Dressed like the dictator he is trying hard to become.
DeMAGGIO 8 months ago
Huuuuuuuu.... FOOLISH NPP UGLY CARICATURES, WITH LEADERS CARRYING MANGLED & OBLONG HEADS LIKE BEREKUM TEA BREAD DURING HARMATTAN SEASON...!!!!! If you have such handsome, vivacious, captivating & energetic leader like The Great John Mahama, just bring him up in 2084 when you come back to power! For now di33rrr, you can go on wailing, grieving & gnashing your smelly teeth in opposition. Against baawor...!!!!! Obiaaaa sé 3y3...!!!!! JDM all the way...!!!!!
DotCom 8 months ago
@ Saul….the president is the commander in chief and therefore can ceremoniously dress in all military uniforms. Don’t show to all Ghanaians how uneducated and stupid you are if you don’t know this.
Yaw 8 months ago
Whoever told you that has ill advised you.
DotCom 8 months ago
The president is the commander in chief of the armed forces. Is that a lie? He can dress in military uniforms to perform some ceremonies, is that also a lie? Which planet do you live on?
Agyeman 8 months ago
why not? but the top the top is badly tailored as of it had been done by an adie yie mobile tailor. the neck of the top is awful
J0eY l0nD0N 8 months ago
Put that on your cathedral pit of hell construction President and see if you can see him clearly. Dirty rats!
Ras man silas 8 months ago
@Dotcom some people don't know some of these things that's y they come here making all sorts of baseless points just to amplify their level of stupidity.....Ma guy go get some waakye and eat jooor
Anna 8 months ago
Asantefo even when they know nothing still want to talk
Kofi 8 months ago
Even Rawlings as a president never dressed in that foolish uniform with his military background. But this jumbo jet Mahama akuraseni is exhibiting such foolishness. Disgraceful president.
DotCom 8 months ago
We have very many serious problems created by the corrupt, criminal NPP government, but here we are talking about the president’s uniform. NPP is why the country is in such a sorry state. They have nothing to offer the country only distractions and child-like behaviours.
dili 8 months ago
how can a uniform be foolish? only animates can be foolish. you just said that because you also want to write. its not force t write to write if you dont have anything sensible to say. by the way, military uniforms are functional clothes, they are not fashion pieces.
hashim 8 months ago
loose talking without bases.am sure you are just hearing the name rawllings in 2025.go and learn more about the commander in chief of the ghana armed forces.
Kofi 8 months ago
Dotcom, you see how stupid you are.
Every President in the world is the commander in chief of its country's armed forces, but non of them dress in military uniform apart from those who had served in the military, who sometimes do so during military ceremonies, like the Royal family.
Get some sense.
J0eY l0nD0N 8 months ago
You are bloody liar, who told you that?
In Germany the head of state is not the commander in chief , because they learned a bitter lesson with fools like you and Hitler.
In several countries, the president is not the c ... read full comment
In Germany the head of state is not the commander in chief , because they learned a bitter lesson with fools like you and Hitler.
In several countries, the president is not the commander-in-chief of the armed forces, with the authority resting with another figure or body. Specifically, in Germany, the Federal Minister of Defence holds the supreme command authority in peacetime, and the Federal Chancellor in the event of a state of defense. In Australia, the Governor-General, as the King's representative, holds the role of commander-in-chief. Similarly, in many parliamentary republics, the prime minister often assumes the role of commander-in-chief, while the president's role is more ceremonial.
Jah Cure 8 months ago
Bravo,@Saul.There are a lot of ill educated folks in Ghana. Such folks see King Charles in military uniform as well as other members of the royal family dressed the same. Nobody complains about that in the UK.
It appears the ... read full comment
Bravo,@Saul.There are a lot of ill educated folks in Ghana. Such folks see King Charles in military uniform as well as other members of the royal family dressed the same. Nobody complains about that in the UK.
It appears there is a lot of ignorance and,stupidity in Ghana.Freedom of speech does not mean any Tom,Dick or Harry can just shout from the roof top indiscriminately.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 8 months ago
Instead of ending Dumsor and galamsey the NDC president is rather modeling on red carpet in military uniform, what a shame
JACK TORONTO 8 months ago
Napo, AFENYO and Dubik MAHAMA are the causes of DUMSOR in the country as they sold the ECG cables to scrap dealers. If you have DUMSOR, go to the above mentioned people.
