cow dung with very low IQ. Ghana is doomed with such ANIMALS supporting their incompetent IDIOTS in power. So sad!!
KofSam 8 months ago
Bissue is a moron . The president of Ghana cannot by himself oversee the activities of the other ministries and that is why he chose trusted ministers to head these ministries on his behalf. Therefore it is absurd for ministers to consult the president when they want to discharge their duties. Kwakye Ofosu was within his right to speak and act on behalf of President Mahama.
I am highly disappointed in NIB for their failure to arrest Ntim Fordjour on that day . Whatever it takes ,Ntim Fordjour will be arrested to face prosecution.
Joe 8 months ago
Total nonsense from Bissue. Acting as if he is so concerned about the President meanwhile he has no good intentions. Rubbish.
AKP 8 months ago
Galamsey criminal!
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 8 months ago
WHY IS CHARLES BISUE NOT IN PRISON?
Stone 8 months ago
All these people have the mouth to talk after all what they have allegedly done against the state.
Shen 8 months ago
Foolish guy criminal Bissieu
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 8 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Bcccc
HDondon 8 months ago
Exposed him for what?he needs to be arrested if he fails to bring evidence to support what he said
K Yeboah 8 months ago
Charles Bissue himself should be behind bars! A disgraceful scandal hit galamsey excavator dealer! Shameless person. He should shut up and save his criminal face
Ojah 8 months ago
Another idiot from a polluted womb. Ntim Fordjour holding a press conference to make false allegations doesn't disrespect the presidency, but the one who sets the records straight does. Mahama, unlike Akufo Addo, will prefer being disrespected with facts than 'respected' with falsehood!
Hanyevi 8 months ago
What do you mean? Trouble in the name of Democracy??
roja 8 months ago
says a jail candidate...siafuo
Dog meat 8 months ago
Kwasiapayinin Galamasey THIEF you open your mouth to talk about which issue. Animal like you.
Slim 8 months ago
Bissue, the galamsey thief!
Atsu 8 months ago
Well said Mahama is not in charge baby with sharp teeth don’t respect him because of too much alcohol
Hannan 8 months ago
Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Everything about bawku and the mamprusis is brigandism. But it has backfired, big time. 8 months ago
Who should be listening to you?
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia ... read full comment
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama has packed his relatives, close and distant family members into juicy positions.
They are human beings, Ghanaians, qualified and bla bla bla. Were the others....
Is Jakpa not related to Scammer John
Mahama? Are his many personal assessments not his relatives?
The only notable achievement of the gonja mafia is turning Ghana into cocaine coast and nako hub.
Do you think it's only Sam George who is tribal bigot? No.
Scammer John Mahama, Scammahama is the leader. Just before he was appointed by prof Mills as running mate, he stood in Parliament and a disgusting tribal statement.
Is he trying to kill the vice?
Tarantula 8 months ago
Now people who should have been in jail now have the guts to spew nonsense to Ghanaians
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 8 months ago
So Charles Bissue the galamsey bribe yaker haveouth to speak. Ndc you ser your weaknrss. People like this shd be behind bars by now but have yhe audacity to talk. JM, Asiedu Nketia and those appointed to man positions are also weak. So what do you exprct. You are now being branded National Cocaine Party.
Issifu 8 months ago
This man was sacked from Tarkwa Mines because of deals, he also defrauded his church member called Sam by an amount of £20,000. The court had his account frozen for months. The judgment is there. And this man was allowed to stand as a member of parliament, God have mercy upon us.
Mensah Joseph 8 months ago
Bissue as usual is commentator, why is expecting minister of communication at Presidency not to comment this useless and baseless allegations. I'm not surprised, upon all the mess caused to our motherland, he is still working free.
Bro kwesi 8 months ago
You are very sharp paaaaaaa .Well noted paaaa.JM they investigate and fosu says no.Can u imagine that errrr.
Obroniba 8 months ago
You guys should off. Ghanaians have booted you out and we have a very handsome sensible president ruling us so go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity
Charles oppong 8 months ago
Has Mahama told u Ofosu Kwakye exposed or disrespected him?oh u are now president Mahama's spokeman ,a desprate man since u and ur wife lost ambition to become first couple MP's.take ur NON-SENSE away,BELEE!
Prince Bagnaba Mba 8 months ago
The young men have refused to learn and emulate from the president the art of effective communication. The very day the young man was appointed as a minister and government spokesman,I had a bit of reservations because his communication skills all these years are below standard. His body language and posturing are aggressive and unfriendly,always creating an atmosphere of tension,bitterness and acrimony.
He does not apply the cool but effective manner of dissipating important information without unnecessary babbling and angry retorts.
He's like a football defender trying to play the role of a striker. What do we expect? Even where he has a good chance to explain issues without provocation,he resorts to sending the ball over the bar.He is not emotionally competent enough to handle such important role in ensuring smooth flow of communication without unnecessary display of arrogance and theatrics.
He's should realise that he is no longer in opposition.
