Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia ... read full comment
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama has packed his relatives, close and distant family members into juicy positions.
They are human beings, Ghanaians, qualified and bla bla bla. Were the others....
Is Jakpa not related to Scammer John
Mahama? Are his many personal assessments not his relatives?
The only notable achievement of the gonja mafia is turning Ghana into cocaine coast and nako hub.
Do you think it's only Sam George who is tribal bigot? No.
Scammer John Mahama, Scammahama is the leader. Just before he was appointed by prof Mills as running mate, he stood in Parliament and a disgusting tribal statement.
But not 2028
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
After Easter it's the end of a qtr of this year. God only BLESSES the WORKS of our HANDS so put your hands to work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y8
Freewill 8 months ago
This mustapha guy talks anyhow and needs to be tamed by the party.
DotCom 8 months ago
What dis you smoke?
DotCom 8 months ago
@ Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia.….
What have you been smoking?
Annan 8 months ago
Wonders will never end. Jackie Ankrah has a lot to answer for.
Abrewapunyagna 8 months ago
Since you know this, you should not be proud as many of the NPP people who supported you have already regretted their action and by the of your tenure, even your NDC members will be disgruntled and vote against you.
EO 8 months ago
We know it already, including Ken Agyepong who wants to be a president on the ticket of NPP. They should all bow their heads in shame.
T.T 8 months ago
An opportunist who is always looking for attention.
Tofic 8 months ago
Funny
Funny
JDM 8 months ago
what an idiot!
Kwarteng 8 months ago
This the same npp members help alban bagye win the speaker of parliament, don't sympathy for them ndc will never do that
Ghanani 8 months ago
Gbande is right.It appears as if Mahama is playing the scratch my back and i scratch your back game which the late President Mills pursued. Mills condoned the corruption of members of Kuffuor's government.Mahama shouldn't do that.All identified thieves in Akuffo-Addo's government must be pursued and punished. They were in government to steal,steal and steal what belongs to Ghana. THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiaa you invited any idiot to your platform to talk rubbish and nonsense
Jack 8 months ago
This is not unusual. It cuts across. It is therefore no news at all.
Jay Swiss 8 months ago
Just because of this stupid boy our party is losing all in the future to come. He is just mhmm. Being vocal wouldn’t bring you any promotion. We will vote this guy out very soon. He doesn’t deserve to be in this political position. Please President Mahama save the party by firing this stupid boy out of office.
Annan 8 months ago
A very unfit boy. His most important aim is to use his position to return to fucking Jackie Ankrah. It is like a dog who has caught it.
Kwame Angel 8 months ago
Don't waste our ears; elections are over. Who cares how it was won?
KK- I dont pay attention to Fools 8 months ago
This Gbande guy is just a fool. Right thinking Ghanaians should just ignore him. This is the era of the rule of Law and not a revolutionary era where the jusngle rules apply. If he is tough, he should go and solve the Bawku conflict and stop the Gyimie.
Annan 8 months ago
In fact, a proper fool. Do not blame him. When loose women like Jackie Ankrah serve him etwe why will he not think he is human?
Hannan 8 months ago
~~~~ Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Justin Osei 8 months ago
Those people who are members of the Npp fraternity who you claim have helped the Ndc to win the election including those who mistakenly voted for the evil ndc party have regretted big time.They have realized their unwise mistake to bring this incompetent,visionless, clueless and corrupt create, loot and share party to power.Their propaganda, falsehood and deception are manifesting within their 96 days in governance.
Patriotic citizen of Ghana 8 months ago
A fool black unpolished ndc labourer making that ridiculous statement .Do you think we love your bugabuga ,incompetent ,dumsor party.Go and make your research and verify that statement of yours.Light and darkness do not intertwin or fuse together. Ntaoo paa dee.Grow and don't be myopic nextime
The tribalistic gonja mafia ...
After Easter it's the end of a qtr of this year. God only BLESSES the WORKS of our HANDS so put your hands to work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Tim ...
What dis you smoke?
Funny
what an idiot!
Gbande is right.It appears as if Mahama is playing the scratch my back and i scratch your back game which the late President Mills pursued. Mills condoned the corruption of members of Kuffuor's government.Mahama shouldn't do ...
Just because of this stupid boy our party is losing all in the future to come. He is just mhmm. Being vocal wouldn’t bring you any promotion. We will vote this guy out very soon. He doesn’t deserve to be in this political ...
This Gbande guy is just a fool. Right thinking Ghanaians should just ignore him. This is the era of the rule of Law and not a revolutionary era where the jusngle rules apply. If he is tough, he should go and solve the Bawku c ...
Those people who are members of the Npp fraternity who you claim have helped the Ndc to win the election including those who mistakenly voted for the evil ndc party have regretted big time.They have realized their unwise mist ...
A fool black unpolished ndc labourer making that ridiculous statement .Do you think we love your bugabuga ,incompetent ,dumsor party.Go and make your research and verify that statement of yours.Light and darkness do not int ...