DotCom 8 months ago
Take that dr away from your username because you are a disgrace. PhD holders should be able to critically evaluate situations and events before making comments.
What did that tortoise akuffo addo do to resolve dum sor offuiiii
J0eY l0nD0N 8 months ago
Guys my ribs
J0eY l0nD0N 7 months ago
Guys my ribs
What did that dwarf do to resolve dumsor and galasey...senseless idiot....
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 8 months ago
Really the cathedral pit is full come build on it God is requesting for the pledge. For years as long as Ghanaians are awake and vigilant you electoral fortunes will not improve by these attitudes of yours.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiaa aboabi
Mensa 8 months ago
Your hero in "let's -play -as- soldiers " fancy dress.
He he! The outfit was roaming all over his flabby ageing body.Hahahaa!
Mahama nie! kaakaamotobi nie!
All hail General Nkoko- nketenkete
SIGMA, LONDON 8 months ago
President Trump will dress in an 8-Star General uniform on July 4th. Haha
Image of God 8 months ago
Mahamma looked like a kid going for a school play when he got out of the car. Whoever dressed him or sowed his attire did not do justice to it. Moreover, he should have been droopped of close to the building!!!
Stephen B 8 months ago
Just dress your code disgusting looks
BITTER KOLA 8 months ago
E go pain you.
Even US Presidents (#1 democrats) sometimes dress in military uniforms.
Go and check your facts dummy!
E go pain you.
Kofi 8 months ago
Bitter kola, you see how foolish you are.
Those American Presidents who rarely wear military uniforms, are ex-service men who only wear them during military ceremonies.
BITTER KOLA 8 months ago
How do you understand the role of the commander in chief of an army, do you think it's the character of a rather short pot bellied old man who parades the length and breath of the country with a LAZY CHAIR that follows him in a dedicated V8?
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 8 months ago
After Easter it's the end of a qtr of this year. God only BLESSES the WORKS of our HANDS so put your hands to work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! This new week, Plant, don't plant; write, don't write; learn, don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess......9y6
MoonGod 8 months ago
An idiotic fool called Saul
Ababio 8 months ago
Who a dictator? That your dwarf Nana Addo who doesn't listen to anyone is to referred as a dictator.
COULD THE SHORTINGO NANA AKUFO ADDO HAVE WORN MILITARY ATTIRE WITHOUT DENTING THE GOOD IMAGE GHANA MILITARY ANYWAY 8 months ago
The King of England Prince Charles dresses in the same military attire on ceremonial occasions like this so, what is wrong if Mahama does same. The shortingo Nana Akuffo Addo couldn't have done so cos his figure would have dented the good image of Ghana military. Shame on NPP for your envious senseless criticism 9f Mahama.
Kofi 8 months ago
Prince Charles is an ex-service man, stop being naive and stupid.
Tarantula 8 months ago
I think you are not mentally sound
Tarantula 8 months ago
Mrs host, wagyimi papa
Primitive people 8 months ago
Her name tells all. Instead of to advice your people to stay away from eating Animals excreta (Akrantibini) you're here talking nonsense about the president
Citizen 8 months ago
You don't know what you are missing. Animal excreter is sweet ohhh. Better than the synthetic food you have been eating. You see how your pendrive is no longer performing. Still Mahama all the way
Aboafuru is not same as feaces; it shows how scientific the practitioners are; 8 months ago
Don’t downplay that wisdom and intellect of this people; it leads them to what is humanly edible and what is not; the western world is using rats for most experiments; our ancestors were wiser
Egya Kofi 8 months ago
Pre independent C-in-Chiefs did that as a routine.And President Putin recently did exactly that but in combat style.
Tawiah 8 months ago
She has no case. Absolutly nothing to talk about
New York 8 months ago
She is talking gibberish.
Efo Kodzo 8 months ago
Nana Amais simply a villager.
Kay 8 months ago
I blame ghanaweb dat hv allowed all kinds of stooges to write or say any stupid things......Nana Ama Agyemang Asante my foot....
