Foolish man like Norris bekoe... This one too press release...u can't deal with dismissed students who are causing trouble without a press release.
Nzulu 8 months ago
I was wondering.
Just get the police to talk to them and warn them.
I was wondering.
Winston 8 months ago
They learn their scamming from Kumasihene in Canada hahaha
KOFI 8 months ago
Onyae s)mi. Bulu. I am insulting you because of your stupid tribalism. Ghana has come far for us to latch on this foolish attachment to tribes immediately some people do wrong.
They are two individuals who most probably had ... read full comment
Onyae s)mi. Bulu. I am insulting you because of your stupid tribalism. Ghana has come far for us to latch on this foolish attachment to tribes immediately some people do wrong.
They are two individuals who most probably had bad parenting and today taking vengeance unto society as if people owe them anything.
It has nothing to do with a tribe. Stop the fooling. Kwasea. When your parents indulged in this stupidity, it brought them nothing but you have not learnt.
Look i am partly an Akan but not Asante but because i am exposed, i see tribalism as a backward phenomenon.
You are the same person who will go to a white mans land and complain they're racist. It baffles me.
Gyae gyimie nou.
Look if Asantehene do wrong in your eyes, i don't have a problem criticising him or his policy after all he is human. I am not one who subscribes to being a subject of anyone but it is the denigration i detest.
APEX AG ltd 8 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
For immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies. 10% will deduct from your salary monthly up to 18months.
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Registration No Deposit No Charges
For Details Contact 0533146347
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago
Knust police..so knust don't have their own University police or security?
Atsu, Ho 8 months ago
UST is a serious institution and any person or group of persons who try to bring the name of the most prestigious academic institution in Ghana to disrepute should be disciplined decisively
Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago
Yes tribalism is not the best. But the most tribalistic homo sapiens in Ghana is your akan ethnic group. You can see that the two young men are from that ethnic group. So my brother don't insult anyone when your ethnic group is tagged as a group that propagate tribalism in Ghana. Have a good day.
KOFI 8 months ago
Massa, i am a product of parents who were on transfer in different parts of the country.
I am not only Akan. Very mix mix. I may be partly from your ethnic background.
My children can play football for about 3 or 4 countr ... read full comment
Massa, i am a product of parents who were on transfer in different parts of the country.
My children can play football for about 3 or 4 countries in Africa and one in Europe because i married a woman who is also very mixed.
That is my background so i experience a lot of tribes.
Boss, we have indulged in tribalism for decades and i am ready to hear one single thing it has done for us. Tell me just ONE.
Obibs 8 months ago
By inference, do u subscribe to u being called ayigbe juror ? If not then stop ur support of foolish behaviour
Brute 8 months ago
I was agreeing with you until your concluding paragraphs. You will criticize Otumfuor because you are the who? Did you contribute in anyway to Otumfuor's enstoolment? Don't be silly, boy.
John Martin 8 months ago
What do u gain after posting this
Uncivilized guy
OUMUAMUA 8 months ago
@Winston aka bastie they graduated with their persona grata from your dormaa hene auntie badu aka dormaa Iddi Amin.Just as he has been declared personna non grata by his fellow chiefs and most Bono chiefs.After assasinating attempt on Kofi Adoma to sacrifice him for ritual he has now resulted in galamsey ask the Wench hene if am lying.
Big Ben 8 months ago
Why not get the police to arrest them, instead of declaring them *persona non grata?" Does the KNUST also know what these two are doing outside the university? JUST LET THE POLICE TRACK AND ARREST THEM, IF THEY CAUSE TROUBLE EITHER AT KNUST OR SOMEWHERE ELSE.
Kumasi Guy 8 months ago
Kojo the man you are insulting is a foolish Man like your father and mother kwasea bi ba Ofui Monkwasea s3m your foolish behaviour you demonstrate in the campus kwasea
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
After Easter it's the end of a qtr of this year. God only BLESSES the WORKS of our HANDS so put your hands to work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y69e
Nana Boromia Kokian Addo 8 months ago
They will soon become NPP members to rule Ghana. A former minority leader and later majority leader on the ticket of NPP behaved similarly and got his name changed
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago
Knust don't have campus security? To arrest these fools and hand them to police?