Ghana 8 months ago
Ghanaweb is just a propagandist website..there is no a single truth to this nansis..so why do u keep referring to it as cocaine saga? Npp are just creators of lies n Ghanaians are wise awake..Akufo addo used lies and destroyed Ghana to enrich himself, family n friends n made the rest of us suffer with high inflations n high dollar rate..
Joko 8 months ago
In any country with respect for it's citizens and rule of law,this criminal Charkes Bissiue will be behind bars smelling the rod.
E k 8 months ago
Felix is on point how did disrespect the president, JDM don't need you to tell him about anything of the NDC, you think you are smart criminal go and talk about your useless npp. Foolish man after all the disrespect distraction you did to our water bodies you are still talking idiots
Hmmm, oh Ama Ghana 8 months ago
These so called politicians are destroying this blessed and resources rich country. Democracy is not good for us.
They keep lying to us.
Thieves: all they know is to steal and use state machinery to enrich themselves
These so called politicians are destroying this blessed and resources rich country. Democracy is not good for us.
They keep lying to us.
Spiogab 8 months ago
Ndc makes stupid people popular, mboa party
Adoma Fantasy 8 months ago
Kwakye fosu should also be investigated for his lies
This guy with his Acid Tongue and Sharp Teeth will bring ndc party to opposition
Kwasi 8 months ago
Why we allow criminals and thieves to open their mouths beats my imagination. Npp is full of criminals. Their intelligence is all base on criminality and thievery. They are repeating what they did to Dr.Kwame Nkrumah.
Niimoi 8 months ago
He said all that rubbish without thinking. He might have been slapped by some one and was recovering. He should tell the so called priest to provide the evidence.
Sack Kwakye Ofosu Now now now.......
Hmmmm. Ask again
The NDC must wake up and stop being timid. The NPP is trying to change the focus from lies of the priest to the comments made by Kwakye Ofosu. They should focus on arresting the lair and making him accountable to what he said ...
In fact I'd seen Mahama loosing his authority gradually and the momentum to clean the system. Why give these people any room to frustrate your new govt after they have so much damage to ghana. Is Mahama bewitched by these wit ...
Tweekaiii
WASTING BLOODY TIME WRITING THIS USELESS THESIS ...
GHANA'S LEADERS MUST LEARN FROM DONALD TRUMP. TRUMP'S FISCAL PO ...
FIRST, WHAT HAPPENED TO THE OVER 500 EXCAVETORS YOU YOU HELPED SEIZED? NPP NOW SHAMELESSLY ADVICING NDC, HAHAHAHA. HON. OFOSU KWAKYE GATHERERD HIS INFOR.ATION FROM THE VARIOUS AGENCIES IN-CHARGE OF THE AIRPORT OPERATION BEFO ...
Who told you that he acted independently. Do you really understand what you're saying at all or is it that it's about time we heard you also talk. B'cos whatever you saying doesn't make any sense, no I don't think so. Mind yo ...
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ...
It's better not to waste time with these galamsey kingpins. It is their style of fighting the 'operation recover all the loot'. Intfact, they will use all manner of tactics to distract you from their nefarious activities but ...
The allegations are crumbling so they have now chosen to hold unto straws. Now it is about form not the substance. If u tell a lie in the morning, u will have to tell a lie in the afternoon and in the evening to defend the li ...
Ghanians are wiser and can see through the lines. NPP are Shameless dishonest thieves and Lai's ...
I knew it. The illiterate NDC ANIMALS will come out to insult Bissue. They are the MOST STUPID set of people in Ghana. Their brains are filled with saw dust and cow dung with very low IQ. Ghana is doomed with such ANIMALS sup ...
Bissue is a moron . The president of Ghana cannot by himself oversee the activities of the other ministries and that is why he chose trusted ministers to head these ministries on his behalf. Therefore it is absurd for ministe ...
Galamsey criminal!
Another idiot from a polluted womb. Ntim Fordjour holding a press conference to make false allegations doesn't disrespect the presidency, but the one who sets the records straight does. Mahama, unlike Akufo Addo, will prefer ...
The tribalistic gonja mafia ...
So Charles Bissue the galamsey bribe yaker haveouth to speak. Ndc you ser your weaknrss. People like this shd be behind bars by now but have yhe audacity to talk. JM, Asiedu Nketia and those appointed to man positions are als ...
This man was sacked from Tarkwa Mines because of deals, he also defrauded his church member called Sam by an amount of £20,000. The court had his account frozen for months. The judgment is there. And this man was allowed to ...
Bissue as usual is commentator, why is expecting minister of communication at Presidency not to comment this useless and baseless allegations. I'm not surprised, upon all the mess caused to our motherland, he is still working ...
The young men have refused to learn and emulate from the president the art of effective communication. The very day the young man was appointed as a minister and government spokesman,I had a bit of reservations because his ...
Ghanaweb is just a propagandist website..there is no a single truth to this nansis..so why do u keep referring to it as cocaine saga? Npp are just creators of lies n Ghanaians are wise awake..Akufo addo used lies and destroye ...
Felix is on point how did disrespect the president, JDM don't need you to tell him about anything of the NDC, you think you are smart criminal go and talk about your useless npp. Foolish man after all the disrespect distracti ...
They keep lying to us.