DotCom 8 months ago
Ghanaweb is a NPP media manned by uneducated people. What do you expect from such fools? They want chaos in the country.
Mensa 8 months ago
Oh now Ghanaweb is now Npp.Hehe.You people were happy when Npp was being torn apart on this very ghanaWeb.Cry on!
Tarantula 8 months ago
It seems Ghana Web is an npp person
Mensa 8 months ago
Ghanaweb has allowed even you,a raving buffoon to send a comment
Kofi Badu 8 months ago
The people of Bawku are waiting for him.
Susan Djan 8 months ago
Clear off Nana Ama. What is this skin pain for. Concentrate on yourself and leave Mahama alone
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 8 months ago
What is wrong with the dressing ? ask Bawumia to play "sisi fia" for you to dance
Yaw Wontumi 8 months ago
Exactly. What is wrong with the dressing? Nana Ama you can go dress your appalahala akuffo addo also in a navy dress. Gbemelawo.
Vincent Nkornu 8 months ago
Some personalities cannot wear the military gear because it would look like kakamotobi
Mike O 8 months ago
This one too be news? i no be juju be dis? Ghanaweb too, you guys have become so lazy. Go out and fetch good stories for us to read instead of these daily rubbish we have been getting lately. For the uncouth, who hv made it their habit to pouring invectives on JDM, listen:The elections are over and JDM is our President PERIOD. No insult(s) can change that order!
Scammer Mahama - Scammahama- the Gonja mafia. 8 months ago
Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia ... read full comment
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John and Isaac Adongo called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
The tribalistic gonja mafia John Mahama has packed his relatives, close and distant family members into juicy positions.
They are human beings, Ghanaians, qualified and bla bla bla. Were the others....
Is Jakpa not related to Scammer John
Mahama? Are his many personal assessments not his relatives?
The only notable achievement of the gonja mafia is turning Ghana into cocaine coast and nako hub.
Do you think it's only Sam George who is tribal bigot? No.
Scammer John Mahama, Scammahama is the leader. Just before he was appointed by prof Mills as running mate, he stood in Parliament and a disgusting tribal statement.
Is he trying to kill the vice? Bb
Anna 8 months ago
At least no 58 million dollars for a pit
Mr Apehtwe. 8 months ago
Just imagine Akufo Addo or Bawumia in commander in chief uniform. Jealousy will kill npp
Yaw 8 months ago
Mahama is just a comedian. He has nothing good to offer.
NART 8 months ago
NANA AMA TO YOUR INFORMATION NEXT WEEK WILL BE THE POLICE UNIFORM
AFTER THAT THE AIR FORCE UNIFORM , SO TRY NOT TO GET HEART ATTACK.
Joe 8 months ago
Jealousy go kill this NPP people. When your corrupt Addo thief dressed like Yaa Naa you applauded him for his dress. What nonsense is this.
Gborlahn 8 months ago
Woman with an acerbic tongue who thinks she can speak English. So you think the military hasn't got advisers?
Ahuofe 8 months ago
Ahuor yaa (skin pain) go kill you oo, my dear. Have you looked in the mirror yourself? Please spare us your unnecessary comments just to trend.
Duke 8 months ago
And who is this stupid Girl who is criticizing President Mahama for wearing the military uniform. You are a foolish and senseless Girl indeed....would you Shut up if you don't have anything to say.
Monfon 8 months ago
Who is this asshole too,?foolish girl,where you in ghana when that your dwarf president was carrying a fucking car in a v 8,kwasia Npp dogs, Mahama don't have time for shit like you guys
Monfon 8 months ago
Who is this asshole too,?foolish girl,where you in ghana when that your dwarf president was carrying a fucking chair in a v 8,kwasia Npp dogs, Mahama don't have time for shit like you guys
Andropov 8 months ago
He's the C IN C and can wear any branch uniform as and when he pleases. Okpo would have loved to be seen in it but hmm
Azaa 8 months ago
I wonder why some people think all GhanaWeb users are affiliated to certain political divide. Using insults to debunk constructive criticism has and will lead your political party, either NPP or NDC, to opposition. Stop insulting and justifying useless decisions and actions for a day will come where the neutrals will be fed up with that abhorrent strategy. Answer a question with viable responses rather than insults. Time will certainly tell.