Akos 8 months ago
Why this long thesis? Just arrest them.
Jon J 8 months ago
Makin it public wit their fotos ll make em craze mo oh Charlie
Nana 8 months ago
Knust needs to work on its security due to the huge number of students it admits
Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO CITY ON THE SEA 8 months ago
I am sure they are katangesse peeerrr.
Young men you still have a future to shape. Repent and find your tune in life. University education is not the only way to make it to the top.
God be with you guys
Young men you still have a future to shape. Repent and find your tune in life. University education is not the only way to make it to the top.
God be with you guys
Katangee doesn’t fail 8 months ago
Can’t be Katangee. We rest not. We study hard. Fellows don’t go home.
Dboyy 8 months ago
Academically, Katangees are the most serious students on campus. Pls. We rest Not ooo.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 8 months ago
This is hollow. What do the University authorities want the public to do with this information? If they had engaged in those acts of indiscipline as a result of their dismissal which has to do with poor academic performance, why not cause their arrest and get them punished? Just declaring them persona non grata is not the way to go. They are criminals who must be dealt with as the law permits. With the shallow security network on campus, the authorities shouldn't wait for them to cause mayhem before taking action. KNUST can do better than this. Anyway, I am not surprised because even the kingpin of sex for grades, the great Gyampo ( is he still a professor?) was left off the hook.
Check the release 8 months ago
It is Ghanaweb that is not having any news. The release is for various notice boards on KNUST. That is how the system is, you make all stakeholders on KNUST aware of the status of individuals like this. Let’s learn to educate ourselves with some of these things. It was not a press conference like the AG did recently. These things are for internal consumption
Just Get The Court To Issue Them With A Restraining Order! 8 months ago
Not to step foot within X meters of the Univ. If they violate the Order in the first instance 1 month in jail on a cocoa farm with hard labour !
No need for a Presser!
Not to step foot within X meters of the Univ. If they violate the Order in the first instance 1 month in jail on a cocoa farm with hard labour !
No need for a Presser!
Jon J 8 months ago
But smh they r shallow minded why go crazy ova this..as if university education or certificate s r a guarantee to success
Jon J 8 months ago
..r guarantees fo success
Kwame nkrumah 8 months ago
These are children
Nsoh 8 months ago
Is that the solution? If they’ve committed a crime get them arrested and charged
Primitive tribe 8 months ago
They will grow up and become foolish as chairman WONTUMI. Very soon you see them on WONTUMI radio stations as presenters talking lies and propaganda.
Moor 8 months ago
These are still children. Give the second chance. Too hard on the poor children
Fadikafuta 8 months ago
This Bono boys with Akan names, hmmmmmm
Gringo 8 months ago
This is nonsense. Can't you arrest them?
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 8 months ago
Well done for publishing it
NPP 38. 2% 8 months ago
Those talking against the school press release pls let me clear somethin here, they did that for the sake of the school authorities, the image of the school and the safety of the students, cus they know those rascals will still evade the school premises nd causes damages, so whatever they will do to those rascals or any of the students, the public won't hold them responsible
Ewvevi 8 months ago
What else is expected from forest names like fosu-boateng and appiah-owusu apart from foolishness and vandalism? These primates are the reason why the union state of Ghana is behind countries like Benin Republic, Togo, Burkina Faso, Niger and Mali. Can you imagine? Imagine people with such names holding a surgical blade over you on an operating theatre bed. Tweeea.
Work in UAE 8 months ago
Do you want to work in Dubai on a lucrative salary very
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
The two musketeers !! 8 months ago
Look at their faces ! Your parents rook u to knust to learn so that one can become an engineer and the other a biochemist, but now u two have been branded persona non grata by the school due to your stupidity! It's a shame, an absolute shame !
I am Dampare 8 months ago
Ghana education system is filled with indiscipline
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
Just that? Get them arrested.
Kwane 8 months ago
Young men leave the university community re-apply to other schools and try again.Just be a little bit serious than before and fear God in all your ways
Os 8 months ago
Can knust employ me to help authenticate students and visitors on their campus... technology but nothing innovative... let ur computers. Science students do a project on students control system track every single student legitimately admitted into ur school...
Zakarakis 8 months ago
Looks like they may be HIGH on tramadol or 225 Red.