Lance 8 months ago
What you just said is a speech with the mark of stupidity. You think you are wise than the president. You can talk and express yourself but the president can't do what he wants.
Akos 8 months ago
Some things are better if not said.
Amanoquestion 8 months ago
Who is this mumu idiot
T 8 months ago
When a lot of people are suffering this president is just joking. Sad
Ei NPP 8 months ago
People suffering because of NPP and nana addo so stop the nonsense. One day dressing is not going to cause people suffering. The lady fancy JDM but she sadly not JDM type hehehe
Kwadwo 8 months ago
Yiur tyrant Akufo Addo could not do same during his rein. Skin pain. Useless girl
Stone 8 months ago
Foolish woman
Solo 8 months ago
Mahama Mahama, the best ooooo.
Npp skin pain.
Love ❤️ President Mahama
Npp skin pain.
Love ❤️ President Mahama
Dread 8 months ago
Rubbish.
Rubbish.
Coach 8 months ago
Lady, respectfully - that's purely your opinion. I loved JM's outfit for the occasion - and I'm entitled to that too..
Achakanapaya 8 months ago
Silly NPP thieves and Lai's organisation. Observers are worried.
JDM is the commander in chief of Ghana Arm Forces piriod.
Can one imagine Akuffo Addo in a Military uniform? Chaiiiiiiiiii, I rest my case.
NPP are still bl ... read full comment
Can one imagine Akuffo Addo in a Military uniform? Chaiiiiiiiiii, I rest my case.
NPP are still bleeding. Hahaha hahaha hahaha JDM all the way m
Koo 8 months ago
Stomach churning!!!! He did same in his first term. He will be riding a white horse next time!!
Mawule 8 months ago
Like Bob okala
SURVIVAL. 8 months ago
I don't know why NPP guys are all becoming stupid these days.What's wrong if commander in chief put on force attire to force parade?
Fort Coursmtin 8 months ago
Nana would have disappeared in that uniform. But he looked like the acheamponic coupist.
DDT 8 months ago
The same Nana Ama agyemang Asante did not see anything wrong with Nana Addo carrying his chair around the country with V-8 in 8 years but has problem with president Mahama wearing just a uniform. Her name tells it all the region she is from and so I'm not surprised. No matter how educated they are, the foolishness level is too high. They love their useless party more than the country.
Anna 8 months ago
Oh asantefo. He is the commander in chief of the armed forces. Kwasiafo
Asante, wa'a ware? 8 months ago
Asante lady is playing romantic. Get closer him, you will do him good service. These are the type of people nkruma and rawlings want!
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
What is the title of this movie for my beloved eternal imbeciles.
Man to man 8 months ago
We thought Akuffo Addo could wear the same uniform. All animals would have run to the bush. A dwarf wearing this.....l laugh enter a pit toilet.
Colombia 8 months ago
All rats which were hiding, have now left their holes to come and say something just JM is back.
ATAKPA 8 months ago
See mumu girl.... Are you suppose to condemn and criticize everything/anything JM and NDc???.. give us a break.... majority of Ghanaians are enthused with the outfit... jealousy go shame...
3dem 8 months ago
Ee dey pain you ooooooo, ee dey pain you, ee dey pain you, ee dey pain youuuuuuuuuuuu
Target 8 months ago
The President actually looked like a cartoon character. It was so childish. Next time he can wear a suit and tie like all other civilian Heads of State. Only the late President Rawlings could have pulled this off. He had served in the military.
Sul 8 months ago
IT PAINS YOU, BECAUSE YOUR STUPID PEOPLE COULD HAVE NOT LOOK NICE IN ANY OF THE MILITARY UNIFORMS.
Man of God 8 months ago
You are a fool for saying that to mahama
Rocky USA 8 months ago
Is this part of your problems Nana ama?. Your mouth will kill you Ghanaians. Is the army uniform for you which got lost?. If you don't have anything good to say about somebody else just shut up your ugly mouth. Use your monkeys brain small mother fucker nega.
NPP wants unrest 8 months ago
At least it didn't cost Ghana $58M!!!
Konkonsani 8 months ago
This nana AMA woman will get high blood pressure and from bitterness and envy and jealousy
Nana Kwame 8 months ago
No wonder, her name ends with...
Konfo 8 months ago
Useless journalist. You see how the free SHS education has transformed you into an educational illiterate? You have to know that every Head of State becomes the supreme commander of the army, whether a military or a civilian and has the right to use military accoutrements. You fool, try to educate yourself.
Lucky 8 months ago
This is no story. Stop wasting our time. Ama, please write better stories.
Matete 8 months ago
THE 38% RESULT OF OUR NPP PARTY IS SERIOUSLY DESTROYING THE PARTY SLOWLY. INSTEAD OF US THINKING OVER HOW TO REORGANIZE AND STATEGISR FOR THE NEXT ELECTIONS, LOOK AT HOW THESE YOUNGSTERS IN THE PARTY ARE CONTRIBUTING NEGATIVELY TOWARDS ANOTHER DEFEAT IN 2028.
WHAT HAS MAHAMA,S DRESSING GOT TO DO WITH OUR SHAMEFUL DEFEAT? THE PRESIDENT CAN CHOOSE TO WEAR ANY UNIFORM AS HES THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES
NANA AMA YOUR CRITICISM IS NEEDLESS. PLEASE WISE UP YOU IDIOT OF SLAY QUEEN.
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
Kwasiasem so many problems but this is the nonsense we have to live with cost of doing business is still high but kwasiasem nkoaa we are enjoying what kind of nonsense is this? Is this the reset absolutely nonsense
Yaw 8 months ago
There's is a thin line between disrespect and criticism let be mindful...
Koo 8 months ago
Indeed ghanaweb is no longer credible! It has been bought by npp galamseyers and being used as the propaganda mouthpiece of the npp.
Born again 8 months ago
Coup mentality in display.
Joe 8 months ago
Stupid woman where were you when Akuffo Addo mismanaged the economy kwesia
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 8 months ago
Is this the first time you've seen him dress in military fatigue? Village girl when did you arrive in the city. Military do they audition for it? The defeat of your party had really affected you paaaaa
Benny 8 months ago
What a clown, dressing military uniform doesn't solve dumsor, galamsey, unemployment and cocaine issues. Very pathetic
3dem 8 months ago
And dressing in military uniform does not cause dumsor or galamsey either so what whats your point. In any case wearing suit does not solve dumsor ir galamsey so once again, what is your point? You see you don't have sense,?
Tetteh Zutah 8 months ago
These people are always bleeding when NDC in Power...
This is not the first time President Mahama has done this,
And it wouldn't be the last..
You can terminate yourself
Zargon 8 months ago
Freedom of speech has its limit!!! You bitch of an idiot.. he is not only your president but mine and many others. As well of the president of Ghana.. show some respect even if you did not have home training… you idiot
Abedru 8 months ago
This girl is back with her usual nonsense talk that she was known for between 2009 and 2016
Onipa nua 8 months ago
You are envy cause akkufo addo will look like a monkey in military uniform
Work in Dubai 8 months ago
Do you want to work in Dubai on lucrative salary very
Call/Whatsapp: 0248909267
Kwame K 8 months ago
Did JM have to dress up like this.I remember the last time he was in power before 2016 he did a similar thing and wore the Red Ceremonial dress of the Military. What is he trying to prove.Very infantile. Even the Ukrainian President who is fighting a war has never worn a uniform to show that he is the ultimate commander of the Army. Sickening.
Prof. USA 8 months ago
This is childish, to say the least!
Breeze 8 months ago
Isn't it somewhat awkward and embarrassing for a sovereign nation to adopt another country's national anthem as its own? Why does Ghana's national anthem sound exactly like England's "God Save the Queen"?
K Duah 8 months ago
In case it was Nana people will call him names.
Obroniba 8 months ago
You guys criticize without common sense. What's the big deal if the commander in chief of the Armed forces wear the military uniform to a full military program? JDM, please continue to break their hearts. They're still struggling to come to reality as to why Ghanaians booted them out of power for a sensible president to come and rule us. JDM, we are waiting for the prosecutions. It's taking too long a time
Prof. USA 8 months ago
Dressing our civilian President this way is not right! Having a ceremonial title doesn’t imply you can dress like it! It’s childish at the highest order. It’s similar to an honorary doctorate degree - it’s not right to even use it against one’s name! Our President must stop the childish antics and get down to the serious business of governing a country and stop the joking. Stop portraying the unseriousness please!
gh.citizen 8 months ago
JEALOUSY IN THE AIR.