YF 8 months ago
Randsford know as scammer baby has been involved in all sorts of violence during my time in 2021 as a hall assistant of Katanga Hall to the point of even threatening us if we don’t open the TV room for him. Thought he put a stop to that not knowing he’s still on it
Hannan 8 months ago
!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia ... read full comment
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama has packed his relatives, close and distant family members into juicy positions.
They are human beings, Ghanaians, qualified and bla bla bla. Were the others....
Is Jakpa not related to Scammer John
Mahama? Are his many personal assessments not his relatives?
The only notable achievement of the gonja mafia is turning Ghana into cocaine coast and nako hub.
Do you think it's only Sam George who is tribal bigot? No.
Scammer John Mahama, Scammahama is the leader. Just before he was appointed by prof Mills as running mate, he stood in Parliament and a disgusting tribal statement.
Is he trying to kill the vice?
N
Jesus Is God 8 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon Repent!
TRUTH SEEKER 8 months ago
JUST ASKING , ARE THEY ASHANTIS ?
Yaaaa 8 months ago
Good decision. They should go and push truck. Your parents take u go university , u no go sit learn. U go dey fool. Naniama
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 months ago
IF THERE IS EVERY PROOF THAT THESE YOUNG MEN WERE AT THE UNIVERSITY (KNUST) CAMPUS WITH INTENTIONAL CRIMINAL BEHAVIOURS, THEN, THEY SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED AT A COURT OF LAW. THEY SHOULDN'T BE LET GO FREE. THERE SHOULD BE NO SYMPATHY FOR THEM AT ALL. THEY ARE CRIMINALS ! ARREST THEM WITHOUT DELAY !!!
I was wondering.
They are two individuals who most probably had ...
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Yes tribalism is not the best. But the most tribalistic homo sapiens in Ghana is your akan ethnic group. You can see that the two young men are from that ethnic group. So my brother don't insult anyone when your ethnic group ...
My children can play football for about 3 or 4 countr ...
Uncivilized guy
@Winston aka bastie they graduated with their persona grata from your dormaa hene auntie badu aka dormaa Iddi Amin.Just as he has been declared personna non grata by his fellow chiefs and most Bono chiefs.After assasinating a ...
Why not get the police to arrest them, instead of declaring them *persona non grata?" Does the KNUST also know what these two are doing outside the university? JUST LET THE POLICE TRACK AND ARREST THEM, IF THEY CAUSE TROUBLE ...
After Easter it's the end of a qtr of this year. God only BLESSES the WORKS of our HANDS so put your hands to work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Tim ...
God be with you guys
This is hollow. What do the University authorities want the public to do with this information? If they had engaged in those acts of indiscipline as a result of their dismissal which has to do with poor academic performance, ...
It is Ghanaweb that is not having any news. The release is for various notice boards on KNUST. That is how the system is, you make all stakeholders on KNUST aware of the status of individuals like this. Let’s learn to educa ...
No need for a Presser!
These are children
Those talking against the school press release pls let me clear somethin here, they did that for the sake of the school authorities, the image of the school and the safety of the students, cus they know those rascals will sti ...
What else is expected from forest names like fosu-boateng and appiah-owusu apart from foolishness and vandalism? These primates are the reason why the union state of Ghana is behind countries like Benin Republic, Togo, Burkin ...
Look at their faces ! Your parents rook u to knust to learn so that one can become an engineer and the other a biochemist, but now u two have been branded persona non grata by the school due to your stupidity! It's a shame, a ...
Can knust employ me to help authenticate students and visitors on their campus... technology but nothing innovative... let ur computers. Science students do a project on students control system track every single student legi ...
Randsford know as scammer baby has been involved in all sorts of violence during my time in 2021 as a hall assistant of Katanga Hall to the point of even threatening us if we don’t open the TV room for him. Thought he put a ...
The tribalistic gonja mafia ...
IF THERE IS EVERY PROOF THAT THESE YOUNG MEN WERE AT THE UNIVERSITY (KNUST) CAMPUS WITH INTENTIONAL CRIMINAL BEHAVIOURS, THEN, THEY SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED AT A COURT OF LAW. THEY SHOULDN'T BE LET GO FREE. THERE ...