Ghanani 8 months ago
He will do it often and often and you can go to hell.He identified himself with the army and the army liked it. I wish Akuffo-Addo, the handsome one, had done it for the world to see how he would have looked like.Happily Ghana was spared such an embarassing sight before the world.
Fugitive Ken 8 months ago
Who is nana ama wagyimi asante?? Blockhead. Such wantom display of ignorance and envy. Because Akufo Addo didn't have the physique to ever dress in ceremonial military gear, Mahama should also not dress? Mahama has the physique.... and poise!
Envy go kill the elephant micro population.
Bsnku 8 months ago
Childish blogger,you are not telling us what the president said at the function,rather broadcasting what someone said about his dressing. I think Ghana web is loosing some substance. I will love to read about what people are saying about the president speech rather than his dressing. Shame on you.
Korbla 8 months ago
See this lesbian. Shut up
Uncle Pee 8 months ago
This is ridiculous!!! The fact that JDM is Commander-in-Chief doesn't make him a soldier. The uniform is designed for a trained military officer, and not for a civilian!!! Mahama's act is not only childish, but plain stupid!!!.
Tutugyagu 8 months ago
People are hungry and look at what is of utmost importance to Mahama?
Truthfully 8 months ago
GhanaWeb is turning into insult platform. Very appalling! The earlier they controlled or sieved messages on their platform the better it will be for them and Ghana.
Amadu, Tamale 8 months ago
You harlot, what do you know about governance?
Emmanuel Abbey 8 months ago
If there ever was a modem example of, "While Nero fiddles, Rome burns, this it!
THISISME 8 months ago
You see what 38.7% can let people go mad for the rest of their live
Thelynq 8 months ago
Commander in chief of the Ghana Armed Forces in his uniform but observers are jealous. Lmao
I know 8 months ago
Check it out, even Eisenhower, the Caesar of our times did not wear his real Field Marshall uniform while president. He should desist from wearing military accutruments, he looks awful and awkward.
Tarantula 8 months ago
Egya, maame yi egyimi
Kofi 8 months ago
LOOKS LIKE NDC HAS EMPLOYED ABUSERS ON SOCIAL MEDIA JUST TO INSULT ANYONE WHO SPEAKS AGAINST MAHAMA, TO DISCOURAGE CRITICISMS.
AND THEY ALL SEEM TO BE SO STUPID, I WONDER IF THEY KNOW THEIR NAMES.
WHAT A BUNCH OF HUNGRY ID ... read full comment
LOOKS LIKE NDC HAS EMPLOYED ABUSERS ON SOCIAL MEDIA JUST TO INSULT ANYONE WHO SPEAKS AGAINST MAHAMA, TO DISCOURAGE CRITICISMS.
WHAT A BUNCH OF HUNGRY IDIOTS.
Nana 8 months ago
Foolishness papapaaa…even your ugly chimpanzee used to dress like this.
Ghanaba KK 8 months ago
An insult to our navy personnel. What was wrong with wearing the navy outfit.
Ghanaba KK 8 months ago
Deep seated jealousy, ahuo yaa will destroy them......
Hannan 8 months ago
>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Tail light 8 months ago
He is like the likes of a kid or an imbecile who has received something of the first time.gimi nkoaa.
You have internal bleeding!!! Hahaha akronfuor!!!
Slim 8 months ago
To get cloud, mention John Mahama.
At least it did not cost Ghana $58m
Me 8 months ago
Seriously???
Nana Ama Agyemang -Assnte, who's supposed to be one such person who should understand the symbolism portrayed by the donning of the GN uniform just had to display ineptitude of thought and language to sling mud ... read full comment
Seriously???
Nana Ama Agyemang -Assnte, who's supposed to be one such person who should understand the symbolism portrayed by the donning of the GN uniform just had to display ineptitude of thought and language to sling mud just for the sake thereof ?
My advice; when you find the time, seek.out the publishers of the Holy Bible and ask them why they thought Jesus choosing to ride a donkey into Jerusalem (Luke 19) is an equally senseless act or if it was just for show ?
Ask King Charles why he wore full military garb for his wedding, and for ceremonies. Ask Prince Albert of Monaco and Prince William of England and all, why they do so.
I woulda though the likes of you would rather apply more depth, not ineptitude in your applications of THOUGHT and LANGUAGE.
Willie 8 months ago
You see how you've expose your ignorance as a media person. Go look up the meaning of the word Commander in Chief of the Armed Forces. Is this the first time the President has worn a military uniform. This is very shameful from a media person. How long have you been in the media.
Willie 8 months ago
You see how you've expose your ignorance as a media person. Go look up the meaning of the word Commander in Chief of the Armed Forces. Is this the first time the President has worn a military uniform. This is very shameful from a media person. How long have you been in the media for not knowing this is for ceremonial purpose and he's entitled to it. Ask if you don't know.
Justice One 8 months ago
Total ignorance on the subject matter. You could have asked a military officer what pertains in the military. The 3 armed services all have uniform ready for the C-In-C to use in any circumstances be it ceremonial, mess or field.
Agbeli Kumordzi 8 months ago
Foolish Nppfour always has a problem with Mahama Fir the past 8 years Akuffo Addo's Npp government made Ghana like Bangladesh they fear to talk about Akuffo Addo's brutal government
Mahama change the constitution and grand t ... read full comment
Foolish Nppfour always has a problem with Mahama Fir the past 8 years Akuffo Addo's Npp government made Ghana like Bangladesh they fear to talk about Akuffo Addo's brutal government
Mahama change the constitution and grand the Ashates independence for Ghana to see glory again
dili 8 months ago
whoever that villager woman writer is, she doesn't understand military ceremonies. that dress His H.E. wore is a ceremonial attire. its not a uniform. dont insult anybody with your groundnut size intelligence. he has the right to wear it. stop discussing things your mind cant understand. the only thing you can discuss is toilet and shit. have you ever wore a dress that costs more than 5 cedis? the presidents attire costs thousands. silence is better than disgrace. you have no proper knowledge to write commentaries. so stop commenting.
Kwabee - shai 8 months ago
This is a sheer display of ignorance ama. You don't even know that the C-in-C is entitled to wear a military uniform. Please a little research will save you a lot of embarrassment. Being the first to publish a news does not make it right. Most of our journalists are just in a hurry to put anything in the public space without first cross checking.
Huuuuuuuu.... FOOLISH NPP UGLY CARICATURES, WITH LEADERS CARRYING MANGLED & OBLONG HEADS LIKE BEREKUM TEA BREAD DURING HARMATTAN SEASON...!!!!! If you have such handsome, vivacious, captivating & energetic leader like The Gre ...
We have very many serious problems created by the corrupt, criminal NPP government, but here we are talking about the president’s uniform. NPP is why the country is in such a sorry state. They have nothing to offer the coun ...
how can a uniform be foolish? only animates can be foolish. you just said that because you also want to write. its not force t write to write if you dont have anything sensible to say. by the way, military uniforms are functi ...
Every President in the world is the commander in chief of its country's armed forces, but non of them dress in military uniform apart from those who had served in the military, who sometim ...
In several countries, the president is not the c ...
It appears the ...
Guys my ribs
Kwasiaa aboabi
E go pain you.
How do you understand the role of the commander in chief of an army, do you think it's the character of a rather short pot bellied old man who parades the length and breath of the country with a LAZY CHAIR that follows him in ...
After Easter it's the end of a qtr of this year. God only BLESSES the WORKS of our HANDS so put your hands to work! One blink & it's 2026. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Tim ...
The King of England Prince Charles dresses in the same military attire on ceremonial occasions like this so, what is wrong if Mahama does same. The shortingo Nana Akuffo Addo couldn't have done so cos his figure would have de ...
Mrs host, wagyimi papa
This one too be news? i no be juju be dis? Ghanaweb too, you guys have become so lazy. Go out and fetch good stories for us to read instead of these daily rubbish we have been getting lately. For the uncouth, who hv made it t ...
The tribalistic gonja mafia ...
I wonder why some people think all GhanaWeb users are affiliated to certain political divide. Using insults to debunk constructive criticism has and will lead your political party, either NPP or NDC, to opposition. Stop insul ...
Who is this mumu idiot
Foolish woman
Npp skin pain.
Love ❤️ President Mahama
Rubbish.
NPP are still bl ...
Like Bob okala
The same Nana Ama agyemang Asante did not see anything wrong with Nana Addo carrying his chair around the country with V-8 in 8 years but has problem with president Mahama wearing just a uniform. Her name tells it all the reg ...
The President actually looked like a cartoon character. It was so childish. Next time he can wear a suit and tie like all other civilian Heads of State. Only the late President Rawlings could have pulled this off. He had serv ...
Is this part of your problems Nana ama?. Your mouth will kill you Ghanaians. Is the army uniform for you which got lost?. If you don't have anything good to say about somebody else just shut up your ugly mouth. Use your monke ...
Useless journalist. You see how the free SHS education has transformed you into an educational illiterate? You have to know that every Head of State becomes the supreme commander of the army, whether a military or a civilian ...
THE 38% RESULT OF OUR NPP PARTY IS SERIOUSLY DESTROYING THE PARTY SLOWLY. INSTEAD OF US THINKING OVER HOW TO REORGANIZE AND STATEGISR FOR THE NEXT ELECTIONS, LOOK AT HOW THESE YOUNGSTERS IN THE PARTY ARE CONTRIBUTING NEGATIVE ...
And dressing in military uniform does not cause dumsor or galamsey either so what whats your point. In any case wearing suit does not solve dumsor ir galamsey so once again, what is your point? You see you don't have sense, ...
Did JM have to dress up like this.I remember the last time he was in power before 2016 he did a similar thing and wore the Red Ceremonial dress of the Military. What is he trying to prove.Very infantile. Even the Ukrainian Pr ...
You guys criticize without common sense. What's the big deal if the commander in chief of the Armed forces wear the military uniform to a full military program? JDM, please continue to break their hearts. They're still strugg ...
Dressing our civilian President this way is not right! Having a ceremonial title doesn’t imply you can dress like it! It’s childish at the highest order. It’s similar to an honorary doctorate degree - it’s not right t ...
JEALOUSY IN THE AIR.
He will do it often and often and you can go to hell.He identified himself with the army and the army liked it. I wish Akuffo-Addo, the handsome one, had done it for the world to see how he would have looked like.Happily Ghan ...
Who is nana ama wagyimi asante?? Blockhead. Such wantom display of ignorance and envy. Because Akufo Addo didn't have the physique to ever dress in ceremonial military gear, Mahama should also not dress? Mahama has the physiq ...
Childish blogger,you are not telling us what the president said at the function,rather broadcasting what someone said about his dressing. I think Ghana web is loosing some substance. I will love to read about what people are ...
This is ridiculous!!! The fact that JDM is Commander-in-Chief doesn't make him a soldier. The uniform is designed for a trained military officer, and not for a civilian!!! Mahama's act is not only childish, but plain stupid!! ...
Egya, maame yi egyimi
WHAT A BUNCH OF HUNGRY ID ...
Seriously???
Nana Ama Agyemang -Assnte, who's supposed to be one such person who should understand the symbolism portrayed by the donning of the GN uniform just had to display ineptitude of thought and language to sling mud ...
You see how you've expose your ignorance as a media person. Go look up the meaning of the word Commander in Chief of the Armed Forces. Is this the first time the President has worn a military uniform. This is very shameful fr ...
Total ignorance on the subject matter. You could have asked a military officer what pertains in the military. The 3 armed services all have uniform ready for the C-In-C to use in any circumstances be it ceremonial, mess or fi ...
Mahama change the constitution and grand t ...
whoever that villager woman writer is, she doesn't understand military ceremonies. that dress His H.E. wore is a ceremonial attire. its not a uniform. dont insult anybody with your groundnut size intelligence. he has the righ ...
This is a sheer display of ignorance ama. You don't even know that the C-in-C is entitled to wear a military uniform. Please a little research will save you a lot of embarrassment. Being the first to publish a news does not m ...